Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

May 16, 2013
this koa is very nice a little to far from the beach and walmart and shopping
May 15, 2013
Clean. Friendly. Seasonal sites need some clean up crews.
May 14, 2013
In a nutshell, the bathrooms/shower were clean, pool, play area, and such amenities were clean. I had no problem having my family over(checking in) for the afternoon to hang out for mothers day. The workers were very nice and very helpful. I would stay here again next time I visit Titusville. A small thing i didn't like:the highway, it is loud when sleeping in a tent.
May 13, 2013
great time, lots of activities for family, clean and updated facilities, kampkitchen was stocked and ready, great overall
May 12, 2013
May 12, 2013
This was our 4th stay at this Koa (stayed at lots over the yrs.Will be back next year. Staff are very helpful and pleasant and we enjoy remeeting the friends we have made there over the years. We liked the fact that the park is located so close (but not too close) to the interstate and has lots of big trees & beautiful birds. Enjoyed our walks round the park and swims in the pool.
May 06, 2013
Friendly staff and clean facilities. A very pleasant stay
May 06, 2013
Did not realize I was staying in a trailer park where people live. I thought it was a campground like Thousand Trails.
May 05, 2013
Got a lot of rain but we had a good time. The camp is very well kept. Lots of animals. Beautiful grounds. Facilities were very good. Everyone friendly.
May 05, 2013
May 04, 2013
May 03, 2013
found that the sites were a bit narrow for our slide-outs (on two sides), but overall a really nice park and easy to find off the highway.
May 01, 2013
Clean Great staff
Apr 30, 2013
Please check the silverware in the drawer as some of the items were questionable (cleanliness). Outside of that everything else was fine.
Apr 24, 2013
Apr 24, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
Very friendly staff.. We will definitely stay there again.
Apr 21, 2013
We were not informed of the special of pay for 5 nites and stay 7.. We asked if there were any specials and were told "not this time of year"..
Apr 20, 2013
Our entire stay was wonderful. Everything was very clean and this KOA just "felt good"! A very, very comfortable stay and we highly recommend it!!
Apr 20, 2013
Site was good, but street is very near and loud!
Apr 20, 2013
Extremely clean, new washrooms and spacious laundry. Very run down long term campers makes site feel a bit creepy. Good location for visiting.
Apr 19, 2013
The campground was quite large with very nice campsites
Apr 19, 2013
Need more local information in office. Trashy old trailers are depressing. Office friendly. you are trying.
Apr 18, 2013
Clean and very well run. Very pet friendly!! We totally enjoyed out stay.
Apr 17, 2013
some of the sites have concrete pads which makes camping more enjoyable. super staff, clean, next to highway, near Kennedy space center, sea world ect. Oh!! almost forgot, the rates are reasonable.
Apr 16, 2013
Employees were very nice, others were always picking things up. They do have a lot of full timers! Parts looks more like a trailer part than an RV park.
Apr 15, 2013
Nice place that is clean, peaceful and quiet. Had a great time.
Apr 15, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff. The campground was extremely clean and very well kept. We would recommend it highly!!!
Apr 13, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at Titusville KOA. The facilities are great. Nice grounds, clean bathrooms, friendly squirrels :) A little bit close to the road though.
Apr 12, 2013
The only think keeping me from giving this KOA the highest rating and recommendation was the cost of the laundry! We felt $2 for each load of was was exorbitant. Definitely higher (by $.75) than any other KOA we've stayed at in the last 6 weeks, all across the country!
Apr 09, 2013
After reading some of the reviews, I was a little apprehensive. But I was very pleasantly suprised. Very clean, very quiet. Staff were very helpful. Would stay there again and would recommend this to others.
Apr 09, 2013
The cabin was wonderful, very cozy & rustic, thoroughly enjoyed the swing on the front porch. The staff was very friendly & helpful, & security was excellant. We will be staying @ this location again & look forward to another wonderful stay.
Apr 08, 2013
Pool warm - clean bathrooms
Apr 06, 2013
it was very nice would come again
Apr 06, 2013
The cabin was nice and the people were great, it was centrally located to attractions and historical events. We enjoyed the stay very much
Apr 05, 2013
Apr 05, 2013
We arrived Mar.27 and ask if the pool was open and they said yes.The Grandkids wanted to swim Fri.- Mon.The pool.We had to take the kids somewhere else for swimming.The pool never opened during Our 7 day stay.The power and water went out for 3-4 hrs.and We had to go out to use the toilet.The cablevision went out and stayed out from 9 p/m till after midnight one day.We filled out a complaint form.
Apr 04, 2013
The sites were on top of each other with no shade what so ever. The pool was not operational. The campgrounds were too far from anything! Buildings are in need of repair.
Apr 04, 2013
Apr 04, 2013
checked in on a busy weekend, there was a problem with the site we were given. Staff responded and moved us to another site (on grass and not what we wanted), then to the first open paved site the next day. Only other minor complaint is that they do not disclose to you on check-in that some cable channels are no longer available, should be crossed off on the campground handout
Apr 03, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
The camp grounds were clean and the people were friendly.
Apr 01, 2013
very nice campground. We enjoy and will be back.
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Excellent park. Excellent staff. Will be back!
Apr 01, 2013
It was an okay park with friendly staff. Park seemed have a lot of full timers. Probably won't stay here again.
Apr 01, 2013
It was a nice stay. Not sure why but pool had water in it but they said it was closed - other than that - it was a nice campground
Apr 01, 2013
This was our initial trip in our first ever camper!! Cannot wait to come back! This place ROCKS!!
Mar 31, 2013
Very friendly staff... Helpful that they had propane and competant staff on hand. Helped me park even though i didnt ask... Excellent

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.