Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Camper Rating
3.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jan 07, 2015
Check in very unorganized.Tried to use my points but didn't know how but they got removed from my accont so when arriving at next KOA was informed I had no points. Had to call KOA main office to have points put back on my account.
Jan 06, 2015
Jan 06, 2015
Titusville KOA The only good thing I can say is the cabin was spotless, after that it all went downhill. This is more like a trailer park than a KOA. We stay at hotels over 300 nights a year internationally but choose KOAs whenever we can in the US- we will never ever stay at the Titusville KOA again. They did refund our money as we cut our reservation short by one night due to the issues
Jan 04, 2015
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The sites are very big and the concrete slabs are a big plus. Even though we used this KOA for a stop through while going to keys, we plan on visiting for longer again.
Jan 04, 2015
We enjoyed the clean and well maintained campground and pool. We wish there were fewer mosquitoes.
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
The two room cabin was very nice and clean once again this year. We will definitely being staying again. Staff was very nice and friendly. Thank you.
Jan 04, 2015
Campground needs sever updates or new pictures posted on the website. They also need to control employee that can't quit using the "f" word when customers are in the office. Overall a very bad display of what a KOA should be.
Jan 03, 2015
Extremely clean, organized and accommodating. Can't wait to go back!!!
Jan 03, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. However there were several at the campgrounds smoking pot and enjoying kareoke loudly after 11 pm.
Dec 31, 2014
Thanks to everyone the only thing is the bed is making alot of noise. For the reste it eas perfect
Dec 31, 2014
Stayed here before, everything is fine, will come again.
Dec 30, 2014
Very close to highway: too noisy to get a good sleep. Short beds in cabins for tall people. Very, very, very poor internet connectivity (non existing most of the time).
Dec 29, 2014
Dec 28, 2014
Too many full timers that have been allowed to create an RV slum. Not at all appropriate for traveling RVers.
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
too many full tim residents with trash stored all over the campground. Example: an old able and chairs, a bed head board. The restrooms were clean and the staff friendly
Dec 26, 2014
Dec 25, 2014
Clean no frills RV park would come back anytime.
Dec 24, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
Dec 22, 2014
Dec 22, 2014
Dec 21, 2014
This campground is not clean. We actually moved to a nearby local campground. There are dirty rundown trailers parked in the back and the people living there are not clean at all.
Dec 16, 2014
I stayed in a Kamping Kabin - it was clean, the heat worked and the bed was comfortable. However, the outside lights were very bright in the cabin, it could use light blocking curtains. And for me, the road noise from the road outside the campground woke me up very early - I am not used to road noise. I did like the friendly people. The bathrooms were clean, lots of hot water.
Dec 15, 2014
Dec 12, 2014
This KOA is conveniently located close to attractions, shopping and beaches yet a quiet place to camp. The restrooms were always kept spotless and the staff at the front desk were like family, very kind, helpful and friendly. This KOA is definitely worth visiting.
Dec 12, 2014
Dec 09, 2014
Dec 08, 2014
We had such a great time that we kept extending our stay...friedly camper, great staff we will definitely be back to this KOA. Sincerely, Barry Asman
Dec 06, 2014
They did a wonderful job at this KOA to make us feel at home, with great accommodations and a very helpful staff!
Dec 06, 2014
Very loud road right next to the campground and the limited tent spaces are grouped very close together, share picnic tables and grills and are not in the best spot.
Dec 05, 2014
We arrived and did not receive an electric/ water campsite like reserved still charged the same price. Then we found out that the camper round was no where near the viewing area even though I asked before making my reservation. The traffic noise was crazy. We were checked in less than an hour and Dean the manager refused a refund.
Dec 04, 2014
The deluxe sites are nice, but the other areas are a bit run down and the permanent(?) sites were untidy.
Dec 02, 2014
Our site was good but the overall appearance of this KOA was poor. The pool and surroundings were piled up and messy. We cancelled the cabin site because it was partly flooded. There were many permanent sites that were really bad. We won't stay there again.
Dec 02, 2014
Wi-Fi very poor, To many permanent structures in poor condition, Sites very close together with no blind between neighbors
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
We had a premium site with cable and full hookups with concrete pad. Very nice stay would recommend to anyone.
Dec 01, 2014
Great location, Good amenities and absolutely no complaints. Thanks.
Nov 29, 2014
This KOA, which we have stayed at many times before is no longer KOA quality. We stayed on a cement pad which was nice, the rest of the camp ground is now either long term or perminate space . We were very uncomfortable. When walking my dog after dark I was approached from behindby a stranger who was not walking a dog. He scared me, and my dog. He said he lived there and pointed down at the other
Nov 27, 2014
Nov 26, 2014
Loved the trees and all the moss & squirrels. Great time, went to a family reunion, convenient,Thanks
Nov 25, 2014
Nov 24, 2014
I was alone and felt safe and happy with the clean restrooms.
Nov 24, 2014
Nov 22, 2014
Nov 17, 2014
Nice people but was made a little seedy by the number of full timers living in derelict trailers. Great location right off I95.
Nov 16, 2014
Nov 15, 2014
not as well kept as other KOA's

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.