Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Camper Rating
3.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jan 25, 2015
I used only the water and electric and no other facilities or amenities. Only complaints: Shower curtains too short--water splashed under them onto my shoes. Some shower water also drained out of the bottom of the shower and ran across the floor to a floor drain.
Jan 24, 2015
dirty and sites too close
Jan 23, 2015
Jan 23, 2015
We had a great time staying,also it is close to Kennedy Space Centre. We would stay again.
Jan 23, 2015
Jan 21, 2015
Jan 21, 2015
good facilities and staff
Jan 20, 2015
a nice place
Jan 20, 2015
My partner and I and four other family members spent the weekend, we had an RV and they stayed in the cabins, cabins were clean and comfortable, I had no issues with our Rv spot.. All in all it was a pleasure to stay there.. The people were courteous and helpfull... No complaints only props!
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
This is a very rough place. There are a lot of permanent residents in old shabby units. The men's restroom floor was wet and dirty each morning. The only time it was anywhere close to dry or clean was after the regular servicing in the afternoon.
Jan 20, 2015
Campground very dirty and rundown a lot of trash piles just laying around . . Old washers, etc. they need to clean up the grounds. Looks like a lot of year rounders living there and they don't take care of property
Jan 19, 2015
Always very nice & clean and love the cabin's for my stays. Be back soon.
Jan 19, 2015
Jan 17, 2015
Jan 16, 2015
propreté des sites,,,,,
Jan 16, 2015
Very nice facility with very caring staff!
Jan 13, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
The facilities were very clean. Campsite worked great. Only complaint is the sites were very close together with no privacy.
Jan 12, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
A great place to stay. The staff are very helpful and welcoming. We truly enjoyed our stay!
Jan 12, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
No picnic table at site, Wi-Fi very slow,staff not very helpful, restrooms need work. Overpriced
Jan 12, 2015
We feel it needed to be cleaned up.
Jan 09, 2015
Staff was not friendly, we requested a spot close to restroom (because of a handicap,) didn't get it, some other people got a concrete pad for long-term but we didn't have that option. This will be the last KOA we stay at.
Jan 08, 2015
Nice and clean. Only real complaint is the age of the long termers campers. Some looked like they were from the 70's, & that was the last time they were cleaned.
Jan 07, 2015
Check in very unorganized.Tried to use my points but didn't know how but they got removed from my accont so when arriving at next KOA was informed I had no points. Had to call KOA main office to have points put back on my account.
Jan 06, 2015
Jan 06, 2015
Titusville KOA The only good thing I can say is the cabin was spotless, after that it all went downhill. This is more like a trailer park than a KOA. We stay at hotels over 300 nights a year internationally but choose KOAs whenever we can in the US- we will never ever stay at the Titusville KOA again. They did refund our money as we cut our reservation short by one night due to the issues
Jan 04, 2015
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The sites are very big and the concrete slabs are a big plus. Even though we used this KOA for a stop through while going to keys, we plan on visiting for longer again.
Jan 04, 2015
We enjoyed the clean and well maintained campground and pool. We wish there were fewer mosquitoes.
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
The two room cabin was very nice and clean once again this year. We will definitely being staying again. Staff was very nice and friendly. Thank you.
Jan 04, 2015
Campground needs sever updates or new pictures posted on the website. They also need to control employee that can't quit using the "f" word when customers are in the office. Overall a very bad display of what a KOA should be.
Jan 03, 2015
Extremely clean, organized and accommodating. Can't wait to go back!!!
Jan 03, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. However there were several at the campgrounds smoking pot and enjoying kareoke loudly after 11 pm.
Dec 31, 2014
Thanks to everyone the only thing is the bed is making alot of noise. For the reste it eas perfect
Dec 31, 2014
Stayed here before, everything is fine, will come again.
Dec 30, 2014
Very close to highway: too noisy to get a good sleep. Short beds in cabins for tall people. Very, very, very poor internet connectivity (non existing most of the time).
Dec 29, 2014
Dec 28, 2014
Too many full timers that have been allowed to create an RV slum. Not at all appropriate for traveling RVers.
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
too many full tim residents with trash stored all over the campground. Example: an old able and chairs, a bed head board. The restrooms were clean and the staff friendly
Dec 26, 2014
Dec 25, 2014
Clean no frills RV park would come back anytime.
Dec 24, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
Dec 22, 2014
Dec 22, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.