Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Feb 17, 2014
Feb 17, 2014
Bathrooms clean. Kabins - clean. Staff friendly. Large laundry facilities.
Feb 17, 2014
Nice sites though neighbors very close.
Feb 17, 2014
Need new curtains in cabin or bring black trash bags to block it out. Nice and clean and enjoyed the stay. Some road noise but friendly people.
Feb 17, 2014
the staff was great but the lot we stayed on at the rear of the campground was the pits. surrounding campsites had junk thrown around and were dirty and run down. would stay again but not in that area,
Feb 15, 2014
kabin was infested with bed bugs,alot of permanent campers
Feb 15, 2014
tres propre et tres avenant. on y retourne lors de notre retour vers le nord
Feb 15, 2014
It was a mess. It was unkempt and dirty. The people were very nice and told us all we wanted to know. But found that there was residence with bikes refrigerators outside and it felt like a trailer park. Not what we are used to at k. O. A. Sorry
Feb 13, 2014
dirty,unsafe,disrepair,broken laundry,dumpster always full,like a homeless shelter,poor service.
Feb 13, 2014
We were treated like honered guests when we arrived. Our only negative comment is the intermittent access to the Internet.
Feb 12, 2014
Feb 11, 2014
sites are litte tight but great big old trees.dog run to small.
Feb 11, 2014
It was very nice. We wish you had more trash cans available. The staff was very nice. Everything was clean and the sites were also very well kept. Thank you for a very nice couple days.
Feb 07, 2014
Best koa so far. Super nice, quiet, great showers/bath house, heated pool, extended cable, friendly staff, & good water pressure in shower. Huge concrete pad, nice picnic table & BBQ grill. Normal Weak WiFi but good by office. Will stay again.
Feb 06, 2014
Feb 06, 2014
Convenient to Kennedy space Center and the grounds and restrooms were clean
Feb 06, 2014
Feb 03, 2014
Feb 03, 2014
Pretty nice place to stay overnight when passing thru the area. Camp sites are nice, but packed in really close together, like sardines in a can
Feb 03, 2014
Just a short one night stay but everything was as advertised.
Feb 03, 2014
Feb 02, 2014
Jan 31, 2014
Comfortable, close to attractions.
Jan 31, 2014
Loved the concrete pad. Some unsightly permanent sites. Great location.
Jan 29, 2014
Cabins are great. It does not offer any activity. The floor plan is poor, as cabins has no view, (big RVs are parked in front of the cabins). Be careful if you go with kids as there is car traffic, just in front of the entrance of the cabin.
Jan 28, 2014
Very well run KOA. Quiet area. Wi-Fi was slow however. We had a good stay.
Jan 27, 2014
Reserved premium site and paid for same. First site was tiny and wedged among other tight sites...impossible to back 36ft trailer with long bed crew cab 16ft long around all of the trucks and trees. The employee that helped us find site was awesome in recognizing issue and arranging change with office. We ended up in a huge grass site...no patio/pavement, but, nice size. not geared for big rigs.
Jan 27, 2014
Jan 27, 2014
We were there to attend the Birding Festival. We only traveled 25 miles to get there. Our visit was very satisfactory. We would stay there again
Jan 27, 2014
Enjoyed the stay. Good camp sites. Would stay there again.
Jan 27, 2014
shower facilities very clean...staff were professional and friendly...no complaints...been there twice and planning to visit again in the near future.
Jan 27, 2014
Jan 26, 2014
This would be a greater KOA if there were not so many permanent tenants. Starting to look like a trailer part.
Jan 26, 2014
Everything was clean and reservations were in order when we arrived.
Jan 23, 2014
Très bel endroit.
Jan 22, 2014
There were a lot of leaves that need to be raked up to improve the ground appearance.
Jan 21, 2014
Sites a little tight but overall all was well.
Jan 21, 2014
Jan 20, 2014
Jan 20, 2014
The only problem we had was the WIFI which we couldn't use beecause either it's too weak or inadequate for the number of users. We have stayed here numerous times with the same results. Otherwise it's fine and we'll be back.
Jan 18, 2014
Jan 18, 2014
Nice quiet park with lots of trees. Convenient to attractions in the area. Friendly staff. Didn't use any of the facilities. We stayed there in our 35' Motorhome.
Jan 17, 2014
Jan 15, 2014
Jan 15, 2014
Jan 14, 2014
Jan 14, 2014
close to everything.Clean and welcoming.
Jan 14, 2014
Beau terrain pour un court séjour. On a cependant eu de la difficulté avec la connection internet.
Jan 13, 2014
No wi-fi available to our site both times we stayed!
Jan 12, 2014
Short stay but very nice. We wil be back next time we come through the area. Thanks Wayne

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.