Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 11, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
the guy who takes to your site needs a golf card not a tri-cycle
Aug 09, 2016
Very nice and quiet campground, nice and helpful staff. Playlinda Beach was nice and no crowds. Beach is on Merritt Island Wildlife Refuge 5.00 cost but it is worth it. We truly enjoyed our stay.
Aug 08, 2016
Nice peaceful quiet clean place to stay! We love it!
Aug 08, 2016
It was great we arrived at almost 10:00pm and a lady that was cleaning the laundry by the name of Monica came to us and told us what we needed to do she even walked with me to show me where we can park our RV. Everyone was extremely nice. I would highlhy recomend it to anyone that is looking for a campground this is defenetly the place to go.
Aug 07, 2016
The road noise from I-95 and 46 made sleeping impossible for me. Plus there was a herd of teenagers who roamed the camp and yapped til 3am.
Aug 06, 2016
Friendly staff, cabin was very impressive. Amenities are lacking. The pool was nice, but that's all that was offered. Game room was outdated. I would come back, but would recommend to update your amenities.
Aug 06, 2016
Great campsite with clean bathrooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay and expect to to back!
Aug 06, 2016
Everyone is so accommodating! David and Michelle are so nice and Gary is awesome! He even helped us park the camper when he was off the clock! That's good stuff!
Aug 02, 2016
Dave is awesome! Very accommodating! We enjoy staying there. Gary is very nice too!
Aug 02, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay I asked for a nice shade spot and did she take of us. Great place for family get together.
Aug 01, 2016
Very pretty, clean place. The staff is very helpful and friendly and treat u like family.
Aug 01, 2016
Friendly, relaxing. Staff ess great.Very clean.
Aug 01, 2016
Bath house clean and convenient. Parking pad/ pull thru was excellent! Really helpful to have the escort to the campsite upon arrival!
Jul 31, 2016
Our pull through was fine...full hookup and lady at the office was helpful. The grounds themselves were just ok...not much grass. It felt very out in the boonies and the pool was small, crowded. One of the staff members actually said out loud that there was a "turd" on the pool deck! When my husband looked at her she said "don't worry, it's not in the pool." wow. Overall rough around the edges
Jul 30, 2016
Everything was good, we only stayed one night, so we can`t really say much.
Jul 30, 2016
Great sites on concrete 👍
Jul 28, 2016
we loved the large concrete pads for parking. I just wish the shrubbery had been trimmed back more. Very pleasant employees.
Jul 28, 2016
Unbelievable staff! Very helpful. Had problem with ants in my rv and maintenance gave me spray instead of having to buy some. Already made reservation for August. Pool was clean and nice concrete pads. Again, great staff!
Jul 27, 2016
the campground was very run down. I felt like I was staying in a camper junk yard with all the old run down campers in the campground. I have stayed at many KOA campgrounds and have never been in one this rundown. I also feared for my family safety there. Several times I found people who lived in the park lurking around my camper. I will not stay at that KOA again. We were very disappointed.
Jul 27, 2016
réception exceptionnelle. Bons renseignements et services.
Jul 26, 2016
This is a very nice campground, it is very clean an staffed with very friendly helpfull people.
Jul 26, 2016
Friendly staff and Organized office. I arrived late but my reservation is done in the box outside the office.
Jul 26, 2016
Very nice staff and the lots were just perfect
Jul 26, 2016
beautiful area. The trees and Spanish moss are incredible. So is the staff. Great check-in experience.
Jul 25, 2016
Great stay, friendly & curtius
Jul 25, 2016
Everyone is so nice and very accommodating! We love staying there!
Jul 23, 2016
Was good site. Place a little run down. Also seems a lot of year round lodges makes campground a little sketchy looking.
Jul 21, 2016
Very nice KOA. Helpful friendly employees, awesome concrete sights, lots of shade trees, quiet area. Great KOA!
Jul 20, 2016
The concrete pads are nice. But the place itself could use some updates. The washing machines take a long time to wash a load but the dryers work great. The park is nice with teather ball but it closes to early same for the pool.
Jul 20, 2016
We loved out spot! Shady under a beautiful tree.
Jul 19, 2016
Staff was very nice and helpful! Our only complaint was the pool area needs repairs and lawn furniture was broken and straps broken. Laundry room needs AC and repairs on out of order appliances.
Jul 18, 2016
Stay was great. Staff were very friendly. Cabin was clean and comfortable. Pool could use some new furniture and paint.
Jul 18, 2016
Nice campground, the pool needs to be opens longer hours, 8pm si way to early for summer in Florida.!!!!!
Jul 17, 2016
I was there for 8 months in 2015 and again for 6 months in 2016. It was extremely enjoyable being there. The employees were very friendly and helpful. I plan on returning again in the near future.
Jul 11, 2016
Lovely campground, quiet, very friendly staff, we will be staying here again!
Jul 11, 2016
Nice, clean place to stay. WONDERFUL staff!!!!😄👍
Jul 07, 2016
Grand
Jul 06, 2016
Place needs update pool old and in need of repair
Jul 05, 2016
tight sites and bathrooms not clean.
Jul 05, 2016
Very enjoyable and nice and clean facility
Jul 05, 2016
Was welcomed at the desk and enjoyed several conversations with the attendants. Good info of local resturants and attractions.
Jul 03, 2016
Cabin camping was great
Jul 01, 2016
Great time. Staff is great.
Jun 29, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful in finding a local eating place that was both budget friendly and great food.
Jun 29, 2016
Pleasant experience. Staff was very helpful. Sites were very easy to get in and out of. Sites were in great condition.
Jun 28, 2016
This is a great place. Ask for site 19 for more privacy.
Jun 27, 2016
The Cabin we stayed in while clean seemed a little run down. This campground just feels really old and not updated at all. My family has stayed at other KOA Sites that have been much nicer. That being said the Cabin was clean and comfortable.
Jun 27, 2016
i realy did not like the campground this time could not grt man gary to fill my gas he said it was to late plus men mowing have no respect for campers or trucks blowing grass allover my camper and would not even clean drive off need better help
Jun 27, 2016
The only concern was the temperature of the pool.It was warm enough to be a hot tub
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy