Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 30, 2016
The site was a bit tight but overall ok. What concerned us was the no no no no no to almost everything including dogs. Hard to walk them on the perimeter when your site is not close to there. Since almost everyone who rv's travels with animals especially dogs being a bit more dog friendly would be advised. We understand how KOA's work since we stay almost exclusively. Most are more K9 friendly.
Dec 30, 2016
Crowded and close, highway noise. Clean bathrooms.
Dec 28, 2016
The roads were a little narrow but the director new exactly how to get us in. Thanks!
Dec 27, 2016
Christmas dinner and fellowship was beyond our wildest expectations. Thank You for such a memorable event
Dec 24, 2016
I enjoyed my stay, the cabin was very nice as well as the campground and the staff.Next time I'm in the area I would definitely stay here again.
Dec 21, 2016
Staff was very nice. Women at chech in was extremely informative. She explained the benefits of joinong KOA so we did. The laundry was nice and clean. However the washing machines took forever to fill. Definately need maintenance cleaning.
Dec 19, 2016
Good comfy place
Dec 15, 2016
very nice place to stay . very freindly
Dec 14, 2016
nice plCE
Dec 13, 2016
Staff is friendly and funny. Cabins were very comfortable!
Dec 12, 2016
Nice campground, limited space and they need to update or improve their laundry.Very nice staff.
Dec 10, 2016
It served the purpose, the park Was old and all the facilities was out dated, the people was somewhat nice, just not personal at all (stand off) but that wasn't really a problem, it was convenient being right off I-95,
Dec 08, 2016
Very accommodating and friendly staff with an ideal location.
Dec 07, 2016
Unfortunately my stay was shorten by heath issues. My time there was great and the staff was excellent
Dec 06, 2016
We were specing out a RV club trip. The campground was very nice and clean with very friendly and helpful staff. they give us great hints on where to go and what to do and see all around Cape Kennedy.
Dec 06, 2016
Dec 04, 2016
Great stay and hope to go back soon.
Dec 02, 2016
It is a very tired KOA. Buildings need repair and paint. A lot of permanent residents in very bad trailers. Some park models do not look nice. Discarded sofa and chair in a yard. We left early because a man high on drugs kept coming to our RV.
Dec 01, 2016
So very friendly and helpful! Great people! We were newbies and this was our first foray into RV'ing. The staff helped us hook everything up and took the time to answer all our questions. We will be back! Highly recommend.
Nov 30, 2016
Please upgrade your pool like the one in Port Orange.
Nov 30, 2016
Helpful staff. Clean restrooms. Near I-95, so there is traffic noise. Bring earplugs if you are sensitive.
Nov 29, 2016
Great staying here! The bathrooms are always clean too!
Nov 29, 2016
Nice place to stay! Everyone is so nice and friendly!
Nov 29, 2016
They keep the grounds nice and clean. We always enjoy staying here
Nov 29, 2016
Really nice staff. Helpful. polite. Wifi sucks even tho there are about 20 connections. They tried to help us. The staff/owners put on a nice thanksgiving dinner! Entertainment. Pot luck. Dessert. Washrooms just ok.
Nov 29, 2016
Love it here sitting by the campfire on a cool night!
Nov 29, 2016
Y'all are the best! Trina and Gary are so nice and Michelle too!
Nov 29, 2016
Nice quiet place to stay
Nov 29, 2016
We love staying here! Everyone is so friendly! Clee even brought firewood to our campsite! He's so nice! Then there's Dave...he just gives me a hard time! Lol!! It's all in fun! 😊
Nov 29, 2016
Signage not clear; how to get into the campground and location of the office at the general store outside of the campground made it difficult to find. Site assigned to us was already taken.
Nov 29, 2016
camp sites right next to a busy highway i got absolutely no sleep
Nov 28, 2016
Staff members were friendly and helpful, campground was clean.
Nov 28, 2016
Great Campgrounds!
Nov 28, 2016
Awesome Super Site #19 !!! Will ask for this site ever stay. Pull through, fire pit, gas grill, two seat glider, table with four chairs, How could you ask for any more???? P.S. Awesome Staff Also !! Pat & Amy
Nov 27, 2016
Nov 27, 2016
What a nice added touch a free turkey dinner and all the fixings, on Thanksgiving. Every person we met were extremely friendly and very helpful , especially when we locked ourselves out of our RV.
Nov 26, 2016
My Favorite place to stay for the winter in Florida. Everyone is so friendly.
Nov 26, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities and great amenities.
Nov 24, 2016
They are always so friendly and accommodating! Love staying here!
Nov 24, 2016
Everyone is so nice! Thanks for always keeping the bathrooms so clean! That means a lot!!!
Nov 24, 2016
It's always great to come back here! Everyone is like family giving you a hard time when you deserve it...all in fun!!! Hope everyone has a Happy Thanksgiving!
Nov 23, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
Very nice and very professional. Ready to plan another stay!!
Nov 21, 2016
Nov 21, 2016
The facilities were great and the customer service was excellent. They were so helpful and accommodating especially since we had a launch date that kept changing. We will definitely stay there again and recommend it to others. Thanks
Nov 21, 2016
We shared a 2 room cabin w/o bath for the weekend with friends. We had a great time and are already talking about going back! Things that really impressed us were -friendliness of the staff -ridiculously clean bathroom/showers -very clean cabin -cute, well maintained, fenced-in dog run The only heads-up is the cabin had limited outlets. Bring ext cords and you will be all set!
Nov 21, 2016
need to cut some limbs, I don't like my fifth wheel all scratched and make more room for larger campers
Nov 21, 2016
We enjoyed our time at this KOA, the property was nicely kept and the employees were extremely nice, we didn't have a chance to utilize the facilities that's why I had to give the "9" and only four stars.
Nov 21, 2016
Too crowded
Nov 21, 2016
I enjoyed staying in the large cabin. The wifi was greatly improved.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps