Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 14, 2017
Mixed feelings about Titusville KOA. We've stayed there several times and it's close to the Canaveral Nat Seashore beaches. Most of the sites are paved and the staff assists with parking. However, the trash is often overflowing by the dumpsters (a third dumpster added recently should help) and there are problems with the wiring and the Wifi. I'd like to give higher marks in the future.
Mar 14, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Dave was a great help and very friendly when we arrivstaynd made sure we were taken care of. We will be back again.
Mar 14, 2017
Great Location for Cape Canaveral area. Tent sites were to close to road, a lot of traffic noise. Light pollution for lights on pavilion and light posts. Tent sights were to close together, there were 17 people, with tents set up with in just five or to yards from each other.
Mar 13, 2017
Customer service was beyond amazing! The folks who run this place are great at their job! I only wish the campground catered to tent campers a little bit more. The tent spots were not very accommodating.
Mar 12, 2017
The site was very good. It was nice and clean. The bathroom and showers were very good as well
Mar 12, 2017
good
Mar 11, 2017
WIFI spotty at best. We had a 40' 5th wheel and barely got into our site. Had to park our truck in another site. Convenient to Kennedy
Mar 10, 2017
Campground is run down and dirty. Forget the wifi. Bathrooms smell and laundry doesn't work. Would be nice if it was taken care of.
Mar 10, 2017
Nice friendly people, good price and great location.
Mar 10, 2017
My family and I were in the area for a couple days. Campground was quiet. My son enjoyed riding his bike, playing on the playground and swimming. Staff was friendly.
Mar 10, 2017
Very convenient to the Space Coast area. The staff was exceptionally helpful & worked extra hard to find a way for us to extend our stay.
Mar 10, 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed 3 nights and had an absolute blast. The campgrounds were clean and well maintained, along with the bathroom and showers. We will definitely be finding more locations across the US to camp at! Thank you!
Mar 09, 2017
Sites were way too small and close together. I couldn't even park my truck at the site. Wouldn't fit. I wouldn't say it's dirty but it kinda felt that way with there being no grass and leaves everywhere.
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 08, 2017
Park out dated (no Wi-Fi service)A sewer smell in area.
Mar 08, 2017
Unfriendly check in. Wi Fi does not work. They have just added many repeaters which all provides poor access.
Mar 07, 2017
Staff was good but the place is dirty, run down, and creepy!! Owner needs to put LOTS OF $$ into it. I don't think it should be a KOA! Lots are very small and difficult to even have a vehicle there. Lots of full time people must live behind fence. This area had Sheriff there daily, and ambulance once. We left early!
Mar 07, 2017
Mar 06, 2017
This KOA is about the bottom. Club House is used for storage and is in disrepair. The laundromat had 2 driers out (one for 6 months and several washers were questionable. Activity board posted New Years party...I viewed it in mid Feb. The "store" had little...no antifreeze. Will not go back next year.
Mar 06, 2017
I found the staff friendly and accommodating. The other campers were nice also. Bathrooms ok, but water pressure was poor.
Mar 06, 2017
Sites are not too small for the units placed on them
Mar 06, 2017
very friendly staff but very tight spots; older facilities
Mar 06, 2017
Only stayed one night and it was fine
Mar 04, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff
Mar 03, 2017
Mar 01, 2017
Camp grounds were neat and tidy. Staff is friendly and helpful. Nice job men!
Mar 01, 2017
Great location! Conveniently located to many attractions! Also, staff is great!
Mar 01, 2017
Staff was helpful and friendly! Very affordable!
Feb 28, 2017
We love staying here! Dave is the best even though he gives me a hard time! 😂 We have a great time! Beautiful shaded lots too
Feb 28, 2017
This is a nice Campground with a lot of personality!
Feb 27, 2017
Stayed in a kabin that was great. We had forgotten some essentials, and the staff worked with us to make sure we had everything we needed!
Feb 27, 2017
Sites are very close together!
Feb 27, 2017
Everyone on the staff is always so friendly and helpful! We love staying here!
Feb 27, 2017
My first time staying in a KOA Campground or in a cabin my grandchildren with me and they love the whole idea. And we plan to do it again next year if not sooner.
Feb 27, 2017
Nice transient sites, poor WIFI, helpful staff
Feb 27, 2017
Friendly staff, good size sites, clean restrooms. We enjoyed.
Feb 27, 2017
Great staff!! And awesome kabin!
Feb 27, 2017
Very clean. Super friendly staff!
Feb 26, 2017
dog walk area too small. staff great not sure washrooms cleaned on weekends
Feb 26, 2017
The people who work there from the first day till the last were first class. Couldn't do enough to make your stay a pleasant one.
Feb 25, 2017
Great cabin great employees.
Feb 25, 2017
Feb 24, 2017
Our section of the park had level concrete pads and decent landscaping. However, many units in the majority of the park were older and somewhat rundown and used by long-term or permanent residents. The park's wifi was useless most of the time. Bathhouses were recently upgraded; however, both the water pressure and water temperature is kept low which resulted in unsatisfactory showers.
Feb 24, 2017
The campground doesn't seem to be maintained well.
Feb 23, 2017
Easy access to 95 but not a place to spend a lot of time. Dated, old, unkept.
Feb 23, 2017
I cannot rate this campground fully because we had pouring rain most of the night I was there, so I didn't leave the camper. But I did have a nice cement covered site with good space between sites, and at a good price. It looked like they had a nice store when I checked in but I went directly to my site.
Feb 22, 2017
Improved part of the park is great. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Feb 22, 2017
WiFi didn't work too well. Other than that, perfect.
Feb 21, 2017
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps