Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Feb 09, 2013
Feb 09, 2013
couldn't ask for a better place to stay
Feb 09, 2013
excellent stay w/ all the ammenities. we stay frequently.........
Feb 09, 2013
Dan the Bicycle man was awesome, a great ambassador for KOA. Need something better than curtains on the showers, wife felt uncomfortable. Great place, awesome service.
Feb 07, 2013
We liked the location of the park, it was close to the space center, cruise ship ports and Cocoa Beach.
Feb 07, 2013
Feb 07, 2013
not happy at all, internet is the worst i have had at any site will not work on i pad 2, trash bins full way over to many old trashy units in park
Feb 07, 2013
If it was closer to the water it would be great. Everything there and about the stay was good. No issues at all.
Feb 07, 2013
Site was great. Facilities were older but well maintained. Only problem, although there were doggy bag cans around the whole park, there was an awful lot of doggy droppings all over. It would have been nice if there was a fenced in dog park on premises too.
Feb 06, 2013
Loved the escort to the site on the bicycle! Very green and so friendly! Pool was nice and folks staying there seemed happy.
Feb 05, 2013
Nice site everyone was very friendly.
Feb 04, 2013
Jan 30, 2013
It´s was okay. Can´t say so much. because we only had one night there.
Jan 27, 2013
Two complaints. 1 the interstate traffic noise was very annoying. 2. the "street light" at our site made it seem like day time 24 hours a day.
Jan 27, 2013
Jan 27, 2013
Were told they had pull-thru site but when we registered, we were told they didn't have any pull-thru sites. They also told us they had no 50 amp sites and were asked if we wanted a 30 amp site. We accepted the 30 amp site and asked if there was a price reduction due to the "don't have" explaination we had been given. We wre told this: " The price was the same because it was not our fault" DUHH!
Jan 26, 2013
This was a great KOA.
Jan 25, 2013
It was very pleasant, the workers were very friendly. I would stay there again
Jan 25, 2013
This KOA was very handy to the Wildlife Refuge and Space Center.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.