Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 22, 2013
We Had a great time at the park. Thanks to your friendly staff for their assistance in reservations, checking in and guidance. The park is clean and handy . Please fix the deep hole in the paavement over by the pavillion!!!
Mar 21, 2013
Love your concrete pads.
Mar 19, 2013
The laundry room needs upgraded - several of the dryers were not operable. The overflow parking needs upkeep.
Mar 19, 2013
It's a nice KOA, but there a lot of older kind of rough looking trailers there. Our first site was rough, but they moved us to a nicer grassy site which was much better. The bathrooms were very nice and clean.
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Nice stay. WIFI poor. Average Campground.
Mar 18, 2013
Nice campground in great weather.
Mar 18, 2013
nice people and camp!
Mar 17, 2013
Mar 17, 2013
Sites are a little small but everything was nice and clean and we had a concrete pad to park on. Thanks
Mar 17, 2013
The campground is an older one, but it's well kept and quite nice.
Mar 17, 2013
My complaints: Store closed before posted hours. they refused to sell my wife toilet paper because they had totaled out the register. They did not carry milk or coffee. over half the dryers didn't work. went to the store during the middle of the day and door was locked, was told to come back in 15 minutes. Internet service was poor. low signal. I paid for a deluxe site
Mar 17, 2013
We enjoyed our stay and the use of the facilities. The staff was friendly and courteous. The propane was way over priced. Almost twice what we payed in Michigan.
Mar 17, 2013
staff complained about our dogs barking, motorcycles was noiser than our dogs and campsite was right next to highway that was noisy.
Mar 15, 2013
The campground was clean and orderly, the spaces large and many of them shaded. The staff were as pleasant as could be. We would definitely return.
Mar 15, 2013
We only stayed a couple of nights. When reservations were made we were told we would have a concrete pad but upon arrival we were put in the overflow area. Since it wasn't raining there werenoproblems. It was a grassy sight and pretty level. Check in was great and everything went well
Mar 13, 2013
Mar 13, 2013
Was just a couple of days to visit family rest up from being the Key's. Very nice park. We well back back. Thank's
Mar 12, 2013
Good,clean,friendly but sites really to narrow
Mar 12, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
Whether camping or utilizing a cabin, the services and accommodations are exceptionally good,
Mar 10, 2013
Mar 10, 2013
We always stay here when we visit the titusville are because it is always clean and have a friendly staff. We did have difficulty with your wifi connection and they didn't seem to want to fix it.
Mar 10, 2013
Mar 10, 2013
We only stayed for a short night enroute. Staff was friendly, showers were hot and clean, met our needs!
Mar 09, 2013
Enjoyed the cabin very much. Place is close to lots of fun things. Wifi was not working. After it was fixed, it still didn't work. That is an important feature to me when I am away from home. Staff was friendly, though.
Mar 09, 2013
Never been to a KOA in Florida without ice cream!
Mar 05, 2013
seen someone living there with a Pit bull. I do not like pit bulls. Had one do a number on my dog
Mar 05, 2013
Top notch rest rooms and showers. Convenient to Space Coast. Concrete pads. We have stayed on both trips for Spring Training.
Mar 05, 2013
Mar 05, 2013
High nightly rate for what you get.
Mar 05, 2013
It was a good camp ground for us. We normally stay one night at any given place
Mar 04, 2013
The only improvement I can think of is to replace one or two of the commodes in the Mens room with urinals - probably would save water too!
Mar 04, 2013
Stayed in Kamping Kabin 10. Unfortunately, it smells like urine. Rest of campground, amenties and personnel were great.
Mar 04, 2013
Concrete pads were fantastic. Everything worked but the cable. Great Wifi coverage.
Mar 04, 2013
Plenty of amenities. Close to Kennedy Space Center. Great hosts.
Mar 04, 2013
Les gens à la réception sont très gentils et à l'écoute de nos besoins....bien que mon anglais est plutôt médiocre, ils m'ont parlé lentement afin que je comprenne....Propreté impeccable.....Merci
Mar 03, 2013
Mar 03, 2013
New to RV'ing and this is second camping trip. First being Disney. Very impressed with the KOA welcoming crew who helped us check in and get to our spot at 10pm. Everyone was very courteous the whole weekend and camp was kept clean and was very quiet.
Mar 02, 2013
Mar 02, 2013
Staff was very helpful. Pool closed very early so we didnt even get to use it. We were hoping there was a hot tub like at other KOAs. Didnt end up returning for a second night because no hot tub and pool closing early.
Mar 01, 2013
Feb 28, 2013
Feb 28, 2013
internet was terrible (1Mbps). Did report to office, they said would take care. Next day when return from day of touring, same thing, no improvement. Suggest that if they cannot improve, do not advertise they have internet.
Feb 26, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
The campground didn't make a great first impression when we got to the office at 2PM it was closed for a "shift change". Never heard of such a thing. Anyway the office opened at 2:30. The campground is OK, nothing special and very expensive. $45/night+ tax. Don't think I will ever go there again. Dom
Feb 24, 2013
The best pool in florida, warm!!! A very nice place, friendly hosts, very helpful staff. Plan to return.
Feb 24, 2013
Feb 23, 2013
Management seemed a bit disorganized, but very nice and eager to make us comfortable. Not the best KOA, but good for the price. Loved the Kamping Kitchen; bathrooms also great. Will probably return.
Feb 23, 2013
Nice staff. Very quiet, almost no activities. BIG PROBLEM!!! NO INTERNET!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.