Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

Campground Reviews

Nov 24, 2014
I was alone and felt safe and happy with the clean restrooms.
Nov 24, 2014
Nov 22, 2014
Nov 17, 2014
Nice people but was made a little seedy by the number of full timers living in derelict trailers. Great location right off I95.
Nov 16, 2014
Nov 15, 2014
not as well kept as other KOA's
Nov 14, 2014
It was a good campground.
Nov 13, 2014
Nov 12, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
The facilities for our Rally were great and we enjoyed our stay. Hope you get The SEC Channel on the cable so we can watch the SEC games.
Nov 10, 2014
Clubhouse was dirty.
Nov 10, 2014
It would be nice to provide a shuttle (or information regarding a shuttle) to KSC. Otherwise, a very nice RV campground!!
Nov 09, 2014
Nov 06, 2014
campground clean.someone turned off my power while we were gone for weekend.still waiting for credit for the night of 10-25 to post on creditcard
Nov 05, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff; lovely paved sites; easy in and out; reasonable prices. Liked it very much.
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
A little tight for long trailers but otherwise great.
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
Everyone was very friendly. We really miss our little squirrel. She ate all of our peanuts. Right out of our hand! We even named her Bernice! The office staff was very helpful and made our stay more than pleasant. Loved the beautiful trees.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
This campground needs some TLC. It is pretty run down .
Oct 18, 2014
Excellent location for Space Coast
Oct 13, 2014
We were going to stay in the single cabin but decided to upgrade to one with a bathroom and kitchen. Not so good. Not for 119 a night.Cabin had a funny smell and the bed was awful,hair all over the bathroom like it wasn't clean. the bed was worse then a kids nap mat. The last time we stayed was much better, which is why we came back. Not sure we will again. Staff was very nice like always.
Oct 13, 2014
The 1 night stay was great my only concern was heavy dust on the ceiling fan you could see hanging off the fan with the fan still off.
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Very nice people, nice cambin near the bathhouse.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Not a short stay park. Surrounded by long term residents on the verge of financial collapse. Park looks nice, but don't look too close. Location great for KSC, etc but won't stay here again. The exception to every other KOA throughout the nation.
Sep 30, 2014
Love to stay at the KOA, just wish you had KOA stickers for the campers.
Sep 29, 2014
Small roads but still a nice park. To bad it rained 2 out of 3 days we were there.
Sep 28, 2014
Our cabin was clean , neat and well stocked with anything we needed. I would recommend it to family and friends and we will stay again with KOA.
Sep 26, 2014
Sans reproche et encore merci
Sep 22, 2014
Great RV campground, nice spaces, beautiful grounds and close to events. Had one problem with something hitting our window on the side and breaking the window. Not sure if it came from maintenance men or construction workers in the area. Otherwise, nice place to stay.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
This KOA.has seem better days ,needs some repairs,but they had the most friendliest squirrels.
Sep 15, 2014
campground had police activity on one of the nights. There are cats everywhere. Cats had peed on our porch of our cabin and were laying on our picnic table. One tried to get a hotdog off of our grill. Someone tried to get into our cabin at 1am. Would not stay again at this koa.
Sep 06, 2014
Clean restrooms lots of shade only complaint would be that the squirrels are troublesome
Sep 05, 2014
Everything was great, except I would have felt safer if there was a guarded gate to the entrance of the campground.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Very accommodating people. Love the level concrete pads and access
Aug 19, 2014
This isn't a koa it's a trailer park for bums and drug addicts I will not recommend this place people living out of tents just awful
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Clean rest room and pool
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.