Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361


4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 25, 2016
Still clearing up hurricane damage, restrooms very good
Oct 24, 2016
Always a great clean friendly place to stay!!
Oct 24, 2016
Great facility,amazing staff
Oct 24, 2016
Bathrooms were clean but smelled like intense cleaning chemicals constantly. Tent camping section was very small with zero privacy. Will never come back because it was way overpriced
Oct 24, 2016
our biggest complaint is the cabins all face a very busy road! And most the camp site areas don't have a lot of room of your own. but the cabin itself was nice and clean and the beds weren't that bad either!!
Oct 22, 2016
We always come here because everyone is always so friendly (especially Dave) and accommodating! Another thing it's close to the beach!
Oct 21, 2016
Very nice cement lot. I was very disappointed with the very poor Wi-Fi (almost non-existant), since I needed it
Oct 20, 2016
good campground friendly people the hurricane did not get
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
We had a great experience. We think it was among the best and most friendly park we have been in.
Oct 18, 2016
Convenient to wildlife refuge and favorite restaurants. BUT. Roads are awful. Wifi continues to have issues. Dogs barking and running loose the whole time we were there.
Oct 17, 2016
The facilities are great. Nice clean bathrooms, campgrounds are beautiful. Looking forward to coming back soon. Thanks to the friendly staff too. They are great.
Oct 17, 2016
Requested pull-thru site unavailable when arrived. Mgmt stated they were unaware of any such request, although it was made as of the date of reservation. Roads throughout facility were narrow & substandard. Half of facility consisted of a fenced "full-time trailer resident" area. These residents had full access to all roads throughout the park. Narrow sites, no privacy.
Oct 17, 2016
Staff was great will definitely recommend this koa....
Oct 17, 2016
It was great even though it was right after Hurricane Matthew.
Oct 17, 2016
Considering the damage from the storm we were saved that you were able to open and accommodate me. However I can't share a true story because of the clean up and deficancies from it.
Oct 16, 2016
Getting old, need to up grade to koa standards. Help needs more supervision.
Oct 16, 2016
Friendly Staff, great site.
Oct 15, 2016
This was our second time staying here as we pass through. The staff was great and very friendly. The hurricane was coming through and they helped us as much as possible. We will definitely be back if we pass through again. The only thing that needs to be changed is updating of rec room washing room and other on-site facilities.
Oct 11, 2016
Thanks everyone cabin was great staff very friendly even with Matthew heading for them.
Oct 10, 2016
Very nice staff. Nice park with plenty to do in the area.
Oct 10, 2016
Super awesome! Only place around during hurricane Matthew that didn't lose electric. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Definitely would stay again.
Oct 07, 2016
Nice small campsite, staff was terrific. Bathrooms pretty clean.
Oct 05, 2016
Restrooms are always very clean.
Oct 04, 2016
We have stayed at the KOA Kampground several times and have always had a pleasant experience. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the residents are also very friendly. They have always had an event, free of charge, such as a picnic or movie, for the campers and residents to enjoy.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
They were extremely accommodating and very helpful! The staff showed express concern over the quality of our stay since we were camping with tents and there was a bad rain storm that night as well. We will definitely return as a club again in the coming trips we have over to the area. Thanks for being such a great campground!!
Sep 28, 2016
Gréât réception Vraiment propre Merci Daytona {{{ This is one GREAT KOA }}} Québécois et Québécoise je vous le recommande ce Koa proche de tout 😊😃
Sep 27, 2016
just like last year it was a great vacation
Sep 27, 2016
Staff was very personable and treated me like a person, not a stranger with money. Very nice people that went out of their way to help my stay be pleasant. Definitely returning.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
The concert pads were level and site was clean. Dog run was hard to find and was in need of repair. The electrical connection needed to be fixed. 30 amp one was loose and didn't make a good contact
Sep 26, 2016
It was quiet and great playground. However, the dog area was way too close to the road for comfort of humans and dogs. And the store sold very few products. Staff was very friendly and helpful though!!
Sep 25, 2016
Nice place to stay. We only spent the day at the cape and it was very convenient.
Sep 24, 2016
Very friendly staff. Quiet and clean
Sep 21, 2016
Nice people at check in. Washer machines were slow and wifi was spotty.
Sep 21, 2016
Fabulous facility, clean grounds and great customer service.
Sep 19, 2016
Great customer service and clean grounds
Sep 19, 2016
Facilities were very clean and we enjoyed our one night stay. Our site was located near the front of the campground and road noise was the only negative.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The whole place was clean and organized. Would definitely stay again and recommended to everyone!
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
We love staying here- everyone is so nice! It's really peaceful too!
Sep 15, 2016
The staff and sites are awesome wil recommend your park
Sep 13, 2016
Great grounds staff. Very helpful in every detail to include cable hookup. Right off 95 which is a tremendous convenience. Thanks T-KOA. I will be back
Sep 12, 2016
very nice and easy check in cabin was very clean and no problems . just stayed 1 night would go back to this KOA.
Sep 12, 2016
All staff worker are friendly The place looks clean and nea The pool is nice A great location I will return Thanks from Theresa Chris Beaux and peanut Valdez
Sep 11, 2016
Very clean. Super friendly and helpful staff. Had some trouble with wifi but we didn't get away to spend time with that anyway. We'll be back for another launch at the Cape. Thank you!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy