Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2016
I don't know if there is anything that can b done about the sand fleas; they were awful.
Jun 23, 2016
We enjoyed the close proximity to the Kennedy Space Center. The facility has beautiful shade trees and nice but older pool. The kids' playground has something for 4-10 year olds. The grounds are well kept. The staff were fantastic and welcoming. The bathrooms were pretty clean. My only thing is that they don't have a family shower area. I won't send my 9 yr old boy alone in to shower.
Jun 23, 2016
I needed a convenient place to spend the night, close to the main highway. This KOA was jusr off the highway and was easy in and easy out. Althought the locarion itself was not the best looking camp I have ever been in, the people were friendly and the place was quiet. I would definitely stay here again and I would recommend this location to any of my rv friends.
Jun 21, 2016
It was clean, quiet and the amenities were great. I would definitely recommend this KOA to travelers. We had a wonderful stay.
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Very family friendly environment. Staff go out of their way to be helpful.
Jun 19, 2016
Didn't know that KOA was also a trashy trailer part. Between a kid standing up peeing off the edge of the pool into the water or the trashy full time residents. We decided to cut it short after only one short day to leave. Coco Beach is very nice though.
Jun 19, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful! Lots of shade trees and the grounds crew keep everything nice and neat. The bathrooms are always clean!!
Jun 19, 2016
staff very helpful at check-in. Sites clean, bathrooms well maintained
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Bathrooms could have been cleaner, laundry room was a local hang out, and campers seems to live year round were not the friendliest.
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Great stay everything was great restrooms are clean and well stocked people were very friendly. Stayed in rv spot.
Jun 14, 2016
I enjoyed the weekend very much. My pull through site was very nice and the staff were efficient and pleasant to deal with. The only complaint I may have would be no dog play area that most KOAs have. At least I could not find it!
Jun 12, 2016
Awesome place to stay!
Jun 09, 2016
Easy access and beautiful.
Jun 09, 2016
stayed 3 days. staff very helpful and nice.
Jun 09, 2016
The KOA Cape Canaveral showed every professional courtesy imaginable and went to the personal level of assisting me locate a shop where a new battery was installed. The staff was very personable and responsive
Jun 09, 2016
the staff was great love the camp ground
Jun 07, 2016
Very nice site. Enjoyed the pool and location.
Jun 06, 2016
Campground very nice and clean. Only wish that noise from highway wasn't so loud. Maybe you could have a natural barrier, some more trees, shrubs, etc...
Jun 05, 2016
great people, great service, attention to detail, quiet, clean. highly recommend
Jun 03, 2016
I in stay at this location for almost 11 months because of a injured foot. I wa in a cast for 5 months the people their were very considerate, talked to Dean owner of it and said no problem,, I am 100% V.N rated combat vet, even the VA told me that was great for me that he let me stay all that time! I will be back. Again everybody was great. Many good washes to them all. Semper Fi. Paul
Jun 02, 2016
All the staff are extremely friendly and very helpful! Nice place to stay
Jun 01, 2016
Staff always patrolled and cleaned the park. Bathrooms were cleaned, even with the holiday weekend campers. An upgrade to the dog park would make those 10!
May 31, 2016
Spent a few months and saw great effort remodeling the Kampgrounds. Nice family place. Owner, Dean and Dave, Tara plus all the grounds staff very friendly and helpful.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Game room only had pool table. Other games were out of order. Pool is in need of resurfacing and serious cleaning.
May 29, 2016
Stayed at this camp ground for 2 nights. Very clean sites and very clean bathrooms and showers. Laundry room had plenty of machines for you clothes. Would definitely stay here again. Very friendly wirkers
May 28, 2016
Friendly staff, but not What we're used to when staying at the KOA
May 27, 2016
The laundry room needs to be cleaned and machines serviced
May 27, 2016
Your staff is awesome welcoming and very friendly. Great place to stay
May 26, 2016
This was an excellent campground. Staff was very helpful and kind.
May 25, 2016
the cabins are beautiful, and will be coming back again. was a perfect location for our family get together
May 24, 2016
Enjoyed the park and great crew! Will be back again!!
May 23, 2016
great place for a relaxing visit
May 23, 2016
Very friendly staff, quiet and shady Campsize. Pool is old.
May 22, 2016
Great place to relax and meet great people. Staff is very nice and helpful.
May 22, 2016
people was great and helpful it was clean and peacefully
May 21, 2016
Good customer service. Ckean. I've stayed here before and will certainly return. Looking forward to it. Love it there.
May 19, 2016
Nice and friendly
May 17, 2016
Location Location Location. We had the best site with Gas Grill and table and chairs provided. Nice. The staff was super friendly.
May 17, 2016
Great Stay
May 16, 2016
We had a great time! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the campground was very well maintained. We will definitely be back!
May 12, 2016
This was our first stay. The cabin was excellent, very clean & well maintained. The staff were very helpful & pleasant. We will be staying here again in the near future. Highly recommended.
May 12, 2016
fine
May 12, 2016
It was great except for the doggie area. Very bumpy and dangerous for us old people to maneuver.
May 12, 2016
Very friendli
May 11, 2016
Thousands of squirrels. :)
May 10, 2016
I wish they had a better store and other KOA's have movie rentals. The grounds were very clean and staff very helpful and pleasant.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals