Tifton KOA

4632 Union Road

Tifton, GA 31794

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Info: 229-386-8441

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 08, 2014
May 07, 2014
Beautiful grass everywhere.
May 07, 2014
May 06, 2014
everything was great friendly service, professional service the only problem was the roads were deplorable in need of repair
May 06, 2014
May 05, 2014
No wifi at our site as advertised. Entry and exits are too tight. Efficient office staff.
May 03, 2014
Ant hills were the only problem when walking the dogs!
May 03, 2014
Very helpful people. Helped other campers with electrical problem.they care and show it.
Apr 30, 2014
Sites are too close. Staff is great.
Apr 29, 2014
Stayed one night. Staff was friendly and our campsite was level. Easy in, easy out and everything worked.
Apr 29, 2014
The owners are the best. This is one of the best KOA's I have stayed at. My family and I will be spending a lot of time there in the summer. We have a KOA in our town but I will drive 2 hours away to stay there.
Apr 28, 2014
It was a good stop over for us. We were picking up a trailer a half hour away. It really wasn't well kept. The grass could've used cutting. There was a car repair shop it seemed right on the property. Cars were being towed in right next to us. A fence or hedges would've concealed it. I can't imagine this being a vacation destination. Not as nice as the description.
Apr 28, 2014
Sites were level but not paved. Could have had problems if it had rained. Showers were old but clean. Nice staff.
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 24, 2014
Car repair shop on premises . They start at 7:00am. Engines roaring . Nice people. Fire dept 200 yards away. Sirens at night.
Apr 24, 2014
Well maintained, clean, level and scenic. We'd stop here again.
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
It was what we needed. Quick overnight stay. Internet was fast enough, the rest was good. Glad you were there!
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 19, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
Only reason for not getting 5 stars, roads are not paved... Great stay, water, power and cable TV great. No interstate noise was nice. Staff friendly...
Apr 16, 2014
Convenient to Interstate. Friendly staff. A lot of green for dogs to wonder. Good accommodations except the bath/shower facility. Dated and not good at all. My wife refused to shower in them. Needs updated and not up to KOA standards.
Apr 16, 2014
only stayed 1 night its a good overnight park
Apr 15, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
Apr 10, 2014
Apr 10, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
Overnight campsite very close together but on a angle so you were not shaking hands with the other trailers! Camp was not full so could have assign every other one, just saying. Clean restroom and camp areas. Would return for overnight on the road. Thanks
Apr 08, 2014
Very nice,small,homey campground. Very friendly staff and most acommodating. Spacious and quiet sites. Nice long walk around camp with the dog. Definitely a come-back.
Apr 07, 2014
Great sites and staff.
Apr 07, 2014
I would only stay here overnight. Seems to have trailers there full time and they are unsightly. Everything is old and tired looking. Women's restroom only had one roll of toilet paper so I had to give lady some under the stall. Women checking me in was not friendly. Overall pretty sad looking place.
Apr 07, 2014
Nice woodsy campground, we enjoyed our overnight stay. Very efficient check in! Good location with places of interest. Will stay there next trip south so we can check out the area.
Apr 06, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Looks like a old used car salvage lot.
Apr 05, 2014
Stopped on our way to and from Florida, so it was just an overnite stay. I like the country setting and would return
Apr 04, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
Hard to believe its a KOA
Apr 03, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
Nice campground but it always rains when we go through GA.
Mar 31, 2014
A nice overnight stay, easy pull in and out, and they recommended a great pizza place for campsite delivery!!
Mar 31, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
fine
Mar 31, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
Very nice staff (owners) and easy check in. Close to I 75 and clean grounds. Have stayed there twice.
Mar 29, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
Very good for an overnight stay, easy access, quiet.
Mar 25, 2014
The bathrooms were very dirty.
Mar 25, 2014
Quiet park, wide sites, office personnel very friendly. Pool being refinished and will look good. Dirt packed roads and grass sites. No view except of a car shop on site. Right on the freeway. Good for a night or two.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.