Tifton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Info: 229-386-8441

Email

4632 Union Road

Tifton, GA 31794

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 23, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facilities, nice sites under the trees.
Mar 22, 2017
Lots of trees and nice and quiet. Liked the fenced in dog park. Very accomodating staff
Mar 22, 2017
Very convenient for an overnight stay. The leash laws is ignored by most of the long term residents, so be aware when you walk your dogs.
Mar 22, 2017
Friendly staff and level lots...Stayed here on numerous one night stays...
Mar 21, 2017
Clean restrooms and great customer service.
Mar 21, 2017
Quiet, small campground.
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
We have a 36 ft 5th wheel and upon arriving we were greeted with a warm welcome. We were checked in and escorted to a very nice, comfortable sure. Grounds were near and staff was most helpful and friendly. We would highly recommend Tifton KIA. Thank you for allowing us to wash MY salt and crud from our rigs.
Mar 18, 2017
very friendly and helpful staff. The owner came by and looked at my furnace, which I was having problems with and helped to assess and resolve the situation. I enjoyed the conversation time with the owner and learning how they became KOA owners.
Mar 18, 2017
Great for overnighting on your way North or South.
Mar 16, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
Great park. Will definitely stay here again.
Mar 13, 2017
Great place to stop and stay over night close to intestate.
Mar 12, 2017
Another great nights stay at your campground. You guys are on my stop list from now on.
Mar 12, 2017
No hot water for shower 😒
Mar 09, 2017
Unfriendly, Not well kept, No hot water,
Mar 06, 2017
Mar 05, 2017
Well suited for an overnight and close to restaurants and grocery stores. Thanks!
Mar 05, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. We stayed one night on our way up to Atlanta. Would stay again.
Mar 03, 2017
Mar 02, 2017
Feb 28, 2017
Great stopping by off point along our trek to Florida. The site was large, the office staff was friendly, and the people around us were nice as campers always are.
Feb 28, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful. Very quiet overnight stay.
Feb 27, 2017
Feb 24, 2017
Very nice place. Quiet, clean and well kept. Great Wifi! And Cable. We will be back next year!😊
Feb 22, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
This is the second time we've stayed there. The first time we were on site 3 I believe. This time site 40. Id rather be put up front, the monthly' don't really take care of their spot and once again, the lawn needed to be cut! Trash and cigarette butts everywhere, the shop was even crammed with junk! It makes us rethink about coming a third time!!!
Feb 18, 2017
Ok for over night stay
Feb 12, 2017
stayed here on way down and on way back to st. petersburg florida. would stay again
Feb 09, 2017
Great for an overnight stop off i75 sites were a little close together for our liking, would have been to be able to leave our tow vehicle on, but the site was too short. Would be nice if the large tree on the exit out could be trimmed as the branches scraped down the roof when leaving. Absolutely loved the walk around the ponds, very well taken care of and a nice bonus!
Feb 08, 2017
Only there overnight.
Feb 07, 2017
Lots are not very level, all of the connections are very old.
Feb 05, 2017
Great
Feb 03, 2017
The manager was friendly and the campground was clean. What I didn't care for was a lot of campers that are left year round on sites because a lot of items were under and around them.
Feb 03, 2017
Just a quick trip but site was clean and well maintained. Front office was very friendly.
Feb 02, 2017
Not to traditional KOA standards, operating a 45' quadslide. I desire a lot and roads that can accommodate our coach. Just not a KOA that I will patronize again.
Feb 01, 2017
Quiet and peaceful park. Location convenient to I-75. Set in a pecan grove with nice walking trail around a small lake.
Feb 01, 2017
Love the lake
Jan 30, 2017
Nice campground.Bathrooms in desperate need of upgrading.
Jan 28, 2017
Jan 27, 2017
In the country. Very quiet. Nothing fancy but really like this campground.
Jan 27, 2017
Our second overnight stay, a good day's drive from Cincinnati. Far enough from I75 so no road noise, easy in and out.
Jan 25, 2017
Clean and very nice.
Jan 23, 2017
Great
Jan 22, 2017
Not one of the best KOA's we've stayed at but very nice! Winter months are not fair for ratings!
Jan 22, 2017
Beautiful peaceful setting seems a little dated. Very nice people
Jan 15, 2017
This is one of our go to campgrounds. Love the open feel. The concerned staff. The convienence. Great campground.
Jan 15, 2017
Jan 14, 2017
People are very nice and helpful
Jan 12, 2017
State was OK campground could use a few updates
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps