Tifton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Info: 229-386-8441

Email

4632 Union Road

Tifton, GA 31794

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 977 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 08, 2016
Stayed here overnight on our way South. Site was gravel but level. Owner was very pleasant. Would stay here again.
Feb 06, 2016
Mens bathroon need hot water just warm the hole stay .
Feb 05, 2016
Quiet. All as advertised.
Feb 03, 2016
We stayed one night. Lovely quiet park. I would have given 5 stars except for the slightly unlevel and not paved sites.
Feb 01, 2016
Easy to find. Very helpful staff. Close to the highway yet quiet. Very nice walking trail.
Jan 31, 2016
Friendly check in staff, shower room (NO Heat !!) Male shower cold water never got hot ! Internet never worked. Not the usual KOA standard campground
Jan 30, 2016
Didn't spend enough time at the campground. We were just passing thru.
Jan 26, 2016
Great
Jan 23, 2016
Wi Fi worked which is good for KOA for once.
Jan 21, 2016
Jan 19, 2016
stayed over night very nice staff very helpful very clean safe place
Jan 19, 2016
We loved the dog walking trails and the horses. Very fun place to stay we will be back.
Jan 19, 2016
Liked it wish could have stayed longer
Jan 17, 2016
Super nice people!
Jan 15, 2016
Passing through, so Only there one night. But it is a very pretty place and the workers eye very helpful. Kudos to them.
Jan 14, 2016
Have always stayed at the Tifton KOA especially for extended periods. My thanks to Eugene and Lisa Ron & Lynn Garbacz
Jan 12, 2016
Overnight stop, very quiet, level sites.staff very helpful!
Jan 12, 2016
Great people running it!! The shower room was a little cold, but then it was cold outside!
Jan 11, 2016
the light bulbs need to be changed in the womens bathroom. The outside door on the women's bathroom needs to be fixed. it did not close. The roads need to be paved inside the campground. it needs concrete patios.
Jan 10, 2016
Jan 09, 2016
Nicely laid out,with large, well maintained sites. The hosts were friendly and very helpful. Beautiful campground!
Jan 08, 2016
only stay one night but the staff was all nice
Jan 07, 2016
Jan 07, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Jan 05, 2016
Very nice clean campground. Owners extremely helpful and friendly. We will stay there again.
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
We always enjoy our stay. Great people
Jan 03, 2016
Everything was fine
Jan 03, 2016
Such a convenient location!
Jan 03, 2016
A good place to stay very nice people. I will stay here again the stewarts
Jan 03, 2016
It was good
Jan 02, 2016
Jan 01, 2016
Need to clean up showers.
Dec 31, 2015
Dec 31, 2015
We e joyed it vefg much
Dec 31, 2015
Very plain and over priced.
Dec 31, 2015
Very good Very short entrance
Dec 27, 2015
Outstanding overnight stay on Christmas Day with surprise pot luck dinner.
Dec 26, 2015
This was my favorite so far on my trip South, It may be because it was so peaceful during December. We had a wonderful time.
Dec 25, 2015
We only stayed one night but were made feel comfortable with a friendly welcome.
Dec 17, 2015
Great cable package!
Dec 11, 2015
Too close to interstate, hard to sleep, sounds like traffic is coming through the camp.
Dec 08, 2015
One night nice guilt stay close to freeway and gasoline.
Dec 02, 2015
great stay
Dec 01, 2015
Awesome place to stay and very friendly and helpful people!
Dec 01, 2015
Late night profane argument from cabin area, mostly permanent "campers" & rocky, uneven roads. Not an especially nice KOA-sad.
Dec 01, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful, went out of there way to make sure we got everything we asked for, "Outstanding".
Dec 01, 2015
Nice campground.
Nov 30, 2015
Loved it!😊 You are such great hosts and all your family and staff are fantastic! Would love to see you all again.
Nov 30, 2015
We enjoyed walking the path past the horses for our morning exercise before continuing on our drive to our destination. Also the office welcome and registration was great.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps