Tifton KOA

4632 Union Road

Tifton, GA 31794

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Info: 229-386-8441

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

Dec 14, 2014
Dec 13, 2014
Quiet campground , and nicest and the most helpful, friendly people you would want to meet!
Dec 07, 2014
It a dumb. Not up to KOA standards.
Dec 06, 2014
Just a place to get water and electric Campground is not good. Only 1 shower stall was working. Drag bad getting out on to the Hwy. Sorry Not a place for me.
Dec 02, 2014
Very Nice! Lots of trees. Granddaughter enjoyed the cows and horses.
Dec 01, 2014
Nov 30, 2014
This is one of our very favorites! We know we can count on a great nights sleep! It is clean a beautiful and feels out in the country but is 2 exits from everything!
Nov 29, 2014
Definitely an easy off and on location. Enjoyed our stay.
Nov 29, 2014
Great location with easy on and off I75. Was great having every thing ready from giving my membership # over the phone. Will use in the future. Great place to stop with horses.
Nov 28, 2014
Nov 25, 2014
Adding a fenced in K9 Kamp would improve my rating and allow my dogs to be free of the leash & our camper.
Nov 19, 2014
will go back next year
Nov 19, 2014
Clean, level lots, friendly staff
Nov 18, 2014
real nice,clean quiet friendly hostess
Nov 16, 2014
Nov 15, 2014
Nov 13, 2014
Nov 11, 2014
Loved it...only stayed overnight
Nov 08, 2014
Nov 07, 2014
Nov 06, 2014
Great stay. Although a little disappointed - no pecans to pick up and the weather was cold several days (no fault of the staff for either one). The owners, Glen and Lisa, were very warm and friendly. We will definitely go back there for vacations in the future. Extremely enjoyable stay.
Nov 03, 2014
we stayed 1 night and everything was great, people were friendly they even came to our site and took our propane tank, filled it and brought it back.
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
Staff was friendly. We were given a 30 amp for a pop up, so we had no heat, light, microwave, etc. and it was freezing! We had a late check in so there wasn't anything we could do about it. The bathrooms were old but clean and someone had obviously smoked a pack of cigarettes in there before I went in. I have asthma, so I had an asthma attack from it. The playground was nice too.
Nov 01, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
Great loaction. Very friendly staff. Did not use faclities other than spot. Stayed overnight going north and then south 1 night each.
Oct 31, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
Fantastic water pressure! Lots of dirt and ant piles though.
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
Not a place for a big rig. The two people in the office were very nice, helpful and showed they were glad we were there. Sites are dirt and turning for big rigs is short. Would not go back. We were in a 42' Motorhome
Oct 28, 2014
Very nice
Oct 28, 2014
The only way we would stay at this campground would be if we could not drive one more mile and had to sleep. This would never be a destination.
Oct 28, 2014
It was okay for a stopover but not what I would consider for a longer stay destination. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Store was nicely stocked. Visiting the horses and cows was a pleasant diversion. People who enjoy fishing have something to do.
Oct 27, 2014
Camp ground was nice, should have had more gravel or cement pads at the sites! Tended to track in a lot of dirt and leaves in to the camper.
Oct 26, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
We liked the camp spot we had and the sites are very ample to fit our 27 foot trailer. Owners very efficient when we had a problem with our electric on the site.
Oct 21, 2014
Stayed one night each way going and coming from Tennessee. Clean and quiet.
Oct 21, 2014
Great location, handy to the freeway. Quiet, country setting is appreciated after being on the road all day.
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
We're planning on staying there on our return trip.
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Everyone was friendly and eager to help when asked. They recommended a place for tire replacement and told us how to access the easiest way to the highway we need to be on. THANKS for an enjoyable stay!!!!!!!
Oct 18, 2014
Rough sites grass and dirt all else was good
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
We always stay at this campground on our way north.
Oct 16, 2014
Great location with plenty to enjoy. Easy to get to off 75. Facilities clean and staff was great
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.