Tifton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Info: 229-386-8441

Email

4632 Union Road

Tifton, GA 31794

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 24, 2016
Super quiet,very nice trail to walk with wooded setting.
Sep 22, 2016
Nice staff. Walking trail around pond and livestock entertained grandson and dog. Just watch out for the fire ants.
Sep 20, 2016
Great locations n.
Sep 20, 2016
Everything was fine. The men's shower/restroom could use some updating though.
Sep 19, 2016
friendly stff, nice place, big spaces and quiet
Sep 18, 2016
Easy in and out for traveling. Thanks for lighting the road signs
Sep 18, 2016
Very nice place to stay.
Sep 18, 2016
Staff couldn't have been nicer
Sep 16, 2016
need to put some pads in just like camping in a big field
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Excellent campground!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Peaceful rural setting. Friendly, helpful owner. Only negative was unairconditioned restroom/bathhouse.
Sep 06, 2016
Eugene was very friendly and accommodating. Campground was clean. Will be keeping this on our list!!!
Sep 01, 2016
Very pleasant office staff. Restrooms/showers were very clean, but it was very warm inside building.
Aug 29, 2016
The flies were unbearable!
Aug 24, 2016
Very nice KOA. We would stay again.
Aug 24, 2016
nats nats nats !!
Aug 24, 2016
This KOA needed some TLC we were not escorted to our site. It was so unlevel we gave up on trying to level our rig. We were parked where it looked like full timers were living with all there junk in eye sight.
Aug 18, 2016
Rest rooms and showers need help
Aug 18, 2016
We have overnighted at this KOA on several occasions. It is a comfortable, safe campground. The swimming pool was over chlorinated and is in need of being refinished.
Aug 17, 2016
The first thing that happened when we registered was the announcement that we had been overcharged for the deposit and would be reimbursed. The sites were level and all facilities as worked. We would stay here again.
Aug 16, 2016
Showers fair n somewhat out of date. Fellow campers not quiet during quiet time & were shining flashlights & slamming car doors. Office smelled musty. Children also banging trailer doors at 10 PM.
Aug 15, 2016
Wonderful people we were newbies and Eugene n Christina were such a help beautiful grounds very relaxing and the walk around the ponds nice all the workers were very nice Very Clean place
Aug 15, 2016
Not new but very clean and cared for. Polite helpful people
Aug 14, 2016
Office persons very nice and polite. Our site location had a lot of long term people close. Golf cart riding and beer drinking, talking hanging out. Many empty sites near the front of the camp ground but did no get one of those. Noticed most were long term campers.
Aug 14, 2016
Just an average park. Good wi-fi.
Aug 14, 2016
Stayed one night on the way home. Very clean, well organized and friendly person at front. Loved the grassy site, did not get in the pool but looked terrific.
Aug 13, 2016
just an overnight stay. was enjoyable. we would stay again.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Nice, quiet, lots of room to walk the dogs. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Just the kind of place we like to stay.
Aug 09, 2016
Very nice. Staff very friendly!!
Aug 08, 2016
Great stop. Off the highway.... The view was outstanding with the horses etc. we were on our way from TNT to S Florida
Aug 07, 2016
We had an issue with our camper and even though it was late, the maintenance man stopped by to see if he could lend a hand.
Aug 07, 2016
It's a nice and clean campground. Allowed late check in (after we made an online reservation), and the pool looked nice.
Aug 06, 2016
Very well kept up. Staff friendly and helpful.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
nothing like old non-air conditioned bathrooms in the summer in the south
Jul 31, 2016
Lovely sites, good amenities. Nice People!
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
We just spent one night in Tifton, but plan to stay longer next time. Even in that brief time, we were able to appreciate our shaded site, the excellent wifi and cable available, and the pickup and delivery service for propane. The manager even helped diagnose a problem with our diesel truck and agreed that we could make it home the next day before initiating repairs. A very satisfactory stay!
Jul 29, 2016
excellent for the price. Friendly staff. clean. easy on/off the highway.
Jul 28, 2016
Good koa I definitely will stay again on Florida trips. Gray stop.
Jul 26, 2016
Very nice people very friendly and helpful. Good value for the money. Only complaint would be outside doors on restrooms needs to be repaired.
Jul 24, 2016
This campsite has everything you need to make your stay relaxing.
Jul 24, 2016
The bathhouse was terrible. My husband said men's side had 2 toilets, but only one worked. Womans side was old and not well taken care of. The overall appearance of the campground was very poor. Seemed to have many permanent residents living in run down travel trailers. This campground seriously needs to be evaluated by KOA!
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Other than the dirt roads the place us find for 1 nite . Easy on & off 75 .very quiet
Jul 21, 2016
Nice and quiet U
Jul 20, 2016
Very nice people who run the place. Some of the permanent residents are sketchy. Bathroom was OK. Horses and cows and fishing were great! Well maintained premises.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy