Tifton KOA

4632 Union Road

Tifton, GA 31794

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Info: 229-386-8441

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

May 22, 2015
May 22, 2015
May 21, 2015
This location was to buggy (flies & gnats). Otherwise it was a nice location with a good distance from I-75.
May 21, 2015
Great place to stay while traveling.
May 20, 2015
May 20, 2015
We stayed here for a convention and chose it over several other campgrounds. We were not let to our site, which I think is good customer service and they said they had WIFI but we were only 3 spots from the hot spot and could not receive it. Would be better if they didn't have it than one that doesn't work right.
May 18, 2015
My husband and I spent our first night in our new to us Popup camper at Tifton KOA. The owners were so very helpful to us! We got lots of good pointers on how things work on it. Forever grateful!
May 17, 2015
May 16, 2015
May 15, 2015
May 14, 2015
very pleasant and quiet
May 14, 2015
Easy on and off for one night.
May 14, 2015
In the men bathroom only one shower is working and leaks badly and it has been lick that sense February .l
May 14, 2015
Very basic camp good for stop overs, but not much to do and make sure you get a shady lot. Relatively clean
May 13, 2015
We stayed 1 night in our travels. The host was very helpful and pleasant. The showers are a bit dated but very clean. We asked to be close to showers and thet kindly accomodated us. Our stay was quiet. The lots were gravel but level. We would use them again. Price was good.
May 13, 2015
The campsite was very nice and the are was quiet. The owner was very friendly and honest. He saw that I had been over charged when I had called in my booking and corrected it. I would have never been the wiser.
May 12, 2015
Nice park, level sites and very quiet at night. Hosts were very nice and helpful!!
May 11, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff, clean restrooms and very convenient to highway.
May 11, 2015
One night stay - Pull through was not very level and Nat's were bad.
May 10, 2015
Friendly - nice staff. Very clean restrooms and grounds.
May 10, 2015
A very friendly, clean campground. We have stayed here several times.
May 10, 2015
Great hosts, could get better on level spots but still a very nice camp
May 10, 2015
May 09, 2015
terrible restrooms showers,needs to be updated, grounds were nice and the host was very cordial
May 06, 2015
Overnight stay. Fenced in dog area would be nice addition
May 06, 2015
Very nice place for an overnight stay
May 04, 2015
Pleasant, very friendly, helpful with information
May 04, 2015
This is a great park ... beautiful grounds. We love the wide open field in the back of the grounds past the cow and horse pasteurs and the path around the lake. Great area to let our two dogs play off leash for a while. We also saw a beautiful sunset over the lake area. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars is they really need to update their bathroom facilities.
May 02, 2015
We stay there on every trip to Fl.
May 01, 2015
I would love to have spent more time here. I will definitely come back and enjoy that pool! Such a pretty park and very nice staff. Thanks!
May 01, 2015
Thanks for being flexible and letting us change sites that worked better for our dogs. You really care!
Apr 30, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
Check in was speedy and courteous - recommended local restaurants that deliver. However when we had problem with dead battery on tow car they couldn't provide any information about who could help. Ended up contacting Coach-Net Roadside Assistance. At a KOA in Virginia last year they were much more helpful during similar situation!
Apr 27, 2015
Great location. Dog area. Nice walking trail.
Apr 25, 2015
Need to inprove the internet
Apr 23, 2015
The hiking trail was charming, freshly mowed and scenic.
Apr 22, 2015
great setting far enough from the freeway to be nice and quiet. Our dogs loved meeting the cows and horses in the adjacent pasture! Super nice friendly staff and owners!
Apr 18, 2015
Found the sites very dirty and not kept. Game room had the AC locked and there were folding tables left around the pool tblecand dart board game. Very messy.
Apr 18, 2015
Good Location, large sites, Good area to walk pets and nice long walking trail. Only improvement would be paved sites.
Apr 15, 2015
The owners go out of their way to make sure you are set up and are incredibly nice people.
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
We just stayed over night on our way back home. Friendly staff and good site and very quiet. We'd stay again.
Apr 12, 2015
It was just over night and raining, so not able to see much of the park. We will be back.
Apr 10, 2015
Ok
Apr 09, 2015
great camp, nice large sites, great walking/hiking trail with beautiful ponds, very friendly helpful owners
Apr 08, 2015
Easy to get in and Dog-friendly. Great greetings from hosts
Apr 06, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
As with every other visit to this KOA, we thooroughly enjoyed our stay and the friendly attitude and assistance to the staff.
Apr 05, 2015
Great little fish ponds....nice grounds and everything worked....will come back...saved on the gps...
Apr 04, 2015
Just what we like: nice sites with space to sit outside without someone in your back..Very friendly staff, pleasant walking trail for the dog.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.