Tifton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Info: 229-386-8441

Email

4632 Union Road

Tifton, GA 31794

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 27, 2017
Great!
Apr 27, 2017
Great park, friendly staff. Down side was a lot of gnats.
Apr 26, 2017
Great place to stay
Apr 24, 2017
Our site required a lot of shimming to get the 5th wheel close to level. Other than that, it was fine for overnight stays.
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 23, 2017
Stay here many times and love the owners and workers. Treat us like family
Apr 23, 2017
Pull thru sites are level with plenty of clearance. Very clean and neat. Garbage collected near site, very nice.
Apr 22, 2017
One of the poorer KOAs we have stayed at. You can tell it was not a KOA formerly. GNATS ARE TERRIBLE.IN APRIL. Not their fault, but couldn't enjoy the outside.
Apr 21, 2017
Apr 21, 2017
The staff was very helpful with a reservation glitch. Park was clean, quiet, and friendly.
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
This is a nice, quiet KOA. It is very convenient when traveling I-75. We stay here often and always enjoy it.
Apr 18, 2017
just stayed overnight as we traveled and the staff couldn't have been nicer and helping us with whatever we needed. Great KOA.
Apr 18, 2017
We spent one night here on the way up North because it was convenient to our location and stop time and liked it so much that we stopped again on the way back South. Very friendly staff, nice playground for the kids and a fun walk around the property to see horses and cows.
Apr 17, 2017
checking easy
Apr 16, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and everything worked great. We will return when we have the chance.
Apr 16, 2017
Easy to find, one mile off interstate. Friendly staff, great campground.
Apr 15, 2017
This campground is conveniently located along a route we travel regularly. It is far enough off the highway to still feel "away from it all," yet minutes from downtown Tifton. The proprietors are friendly and helpful.
Apr 15, 2017
Apr 14, 2017
Very clean camp!
Apr 14, 2017
It was O.K. Nothing special.
Apr 12, 2017
Young lady at the desk very pleasant. Has KOA stopped escorts?
Apr 11, 2017
[sddmf'F[fmW
Apr 11, 2017
Good pull thru with full hook up for overnight stay. Pleasant surroundings, courteous staff.
Apr 10, 2017
nice friendly service and well run.
Apr 10, 2017
Very clean. Nice setting within the Pecan trees. Had a few ponds for simple fishing to pass the time. I would stay there again.
Apr 10, 2017
We arrived late in the day so all the information that we needed was taped to the office door. Our campsite was lovely - near the facilities. The bath house was clean. We enjoyed the dog walk with horses in fields and open areas.
Apr 10, 2017
Great in and out space on the way to Florida! A Pilot at that exit. Fuel up and get on the road!
Apr 10, 2017
This is our go-to place when traveling I-75 through Georgia. Nice folks and it's very quiet and peaceful.
Apr 10, 2017
Very friendly folks on the phone. Beautiful location with horses in the back pasture and a nice walking trail around e camp. Clean washrooms but only a couple of washrooms and showers. Would stay there again.
Apr 09, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
Convenient and very nice!
Apr 08, 2017
This is the third time we have stayed as overnighters (to Florida/or back to Michigan)...always clean, friendly and easy to navigate Thank you!
Apr 07, 2017
Stayed only 1 nite on way home, will stay again on way home next year too!!
Apr 06, 2017
Could use an update but otherwise ok.
Apr 05, 2017
The campground was clean and the people were friendly.
Apr 04, 2017
We stayed overnight as simply a "parking place" while in the Tifton area. Everything was satisfactory, and the guy who checked us in was terrific. Will definitely stay there again if we're in the area.
Apr 04, 2017
Nice size lot and very friendly people.
Apr 04, 2017
Nice park for a rest stop while traveling
Apr 03, 2017
Stopped for the night on our way to Disney. Pull thru was easy to get in and out. Clean and quiet. Good gas stations near by.
Apr 03, 2017
Just quick over night stay so did not use any amenities but park is nice and clean. Would stay again if in area.
Apr 01, 2017
Friendly staff and clean facilities, but this is pretty much an over-night stopping place and not much more. Spaces are crowded and there is very little shade, even among the pecan trees.
Apr 01, 2017
Very nice place and staff.
Mar 30, 2017
Mar 29, 2017
Beautiful grounds. Peaceful and quiet and plenty of room to walk the dog!
Mar 29, 2017
good
Mar 28, 2017
This particular trip we stayed at 3 different campgrounds. This one being the only KOA. For the money we spent (the others were half the rate) it was not up to par. The biggest complaint I have is that there wasn't any plug ins in the bathrooms. This might not mean too much to men, but to women with hair dryers and curling irons, it was very inconvenient. Not everyone travels in a big motorhome.
Mar 26, 2017
Very friendly and personable staff. We came in late and were treated like we were the first customer of the day. Terrific bathroom/showers. Gotta replace that bath door, though.
Mar 26, 2017
Great little nature walk around ponds in back of campground. Love the spacious campsites. Very friendly staff.
Mar 26, 2017
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps