Tifton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Info: 229-386-8441

Email

4632 Union Road

Tifton, GA 31794

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2017
Clean and well manicured. Friendly Hosts
Aug 18, 2017
Very comfortable stay
Aug 18, 2017
Awesome, quiet campground. Plenty of trees. Easy in and out.
Aug 17, 2017
Only planned 1 night stay but... problem with our motor home. .Ended up staying 5 nites .Owners and staff were above and beyond. Park very neat and clean.Very pet friendly Golf cart rental for our spoiled ACD was very much appreciated. Thx for everything !!! Will definitely recommend your park..
Aug 14, 2017
Bathrooms not quite up to KOA par
Aug 13, 2017
Very convenient to expressway clean pool. Friendly helpful staff decent wi-fi clean grounds
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Overnight Stay
Aug 09, 2017
Nice quiet location friendly people
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Nice clean park. Staff friendly
Aug 06, 2017
Great place to stop if you are on your way to another place. Bathrooms are clean but do not have air conditioning. Only 2 stalls and 2 showers. People were very friendly and nice.
Aug 04, 2017
Pad was level. We stayed one night, just passing thru, would stay again. Pool was clean. Office staff was very friendly. Convenient t interstate but quite area.
Aug 04, 2017
Pleasant campground, convenient to I-75. Plenty of pull through lots. Not the fanciest KOA around, but certainly clean and quiet, especially for an overnight stay off of the highway.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
It was easy in and easy out.
Aug 01, 2017
Nice setting, like camping in a park. Our grandkids loved giving the horses treats and it was a nice touch that the owners provided the treats!
Aug 01, 2017
KOA a bit run down looking compared to most i've stayed in. Easy access for pull-throughs and all amenities worked! Not a bad overnight stay to pass through. Probably would not stay for long period though!
Jul 31, 2017
Friendly staff, nice pool, site was long enough so we didn't have to unhitch our truck from our 30 foot trailer
Jul 30, 2017
Great hospitality. Level sites.Very quite and easy to find. Clean and well kept. Very nice stay.
Jul 26, 2017
Was very friendly service clean camp grounds
Jul 26, 2017
Ok. Site was a sand box.
Jul 25, 2017
Very much like family when we stay here.
Jul 25, 2017
Very friendly KOA. We feel like family when talking to Gene and Lisa
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
The staff was awesome, the mosquitos were pretty bad, but that could have been the time of year. The campground was very clean.
Jul 20, 2017
Easy in and easy out!
Jul 20, 2017
It was good
Jul 19, 2017
Didn't like the restrooms
Jul 19, 2017
We had a wonderful time staying with Mr. Eugene and Mrs. Lisa Gilmore. The campground was well maintained and very clean. We did experience some trouble with our Rv. Mr. Eugene came over and got our TV working. They assisted us in calling Valdosta RV Repair & Storage to make the repairs(very nice company also). I would Rate this Park a 10, with gracious and friendly staff and Managers.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
traveling, only stayed one night
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Older, but nice campground. Grounds are wooded with lots of trees and shade. Roads and pathways are a bit worn down and very uneven making it easy to twist your ankle pr possibly fall if not careful. Friendly staff.
Jul 15, 2017
great location, not noisy, nice pool and management.
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice and friendly!
Jul 13, 2017
Great location-easy on and off the highway. Perfect for what we needed. Stayed one night on our way North.
Jul 13, 2017
Stay was good, only drawback,prices went up
Jul 13, 2017
Clean campground and friendly people.
Jul 12, 2017
Liked walk around lakes and staff was very nice
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
This was our 2nd visit to this campground and we will be going back.
Jul 09, 2017
Great place and with kids it was a great pleasure!
Jul 08, 2017
Very nice one night stay over. Nice wide spots with plenty of room for slides. Husband used the bathhouse and reported it was old but very clean. Too hot to walk the paths, but sounded wonderful. Would recommend to someone traveling through south Georgia.
Jul 08, 2017
we enjoyed our stay. Feeding horses and cows was a highlight for the kids.
Jul 04, 2017
Too many flies. A good stop over but nothing to do but the pool which was ok.
Jul 04, 2017
This was our second time here. Very pleasant owners, nice neat well kept landscape. Highly recommend!
Jul 03, 2017
Outstanding 🙂
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals