Tifton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Info: 229-386-8441

Email

4632 Union Road

Tifton, GA 31794

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 03, 2016
Friendly people,very nice location easy to get in and out
May 01, 2016
May 01, 2016
The only issue is the road in the park is s but worn out, ruts etc . The sites were fine . Everything worked well. The office personal were nice . Off the highway & nice & quite !!!
May 01, 2016
Great quick stop right off I75. Level site, easy setup
Apr 30, 2016
quiet, pastoral setting, very relaxing
Apr 29, 2016
roads could use some work. other than that it was a great place to stay.
Apr 27, 2016
Centrally located, easy on and off for travelers.
Apr 27, 2016
Park was clean, quite and the staff was friendly. Would stay there again
Apr 25, 2016
Great staff, pet friendly, nice shade trees, try northside cafe 10min away.
Apr 25, 2016
Quick in, quick out, everything great.
Apr 25, 2016
We only stayed overnight, so didn't have much experience with the park. It was easy to find, convenient to the interstate, check in was friendly, site was roomy and well groomed.Park was peaceful.
Apr 24, 2016
Very friendly campground! Extended our stay to 3 days!
Apr 24, 2016
Fantastic, great customer service and park was clean. Would definately stay there again.
Apr 23, 2016
The office was nice the gentleman there was friendly. The road to the campsite needed work. Very rutty and washed away. We did have to change sites as our camper was tall and would have hit trees going out of pull through once parked and leaving was no problem. Exit road in much better shape
Apr 22, 2016
extremely helpful staff.
Apr 19, 2016
only stayed 1 night but clean comfortable quiet and staff very nice good size sites
Apr 18, 2016
Nice people, but the facility needs upgrading. The electrical service was broken that required us to move to a new location.
Apr 15, 2016
Always a great stay !
Apr 15, 2016
This is our preferred over night stop on our way home from Florida. Easy to get into, quiet, many eating places close by,and fuel.
Apr 14, 2016
Very nice grounds
Apr 14, 2016
This is what a campground should be. Nice places to rest on a tree lawn. Humans have been looking for places like this since the dawn of time.
Apr 12, 2016
Very nice. Quiet. The park is great stop over for us. Sue Woodham
Apr 11, 2016
Nice friendly campground located just off the highway. Large pull thru sites. No thrills but clean and safe area.
Apr 10, 2016
Good, quiet stay with really nice camp sites. Friendly staff. Did not need to use facilities.
Apr 10, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff.
Apr 09, 2016
Good rate; helpful hosts; beware of overhanging tree limbs
Apr 07, 2016
Spent the while traveling. Seemed like a nice campground.
Apr 07, 2016
Nice location about a mile from the highway. Noise level low. Nice surrounding area, fields, great place to walk your pet. Pads need a little work as rain has created serious ruts. Need attention
Apr 06, 2016
Best wi-fi around. Great people.
Apr 06, 2016
Just an over night stay. People were very nice but sites are dirt and with morning dampness made everything dirty and messy.
Apr 05, 2016
We arrived late after closing the facility was closed but our reservations and site location was attached at front door the facility did not look as clean as others but worked for an overnight stay only
Apr 03, 2016
Quiet,nice surroundings with some farm animal to watch in nearby pasture while walking the dog. Very friendly owners and very helpful. When we broke down nearby, they found a site for us even though they were full. No concrete, no asphalt which is so refreshing and suits us fine. Nice place to come and rest and relax.
Apr 03, 2016
Sites to close together. Only stayed one night, heading home after Florida stay.
Apr 02, 2016
Restrooms are really outdated. Only one shower working in men's. No electric outlets. Weak wifi.
Apr 02, 2016
Pleasant people
Mar 31, 2016
Campsite and facilities were clean and ready for us. Very quiet campground that is still close to Route 75.
Mar 30, 2016
Friendly with good service good wifi and cable
Mar 30, 2016
Wonderful campground a mile away from the interstate so there isn't the noise! Lots of room, grass and dog friendly.!
Mar 29, 2016
Made our reservation online. Pulled in late, pulled out early. Shower building was satisfactory -- a little dated and water in men's shower didn't really warm up in the morning. But no big deal. Overall, a good stay.
Mar 29, 2016
Stayed for 3 days March 2016 in a 5th wheel. Beautiful, quiet campground. Wonderful staff. Vehicle issues kept us from leaving on time..no problem with these folks! Will return to this KOA!
Mar 28, 2016
I stayed for one night, but service was very good. I'd come back.
Mar 27, 2016
We always enjoy our stay and feel welcome, our needs are met in a comfortable and friendly way. We recommend you to all of our friends.
Mar 26, 2016
We only stayed one night. Great improvement in the bathrooms. Looks so much better. Very friendly.
Mar 26, 2016
Love the location, love the Hosts, just wish there was less dirt at the sites, more gravel.
Mar 25, 2016
Great camp. Bucolic Restful atmosphere. Management is very friendly and helpful. Will be stopping back.
Mar 25, 2016
Friendly staff. Enjoyed nature trails
Mar 24, 2016
Loved that it was quiet and small. Easy access to Tifton and 75. We walked all around both ponds and fished as well as watched the horses and the new calves playing. The most fun was the huge bull rushing over as if he were a puppy to be scratched on his nose. Sorry we did not have any peanut butter for him!
Mar 23, 2016
Small koa but convenient. Owners are friendly.
Mar 22, 2016
Mar 22, 2016
Great service and friendly staff. Easy drive through spot. Will be back for sure.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps