Tifton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Info: 229-386-8441


4632 Union Road

Tifton, GA 31794

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 14, 2016
Thanks to KOA Tifton GA.,you made an otherwise stressful visit into a much more relaxed stay.thanks again we will be back john&deborah Groves
Oct 03, 2016
Best one yet!!!!
Oct 02, 2016
We were there a few hours, it was great, thanks Radhey Radhey
Jul 22, 2016
We really enjoyed the camping cabin and the extra amenities. Great location off the highway. Facilities very convenient. Your staff was very helpfuly and friendly. We would love to stay with you again.
Jul 16, 2016
The cabin was clean and quaint as expected. The AC unit worked, but took forever to cool. The only minus was the Wi-fi didn't reach cabin.
Jul 15, 2016
Friendly staff and beautiful facility, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The only downside was that my wife caught more fish than I did.
Jun 24, 2016
Always very friendly.
May 31, 2016
The amenities in the Kamping Kabin exceeded my expectations, and the staff was extremely helpful!
May 16, 2016
The cabin was great. The bed was surprisingly comfortable. Staff was very friendly.
May 09, 2016
Absolutely love this place. Always a great weekend getaway.
May 03, 2016
I just love the little cabin @ Tifton KOA. Have stayed there twice now, never want to stay in a hotel again! They even turned on the AC for me a few hours before I arrived without me asking:)
Apr 11, 2016
I absolutely love staying here. Great environment for the family. It's a nice place to relax and have some great family time outside.
Apr 03, 2016
Loved it here! We will be back!
Mar 03, 2016
Very happy with my stay. Nice people.
Jan 10, 2016
This KOA only had one cabin. It was clean, and the host were very nice. I was disappointed that there was no heat in the restrooms, which made taking a shower very hard.
Dec 23, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. We really appreciated the microwave and the heater. The shower did not stay warm for very long so we took a cold shower.
Nov 30, 2015
Cabin was great for cold rainy night. Shower house is a little rundown though. Staff was very nice and helpful. Easy check-in and check-out.
Oct 28, 2015
We used the Tifton KOA as our base during a 4 day stay in South Georgia. The grounds were beautiful, the staff was helpful and friendly, the bathrooms were clean and well made, and the location was perfect. Our only complaints were the beds in our camping cabin were extremely uncomfortable.
Oct 14, 2015
stayed In cabin.door plate was loose on door.difficult to secure it. Office did not have coffee available.Not much to do there. but good for overnite stay.
Aug 04, 2015
Stayed in the camping cabin and thought it was very nice. I will definitely be staying again the next time I'm traveling through the area.
Jul 27, 2015
Great little cabin, kids loved feeding the horses. Be sure to bring carrots! Clean pool & clean bathrooms.
Jul 16, 2015
Our family had an excellent time staying in the cabin. The pool was clean daily. The owners were like family. Showers and restrooms clean cabin clean. All around great place..Thanks Again
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
Great setup of the Kampground, pool was always clean, showers weren't too bad, good water pressure. And the mile long walking trail is worth walking.
Jun 08, 2015
The cabin met our needs and we were surprised to find a microwave and refrigerator. Thanks.
May 01, 2015
This was our first stay here for an overnight stop-over using the cabin. It was a great stay in a lovely campground. We will definitely stop again with our pop up camper.
Apr 13, 2015
Our family really enjoyed our stay at your KOA. The cabin we stayed in was very clean and the bathhouses were also very clean. The only complaints that I have where that the womens bathroom could have been a little better lit and maybe have either a small air conditioner or fan in them.
Mar 06, 2015
Great location
Jan 24, 2015
Cabin was great but could have used heat in the shower room.
Nov 29, 2014
A great group of people at the Tifton KOA. Very friendly & invited us for Thanksgiving potluck. It was wonderful.
Oct 12, 2014
Office staff was very informative on places to eat in the area. They are a pet friendly park even in the one cabin that we stayed in. It was a nice clean cabin with a fridge and the bed was very comfortable .We would stay there again in the future.
Jul 31, 2014
I wish all the one room Kabins were this roomy.
Jun 17, 2014
I was just passing through Georgia but was really impressed with this KOA. there was more sleeping room in their cabin than most cabins. I only needed one bed as I was just traveling with my dog but that bed was very comfortable and I felt well rested to continue my trip. thank you
May 31, 2014
we had a great time petting the cows and horses on site. there was only one cabin I wish there were more. We would go back again.
May 30, 2014
The little cabin was great. We enjoyed our stay and will be back.
May 13, 2014
It's small but very nice. It feels very "at home", I like that. We love exploring small towns and there is plenty around Tifton/KOA. There is actually alot to see and do in Tifton and surrounding towns. Very nice and relaxing getaway. Thanks Tifton KOA. We'll be back!!!
May 04, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
We enjoyed a quiet and relaxing two days stay. Everyone and everything was great.
Feb 19, 2014
I was very comfortable In the rustic cabin--and I lived the nature trail.
Feb 16, 2014
Bathrooms did need heat, otherwise very lovely people an easy access off I 75.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy