Tifton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Info: 229-386-8441


4632 Union Road

Tifton, GA 31794

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 25, 2016
Very rustic. hard to judge this time of year. It was clean and staff nice.
Feb 23, 2016
Nice KOA not right on a major highway
Feb 23, 2016
We stopped by for one night on way home from Florida. It was nice with easy access from I 75 Friendly people and would stay there again.
Feb 22, 2016
We just stopped overnight at this park. It was a convienent location to enter/exit. The staff was very friendly.
Feb 16, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Pull-through sights are great for over-nighters. Easy access to I75.
Feb 14, 2016
Very nice facility!
Feb 14, 2016
Feb 14, 2016
Pathways need some leveling. Handicapped spot has nice concrete pad but drop off is way to steep and rv' hitches , chassis? Are scraping when leaving the pad.
Feb 13, 2016
People very frendly and helpful good job!
Feb 13, 2016
Just an overnite
Feb 12, 2016
This is not the biggest nor the best KOA, but their customer service and friendliness are unbeatable. It was our first trip of the year and we were heading to FL. The city water connection was bad, but Eugene checked, they had one in stock and he even replaced it for free. Nothing better than that.
Feb 09, 2016
Customer Service was Great
Feb 08, 2016
Stayed here overnight on our way South. Site was gravel but level. Owner was very pleasant. Would stay here again.
Feb 06, 2016
Mens bathroon need hot water just warm the hole stay .
Feb 05, 2016
Quiet. All as advertised.
Feb 03, 2016
We stayed one night. Lovely quiet park. I would have given 5 stars except for the slightly unlevel and not paved sites.
Feb 01, 2016
Easy to find. Very helpful staff. Close to the highway yet quiet. Very nice walking trail.
Jan 31, 2016
Friendly check in staff, shower room (NO Heat !!) Male shower cold water never got hot ! Internet never worked. Not the usual KOA standard campground
Jan 30, 2016
Didn't spend enough time at the campground. We were just passing thru.
Jan 26, 2016
Jan 23, 2016
Wi Fi worked which is good for KOA for once.
Jan 21, 2016
Jan 19, 2016
stayed over night very nice staff very helpful very clean safe place
Jan 19, 2016
We loved the dog walking trails and the horses. Very fun place to stay we will be back.
Jan 19, 2016
Liked it wish could have stayed longer
Jan 17, 2016
Super nice people!
Jan 15, 2016
Passing through, so Only there one night. But it is a very pretty place and the workers eye very helpful. Kudos to them.
Jan 14, 2016
Have always stayed at the Tifton KOA especially for extended periods. My thanks to Eugene and Lisa Ron & Lynn Garbacz
Jan 12, 2016
Overnight stop, very quiet, level sites.staff very helpful!
Jan 12, 2016
Great people running it!! The shower room was a little cold, but then it was cold outside!
Jan 11, 2016
the light bulbs need to be changed in the womens bathroom. The outside door on the women's bathroom needs to be fixed. it did not close. The roads need to be paved inside the campground. it needs concrete patios.
Jan 10, 2016
Jan 10, 2016
This KOA only had one cabin. It was clean, and the host were very nice. I was disappointed that there was no heat in the restrooms, which made taking a shower very hard.
Jan 09, 2016
Nicely laid out,with large, well maintained sites. The hosts were friendly and very helpful. Beautiful campground!
Jan 08, 2016
only stay one night but the staff was all nice
Jan 07, 2016
Jan 07, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Jan 05, 2016
Very nice clean campground. Owners extremely helpful and friendly. We will stay there again.
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
We always enjoy our stay. Great people
Jan 03, 2016
Everything was fine
Jan 03, 2016
Such a convenient location!
Jan 03, 2016
A good place to stay very nice people. I will stay here again the stewarts
Jan 03, 2016
It was good
Jan 02, 2016
Jan 01, 2016
Need to clean up showers.
Dec 31, 2015
Dec 31, 2015
We e joyed it vefg much
Dec 31, 2015
Very plain and over priced.
Dec 31, 2015
Very good Very short entrance

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy