Tifton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Info: 229-386-8441

Email

4632 Union Road

Tifton, GA 31794

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 23, 2016
Small koa but convenient. Owners are friendly.
Mar 22, 2016
Mar 22, 2016
Great service and friendly staff. Easy drive through spot. Will be back for sure.
Mar 22, 2016
Clean, friendly, easy for our family.
Mar 22, 2016
We could tell they have made some improves since our last stay . Not far off the interstate, but no interstate noice. Pilot on the exit
Mar 21, 2016
Very nice KOA. Will stay again.
Mar 21, 2016
Very nice KOA no noise from road and good size site, no table or fire ring!
Mar 20, 2016
We were passing through;however, facilities were great and all people were terrific....enjoyed our brief stay.
Mar 20, 2016
Our stay was only a layover heading home from vacation with our motor home. We did have a nice quiet night after a long drive, the pull thru site was perfect for our motor home and trailer totaling 60 feet long. Nice not to have to un-hitch our car hauler. Nice clean quiet campsite. Just what the doctor ordered. Thanks
Mar 18, 2016
The hostess was wonderful! Loved seeing the animals as well as the great walking trail
Mar 17, 2016
Great for overnight stay as we traveled home from Florida.
Mar 16, 2016
The campground could use a little updating with the buildings especially the laundry - the machines were dirty on the covers and there are enough of them. Also not much room for folding clothes on the table.
Mar 16, 2016
This was an overnight stay on our way to Florida that turned into a very nice find. Beautiful grounds and friendly staff.
Mar 14, 2016
The staff was very friendly, camp and rest rooms are very clean. Pleasant experience.
Mar 13, 2016
The campground was quite cramped. There were few trees and only about 10 feet of separation between RV's. The staff seemed friendly, although I had little interaction with them. The RV in front of us looked like it had been there for 20 years, a broken down car in front of it. On the positive, the field at the back of the park was very large and had two wonderful ponds and friendly farm animals.
Mar 10, 2016
great overnight. Friendly staff
Mar 06, 2016
Clean and well maintained
Mar 06, 2016
Heading North only got to stay one night. Check-in very quick convenient and professional. Appreciated that.
Mar 06, 2016
Staff nice, quite. Roads were a mess, little gravel, two big ruts, with rain ruts across them. The concrete patio were chunks of broken concrete. KOA should see this place!
Mar 03, 2016
Only stayed one night on our way home. It was clean, sandy sites, easy in and out close to I75.
Mar 03, 2016
Real nice folks, nice location, quiet no road noise.
Mar 03, 2016
Very happy with my stay. Nice people.
Feb 29, 2016
Everything was great except hot water was not obtained in the men's showers. Wife reported abundant hot water in her shower.
Feb 28, 2016
Only stayed there while in route but it was good location and accomodated our rig.
Feb 28, 2016
Super nice owners nice ponds but park needs a lot of work.
Feb 27, 2016
needed alot of work in rest room and showers. The staff was very nice, location good. Would stay again.
Feb 25, 2016
Very rustic. hard to judge this time of year. It was clean and staff nice.
Feb 23, 2016
Nice KOA not right on a major highway
Feb 23, 2016
We stopped by for one night on way home from Florida. It was nice with easy access from I 75 Friendly people and would stay there again.
Feb 22, 2016
We just stopped overnight at this park. It was a convienent location to enter/exit. The staff was very friendly.
Feb 16, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Pull-through sights are great for over-nighters. Easy access to I75.
Feb 14, 2016
Very nice facility!
Feb 14, 2016
Feb 14, 2016
Pathways need some leveling. Handicapped spot has nice concrete pad but drop off is way to steep and rv' hitches , chassis? Are scraping when leaving the pad.
Feb 13, 2016
People very frendly and helpful good job!
Feb 13, 2016
Just an overnite
Feb 12, 2016
This is not the biggest nor the best KOA, but their customer service and friendliness are unbeatable. It was our first trip of the year and we were heading to FL. The city water connection was bad, but Eugene checked, they had one in stock and he even replaced it for free. Nothing better than that.
Feb 09, 2016
Customer Service was Great
Feb 08, 2016
Stayed here overnight on our way South. Site was gravel but level. Owner was very pleasant. Would stay here again.
Feb 06, 2016
Mens bathroon need hot water just warm the hole stay .
Feb 05, 2016
Quiet. All as advertised.
Feb 03, 2016
We stayed one night. Lovely quiet park. I would have given 5 stars except for the slightly unlevel and not paved sites.
Feb 01, 2016
Easy to find. Very helpful staff. Close to the highway yet quiet. Very nice walking trail.
Jan 31, 2016
Friendly check in staff, shower room (NO Heat !!) Male shower cold water never got hot ! Internet never worked. Not the usual KOA standard campground
Jan 30, 2016
Didn't spend enough time at the campground. We were just passing thru.
Jan 26, 2016
Great
Jan 23, 2016
Wi Fi worked which is good for KOA for once.
Jan 21, 2016
Jan 19, 2016
stayed over night very nice staff very helpful very clean safe place
Jan 19, 2016
We loved the dog walking trails and the horses. Very fun place to stay we will be back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals