Tifton KOA

4632 Union Road

Tifton, GA 31794

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Info: 229-386-8441

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jan 05, 2015
A quite campground nicely maintained. Propane readily available. My internet reservation did not forward my special request to the Kampground.
Jan 05, 2015
Very friendly staff. Bathroom /shower old damp smelly. Site not even near level, just stayed one nite in route to Florida so didn't open slides or get level etc. I stayed in a fifth wheel
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
The staff was excellent. They went out of their way to accommodate us even down to recommending pizza delivery. The campsites were well maintained and just exactly what we needed after a long drive.
Jan 04, 2015
The campsite was roomy and easy to get in and out. the electric worked and the water worked. the bath /shower house was a embarrassment to the KOA name
Jan 03, 2015
Peaceful, relaxing, friendly folks. Great place to stay overnight or more.
Jan 02, 2015
Jan 01, 2015
We just stopped by for an overnight stay on the way to Florida but from what we saw campground was nice. The staff was very nice.
Jan 01, 2015
Enjoyed it very much as we have a number of times in the past.
Dec 31, 2014
If you're looking t ooo just park and chill this is a good spot. The owners are really laid back and so nice. Campground needs a fresh coat of gravel and some landscaping but it's nice to stop there going north or south.
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 30, 2014
On a scale of 1 to 10 maybe three or four
Dec 30, 2014
Very friendly and helpful also great place to stop
Dec 29, 2014
Nice long pull thru and strong WiFi Easy I 75 access.
Dec 28, 2014
Great, the owner help me with cable and invited us to Christmas dinner.
Dec 27, 2014
Dec 24, 2014
A very adequate place 2 stay the night. Weather was wet and stormy, so the grounds were very wet. Could use some gravel or paving. Laundry worked just fine for my 3 loads of clothes, but area is small. It worked great for me. Staff was very friendly, electric suitable etc. Would stay again. -camped in 31 ft travel trailer.
Dec 24, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
This KOA was very nice with very friendly staff.
Dec 21, 2014
Hard to judge. Weather was stormy and it was a safe haven.
Dec 21, 2014
Dec 14, 2014
Dec 13, 2014
Quiet campground , and nicest and the most helpful, friendly people you would want to meet!
Dec 07, 2014
It a dumb. Not up to KOA standards.
Dec 06, 2014
Just a place to get water and electric Campground is not good. Only 1 shower stall was working. Drag bad getting out on to the Hwy. Sorry Not a place for me.
Dec 02, 2014
Very Nice! Lots of trees. Granddaughter enjoyed the cows and horses.
Dec 01, 2014
Nov 30, 2014
This is one of our very favorites! We know we can count on a great nights sleep! It is clean a beautiful and feels out in the country but is 2 exits from everything!
Nov 29, 2014
A great group of people at the Tifton KOA. Very friendly & invited us for Thanksgiving potluck. It was wonderful.
Nov 29, 2014
Definitely an easy off and on location. Enjoyed our stay.
Nov 29, 2014
Great location with easy on and off I75. Was great having every thing ready from giving my membership # over the phone. Will use in the future. Great place to stop with horses.
Nov 28, 2014
Nov 25, 2014
Adding a fenced in K9 Kamp would improve my rating and allow my dogs to be free of the leash & our camper.
Nov 19, 2014
will go back next year
Nov 19, 2014
Clean, level lots, friendly staff
Nov 18, 2014
real nice,clean quiet friendly hostess
Nov 16, 2014
Nov 15, 2014
Nov 13, 2014
Nov 11, 2014
Loved it...only stayed overnight
Nov 08, 2014
Nov 07, 2014
Nov 06, 2014
Great stay. Although a little disappointed - no pecans to pick up and the weather was cold several days (no fault of the staff for either one). The owners, Glen and Lisa, were very warm and friendly. We will definitely go back there for vacations in the future. Extremely enjoyable stay.
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
we stayed 1 night and everything was great, people were friendly they even came to our site and took our propane tank, filled it and brought it back.
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
Staff was friendly. We were given a 30 amp for a pop up, so we had no heat, light, microwave, etc. and it was freezing! We had a late check in so there wasn't anything we could do about it. The bathrooms were old but clean and someone had obviously smoked a pack of cigarettes in there before I went in. I have asthma, so I had an asthma attack from it. The playground was nice too.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.