Tifton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7549

Info: 229-386-8441

Email

4632 Union Road

Tifton, GA 31794

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2016
Always very friendly.
Jun 24, 2016
Very clean and quiet park. I will definitely stay here again.
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
Overnight stay, convenient to I-75. Quiet, well kept and friendly staff.
Jun 20, 2016
Very well maintained. Restrooms clean and freshly painted.
Jun 20, 2016
Very uneven site!
Jun 20, 2016
We had a great time during our one-night stay there; Glen was very nice and helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
I stay here several times a year, park is always clean and the staff always friendly and helpful. Great place to stay quiet and clean. Great People
Jun 19, 2016
The truck/bus garage next door is very noisy!!! The 4am beeping and constant back up alarms! More or better sound barrier needed
Jun 19, 2016
Really need to have coffee offered gratis in the a.m. - should be KOA standard; was pretty buggy also. Showers decent though.
Jun 17, 2016
A VERY NICE CAMPGROUND THE STAFF WAS GREAT, VERY HELPFUL WITH ANY PROBLEM. I WILL STILL THERE AGAIN.
Jun 16, 2016
Pool closed too early 8pm, door to men's bathroom could not close letting in bugs, needs fixing. Host very nice!
Jun 16, 2016
Great place to stay. Reception was excellent.
Jun 15, 2016
We enjoyed our stay
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 11, 2016
had a good space, nice folks
Jun 09, 2016
Our stay was great because of the great employees. Susan was extremely helpful and kind. We had a problem with our motorhome when we arrived and she found help for us. The maintenance man(sorry my husband forgot his name) helped us fix a mirror. He was very kind also.
Jun 08, 2016
Very friendly and a nice site.
Jun 06, 2016
Other than a messed up reservation this was a nice place with level pull-thru sites. Which enabled us to setup without unhooking from our tow vehicle for our one night stay.
Jun 06, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. People were friendly and the campground was nice.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Nice campground the employees were very nice. Only issue was the campers next door to us had 1 SUV and 2 Pickup Trucks. When we went to leave at 9:30am they were still asleep and the trucks were blocking the exit road. We were able to cut across the campsite in front of us so we made it out. However had there been a camper in that site we would not have been to exit.
Jun 04, 2016
It was great and ms. Lisa was awesome. Very nice people
Jun 03, 2016
Campground needs upkeep in bathrooms and gravel roads would be nice
Jun 02, 2016
May 31, 2016
The amenities in the Kamping Kabin exceeded my expectations, and the staff was extremely helpful!
May 30, 2016
Just grass and no fire ring or table. It was okay for our stay of arriving late and leaving early. Camp store not open until 9am M-S and 1pm on Sunday.
May 30, 2016
Great Park, Great People
May 29, 2016
May 23, 2016
Peace and quiet it great
May 19, 2016
the host/owner was welcoming and she was full of information to make our stay better. we started out with a smile on our faces! the big field let our dogs get some exercise and we enjoyed our visit
May 19, 2016
May 18, 2016
Stayed for one night on the way north.
May 17, 2016
Beautiful area, clean,well maintained but the best are the people who work here. So friendly & helpful!! We will be back.
May 16, 2016
The cabin was great. The bed was surprisingly comfortable. Staff was very friendly.
May 11, 2016
Lovely campground. Stayed only one night on my way north, but the site was fine and the walking trail was a good way to get some exercise with my dog after a long day of driving.
May 10, 2016
Everything was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean.
May 09, 2016
Absolutely love this place. Always a great weekend getaway.
May 08, 2016
Clean.love the pond.
May 08, 2016
Very friendly staff. Facilities dated, but adequate. Only complaint was that site next to me's sewer drain was at my front door.
May 07, 2016
Nice, shaded, peaceful campground. Plenty of space to walk dogs, with handy bag dispensers in several locations. Great area for a long walk around a pond in the back, with or without your pets. Staff was very friendly and attentive. We stayed just one night but would stay again sometime, and would recommend to others. Room for improvement--ruts in the dirt roads = bumpy.
May 06, 2016
nice place
May 04, 2016
I arrived right after a very heavy rainstorm. The gravel/chirt on the sites is almost nonexistant, so the site was very muddy. Everything else was fine. The bath houses were clean. Electric worked well. This was just an overnight stop.
May 04, 2016
Pool area and shower facilities should be upgraded.
May 03, 2016
Friendly people,very nice location easy to get in and out
May 03, 2016
I just love the little cabin @ Tifton KOA. Have stayed there twice now, never want to stay in a hotel again! They even turned on the AC for me a few hours before I arrived without me asking:)
May 01, 2016
May 01, 2016
The only issue is the road in the park is s but worn out, ruts etc . The sites were fine . Everything worked well. The office personal were nice . Off the highway & nice & quite !!!
May 01, 2016
Great quick stop right off I75. Level site, easy setup
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals