Texarkana KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-5697

Info: 903-792-5521

Email

500 St Micheal Drive

Texarkana, TX 75503

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 31, 2016
Thank You for being there, your friendliness and we love the gallery you have. Will be back when we are in the area again.
Mar 28, 2016
No Cable Box!
Mar 28, 2016
Stayed one night. Staff is friendly and helpful. Pull through site was good. Flowers on the picnic tables is a nice homey touch.
Mar 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, but the freeway noise eliminates conversation outside the RV. Would be nice to have a fenced dog run area, too - overall a nice, well kept park
Mar 26, 2016
It stunk like poop The office/store was always closed The nature trail took you thru stinky water and went behind campers which smelt like sewage We actually left a day early
Mar 22, 2016
x
Mar 20, 2016
Overall a nice RV park, clean rest rooms and friendly staff. One complaint was our picnic table; it had sunk into the ground so was very low plus the boards on the table and benches are in need of replacement..
Mar 18, 2016
Nice campground and friendly, helpful staff.
Mar 16, 2016
We prefer rural parks but this was great while on the road. Staff very helpful.
Mar 15, 2016
Mar 13, 2016
It would not be fair to rate this place due too all the rain.
Mar 11, 2016
Mar 10, 2016
Very unfriendly hostess. Uncooperative in answering questions. Campground is okay, but completely rude staff
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 05, 2016
We just stopped in for a quick over night stay. After checking in at the office we drove to our campsite but I misinterpreted the directions and map. I stopped at an intersection realizing my mistake wondering how to correct it in my 40' rig with tow when the manager quickly appeared in his vehicle to guide me out of my predicament. He also took care to place me in a site where I could use my satt
Mar 02, 2016
Excessive freeway noise, no cable available, not welcoming at all
Mar 01, 2016
Nice, clean campground. Close to highway but not noisy.
Feb 26, 2016
Staff is very helpful. We needed extra help with our cable hook-up and they had an extra cable to allow us to get cable. Had to call him at 7:00pm. He came right over. Nice location close to restaurants and golf course.
Feb 26, 2016
Great Park wonderful staff. Very friendly and helpful. We will stay again. Thank You
Feb 23, 2016
Only stayed less than 24 hrs, but it was very nice.
Feb 18, 2016
Very clean bathrooms! Was concerned about the noise, but didn't have any trouble sleeping. Our dog give it two paws up
Feb 11, 2016
Very good, Jerry was very helpful.
Feb 10, 2016
Will stay again when we come though next time ...nice spot in the pines...
Feb 04, 2016
Nice place, nice people.
Feb 03, 2016
Convenient location. A bit pricey.
Feb 02, 2016
Very close to I 30, lots of road noise all hours. Nice staff. Close to services.
Feb 02, 2016
Great park only problem noise from the interstate, Wil stay again
Jan 17, 2016
Jan 13, 2016
not happy very noise
Jan 11, 2016
Jan 11, 2016
To close to freeway. Noise level makes it almost impossible to sleep.
Jan 07, 2016
almost everything was ok, but the showers were dirty, and one of the drains didn't work
Jan 07, 2016
Did not enjoy my stay at all !!!!
Jan 06, 2016
We were placed in the highest priced space even after I requested the least expensive spot available. The KOA was almost empty and a longer motorhome than ours WAS already in a less costly space. I do not appreciate being deliberately ripped off. David Ostrander
Jan 02, 2016
Afternoon male clerk was awesome Showeres could use some updating
Jan 02, 2016
As always, a very pleasant experience staying at Texarkana KOA. Courteous and pleasant staff. We'll be back! 😊
Dec 31, 2015
Just a stop over night got there late and left early in the morning.Close to the interstate but had alot of noise from it
Dec 30, 2015
clean baths, a little road noise from I-30
Dec 27, 2015
Nice convenient park but almost to close to the free- way and road noise.
Dec 25, 2015
Great CG. Enjoyed the nature trail! You really need a road noise baffle! Its is a serious detraction, and why I'd hesitate to recommend.
Dec 25, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful and went out of his way to help us.
Dec 18, 2015
Restrooms and laundry very clean & nice. The interstate noise is the only negative.
Dec 15, 2015
No propane, no cable, wifi not working.
Dec 11, 2015
Dec 09, 2015
Stay was fine but noisy from hi way
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
This campground was not as clean as we are used to. Spots were very small. More like a mobile home park than a campgroun
Dec 01, 2015
VERY ACOMMODATING AND EASY ACCESS
Dec 01, 2015
Some freeway and railroad noise, but acceptable
Dec 01, 2015
Just a quick stop for the night. Had everything we needed.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals