Sweetwater / I-75 / Exit 62 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9224

Info: 865-213-3900

Email

269 Murray's Chapel Road

Sweetwater, TN 37874

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 10, 2015
Very Clean and a very frindly staff!
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Everyone was so helpful. This was our first stop on the way to OK. After arriving at the site the gentleman offered to help me hook up, which was great. Am sure we will see you again. Bob
Jun 09, 2015
Our site had a paved pad for the table, which was nice. None of the sites were level but we're roomy.
Jun 09, 2015
Easy access from interstate Very nice campground
Jun 08, 2015
It was a perfect setting for our family. Our grandson had great fun and so did we!
Jun 08, 2015
They were very friendly and helpfull
Jun 07, 2015
Very nice campground. Clean. staff very helpful as this was our first camping experience. Would hve no problem staying here again!
Jun 07, 2015
Friendly hosts, very nice KOA. We will be back soon.
Jun 07, 2015
Very nice campground friendly
Jun 04, 2015
I was with my family and we stayed Memorial weekend. Friends came and visited, enjoy watching the little ones on the playground and riding the rented bike/carts.
Jun 04, 2015
Nice and clean. Campsites crowded together with no privacy. Staff very friendly.
Jun 03, 2015
We had a great time camping over Memorial Day wknd. Facilities were clean, staff friendly. Our campsite was positioned perfectly, right across from the playground and bath house. Gave us easy access for our two small children.
Jun 02, 2015
We only stayed for four days but it was comfortable considering the traveling we were doing. It would be nice to pick your own site. I understand all KOA s are set up like that, where they always take you to a site.
Jun 01, 2015
Everything was great been there many of times. But the lady which I believe is the owner. Isn't very friendly she was very rude acting everytime I had to deal with her. The husband and son I have meet and are very friendly. My children love it and we have always enjoyed it until now
Jun 01, 2015
Love the site we were on....booked same site for 9/18-9/19 Appreciation Days. Definitely would recommend
Jun 01, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
Very clean, lots for kids to do. Loved the fenced dog yard.
May 31, 2015
As always, this KOA is great. The owners and staff are friendly, and the campground is clean. Lots of trees, which means lots of shade. The only down side is the slow speed of the internet.
May 30, 2015
We enjoy this KOA very much, our children always have a good time.
May 30, 2015
It went really well until our last night at the campground. A very unruly tenter was causing a lot of havoc, but the owners rapidly got him under control. Good job! Our neighbors, tho, were a little inconsiderate when they walked off their campsite numerous times and left their little dog tied to the picnic table barking.
May 30, 2015
May 29, 2015
May 28, 2015
Another Great Peterman University weeekend!!!!!
May 28, 2015
One of the nicest campgrounds in this area. Owners are very helpful and do a great job at keeping the camp clean.
May 28, 2015
Clean and well run campground.
May 26, 2015
This was just an overnight stop. The lots were cramped for a truck and fifth wheel trailer. For an overnight stop it's OK but we wouldn't want to spend any time there.
May 26, 2015
Was clean, hosts were friendly, the store was setup very cute. was made to feel at home
May 23, 2015
May 23, 2015
May 23, 2015
Helpful and friendly
May 23, 2015
May 23, 2015
Great Place. Great People. I'll be back soon.
May 22, 2015
Very nice campground. Staff was great.
May 22, 2015
Very short and very good - Great staff, Quiet campground with easy access to I-75.
May 22, 2015
Unplanned stop over. Staff and campground fantastic.
May 22, 2015
nice private location with large sites, quiet and peaceful, with a country feel.
May 21, 2015
May 21, 2015
quiet and shade were relaxing
May 20, 2015
This was I our second stay, and like it as a stopping place as we go to other campgrounds further away from home.
May 20, 2015
great campground definitely plan on staying there again.
May 19, 2015
it was clean, people friendly and helpful, facility nice, I would have rated it a 10 if our site had been somewhat larger, we seemed to have a very samll area
May 18, 2015
We love it here. Very kid friendly. All workers go out of their way to help you in whatever you need. Very clean.
May 18, 2015
Needs kiddy pool
May 17, 2015
Great stay nice an clean restrooms.very impressive people very nice.
May 17, 2015
Everything was great except level sites
May 17, 2015
Easy in and out for large rigs. Very clean facilities. Will visit again.
May 17, 2015
Very clean. Friendly folks!
May 16, 2015
Very accomondating. Even loaned me a power cable when I could not reach the Plug in.
May 16, 2015
Very quite and well maintained grounds.Very hard to get too.Very unlevel grounds,Most of it is built on the sides of hills.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps