Sweetwater / I-75 / Exit 62 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9224

Info: 865-213-3900

Email

269 Murray's Chapel Road

Sweetwater, TN 37874

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 07, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
Everyone was very nice and friendly. The restrooms and all was clean And nice which means a lot.
Jan 05, 2017
Great for overnight stay.
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 04, 2017
We only stayed overnight but wished we could have stayed longer, especially if we were traveling with children
Jan 03, 2017
Clean well kept sites, staff is very nice.
Jan 03, 2017
Very friendly, helpful.
Jan 02, 2017
We just stayed overnight, but it was clean well organized & staff were friendly.
Jan 01, 2017
great place
Jan 01, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
Clean easy to find.
Jan 01, 2017
Had a very quiet and restful sleep here. Thank you.
Dec 31, 2016
Late arrival but everything was smooth due to the great staff preparation thank you
Dec 31, 2016
Great campground
Dec 31, 2016
Dec 30, 2016
Nice Friendly place
Dec 30, 2016
Very friendly and helpful
Dec 29, 2016
Dec 27, 2016
The place was very clean and well kept. The owner was fantastic.
Dec 24, 2016
This was our first time staying here & we Love it. We were going to stop at another KOA, but it was getting late & the traffic was getting bad.We will be stopping here again.
Dec 20, 2016
Great. A+
Dec 19, 2016
Dec 18, 2016
Dec 07, 2016
Beautiful setting just stayed overnight and used our own facilities. Everyone courteous & helpful
Dec 01, 2016
Enjoy this campground. Close to my relatives.
Nov 29, 2016
Very friendly and courteous. We enjoyed our overnight stay.
Nov 28, 2016
This KOA is nice, and clean. It was the fall, so lots of leaves around site. Staff was friendly. Site could be more level. There is really no good place to eat out near this campground.
Nov 27, 2016
Nice friendly place very clean
Nov 24, 2016
One night stop on way to winter hibernation in Texas. Friendly people, unique upgrades on some sites. Easy to get around to amenities. Very nice layout.
Nov 23, 2016
Very helpful, friendly staff. A nice campground for one night or a longer stay.
Nov 22, 2016
Site was not level.
Nov 20, 2016
Great stop on our trip south ended staying a couple of extra nights.
Nov 19, 2016
Nice campground with friendly owners.
Nov 15, 2016
I stayed two nights, but they were 11 days apart. Since I was just spending the night, I didn't use any of the amenities. In general, everything appeared well-maintained. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I enjoyed being led to my site. Cable tv worked well with many stations. wifi was free & worked "ok." Paved roads & concrete, level pads.
Nov 15, 2016
Stopped for one night on our way back from Florida. Was glad to see a poured cement "level" pad so we would have to unhook our travel trailer. Staff was great. Looks like a very nice campground with lots to do during the summer season.
Nov 14, 2016
Great kamp workers, friendly, helpful, joyful. Easy access sites. We stop here once a year for a quick nights stay.
Nov 12, 2016
Nov 09, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Just a short stay but whenever I'm in your area again I've bookmarked this KOA so I'll be sure to return awesome campground!
Nov 07, 2016
Great hosts/owners. Nice facility.
Nov 06, 2016
Nov 06, 2016
Friendly attendants, clean restrooms, pleasant setting, very enjoyable
Nov 05, 2016
great
Nov 05, 2016
Convenient and welcoming.
Nov 03, 2016
A great site. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 02, 2016
Internet is a maze,puzzle. Worked on it for 2 hours. Gave up. Owner did not know how to turn on. If you dont have levels you are screwed. Very very uneven sites.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals