Sweetwater / I-75 / Exit 62 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9224

Info: 865-213-3900

Email

269 Murray's Chapel Road

Sweetwater, TN 37874

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 04, 2015
Very kind and considerate.. Well kept and great service.
Aug 18, 2015
Best KOA! Great customer service! All the staff is helpful and friendly! Amazing fun activities for the kids! Everything was clean and fantastic operating condition! My new favorite place to stay!
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Nice campground. Stayed in cabins. Be aware that if the weather is hot the air conditioning cannot keep up. Weather was in the 90's and it took till midnight to get cool enough for it to be comfortable.
Aug 04, 2015
This is a great KOA, and we will be back again!
Aug 04, 2015
My granddaughters were completely in love with the campground! The playground, the pool, the jumping pillow, making new friends thrilled them The youngest one actually cried when we got home because she wanted to go back to the campground. We shall return!
Aug 04, 2015
Very neet and clean😄 Also very quiet and shady. The staff is great!
Jul 29, 2015
koa is clean but there are many mosquitto.
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 10, 2015
It was great
Jul 06, 2015
What a great time we had! Friendly staff! Lots of fun!
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
New deluxe cabin. What isn't there to love? Very accommodating staff. Grounds were well maintained and pool was very clean & refreshing. Thank you Sandy, Chuck Sr. & Jr as well as Donna & Joe for your hospitality. KOA's offer so much more than hotels. Glad we are part of the KOA family.
Jun 03, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
May 28, 2015
May 27, 2015
ants in cabin
May 22, 2015
Staff was freindly and acomadateing The grounds could be kept a little nicer.Flower beds and extra .Also had a bee problem.Carpenter and hornets in the cabins.
May 22, 2015
Stayed in a nice cabin for 3 days. Good facilities. Would do it again.
May 18, 2015
clean campground took a/c a couple hours to cool cabin
May 12, 2015
There were many KOA people around to help us when we needed it. Great presence. The only unfortunate issue was that it rained and we were placed in an area that got very muddy.
Apr 27, 2015
We stay here 4 nights in April and 4 nights in October every year. Love it!
Apr 13, 2015
Great service, nice people, nice amenities! The bouncy pillow is phenomenal!
Mar 19, 2015
Mar 17, 2015
Quiet/relaxing stay. Just what we needed. Thanks
Feb 24, 2015
Pease turn heat on in bathrooms it was not on and it was abt 53* outside. Nice property, it is large maybe that is why you are about $5 more than other KOAs.
Feb 11, 2015
We have camped at this KOA before but we were just traveling through in our car this time & decided to stay in a cabin, which was really cabin except the heating unit could not be regulated to suit our temperatures so it kept kicking on & off all night which made for a restless night's sleep. The staff was very friendly & helpful.
Nov 13, 2014
The staff was extremely friendly and courteous! We lucked into a potluck supper provided by camp staff which after a long drive was an unexpected TREAT for us!!!!! My friend who had never stayed at a KOA remarked several times during our travels after this is he is a KOA Man. Thankyou so much we REALLY hated to leave and we did stay at another KOA near the Smokies. So our KOA experience was great!
Oct 20, 2014
The hayride was so fun for our kids and the host/hostess at this location were so nice and helpful. Will be back and this was only our first trip to a KOA
Oct 13, 2014
Great place to stay and they had a lot of activities for the kids. Well ran and very clean. The staff was very nice. We had a youth retreat there and we have already starting planning one for next year. I would recommend it for family use,youth retreats, and church retreats.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
We got in late so we didn't spend much time at the campground but everything was nice and clean.The employees were very friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy