Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 25, 2013
Well kept, nice pull thru, would stay again. Scott
Aug 23, 2013
Lake with fun slide and center blow-up thing looked so great. Too bad we couldn't stay to enjoy it all. Friendly staff who behave in a professional manor. Great store/office with yummy fresh fudge. HUGE place!
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Very well maintained and quiet campground. Easy to get to from interstate
Aug 22, 2013
Great place always friendly and eager to please
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
No problems great site. Clean bathrooms. Refund made with no questions. Helpful staff.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Really nice place with good spacing between the sites. Had a great night, only wish we could have stayed longer.
Aug 20, 2013
Lovely park.
Aug 19, 2013
Wish you had a pool, but kids loved the water games and wet firetruck ride. Also wished you had a "no pets left alone in campers." Next unit left 2 dogs both nites who barked and whined for hours.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Great place. Reason 4 not 5 stars was the power box I had in my site had loose breaker switches and looked marginal. Needs repair.
Aug 19, 2013
This campground was clean and the employees kind and helpful (they even showed us to our site). I have nothing but good things to say about the experience and if I find myself back in the area I certainly will be back to this KOA.
Aug 19, 2013
Very nice campground. Staff were exceptionally friendly & helpful. Very clean & well taken care of facilities.
Aug 19, 2013
The cleanest restrooms that I have ever experienced at a campground.
Aug 18, 2013
Well kept campground. Friendly and helpful staff. Will stay again sometime.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff, especially Paula.
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Very clean and friendly. Staff extremely helpful. Had all the amenities we wanted. Hope to visit again!
Aug 15, 2013
Very relaxing---on the weekend---but during the week, forget it. The industrial area started and that train scared the crap out of me! (LOL)
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Site was large right next to Showers/Restrooms. Large campground, quiet and peaceful. Would definitely stay again if in the area!
Aug 14, 2013
great time. clouse 2 twins burg
Aug 14, 2013
We spent two nights, with our large dog. It was very pleasant. The Kamp is very peaceful, and the staff friendly. We are going back for two more nights! After a month on the road, this was one of the best overall.
Aug 14, 2013
Staff was extremely friendly
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Friendly staff, spacious & well maintained sites, clean laundry and convenient location.
Aug 13, 2013
Our 5th trip to the Streetsboro KOA! We love it there and will be back next summer.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
One of the nicest KOA we have stayed at
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
I love this KOA. We just stayed here for the first time a month ago and we've already returned twice. The staff is wonderful. The girls at the front desk are awesome and don't even get me started on the ice cream! Lol
Aug 13, 2013
Great campsites and bathrooms. Lots of fun activities like the super soaker fire truck,laui , swimming lake, homemade fudge, ice cream bar. Lacking food variety in store.
Aug 13, 2013
Beautiful! People very friendly. Grounds well kept.
Aug 12, 2013
Everything was nice however the site could have been prepped better. There were ruts from dried up mud which were tripping hazards. It would have only taken a little manpower and gravel to repair.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.