Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 19, 2016
Pleasantly surprised by the spaciousness and detail to maintenance that we observed. Will likely return when in the .area. Staff was great.
Jun 19, 2016
We really enjoyed this park, and if our travels lead us back this way, we will stay longer and visit the area.
Jun 18, 2016
Very clean and well laid out. Amenities are very nice. The area, being near the national park and many metro parks, is a great place to explore. We hope to return there soon.
Jun 18, 2016
Very beautiful setting. Laundry was clean but machines were older. Most of the office help were younger adults.
Jun 17, 2016
We liked our site once we got into it but the trees really need trimmed in several places around the park. The water pressure was low and the cable was completely unwatchable. I called the office about the cable but the guy that came out didn't work on it We were able to pull in several OTA channels. Wi-Fi was excellent. You could hear the road and train noise but no enough to bother our sleep.
Jun 16, 2016
Nice level clean sites. Staff very helpful and polite. Certainly will stop again
Jun 15, 2016
Very nice people. Very clean and well kept. Easy location just minutes from the Ohio turnpike but very quiet. Just wish visitors would remember that the speed limit is 5 mph. Had to tell several people to slow down.
Jun 15, 2016
Very Nice Place Steve was great The workers were very nice Thanks to all
Jun 15, 2016
Very clean and well kept really enjoyed my stay
Jun 15, 2016
The KOA folks do it right! This was a great campground that had a healthy mix of seasonal and overnight campers. Nice wooded lots.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
The facility was extremely clean and well kept and the staff were wonderful! We will definitely be returning here!
Jun 14, 2016
Well maintained, spacious campground. Lots of trees.
Jun 14, 2016
We are new at camping but have been to about four or so places. Your campground setting is PERFECT and beautiful!!!! Totally relaxing and quiet!! L O V E the scripture on your literature. I felt the peace!! Ever thought about a chaoel and/or church service?! Molly Z
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
This is a great location for us when we visit friends and family in Ohio. Our only complaint is that the showers are very small. Clark Kent may do ok though! We will be back !!!
Jun 13, 2016
I liked the quiet, it was a peaceful setting but the restrooms and showers really need a upgrade
Jun 13, 2016
Very nice quiet park close to the Cuyahoga Valley National Park. We enjoyed our stay.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
This is a great KOA! Loved it. We will be back! So convient, so much to do without even leaving the campground! Very well maintained!
Jun 13, 2016
Again, a very nice time. The pool is really great. The grounds are kept nice. My 5 year old son caught several decent sized fish in the large pond. We will be back!
Jun 12, 2016
One of the best KOA we have stayed at, VERY clean, great wifi, well maintained and very friendly.
Jun 11, 2016
Staff was very friendly & helpful, but campground is very busy. Shower facilities need attention, not in good condition.
Jun 11, 2016
One of the VERY BEST KOA Campgrounds that we have ever stayed at! Clean and well-maintained, large sites and so very family friendly! Great staff!!
Jun 11, 2016
Very clean, quiet, friendly staff. Good spacing between sites. Like that the pool is away from camping, not in the middle. Drawbacks: fire rings situated in back of site so smoke goes into neighbor camper; and, poison ivy. A lot of it. Kept my dog on a short leash and she still picked it up. Required vet visit.
Jun 11, 2016
Showers/restrooms were a better especially after that stay in the one in Georgia. Good that is office is open for acceptable time frames,
Jun 10, 2016
Nice overnight stop off of the Ohio Turnpike.
Jun 09, 2016
This campground was great. The staff was extremely friendly, and knowlegable. Also I would like to add that this KOA had one of the BEST wifi networks I have ever used. The data speed and reliability was excellent.
Jun 09, 2016
Beautiful grounds, greeat service. Used as a passthrough for a trip to PA but now discussing a visit to lake eire and this would be a fantastic place to stay! Thank you! We were very impressed.
Jun 09, 2016
Great campground. Would diffently stay here again if in the area.
Jun 08, 2016
Nice campground, great location and my wife LOVED the country store with the ice cream and fudge!!
Jun 08, 2016
Great people
Jun 07, 2016
Very clean,relaxing and quiet park.Will be back again
Jun 07, 2016
It was ok. Not much for the kids to do. I asked about the jumping pillow and the guy that was working upfront was kind of rude about it. He said we just put it in its not working. I didn't know that. Other than that ok for a fast stop but not where u would stay for more than a day or two. Pool was warm but ponds were slimy.
Jun 07, 2016
Our stay was very enjoyable the campground was clean and very well kept! Our 2 mini poodles especially enjoy the KOA campground doggie park!!
Jun 07, 2016
Very nice and well managed campground. The sites and facilities are awesome. I would definitely stay there again if I am in the Streetsboro area. Thank you.
Jun 06, 2016
the kids swam, mined for gold and rode a fire truck. The campsite was large with big shade trees and very clean and level. loved it!!
Jun 06, 2016
Staff were very nice at check-in Sites were clean and well kept. Firepits were emptied everyday.
Jun 06, 2016
We had a mixed experience, mostly good. When we got in, we had to wait 25 minutes or so to go to our site. They want to escort you there, so we had to wait for the staff member on the gold cart. There was a huge class A towing a sailboat ahead of us that threw them for a loop. There was lots of staff running around on gold carts but apparently only one certain one could guide us in. I was certain
Jun 06, 2016
Stayed overnight when we saw a concert at Blossom. Campground was great, staff very helpful.
Jun 06, 2016
Very quiet and country setting. We loved the animals. We only stayed for an overnight but definitely have this location on our list to come back and spend a few days at.
Jun 06, 2016
Nice trees! Super clean.
Jun 03, 2016
Nice well kept campground. Clean bath house. Nice pool and fishing ponds.
Jun 03, 2016
Great park
Jun 01, 2016
Wi-Fi was horrible and not consistent. Bathrooms were mostly clean, water pressure was not good at all. There was a sink to wash dishes which was an added bonus. But overall the price was too high for the amenities.
Jun 01, 2016
4 out of 6 washers were out of order,plus 2 dryers the wifi didn't work worth a darn and we had to use $50 hot spot, people let their dogs bark for hours on end...just a wonderful week. Hope these problems are remedied by our July stay.
Jun 01, 2016
Great vacation, family friendly, great staff. Had a blast thanks!
May 31, 2016
We love Streetsboro KOA!!!
May 31, 2016
We had an absolute blast at camp. Thank you for everything. My only complaint is that you lured me in for ice cream even though I was on a diet
May 31, 2016
We enjoyed our stay for Memorial Day weekend, where the campground was full. The facilities were clean and the sites were well kept. Sites are on the small side, so plan on being close to your neighbor, but this did not bother us at all. We did not use the pool, but it was very active and the area was clean looking. We would definitely return and recommend to friends/family!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals