Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 24, 2015
Friendly staff. Friendly people . Clean area. Very enjoyable stay. Thank you!
Jul 24, 2015
Excellent.
Jul 24, 2015
nice stay. gravel roads extremely dusty,Guests and workers going much faster than the 5 miles per hour creating clouds of dust so we could not have our camper windows open.
Jul 24, 2015
Our issue wasn't necessarily with the campground but what was allowed. Our site sat in front of a tractor trailer truck that was staying the night. Generator ran most of the night and had dogs that were running loose all the time. At one point, dogs ran out in front of golf cart who was escorting an RV. Several time they were running through our site.
Jul 23, 2015
We are FT rv'ers and travel all over for my husband's work. When traveling to a near job location, and the trip is more than one day, we always stay at a KOA. We were quite surprised that this location had a large number of permanent campers. We have never seen that. With that said, our stay was pleasant enough for our one night stay. Overall it didn't seem much like a KOA.
Jul 23, 2015
Generally clean and very nice & capable staff. However, there is lots of "trash/sub-standard" RV's, mostly hidden in the woods.
Jul 22, 2015
Liked the campground, but it needs more gravel in some of the sites.
Jul 22, 2015
Very friendly staff
Jul 22, 2015
It was ok. The location for us was the only attraction, as we were having some service done in the local area. We. Never used the rest rooms as we are self contained. However, what put me off staying again was the many campers/RV's that were obviously there long term that very run down. There didn't seem to be any rules as far as upkeep! ( if so they were not enforced or followed)
Jul 21, 2015
Great campground, clean friendly coutreous
Jul 21, 2015
Our site needed work as many other did, stite need leavening up. Great location close to national park and shopping.
Jul 21, 2015
The entire staff was sincerely caring and helpful. You would think they were all owners and not just employees.
Jul 21, 2015
nice large sites, friendly staff excellent pool. Bath and shower houses could use updated.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
We had a beautiful site, great amenities & quiet. Stack is ver welcoming &whelp full.
Jul 21, 2015
Our check in was easily available after hours. Nice campground! Stopped just for the night but would go back if in the area again.
Jul 20, 2015
we enjoyed the stay. personal helpfull and freindly
Jul 20, 2015
The cable didn't work, it was both muddy and dusty?! The turns were tight for a large rig, with rocks strategically placed to damage vehicles if you cut it too sharp. Otherwise it was fine. Helpful staff.
Jul 19, 2015
This is a great campground, beautiful grounds, clean, well kept. We would certainly visit again when we are in Ohio.
Jul 18, 2015
Nice stop
Jul 18, 2015
Very nice campground. Well kept up and nice amenities.
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Always stop there on my trips to the east or west. Very convenient and pleasant. Keep up the good work.
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
Nice campground about 45 minutes from Cleveland attractions. Sites, bathrooms and pool were very nice. However, it can be difficult getting there. Use 187 Streetsboro rd. campground is 1 1/2 miles west of highway 14 on Streetsboro rd--sometimes GPS tries to take you 6 miles west of this location. If so, turn back East and go 6 miles on Streetsboro Rd.
Jul 17, 2015
Been traveling for the last 3 months. On my way back to CA, stopped here to stay. Best place I have stayed since left home.
Jul 16, 2015
Everyone was great! Very helpful and accommodating. The sight we had booked was flooded, we did not have to ask for another sight, the staff just did it for us. On day of check out, we were going into Cleveland and the staff/owners let us park our camper in the parking lot for a few hours. The bathrooms were very clean and nice!!!! 5 stars
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
Nice spacious sites, showers are rather small but clean
Jul 14, 2015
The staff was very friendly.
Jul 14, 2015
Extremely friendly staff, the pool was amazing!!! We had a great time even though we stayed one night. Thank you for the experience.
Jul 14, 2015
Website states you just reserve a type of site but then you are told when you arrive that the sites you like have "been requested" ???? Also we had smells from the dump/restroom when we tried to sit outdoors. Cable did NOT work - no TV for most of our stay - very soft sites - understandable with all the wet weather. Bathrooms were old but clean.
Jul 14, 2015
Very nice staff
Jul 14, 2015
Had a great spot! Was very pleased.
Jul 13, 2015
Our site was underwater the whole time we were there. Ruined our shoes, could not sit outside in our site. We left a day early because we could not stand it any longer. Never returning. The staff was friendly that was all the positive I can give.
Jul 13, 2015
Water pressure great! Everyone goes out of their way to make our stay pleasant! We have stayed here before and will come back again!
Jul 13, 2015
Friendly seasonal campers. Very pet friendly too.
Jul 13, 2015
just an overnight while traveling. The actual campsite was a little wet and muddy, but the overall facilities were good. Everybody was friendly, and was personally shown to my space rather than just given a map and left to hunt it up by myself.
Jul 13, 2015
I appreciate the helpers who guide and help me back in ,the people at the front desk were polite ,
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
There are not many choices for camp in the Cleveland area. The camp was adequate. Site was very soft gravel with standing water. Coach almost bogged down and neighbor had to be towed out.
Jul 13, 2015
What a wonderful KOA! Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Totally enjoyed our stay.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Showers and restrooms were nice and clean. Everybody was nice and helpful. The only problem was a (temporary?) problem with the wifi. This was kind of important for us, because we´d have to pay expensive roaming coasts to stay in contact with our family and plan our next route, etc.
Jul 12, 2015
Great staff, lovely grounds!
Jul 11, 2015
We only planned our stay for one night. Kids liked the pool. Staff was helpful.
Jul 11, 2015
Nice, convenient place to stay. Really impressive office and general store with great ice cream. Campsites are ordinary - nothing special. Need a bit of TLC and a bit more gravel.
Jul 11, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals