Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 11, 2015
Excellent staff, safe and friendly kampground! We always start our season at the Streetsboro KOA
May 11, 2015
The activities for the kids were great. My daughter loves to do crafts and it was nice to have a few extra things for her to do during our stay.
May 11, 2015
We absolutely love camping at the Streetsboro KOA. It's the best and so are the people!!!
May 11, 2015
Very nice park. Loved the proximity to Cuyahoga
May 11, 2015
Everything was good. We have no complaints.
May 09, 2015
First KOA experience. Only issue I had was not knowing where to check in because I came after the general store closed and it was unclear. But no worries!
May 09, 2015
May 09, 2015
Nice level site, services worked well. Office very friendly.
May 09, 2015
Great place, very accommodating - very helpful, very clean! Highly recommend!
May 08, 2015
Friendly checkin.
May 05, 2015
So good to be back. Campground was wonderful.
May 04, 2015
Love this KOA
May 04, 2015
Newbie to camping and I really appreciated all the help setting up.
May 04, 2015
Your preparation for the season did not appear to be up to par. On day three for your front clerk to say she is new...really. The store was not stocked and some of your winter patrons had not cleaned their site up. Given some time, we may come back to see the improvements expected when visiting a KOA.
Apr 25, 2015
One of the best camp grounds, really do enjoy the site
Oct 24, 2014
It was ok but the bathrooms still needed help. There was no paper towel or soap the last 3 days we stayed
Oct 23, 2014
Bath and showers nice, and new pool great. Also 5 stars to the staff.
Oct 23, 2014
The camp actually closed, but they let us stay as we had scheduled before they changed their website. We appreciated that they would do that, it was my husbands birthday and we had plans, so it was nice to not have to change them. Planing on returning in the spring!
Oct 23, 2014
Friendly Staff, nice location, Thank you....
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
We are doing more travel camping and expect a good camp just on a phone call. KOA has taken the question out or worry out of pulling into new areas.
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
nice central location very clean & neat
Oct 15, 2014
We enjoyed our visit but the restrooms were disgusting. The restrooms reeked with urine. These were the worst restrooms that we have had to endure while camping.Thus the reason for low rating.
Oct 15, 2014
We stayed here in October and things were a little wet. I think this would be a great campground in the summer. Roads a little narrow for Big Rigs but manageable. Would stay here again.
Oct 14, 2014
We were impressed with how well maintained the campground is and how well organized. Definitely would stay again if we were in the area.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
A great place to stay very quiet bathrooms are very clean and great staff
Oct 13, 2014
Will come back again. That says it all!!!
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Very warm welcome by our host on arrival. Enjoyed shopping in the country store. Will be stopping there again on our trips east bound and back in the future.
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
No sewer access. Site was not level and was very wet.
Oct 10, 2014
Great park with friendly people.
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
Thanks for a great stay!
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
very nice campground...
Oct 07, 2014
It was Ok, Internet would not work at all at our site, had to walk closer to shower room to connect.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
This is our 3rd time here and we will return next year. Has plenty of space and clean. Everyone very nice, helpful and friendly.
Oct 05, 2014
VERY nice grounds and staff; will keep coming back a couple times a year!
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at your campground very much. Check-in & out was easy, grounds were well kept, appreciated daily trash pickup bathrooms always clean and always had hot water in the showers. To findout that hand dipped ice cream was sold at the office was a nice surprise. we felt the staff was very friendly.
Oct 04, 2014
Great place to stay close to toll road. Love the people.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.