Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 05, 2017
Nice, clean campground with a good dog park. The fudge is fantastic!
Jun 05, 2017
Everyone was so friendly, from the time we arrived to the time we checked out! Bathrooms and campgrounds were very clean.
Jun 05, 2017
Very pleased with our stay. Friendly greetings by all. Incredible fudge lol. The staff went out of their way to make us comfortable. Well done
Jun 05, 2017
Bathrooms where really clean. Should be more remote sites for pop ups
Jun 05, 2017
Have nothing negative to say; always a pleasant, very clean campground with very nice amenities. The updated bath houses were an added plus since last year's season. Definitely will camp here again.
Jun 05, 2017
Convenient for attending a concert at Blossom Music Center. It's nice they have a dog park in the back. Bathrooms are private, not communal, which was also a plus. The pool looked nice, but we did not use it.
Jun 05, 2017
We only stayed one night but had a great time. Friendly staff and great campsite neighbors. We will definitely stay here again!
Jun 05, 2017
Very nice/clean bathrooms. Large pull thru sites. Great pool area.Only downside..Game room needs work.
Jun 05, 2017
Terrific ambience in the campground with good staff. Will definitely return if back in the area.
Jun 05, 2017
Sites were too close together. We came in late and tried to follow the map to our site and almost got stuck in a dead end map was incorrect and roads were not marked. Sites were not level either
Jun 05, 2017
Kid friendly...had hay ride for kids. Wr had great time at pool and fishing. Next time bringing bikes.Nice sites....will co me back.
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. This is our second time staying here and will stay again next time we are in town
Jun 04, 2017
The office staff were friendly and helpful and the campers at the campground were very friendly. The bathroom and shower facilities near the back-in RV sites were run down with broken door latches and broken toilet seats in a couple of the bathrooms. Could use some sprucing up and some new paint
Jun 03, 2017
The campground was beautiful. Clean, neat bathrooms - a huge plus. We were given a low lot, however, and it had rained. Very muddy. Campground not full, so could have benefited from a higher lot which was available. Directions to cg were not clear should have said 303 instead of Streetsboro Rd.
Jun 02, 2017
The campground was well set up with lots of green and space. The amenities were fine. The site they gave us was quite wet and yet there were quite a few drier sites nearby not being used for the duration of our stay. Also the internet was very bad. It took 5 - 10 minutes to open up an e-mail and it took around 40 mins to book a site at the next KOA.
Jun 01, 2017
Our stay was great like always and the staff always are very friendly
May 31, 2017
There had been rain for 10 days and the staff went out of there way to make our 1 night stay as comfortable as possible. It was soggy and muddy but they provided pallets so we could exit our trailer easier. Great customer service.
May 31, 2017
Love this KOA. The owners and employees are so friendly and always there when you need them! Will be back, soon!
May 31, 2017
The weather was terrible but we had a good stay anyway.
May 31, 2017
Sites were very muddy. Rest rooms clean but could use update
May 31, 2017
Good: Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean restrooms and showers. No so: Things are a bit dated and need to be upgraded. Major not so: Sites are not paved, but have rock laid down. Some roads, and especially sites, need a lot more rock laid down. Many sites are a mud pit when it rains (it's Ohio!). More than one coach had trouble in the mud, and it was a hot topic of conversation.
May 30, 2017
The facilities at the KOA were great - clean bathrooms!! However, KOA did not enforce quiet hours. All three nights we had music and yelling till midnight / 1am. And barking dogs constantly. Usually KOAs run a tight ship, disappointed in this stay.
May 30, 2017
We enjoyed the pool but our campsite was very muddy and hard to walk around.
May 30, 2017
Camped here after a lot of rain. Drainage around the park is very poor. Sites were like swamps. We travel with dogs so it was a problem for sure. Shower house needs attention. Very low water pressure and the light bulbs they use are so dim it made it odd to use
May 30, 2017
Campground appears nice until you pass the office, then it turns into a muddy, undergravelled mess.
May 30, 2017
Unfortunately, this was our worst experience at a KOA. The staff was not customer centered & inexperienced. The grounds were poorly maintained, with grass over 10 inches high in many areas, a pet area in disrepair, & standing water, mud and ruts in many places throughout the park. Fishing lakes were nice.
May 30, 2017
Very nice KOA for a weekend getaway. Bathroom/shower facilities impeccably maintained. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. I would camp there again.
May 30, 2017
Very nice people. Very nice pool. Sites are ok- whole campground needs updated and our site was very muddy.
May 30, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff even over busy Memorial Day weekend. Accommodated my request for a different site with no hesitation. And the place was so kid friendly. Nice family and safe environment
May 29, 2017
Did not read our request in the comments section of the reservation request. They said they never read the special requests. Also quite time is not enforced. We had 2 barking dogs on the site behind us all night & woke us every morning at 6:00.
May 27, 2017
Friendly staff, well kept sites and very clean bathrooms.
May 27, 2017
Disappointed with our site very hard to walk around. The sight we were assigned had tent campers on it, and was for RV's and trailers only.
May 25, 2017
The sites were not very well maintained. Our site was flooded from previous rains and it would not dry up. Staff was friendly, the camp store had very little supplies etc. Electric, water and sewer were all good. Camp ground was very quiet and had a very nice dog recreation area. Overall a good place and would stay again.
May 25, 2017
We were at Streetsboro for only one night, but we found your campground well kept, the facilities clean, and your staff helpful. We enjoyed our brief stay.
May 25, 2017
Stayed here while visiting CVNP and Cleveland. Only thing I wished for improvement is lighting on the outside of the bathroom building (lights there but not on at night) and a sidewalk/path to the building from the driveway so don't have to walk through tall wet grass. (Handicap ramp and path was on opposite end of building so did not feel convenient.)
May 24, 2017
The grounds in the camping area were not well kept grass not mowed a lot of holes in the area need more gravel at a lot of the sites
May 23, 2017
The family like atmosphere make it our most enjoyable camping experience.
May 23, 2017
Very nice campground. Friendly staff.
May 23, 2017
Called at the last moment and the reservation person was great
May 22, 2017
Nice campground. Very accommodating
May 22, 2017
Our first time here was an enjoyable one. We've stayed at a number of KOAs and Streetsboro KOA has the feel of a true campground, with lakes and woods, as opposed to be being stacked side by side with other rigs. The young people running the office were very friendly and accommodating. The cable TV was a bit fuzzy, but Wi-Fi was pretty good.
May 21, 2017
We stayed due to tests at Cleveland Clinic. It was a very good place to stay and handy to Cleveland.
May 21, 2017
Very good KOA clean and accommodating. Will go back when passing through
May 20, 2017
Comfortable and the cleanest bath and shower rooms we have ever seen!!!!!
May 20, 2017
wonderful place, super people, very clean and well maintained.
May 19, 2017
Redecorated bath houses a plus. The office people helpful in getting us moved to a full hookup site.
May 18, 2017
Friendly staff.
May 18, 2017
Beautiful site, friendly staff, nice facilities. Like almost all campgrounds it could use better wifi capability.
May 17, 2017
good facilities courteous personnel and great Ice cream
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals