Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 03, 2013
We love coming here- the staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Sep 03, 2013
The campsite was great. The only thing I have a complaint about was my neighbors. The were loud and no one was policing the area at night.
Sep 03, 2013
friendly helpful staff!
Sep 03, 2013
The staff go out of there way to make you feel at home. The bathrooms are clean and the park overall has a welcoming feeling to it. I would stay again and recommend it!
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
The staff at this campgrond where great. The faculty was well taken care of.
Sep 02, 2013
Friendly staff, nice size lot for our trailer. Well looked after campgrounds.
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Very well laid out, if a trifle close. Fine array of amenities well-kept and clean. Sites and connections well built and integrated. Very attentive management crew, effortlessly knowledgeable and pleasant, made our arrival and siting brainlessly easy. Especially liked the well-sodded K9 yard for our two huge fuzzies.
Aug 30, 2013
Quiet, well-laid out campground with friendly staff. Love how everyone waves!
Aug 30, 2013
Park is always clean and Cathy and staff are always cheery and helpful
Aug 30, 2013
Have a big rig and their sites are long but narrow and they do not trim their trees.
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Incredibly friendly owners. Beautiful park. Fun car show the weekend we were there!
Aug 28, 2013
Usually like the golf cart escort, so we rushed to arrive before 9pm, but office was closed at 8:55pm :( Rained SO hard that we couldn't try the impressive swimming pond. :( They make it easy to just stay for a quick night while traveling through the area. Trash/recycling collected at the site - once less thing to do upon leaving. :)
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay, the people were really friendly and it was in a nice setting.
Aug 28, 2013
All good
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Rates are too high, especially for extra days over a month. Rate should be prorated to be same as monthly for the extra days. Need to spray for gnats, wifi iffy, too many people with fires, unable to open windows and is also difficult to breathe with them shut from smoke seeping in. Staff is very nice.
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Just an overnight stay to our next destination. Although it was 10 miles from the interstate it was worth staying where there is nice facilities.
Aug 27, 2013
This is by far the nicest KOA we have stayed at. All of the employees are helpful, friendly, courteous and kind. Sounds like a scout camp doesn't it. My only complaints are the difficulty getting on and staying on the wifi internet service and the disrespect some other campers show towards "quiet time."
Aug 27, 2013
Very clean and spacious sites. Hosts were very friendly and helpful. The sites were very well groomed and taken care of. Loved having a private toilet, sink and shower all in one. More KOA's should do this. It really enhances the stay. Reported a shower head not working correctly and it was taken care of right away.
Aug 26, 2013
We enjoyed ourselves very much, your campground must be the quietest in the Midwest. We found the employees for the most part were helpful and friendly. We did run into a situation of not having internet services. We were in site 700 and could not get signed on not matter what we did. If the system did allow you to get on it would not allow access it would say DISSMISSED
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
great
Aug 25, 2013
Everything was great. Staff is very friendly and helpful
Aug 25, 2013
Well kept, nice pull thru, would stay again. Scott
Aug 23, 2013
Lake with fun slide and center blow-up thing looked so great. Too bad we couldn't stay to enjoy it all. Friendly staff who behave in a professional manor. Great store/office with yummy fresh fudge. HUGE place!
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Very well maintained and quiet campground. Easy to get to from interstate
Aug 22, 2013
Great place always friendly and eager to please
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
No problems great site. Clean bathrooms. Refund made with no questions. Helpful staff.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Really nice place with good spacing between the sites. Had a great night, only wish we could have stayed longer.
Aug 20, 2013
Lovely park.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.