Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 06, 2015
When arriving at the KOA we were assigned a site that would not work for are 5th wheel (hook ups were in the front of the site and our hookups are in the back when we pulled ahead we when up a sloop and stuck in the road) the young man who took us to the site immediately when up to office and found us a long level spot.
Oct 06, 2015
We used campground as a base for sightseeing. Want impressed with the sparse amount of refrigerated food in the case, so I ran to store to get fresh milk. Also, went to do laundry on Sunday night, even closed. Disappointed that I had to drag my dirty laundry to Kentucky but I got over it. Campsites seemed very spacious, I'd stay here again.
Oct 05, 2015
Restrooms need work. Staff was helpful.
Oct 05, 2015
Great, well-kept campground. Will definitely be back.
Oct 05, 2015
We will stay again!!!
Oct 04, 2015
The park is easily accessible & close to many interesting sights, including the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame & Pro Football Hall of Fame. There are many activities within the park to enjoy. The grounds are well maintained.
Oct 04, 2015
Great place to stay while traveling through Ohio. Not too far from I-80, quiet, pleasant staff
Oct 03, 2015
We stay at this campground because it is convenient for an overnight relatively close to home and also to relatives. We use it any time we are heading home from the northern mid-west. It is friendly and welcoming with nice sites and amenities.
Oct 03, 2015
Even though it was really late in the year, we had a wonderful time staying at the KOA in Streetsboro. On a side note.....the bathroom facilities were fantastic and very clean!
Oct 03, 2015
MY BIGGEST DISAPPOINTMENT WAS THAT ALTHOUGH MY TOW VEHICLE BROKE DOWN AND WAS IN A REPAIR SHOP FOR 3 DAYS I WAS NOT GIVEN ANY LEE WAY ON CHECK OUT TIME I HAD TO PAY FOR AN EXTRA DAY FOR 2 1/2 HOURS. SOMETIMES IT IS GOOD BUSINESS TO HELP A CUSTOMER OUT.
Oct 02, 2015
Amazing facility. Plenty of room to be yourself. Staff and facility is large and very well maintained. We were there for a week and would have liked to stay longer if we had not had other plans.
Oct 02, 2015
Laundry closes at 6, just as we were getting back and needed to do laundry. Otherwise clean restrooms and helpful staff.
Oct 01, 2015
This was a repeat visit. Very nice campground & well located far enough from bust road.
Oct 01, 2015
Great location. Beautiful property. Fantastic people. This was our second stay while my father was a patient at the Cleveland Clinic. Circumstances extended our stay and the staff made sure we had a place that was like home-away-from-home. Thank you!
Oct 01, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
We had to book it on the phone because we wanted two spots side by side. The number we called you could barely understand the recorded message. So we called the other number & the person we talked to you could barely understand her. Once we got set up we noticed people walking there dogs & not picking up there messes. Quiet time is from 10pm to 9am but that's not true (very noisy).
Sep 29, 2015
Have camped here before had a nice back in site in the trees had a great stay. Nice staff and clean campground
Sep 29, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and comfortable facilities. Only good things to say. Wonderful experience. I will definitely return.
Sep 29, 2015
Friendly staff. Also best wifi I've had in a campground.
Sep 28, 2015
Very clean campground. Convenient to Cuyahoga Falls National Park. Bob the maintenance worker was extremely helpful with figuring out a cable problem with our trailer. Very nice KOA.
Sep 28, 2015
Nice large campsites and friendly staff. Will stay again if in the area.
Sep 28, 2015
Lovely, historic surrounding towns. My dogs were welcomed and everyone was friendly.
Sep 28, 2015
Very clean. Pull through sites are a little close but have been to worse.
Sep 27, 2015
Nice outdoor setting. Nice dog park. Single Bathrooms which is nice; but a bit used.
Sep 27, 2015
People (staff) were courteous and friendly! Used laundry room which was roomy and clean. We would stay again when RVing in that area.
Sep 27, 2015
The wifi was great! very strong even in the back of the park. The sites were clean and nice. The bathrooms really need attention and updating. The floor in the bathroom that we used was peeling up and the brown shower curtain was dirty. Not what we are used to from a KOA standard.
Sep 25, 2015
Very nice KOA! We had a roomy pull-thru site & enjoyed our stay.
Sep 25, 2015
This is a well run campground
Sep 25, 2015
One of the prettiest campgrounds I have ever seen. Quiet. Extremely well maintained and very helpful staff. I hope to return for a longer stay one day.
Sep 24, 2015
Our stay was for one night in our 5th wheel. Very nice facility and staff was helpful. Cost was reasonable after being in PA where it is hard to find a place for under $45.
Sep 23, 2015
Hard to find, roads sucked. Excellent dog park. It evens out
Sep 23, 2015
Beautiful campground and buildings. Friendly staff. I would highly recommend.
Sep 23, 2015
Clean and well kept.
Sep 22, 2015
Great campground for all!
Sep 22, 2015
Very nice.
Sep 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay so much!! Close to historical town of Hudson. And very close to Cuyshoga National Park!!
Sep 22, 2015
Nice park, not convenient off of I-80 which is why we stay at KOA's when traveling. Overpriced as usual with all KOA's. Might skip this one in the future because it's hard to get to from I-80 West. Wifi worked great which is a plus. Park was pretty and looked like it was taken care of.
Sep 21, 2015
staff was great clean camp ground cable was not the best
Sep 21, 2015
It was a nice place to stay. We had an issue with the sewer pipe being broken and reported it to the office, It was never fixed which was disappointing but we had a nice time with everything else.
Sep 21, 2015
Staff went above and beyond to accommodate. Facility was clean, there was plenty of amenities and the special events are terrific. Love the location too. Will definitely be going back!!!
Sep 21, 2015
Always great service and a great time.
Sep 21, 2015
It was great. We stayed there in the summer. Staff was professionall and very helpful. Some of our friends were really impressed with this campground. Will stay there again.
Sep 20, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay... very clean and nice.
Sep 19, 2015
Camping season is not complete without a stay at this KOA!
Sep 19, 2015
We loved our stay. Everyone was nice and accommodating. We booked another stay when we left
Sep 19, 2015
Very nice
Sep 18, 2015
This was the best KOA we have stayed in the country. Very clean with all the amenities. The people are efficient and friendly. Top starts.
Sep 18, 2015
FHU site was fine, cable was a little snowy but could still see ok. All else was fine.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
The campground is clean and well groomed with many activities. The laundry room and machines are clean. The employees are very knowledgeable and friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals