Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Sorry to say it was a rainy weekend. some year we will have a sunny warm Mother's Day Week End.
May 12, 2014
lower bathrooms need some work
May 12, 2014
Really nice.
May 12, 2014
The campsites were wet and very muddy. There should have been gravel put there for our motorhome. Playground was outdated and pool construction was not finished. Not much for the kids to do. Staff was very friendly though.
May 12, 2014
Everything was very good. We have stayed there the last 8 years. The only complaint we have is all that we were put in one of the worst lots when we had reservations. The people there were all very nice.
May 12, 2014
Quiet location, friendly neighbors and staff, fun activities for the family, and most of all a relaxing environment with lots of shopping desires locally.
May 12, 2014
Pancake breakfast that was organized was great. A few things:the fire engine use to be used for hayrides, disappointed with wagon ride. Muddy/muddy! More gravel please! Would have been nice to see the plans for the pool you are putting in-don't like the beach being gone, but maybe you will extend it once pool is done? Would have loved to see drawning of final pool and surrounding area.
May 12, 2014
The staff is wonderful.. Always friendly and accommodating .
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
We stay her quite often. It's great every time. And now that I see a pool is going in, it just may bump it up some more!! Thank you
May 09, 2014
it was very rustic. the people were incredibly friendly. we would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
May 07, 2014
May 06, 2014
Love the Streetsboro/Cleveland SE, OH KOA. Wonderful and friendly owners and staff
May 06, 2014
Great campground and staff. One of our favorite places to stay. But the laundry room needs some serious cleaning and upgrading.
May 05, 2014
Dec 03, 2013
Winter camping here is an adventure for all the wrong reasons. They don't plow the road or salt it; and try removing your RV from your lot when the road is icy... fun fun.
Oct 27, 2013
Pleasant staff, helpful, lovely park, amenities clean and up to date. Tight for large rigs but adequate.
Oct 25, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
The folks were very frendly and helpful. We had a promblem on one of the motor homes and needed a step latter to make repairs,they let us latter and they were nice enough to bring it to camp site for us. If we are in the Cleveland OH area again we will make it point to stay at Streetboro. Thanks for everything you did.
Oct 19, 2013
It is always a pleasure to stay at this campground. It is well kept and personnel are all friendly and go out of their way to accommodate our needs.
Oct 16, 2013
Always a great stay here.
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
Always enjoy this location. Friendly, clean, close to tons of restaurants and shopping. We have are 42 ft with a tow vehicle. There's plenty of room. Nice grounds and lake. Next year should be a new pool for those who don't like swimming with the fish!
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
We enjoyed the spaciousness and location of our site and the relative quietness of the campground.
Oct 15, 2013
Nice campground but we stayed here while it was raining and we had water and mud on both sides of the unit site. Rather hard to walk from TV to fifth wheel without getting mud all over shoes and tracking it inside the unit. Told the office about it upon leaving. Nice facilities.
Oct 15, 2013
Campgrounds were very nice and the sites were big. We value your love for pets expecially puppies and accomodating us for that. The only thing we didn't like was we had to wait 30min to get back in the gate which caused us pain bc my wife got there first and went thru the gate and I had to wait 30min before I could get my camper thru so that was terrible and not a good start. But loved our stay
Oct 15, 2013
The campground is very inviting and lovely. The bathrooms could be a little updated to meet KOA standards.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
The staff is very friendly and helpful, but the lawn wasn't mowed and it was a mess trying to walk around and to walk the dog. Also the pad that the camper was on needed more stones. We had a real mess in trying to make that area easy to walk on and to not bring the mud into the camper.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
For the last camping weekend of the season, we had a great time. Can't wait for next season. Will miss the staff very much.
Oct 13, 2013
A family campground in every way. It's great to see a younger generation not only camping, but showing interest in staffing the campground. The campground was very inviting and everyone was so friendly! We will be back!
Oct 13, 2013
Hours of operation less compared to other KOA campgrounds. Owners not present at the times we checked in, checked hours to purchase propane or make that purchase. The staff has to call them on a cell phone to ask questions and is either not trained or allowed to help you with purchasing things like propane without owners present. We could not wait an hour for them to return.
Oct 13, 2013
Large spaces in a comfortable and beautiful setting. I'm just amazed that it shuts down as early as it does. There were so many RVs there the week before their closing. They're not even open for the Fall "leaf peeper" season. Really enjoyed our stay.
Oct 11, 2013
Oct 11, 2013
Oct 11, 2013
Oct 11, 2013
Gate key return was nonsense
Oct 10, 2013
We stayed overnight and were satisfied with this campground.
Oct 10, 2013
Courteous staff, reasonably clean bathhouse, nice scenic and quiet location (except for a train whisle once in a while)
Oct 09, 2013
Very nice site. Friendly folks. Loved the pig! Too bad there was so much rain.
Oct 09, 2013
very nice campground. staff was very friendly and helpful too.
Oct 08, 2013
There r only two comments. The koa sign into the campground was difficult to see from the road coming from Streetsboro and the campstore hrs were not listed in the brochure given to us when we arrived.
Oct 08, 2013
It was a one night stop over and it went well. We had a pull thru site with W,E,S and an internet connection that actually worked. We liked it so much, that we stayed the night of October 7 on our way back from the east coast. They also had a nice pet area that was fenced in and allowed our dogs to run free.
Oct 08, 2013
very pleased. Will be back.
Oct 08, 2013
Clean, quite and helpful staff. Wifi was so so.
Oct 07, 2013
I have think it was the best stay I have had there I stay twice a year. This time the WIFI worked on lower level where we stay. That is all we use we spend our time visiting family.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.