Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 25, 2017
We stayed 5 nights, did not have the chance to enjoy much of the KOA, but there was a lot of great things available.
Jul 25, 2017
Not many activities. Had to pay extra for children. Most camps allow for two adults and two children, not just two adults.
Jul 25, 2017
Quiet campsite with significantly more space between sites than most KOA. More than adequate rain this summer has "greened" up the sites. Very much a park settting.
Jul 25, 2017
Real nice camoground highly recommend it.
Jul 24, 2017
It was just an overnight stay in a fifth wheel. Staff was very friendly and accomodating.
Jul 24, 2017
Very nice and clean.
Jul 24, 2017
Great campground. Great location.
Jul 24, 2017
We were there for the Junior Gold National Bowling Tournament. Your staff were very friendly and helpful. Check-in was quick and painless. The grounds were clean and our site #619 was the nicest. We really enjoyed our 10 day stay at your KOA😃😃
Jul 24, 2017
Wifi slow or not usable. That is important to us. Otherwise, nice campground.
Jul 24, 2017
Very nice, staff were polite, it rained heavily and would be nice if facility provided hay to soak up water at your site as ground gets soiled and does not drain off quickly.
Jul 24, 2017
My family was very happy even raining day. But I didn't feel good because that the tent site and camp-car site was not separated.
Jul 24, 2017
Staff was friendly. Spacing was ok. Good for visiting the national park. Walmart not too far away. I wish the roads were a litthe wider.
Jul 23, 2017
The transient sites need to be leveled. Beautiful campground, well maintained and run by a good staff of friendly people. Wish I could have stayed a couple days longer.
Jul 23, 2017
Our site was not right for our trailer. The electric box was situated so it blocked our slide. I had to pull forward to make it work, then had to park my truck on an angle because there was no more room on the site. I mentioned it to the girl at the counter when I left. The campsite itself is beautiful and well maintained.
Jul 23, 2017
The campground was very nice but too busy. A lot of campers coming and going all day long which created a lot of dust from the gravel roads.
Jul 23, 2017
The campground itself was nice. There was a raccoon problem there though. One ripped a hole in our tent and stole a bag of food. We just kept all the food in the car after that... The bathrooms were nice but they were always full and hard to get into. Maybe having separate toilets and showers like the front ones would work better.
Jul 23, 2017
We stayed at Streetsboro KOA while we were in between houses during our move. What a great campground with great staff and a great location! Even though we are local, this was our first time at this KOA-we WILL be back!
Jul 23, 2017
Very spacious and clean campground. Sites were fairly level. The only problems we had were the biting insects due to the marshy and poor drainage areas. We also had a problem with the electric hookup with our EMS and low line voltage. They did replace the breaker which sort of helped but the weather was near 100 degrees those days and everyone was running a/c which might explain the issue.
Jul 23, 2017
We had a great time at this KOA conveniently located near Cuyahoga Valley National Park. Although the restrooms were often buggy and wet, the pool was delightful and the staff and sites were great!
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Some sewer odor from site next to us and previous visitors did not cover the sewer connection properly and the lid was not put back on properly.
Jul 22, 2017
Very quiet at night, and bathrooms were up to date and very clean.
Jul 22, 2017
Playground equipment needs some attention--slide is breaking through to mounting bolts. Electricity kept going out, although this was fixed after a few hours.
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Wished I could have stayed longer.
Jul 20, 2017
Staff was very professional and polite.
Jul 20, 2017
Very nice campground. Staff knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely return.
Jul 19, 2017
Staff was friendly and laid back. The bathrooms and showers were in decent shear for a public campground. Our small site was perfect for our tent!
Jul 19, 2017
Lovely campground. Great facilities and large sites.
Jul 18, 2017
Wonderful stay. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
my stay was good but at the end of my 30 days I tried to get another 30 days but I tried to get another 30 days but had trouble getting it so I left for another camp ground but we had a nice time there thank you ken and bobbi
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
We had a great time! Beautiful pool, kids had a great time at carnival & loved the Hot Air Balloon ride. Staff was very friendly! Just wish holes were filled in on camp site & picnic table could really use power washed & painted. Dave & Char
Jul 18, 2017
The staff was great, campground was clean. The campsites were very close together, and there weren't enough bathrooms. I guess for the price I was expecting a bit more.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
My family and I were very impressed with your campground! The actual grounds were very well-kept and the workers were definitely very helpful and friendly! We enjoyed our stay!
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean and appears to be very well-managed. Pool area, restrooms and store were all spotless. Employees were very attentive. We would definitely return. Great place to stay while visiting Cuyahoga Valley National Park.
Jul 17, 2017
Water pressure was low on weekend
Jul 17, 2017
The campground and facilities are clean and maintained. We had a huge site for our tent, I rented a site with electric and water. The staff were friendly. The campground could use another bathroom building. The bathrooms were clean and in good working order. The salt water pool was awesome. We will be back next year for a longer stay.
Jul 17, 2017
Very nice KOA. We would recommend friends!
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean and spacious. Nice layout.
Jul 17, 2017
This campground was perfect, not too big and had a nice saltwater pool and activities for the kids.
Jul 16, 2017
Clean. Staff was friendly and interested in their customers experience. Entrance driveway is very tight coming from town. Bad puddles and poor drainage following rain. Sites need maintenance/ leveling. A little gravel would go along way to help.
Jul 16, 2017
Neat and clean. Individual bath rooms. Courteous employees. Nice pool and ponds and playgrounds. Close to national park and shopping.
Jul 16, 2017
I loved it. But the wifi kept getting dropped
Jul 15, 2017
Best KOA I've ever stayed at.
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice park, great for kids with lots to do. Very clean and organized!
Jul 15, 2017
Trip to visit Cayhoga Valley National Park. Location was great. Liked that bathrooms were cleaned twice a day! Negative sites not level.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals