Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
We arrived late afternoon and had dinner met some nice people and took a walk. Great campground and would definitely go again
Jul 15, 2016
Stayed here before and had a great experience. This time stayed 11 days and had low voltage power the whole time and they said to live with it. Also, had no cable for the 1st 7 days and they said it was in our rig. Mysteriously it started working after they ran a new cable. And never could talk to a manager about it. Was always told the manager would call. Still waiting for that call.
Jul 15, 2016
You have a posted speed limit. Your employees need to pay attention to it. They raise more dust than the rigs going and coming.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Some KOAs we've stayed at open their pool at 9am, my kids didn't get to use the pool. We love the private baths and showers.
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Beautiful campground. Keep up the good work!
Jul 14, 2016
Laundry room should be available 24/7 for the guest.
Jul 13, 2016
It was great at check-in and it was nice that we were guided to our site.
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Our reservation was somehow lost in the KOA system even tho I received an on line confirmation. The facility in general looks well taken care of however the full service site they put us on was horrible.
Jul 12, 2016
Staff rigid and not accommodating, site unlevel to the point our front wheels off ground. NOT BIG RIG FRIENDLY, Asked about Pizza delivery to site and told would have to walk up to office as they don't allow delivery to site. Never again will they get my money
Jul 12, 2016
The site was great! Thanks for heating the pool and having a pool attendant. Loved the historic general store and the slush ices
Jul 12, 2016
Clean bathrooms, nice swimming pool and accommodating staff. Close to hiking and biking trails, recommend to all campers!
Jul 12, 2016
Very helpful in registering and parking my car trailor in a parking lot. Campsite very clean. Unfortunately I arrived late and left early as we are heading to Yellowstone, so I didn't have full use of all you have to offer. Thank You!
Jul 11, 2016
Your location is kind of a distance from the highways so maybe if you had some signs along the way to let someone who is not familiar with the area know they are headed in the right direction ( especially since we had to drive thru an industrial park and thought maybe we missed the sign )

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You are absolutely right about needing signs. However, we are located within city limits and there is a sign ordinance and the city will not allow us to put them up.
Jul 11, 2016
Beautiful park, well maintained and quiet. Only issue we had was with the electrical receptacle. The park was informed to fix it as we kept losing power. Otherwise it is a park well worth visiting.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and have already made reservations for a longer stay in 2016!
Jul 11, 2016
Sites were great and the staff was also. Great campground!
Jul 11, 2016
The pool was heated and very nice! The bathrooms were clean and the sites were pretty spacious! Overall, definitely a nice place...we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 11, 2016
Tent camping spaces were right on top of each other - no privacy at all. Campground was fine, but offered little to do other than fishing and swimming. Game room was in bad shape. Staff was friendly and we had no problems. It was an average campground.
Jul 11, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Nice site, great pool.
Jul 10, 2016
Excellent campground overall.
Jul 09, 2016
This was a well run, quiet KOA even on the 4th of July with plenty of nearby services. I would go out of my way to stay in this beautiful park again.
Jul 09, 2016
Very clean and friendly! I was very impress by the workers and the security they have. This makes your stay safe and I definitely will go back to this campgrounds again.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Nice campground. Fortunately it was raining because our site was not conducive to outside use.
Jul 08, 2016
Nicest KOA so far.
Jul 08, 2016
Great level pull thru. Extremely clean campground. Very polite and helpful staff! Really enjoyed our stay!
Jul 08, 2016
Nice campground friendly staff
Jul 08, 2016
Very clean, pretty, spacious. Friendly and professional staff.
Jul 07, 2016
The people were very nice and the general store had some nice items to buy. The pool is in excellent condition. The gate system is very nice. There was some trouble with the bathrooms has one bathroom kept locking people in and I am not sure if anyone ever did anything about that. The camp sites are VERY close to one another, NO space between them. Otherwise a nice place.
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
We only spent a short time, but will definitely visit again.
Jul 07, 2016
Cleanest, nicest appearance of all sites at this KOA.
Jul 06, 2016
We go there because they are always friendly and accommodating.
Jul 06, 2016
Ome of the best KOA's we've ever stayed at-friendly,clean,had super nice workers,gave us great directions to all of the best Cleveland atractions-we'll be back!!! \\
Jul 06, 2016
The water pressure was horrible and made it almost impossible at times to take a shower in our rv.. also, the dump station is right in the middle of the camp and stunk very bad whenever the wind shifted.
Jul 06, 2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The campground is very close to cuyahoga national park where we bike ride.
Jul 06, 2016
Very pleased overall with the campground. The toilet/shower facilities were old, but clean. A water pressure issue was taken care of promptly. The campground is very pet-friendly, a bit too much for our taste, but dog owners will love it. The store was well stocked and the staff were very friendly and professional. Firewood delivery and trash pickup was a nice touch. Will stay again when in area.
Jul 06, 2016
Nice Campground. Close to Cleveland. In a Campground Setting, then in the city within 2 miles.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Too much large stones very hard to walk. not enough rest rooms.,no water pressure sometimes., should lever the sights so we don;t have to spend and hour to lever, only motor homes has levers on them. nice pool, but new. thanks had a good time, so hard to walk around sights. rocks. how do you mover grass.??
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff; great location with great amenities; quiet peaceful, relaxing stay! Thanks so much
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Coming to the KOA Campground is like coming home. The people there are like family. We absolutely just love camping there. If we ever have the chance to get a permanent campsite, KOA Streetsboro is where we'd go!
Jul 03, 2016
We stayed overnight and the campground was lovely!! Campground is spotless. Site was perfect and the people working there were wonderful!! Well done!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals