Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 15, 2016
Definitely coming back this time for a longer stay
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
I called ahead and asked for a site that wouldn't flood if it rained. (Requested pull through but was given a back in site) one of the muddiest sites with very little gravel and of course it poured. I went to office and given a choice of two other sites that were worse and told I only reserved two nights instead of 4. They were overbooked. We will not be going back to this campground.
Aug 15, 2016
Our third visit - always clean and enjoyable, great staff!
Aug 14, 2016
Great place, lots to do!
Aug 14, 2016
This is a very nice place. The showers could use some renewing, but that is the only issue we had with this property.
Aug 14, 2016
We stopped on our way out and it was so positive we stopped on the way home. Nice people and clean restrooms.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Nice campground... restroom could have used some counter space. Drainage around shower house was really bad...a wheelchair bound person got stuck in the mud!
Aug 11, 2016
Our first stop on a 5,500 mile trip on the motorcycle to Yellowstone and the Grand Tetons. As always we love the KOA's.
Aug 11, 2016
Very nice facility. Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 10, 2016
Great location. Pretty with two ponds. Quiet with attentive staff. Good security. We'll be back and will ask for a shady site
Aug 10, 2016
It was nice, the pool was great. kids loved it.
Aug 10, 2016
It was quite a walk to the bathroom and our camper does not have a bathroom. Also the train at night was very noisy and woke us up. Campground is beautiful, bathrooms very clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Good wifi connection.
Aug 09, 2016
The area was very nice. Perhaps a aerator in your ponds would help with mosquitoes.
Aug 09, 2016
Only stayed overnight and did not unhook, but CG looked very nice. Staff friendly!
Aug 09, 2016
When we checked in we were asked the routine questions. The woman at the desk asked "two adults" - I responded yes - and a pet. I told her my son was delivering a car for me to use for business - she apparently understood. While hooking up in hot and humid temperatures - here comes the same woman asking about the number of people on our site (in an accusatory tone). I confirmed what I told her
Aug 09, 2016
Restrooms near pull throughs need updated.
Aug 09, 2016
First time there and we had a wonderful weekend. Enjoyed the pool, fishing, and nice clean restrooms. Our campsite was near the end in the direct sun and we would have liked a tree and a little shade on this very hot, sunny weekend.
Aug 09, 2016
very friendly and helpful
Aug 09, 2016
Very friendly personel on duty. The shower house could of been cleaned more often. Overall it was a good. I would go back.
Aug 08, 2016
Very clean, well maintained grounds. Pull thru full hook-ups nice and long for big rigs plus 2 cars. Pool was very clean.
Aug 08, 2016
This was a great campground! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. When back in this area, will definitely stay here again!
Aug 08, 2016
WE had a great stay with this KOA. Lovely swimming pool and wonderful ice cream in the general store. All staff very helpful.
Aug 08, 2016
Your office staff is less than friendly. They are not familiar with the area. My key was shut off on Sunday. When I left to get gas and then come back to hook up (which a lot of people do) my key was shut off and had to go back into the office to get the gate opened. I felt like to was a bother to the staff.
Aug 08, 2016
Office staff was unaware of activities or where the hayride originated from. Very unfriendly office staff.
Aug 08, 2016
Only stayed for one night as we were passing thru but the people were very nice and the park was very well maintained.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Friendly staff. A pool with a lifeguard was awesome. Clean restrooms. The only drawback were inconsiderate campers with barking dogs.
Aug 08, 2016
Beautifully kept, long level spaces. Escort to space, which is a dying service. Pool and bath house were a bit of a hike but they were clean. They recycle which is a terrific idea. Would definitely stay there again. Easy in and easy out. Friendly staff.
Aug 07, 2016
Nice grounds & amenities! Bathrooms need updating and to have the toilets separated from the showers though.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
it was very nice
Aug 07, 2016
Great time in Streetsboro
Aug 07, 2016
Great spot for stopover on our trip.
Aug 06, 2016
Pleasant host nice site and clean restrooms what more can you want
Aug 04, 2016
We always like this campground-for at least 20 years.
Aug 04, 2016
A very nice campground- only reason we wouldn't recommend it is that we don't know anyone going to that area
Aug 04, 2016
Biggest advantage is its proximity to Cuyahoga Valley National Park and relative proximity to Cleveland. Sites were reasonable and the staff was very curious and helpful.
Aug 04, 2016
I like the 1 pm exit time that way we don't have to rush
Aug 04, 2016
One night. Past experience was OK but wifi was terrible. New wifi much, much better.
Aug 03, 2016
Clean campground, nice shady pull-through sites. Good clearance for maneuvering. Stores nearby. Easy drive from I-80.
Aug 03, 2016
Very nice place, clean campground and easy to find. Friendly staff and friendly guests.
Aug 03, 2016
Your staff is great. I love garbage pick up. Very timely. Beautiful site. I enjoy lot 202
Aug 03, 2016
One night stay. Was the nicest KOA I've been to yet. Great country store, fish pond, pool. Very clean, great place for a day, a week a month.
Aug 03, 2016
Terrific facilities. Very clean and well maintained, with a great staff. Pool and Lake settings ideal.
Aug 03, 2016
short, restful. A well-organized campground-what i expect from a KOA. Keep up the good work!
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
It was very nice
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals