Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 08, 2014
It was a great place to camp. We enjoyed the Canadian Geese with all their young. Very close to Cuyahoga National Park. New pool which is wonderful. Icecream was exceptional.
Jul 03, 2014
It was very nice, however, the internet was terrible and that was frustrating. The brand new pool is beautiful, HOWEVER, it was dirty and lots of hair balls floating around. Would stay there again if in that area.
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
short stay, everybody who worked there was pleasant and knowledgeable. facilities were excellent.
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Terrain de camping beau et propre. Accueil chaleureux.
Jun 30, 2014
very nice sites; very nice showers; excellent homemade fudge
Jun 30, 2014
Love the new pool. Grand kids had a fun time fishing.
Jun 30, 2014
The grounds were well cared-for and staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 30, 2014
This is one of our favorite campgrounds. It's consistently clean, quiet and peaceful.
Jun 30, 2014
Nice staff, the campsites need to have better drainage for rain water run off, Internet went down and told us that it was an issue in the area, time warner said it was an account issue, needless to say my business work fell short of the due date, I don't agree that Koa charges extra for kids, park was clean. I would stay again in hopes they get the issues addressed
Jun 30, 2014
We were staying at your campground as we prepared for our daughter Michelle's wedding; it was a wonderful experience and a great stay. Robert.
Jun 30, 2014
We always enjoy our stay and the staff is always so kind and helpful!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
The staff and facilities at the Streetsboro KOA are outstanding!!!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
This was our second time to stay here. Very enjoyable. We will definitely be back.
Jun 29, 2014
Playground could be kept up better. Ponds could be cleaner. Pool is nice, overall ok.
Jun 28, 2014
Overall, a great place. Wish the sites were a bit more wooded, but very clean and a pleasant staff
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Wonderful campground, well maintained. Staff incredibly helpful and new inground pool. Beautiful!
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Gracious staff. Comfortable roomy site for 40 ft Class A with Slideouts. Disappointed in bathhouse/shower facilities - very cramped and shabby/dingy. Overall positive experience and would stay again.
Jun 26, 2014
as always,a pleasure to stay
Jun 26, 2014
The new pool when finished with landscaping, more charis and maybe a bike rack will be one of the nicest pools of any KOA I have been to. The camp ground was fairly basic but well kept. The bath house were clean and stocked. We were traveling with a 10 and 7 year old and there needs to be more activities for kids in this age group. Great fishing. Would stay again if in the area.
Jun 25, 2014
Very convenient for Cuyahoga National Park and Cleveland. Nice campground
Jun 24, 2014
Fourth time at this KAO. Close to the Towpath, where you can spend an afternoon. Clean bathrooms!! Friendly staff!!
Jun 23, 2014
Love the pool. Great addition
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Your KOA was a very nice park. You had plenty activities for the family and kids. Although I like just to relax. Your place was kept neat and clean and the facilities were also kept clean at all times. Friendly staff and a new pool was inviting on the hot days. Although you should have a set time for the pool to open, not just whenever the pool attendant decides to show up between 11-12.
Jun 22, 2014
campground was nice,, would visit again when in area,, it rained so couldn't relax in pool or have bonfire.
Jun 22, 2014
Love this campground. Always maintained perfectly. And the staff are always helpful and polite.... Love the new pool addition...
Jun 22, 2014
Excellent facilities, staff very supportive, grounds kept up very well. Rating: Great
Jun 22, 2014
The campgrounds were well organized and clean. Nice secluded area. If it had not been raining the entire time we were there we would have enjoyed it more.
Jun 21, 2014
the young ladies working in the office were wonderful. very kind sweet and nice.
Jun 20, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice location with lots of trees and shade. My only criticism would be that the sites are somewhat uneven, requiring significant leveling. Not a problem for my Class-A with automatic levelers, but I watch several Class-C folks struggle with pads under wheels, etc.
Jun 19, 2014
The pull through sites could have been a little more level. My levelers were not working this trip and site was so out of level that it was difficult to level no matter what I did.
Jun 19, 2014
We are KOA workkampers traveling through with work vouchers. We were treated as nicely as when we stayed at your location as paying guests in 2010. You are definitely doing it right.
Jun 19, 2014
Nice campground for the most part. But lower bathroom lacks adequate ventilation. Better leveling needed at some sights.
Jun 18, 2014
Thanks for taking the limb down so we could extend the awning.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Very friendly and clean place.
Jun 17, 2014
We had a wonderful, relaxing time -- again -- at the Streetsboro KOA.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
We love this campground - like the new pool and the staff is great. Campground is very clean and well-maintained.
Jun 16, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.