Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 31, 2017
Love this KOA. The owners and employees are so friendly and always there when you need them! Will be back, soon!
May 31, 2017
The weather was terrible but we had a good stay anyway.
May 31, 2017
Sites were very muddy. Rest rooms clean but could use update
May 31, 2017
Good: Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean restrooms and showers. No so: Things are a bit dated and need to be upgraded. Major not so: Sites are not paved, but have rock laid down. Some roads, and especially sites, need a lot more rock laid down. Many sites are a mud pit when it rains (it's Ohio!). More than one coach had trouble in the mud, and it was a hot topic of conversation.
May 30, 2017
The facilities at the KOA were great - clean bathrooms!! However, KOA did not enforce quiet hours. All three nights we had music and yelling till midnight / 1am. And barking dogs constantly. Usually KOAs run a tight ship, disappointed in this stay.
May 30, 2017
We enjoyed the pool but our campsite was very muddy and hard to walk around.
May 30, 2017
Camped here after a lot of rain. Drainage around the park is very poor. Sites were like swamps. We travel with dogs so it was a problem for sure. Shower house needs attention. Very low water pressure and the light bulbs they use are so dim it made it odd to use
May 30, 2017
Campground appears nice until you pass the office, then it turns into a muddy, undergravelled mess.
May 30, 2017
Unfortunately, this was our worst experience at a KOA. The staff was not customer centered & inexperienced. The grounds were poorly maintained, with grass over 10 inches high in many areas, a pet area in disrepair, & standing water, mud and ruts in many places throughout the park. Fishing lakes were nice.
May 30, 2017
Very nice KOA for a weekend getaway. Bathroom/shower facilities impeccably maintained. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. I would camp there again.
May 30, 2017
Very nice people. Very nice pool. Sites are ok- whole campground needs updated and our site was very muddy.
May 30, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff even over busy Memorial Day weekend. Accommodated my request for a different site with no hesitation. And the place was so kid friendly. Nice family and safe environment
May 29, 2017
Did not read our request in the comments section of the reservation request. They said they never read the special requests. Also quite time is not enforced. We had 2 barking dogs on the site behind us all night & woke us every morning at 6:00.
May 27, 2017
Friendly staff, well kept sites and very clean bathrooms.
May 27, 2017
Disappointed with our site very hard to walk around. The sight we were assigned had tent campers on it, and was for RV's and trailers only.
May 25, 2017
The sites were not very well maintained. Our site was flooded from previous rains and it would not dry up. Staff was friendly, the camp store had very little supplies etc. Electric, water and sewer were all good. Camp ground was very quiet and had a very nice dog recreation area. Overall a good place and would stay again.
May 25, 2017
We were at Streetsboro for only one night, but we found your campground well kept, the facilities clean, and your staff helpful. We enjoyed our brief stay.
May 25, 2017
Stayed here while visiting CVNP and Cleveland. Only thing I wished for improvement is lighting on the outside of the bathroom building (lights there but not on at night) and a sidewalk/path to the building from the driveway so don't have to walk through tall wet grass. (Handicap ramp and path was on opposite end of building so did not feel convenient.)
May 24, 2017
The grounds in the camping area were not well kept grass not mowed a lot of holes in the area need more gravel at a lot of the sites
May 23, 2017
The family like atmosphere make it our most enjoyable camping experience.
May 23, 2017
Very nice campground. Friendly staff.
May 23, 2017
Called at the last moment and the reservation person was great
May 22, 2017
Nice campground. Very accommodating
May 22, 2017
Our first time here was an enjoyable one. We've stayed at a number of KOAs and Streetsboro KOA has the feel of a true campground, with lakes and woods, as opposed to be being stacked side by side with other rigs. The young people running the office were very friendly and accommodating. The cable TV was a bit fuzzy, but Wi-Fi was pretty good.
May 21, 2017
We stayed due to tests at Cleveland Clinic. It was a very good place to stay and handy to Cleveland.
May 21, 2017
Very good KOA clean and accommodating. Will go back when passing through
May 20, 2017
Comfortable and the cleanest bath and shower rooms we have ever seen!!!!!
May 20, 2017
wonderful place, super people, very clean and well maintained.
May 19, 2017
Redecorated bath houses a plus. The office people helpful in getting us moved to a full hookup site.
May 18, 2017
Friendly staff.
May 18, 2017
Beautiful site, friendly staff, nice facilities. Like almost all campgrounds it could use better wifi capability.
May 17, 2017
good facilities courteous personnel and great Ice cream
May 16, 2017
Very friendly staff. Fudge sold in the store was delicious!
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
The original site was not good for our rig, the site we stayed on had a water/mud issue. the gravel was washed out of the drive. the grounds are well kept other than this area.
May 16, 2017
Nice campground, roomy site
May 16, 2017
Overall ok stay - staff were friendly, bathrooms were clean, and neighbors were respectful. However, our campsite was all fairly tall grass (no gravel) and our camper sunk in quite a bit, and many of the sites were not level and not many trees.
May 16, 2017
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Clean and well maintained.
May 16, 2017
Love love love staying here, so great for families and groups!
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
We had a great time this weekend! Crafts for kids, and hayride were provided! We were able to use the pavilion for the 7 campers and 2 cabin families that were with us! Weather was perfect.
May 15, 2017
Love the campground. Bathhouse is clean and we'll set up. Only improvement I'd love to see is better wifi (a nice camping perk)
May 15, 2017
The staff were all very friendly, The sites were nice sized. Great price on full hook up.I wish there was a 4 1/2 rating... I would of gave a 5 star but I'm disabled, but can still ride a bike... the roads were rough, We brought our bicycles and we couldn't ride our bikes anywhere in this campground.
May 15, 2017
could of been better if not parked in swamp. Seen other lots thought we could of went on but guess they were taken but empty all week-end. But appreciated they let us stay over check out time for we had ballgames near there. There was a group of 3 campers. Nice they got us all together but lots of mud. All in all it was ok. for all of us.
May 14, 2017
May 13, 2017
Great location, great park, nice people and great wifi!
May 12, 2017
I didn't give it four stars because the ground off the gravel roads and RV pad were grassy but muddy. Weather has been wet. Otherwise great park for overnight stay. Easy in and Out. Clean, Friendly, meets KOA expectations.
May 12, 2017
Loved it!
May 09, 2017
The gravel parking area for the RV was very narrow.
May 06, 2017
Unfortunately our motor home broke down in the registration line.. So unfortunately we were unable to stay at the campground. The staff was very helpful though and allowed us to stay in line until help arrived.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals