Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 03, 2017
Nothing beats hand scooped ice cream and a porch with rocking chairs to enjoy it in... Loved our stay at this KOA!
Aug 03, 2017
The only negative point that we would like to address is the non reinforcement of the speed limit. We were located on the main street and people were driving well above the speed limit. Even the employee's golf cart were going fast. Other than that, everything was perfect.
Aug 03, 2017
As always, you're a "Beacon in the Night" as we stop half-way from southern Maryland and Michigan. Always a pleasure.
Aug 02, 2017
great
Aug 02, 2017
All was good . Friendly employees . Just a NICE place ro camp.
Aug 02, 2017
A lot of potential but it needs lighting and signage. I arrived at dark but the light over the entry steps was not on/ burned out. This is a major trip hazard. Then trying to find my site, there were several roads and no signs. A couple of times I found myself on dead ends and had to turn around. Most KOAs have escort but not this one. Plus, not enough bathrooms to accommodate the campers.
Aug 02, 2017
One of the best parks we've ever experienced: great staff (terrific young lady at check-in), lovely setting, nice pool, easy back-in site.
Aug 02, 2017
This is a very well kept campground. It was nice that the shower/restrooms were individual private units.
Aug 01, 2017
Pleasant
Aug 01, 2017
Always a clean park and the owners and staff are so helpful and friendly. great stay.
Aug 01, 2017
Nice employees. Good dog park.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Great
Aug 01, 2017
Wonderful staff, and this location is awesome for day tripping around the National Park, small villages, the Emerald Necklace, and Cleveland and Akron!!
Aug 01, 2017
For various reasons, we have been unable to camp for a while. When we came to Streetsboro this past weekend, the staff made us feel like we had been there all season. This is why we camp at the Streetsboro KOA. It's like being with family!
Jul 31, 2017
This was a great KOA to stay at. The facilities were very clean and it was excluded and private. Each site was a nice size.
Jul 31, 2017
Another great stay!! Everyone is always so helpful and friendly.
Jul 31, 2017
The bathrooms/showers were the cleanest I have seen at any campground. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Beautiful, peaceful site. Steven was incredibly helpful and kind to our family!!
Jul 31, 2017
Beautiful place, clean, well kept, quiet even on a very full Friday night.
Jul 31, 2017
This campground is in a perfect location for exploring the beautiful national park. There are lots of mature trees that provide nice shade at the sites. Very quiet too! The office staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back when we are in this area. One suggestion : Put a drop box by the exit gate to drop your entry card into when you leave. This would be very helpful.
Jul 31, 2017
We had a nice stay. The staff was very friendly!
Jul 31, 2017
Just overnight so really didn't have the opportunity to test all of your facilities. Looked great for a family.
Jul 30, 2017
We had a great week. The staff was friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were cleaned at least 3 times a day.
Jul 30, 2017
We were just there for an overnight stay but everything was very nice and clean and well maintained.
Jul 30, 2017
Beautiful park and pool. Close to national park a plus. Well kept grounds.
Jul 30, 2017
when checking in asked girl to check for full hook up, she was interrupted by office woman about how clean the showers were. So the girl never gave us gate code which caused us to be stuck outside gate two nights in a row.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Fire pit was full of water.
Jul 29, 2017
One of our favorite campgrounds. Sites are large enough for our MH. Often travel with our dogs and like the Doggy Play Yard, which is fenced in and a nice size for them to run. Store is very nice with ice cream, slushes, fudge and other items. Major problem this time was Internet. We needed internet access for our jobs and it was very spotty connection the 4 days we were there. Inconvenient 4 us
Jul 28, 2017
Nice campground but we had too much mud around our travel trailer to enjoy sitting out or having a camp fire. They need more gravel on parking site and around perimeter so the outdoor area can be utilized. However, we would recommend and we would return to this KOA. Please fix up sites so the great outdoors can be enjoyed. Then this would be a perfect place to camp. We were on site 601.
Jul 28, 2017
Clean.Large site.Quiet.Close to Cuyahoga Park.
Jul 27, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here while we visited Cuyahoga Valley National Park. Our site was fine, and the showers were clean and very nice. The campground is conveniently located.
Jul 27, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was really friendly and the sites were very adequate for our trailer and truck. We will be back
Jul 27, 2017
Changed our travel plans to return for a three-day stay. Staff was very accommodating when we arrived a day early.
Jul 27, 2017
Streetsboro was able to accommodate us on a very short notice. The sites are very well maintained. Unfortunately we pulled in late and left early so we were not able to take advantage of all that you have to offer. I had site 512 and you may want to check the water hook-up as their is a wasp nest and I had to leave my filter connected or get stung! Thank you for all your help!
Jul 27, 2017
Nice sites and friendly staff.
Jul 27, 2017
Nice place
Jul 26, 2017
Great place. Sites were nice and the staff were always friendly and helpful.
Jul 26, 2017
wonderful pool and grounds. In spite of heavy rains during our stay, the staff did a great job, always with a smile on their faces!
Jul 26, 2017
Although the campground was over all a nice, I was disappointed by how close all the sites were to each other. The showers only remained warm for about 10 min, so we were rinsing shampoo from our hair with FREEZING cold water. the location suited us perfectly as it was centrally located to the activities we had planned during our stay.
Jul 26, 2017
There was a sign on the counter that read be nice or leave. This should apply to both sides.
Jul 26, 2017
We reserved, in person, a specific space for our return to this KOA to be near our friend's site. Our friends were staying one month. We stayed a few days and returned after a short stay in Erie for a biker rally. Turns out, our reservation wasn't a reservation after all. It was given away. Consequently, we had a site with no sewer. The nice young lady was very apologetic. Poor mgmt is responsible
Jul 26, 2017
Staff was helpful and friendly. They squeezed us in at a moment's notice, so we appreciate how wonderful this KOA is!
Jul 26, 2017
This is our second trip to this koa & loved it. Immaculate bathrooms & very well organized. Thought the security gate is good.
Jul 25, 2017
Loved it! The private bathroom/shower combinations were awesome. Only wish there were more separate bathroom facilities.
Jul 25, 2017
We stayed 5 nights, did not have the chance to enjoy much of the KOA, but there was a lot of great things available.
Jul 25, 2017
Not many activities. Had to pay extra for children. Most camps allow for two adults and two children, not just two adults.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals