Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 29, 2014
We only stayed 1night while traveling and found the park quite clean, and the people friendly. We will stop again when passing thru.
Aug 28, 2014
Very pleasant great owner always ready to help .
Aug 28, 2014
Campground OK, but needs better drainage. It seems like every time we visit this campground it's after a heavy rain. Lots are always muddy. Not their fault, they can't control the weather.
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
Thank you for the very nice reception. Love your friendly and accommodating campsite...
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Perfect set up. We needed a quick stop without disconnecting our travel trailer and this was ideal
Aug 25, 2014
Nice campground, well maintained, and a friendly staff.
Aug 25, 2014
Very well kept site. The owners are super friendly. Had a Blast. Thanks.
Aug 25, 2014
lots of water. campground is low. mud and more mud.
Aug 25, 2014
The staff as usual was friendly and extremely helpful. The RV entertainment was very enjoyable!
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
New pool. Very clean campground. Charged for cable, but it was not available, no refund.
Aug 25, 2014
I like this KOA and have enjoyed it in the past or I would have rated lower. I choose KOA because it is family oriented which is exactly the opposite of our experience on the hayride. The people across from us were cussing the entire time. They also sold us 4 glow sticks that were all duds and when I brought it to their attention they didn't refund my money or take the rest off of the shelves.
Aug 24, 2014
Excellent stay overall. Great new swimming pool.
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
This does seem to be one of the closest campgrounds to Cleveland (we were off to the R&R Hall of Fame), but it was 40 minutes, albeit an easy 40 minutes. Nice people, nice campgrounds, good fishing, and clean. Had to ding them one star as the showers in one of the restrooms were out of commission for our Fri-Sat night stay, otherwise, just great!
Aug 23, 2014
Really enjoyed this camp ground. Everyone was very nice, grounds maintained, and our site location was excellent. Also appreciated folks ridin about on their golf carts keeping an eye on things and picking up garbage set out by campers. Loved the young high school and college workers. Wifi was not good, but apparently that's a problem in the area, so I was told. Will definitely stay again.
Aug 23, 2014
We always stay at KOA's when we are traveling to our destination because we know that the service is always tremendous and we always know what to expect. The pull- through sites for overnighters are so convenient.. Thanks for another great stay!
Aug 23, 2014
Good stopping point for us when we go west. Helpful friendly staff.
Aug 23, 2014
Great K9 Kamp!!
Aug 20, 2014
Very clean and well maintained in a beautiful setting. Convenient to Cleveland and surrounding areas.
Aug 20, 2014
Leveling our coach was difficult. Once it was accomplished, I saw the reason; the sites were severely grooved, like an old wagon trail. Some major grading is called for.
Aug 20, 2014
We are from Ontario, Canada and stayed for 2 nights Aug. 12 - 14th! Very much enjoyed our stay. Nice a quite but I am sure that had more to do with staying thru the week. Staff great. Used pool and it was warm and clean. Playground could use some updating. Washrooms clean. Great place to stay!
Aug 20, 2014
Our first day wasrained out, they let me reschedule. Staff was friendly. Grounds were easy to navigate. The play areas & pool looked nice but we didn't check out. A lot of seasonal campers, we went on a Tuesday so there wasn't many people out, the ones we seen were friendly. Showers & Restrooms were clean & close to site. Only complaint would be the noise for I80/90. I didn't mind but family did.
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
The bathrooms were not clean and dimly lit. Overall the park is nice, but needs something, maybe the owners need to go three extra distance to make you feel at home. Landscaping by the pool is not done and makes the place feel sloppy. They need another bathhouse for the back areas. It seems like they do the minimum needed to keep the place running. Like I said, somethings missing.
Aug 19, 2014
Grounds were very nice as was staff Pleasure to camp there for all of us RichFrank
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
We pulled in late and they accommodated us with a great site.
Aug 18, 2014
Love this KOA, large well maintained level sites, great staff. We will be back next year.
Aug 18, 2014
Very enjoyable stay and I have stayed here before.
Aug 18, 2014
The site we had was very muddy. I understand that there was an extreme amount of rain lately, and the site was at the low point making it unpleasant to sit outside or even to walk to our car.in my opinion the site was unusable.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
This has got to be one of the best KOA's around! We always have a good time -- even when the weather doesn't cooperate!
Aug 18, 2014
We stayed one night. There was no working hot water in the restroom near us. The pool looked nice but I do not like wearing an arm band.
Aug 18, 2014
My grandsons and I had a great time. Really enjoyed your new swimming pool. Will for sure be back.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
It was good and the pool was great. It was a good location. Fair priced. The pool and laundry should be open longer.
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
The crew there is awesome!! Kathy who runs that place is so very nice. It was very well kept and the rest rooms were so clean....the new swimming pool is a great asset to that KOA....
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Everyone was so nice and helpful!
Aug 17, 2014
The young staff were particularly welcoming and helpful!
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 16, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.