Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 28, 2014
Very nice campground, clean and well kept. First time at this campground. We were up front a little more noisy, would have prefered to be in the back but it was fine. Had a good time, I liked that there were no golfcarts racing around all day and night. Was nice to see people out walking instead.
May 27, 2014
We've stayed here many times over the years. Has always been one of our favorites. Disappointed the pool wasn't ready and the swimming lake wasn't usable and nothing was mentioned on the website about either. Water pressure was spotty at best as well. Other than that, very nice campground and the owners and staff are great!
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Great stay but our tent site did not have shade and it was too hot, apart from this staff was nice.
May 27, 2014
Very nice campground. Friendly and attentive staff. Looking forward to the pool being complete. Will visit again.
May 27, 2014
We had a wonderful stay -- gorgeous weather -- friendly and helpful staff -- and great campground!
May 26, 2014
Very nice and clean friendly staff
May 26, 2014
Even though we just had an overnight stay it was great. Our trips to Ct. Will always mean a stay at Streetsboro.
May 24, 2014
This was a very nice campground. Would come back if in the area.
May 21, 2014
Weather was cool and wet but park employees were warm and friendly We enjoyed our stay.
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
We have stayed here several times and always been treated well. The staff is wonderful and very helpful! Now, if they could just control the weather!
May 19, 2014
Nice staff. Gets a bit muddy when it rains.
May 19, 2014
I felt that all employees was very nice. And the facility was clean.
May 19, 2014
The grounds are well kept. Our individual site (424) was pretty sloppy with mud and no other accommodations were available.
May 19, 2014
Due to the extremely wet weather, our campsite was very muddy and wet. I'm sure this is a very nice facility in dry weather, but I wouldn't recommend staying here when it's rainy.
May 19, 2014
The site I was in was a complete mud puddle. The restrooms were very unclean. One restroom had a very disgusting toilet, but the sign saying the restroom was closed had fallen down so I had to walk in to find the mess myself. Why can't they lock that door? The restrooms are individual. Anyway, I will never bring a camper to KOA Streetsboro again.
May 19, 2014
May 18, 2014
The hosts were remarkable, there staff was help full in any thing we needed, Also there was a new staff member that was only there for her second day was very kind at go your answeres very professionally, Hats off to the Host for there great training of there staff.
May 15, 2014
Friendly staff, but obviously we were very early in the season. Restroom soap dispensers were empty, and the site was not well tended (dog waste, abandoned welcome mat, and shin high grass under the picnic table). Other than the missing soap, restrooms were clean.
May 15, 2014
May 15, 2014
May 15, 2014
Staff was very helpful - there was a nearby road closure nearby due to the monsoon rain, and they went out of their way to make sure all the campers knew in case they were planning on going out that way.
May 14, 2014
The facility and hosts were very nice and pleasant. The bathrooms were in poor condition and the rain impacted the roads and grounds.
May 14, 2014
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
We love the campground and the staff. We are so glad camping season has started!
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
Associates were well mannered and fun to talk with. Nice improvements being made. RV parking areas could be more level. We will return sometime this summer.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Sorry to say it was a rainy weekend. some year we will have a sunny warm Mother's Day Week End.
May 12, 2014
lower bathrooms need some work
May 12, 2014
Really nice.
May 12, 2014
The campsites were wet and very muddy. There should have been gravel put there for our motorhome. Playground was outdated and pool construction was not finished. Not much for the kids to do. Staff was very friendly though.
May 12, 2014
Everything was very good. We have stayed there the last 8 years. The only complaint we have is all that we were put in one of the worst lots when we had reservations. The people there were all very nice.
May 12, 2014
Quiet location, friendly neighbors and staff, fun activities for the family, and most of all a relaxing environment with lots of shopping desires locally.
May 12, 2014
Pancake breakfast that was organized was great. A few things:the fire engine use to be used for hayrides, disappointed with wagon ride. Muddy/muddy! More gravel please! Would have been nice to see the plans for the pool you are putting in-don't like the beach being gone, but maybe you will extend it once pool is done? Would have loved to see drawning of final pool and surrounding area.
May 12, 2014
The staff is wonderful.. Always friendly and accommodating .
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
We stay her quite often. It's great every time. And now that I see a pool is going in, it just may bump it up some more!! Thank you
May 09, 2014
it was very rustic. the people were incredibly friendly. we would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
May 07, 2014
May 06, 2014
Love the Streetsboro/Cleveland SE, OH KOA. Wonderful and friendly owners and staff
May 06, 2014
Great campground and staff. One of our favorite places to stay. But the laundry room needs some serious cleaning and upgrading.
May 05, 2014
Dec 03, 2013
Winter camping here is an adventure for all the wrong reasons. They don't plow the road or salt it; and try removing your RV from your lot when the road is icy... fun fun.
Oct 27, 2013
Pleasant staff, helpful, lovely park, amenities clean and up to date. Tight for large rigs but adequate.
Oct 25, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.