Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 08, 2016
A wonderful place, even on a crowded holiday weekend!
Sep 08, 2016
Camp ground was excellent considering it was a holiday weekend. Quiet after 9pm and most campfires out by 11pm. More bathrooms would have been nice since every campsite was full and there were a lot of popups and tents. The only negative, which is not your fault, is the constant noise coming from the industrial park on the east.
Sep 08, 2016
It was awesome had a great time
Sep 08, 2016
Beautiful setting, well maintained. A bit of a hike to Cleveland, but otherwise perfect.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Our site was so uneven that we had to go to Walmart to buy more leveling blocks. Would like a more level site next time
Sep 07, 2016
Nice campground, great location near Cleveland and the National Park
Sep 07, 2016
Absolutely beautiful setting.
Sep 07, 2016
Great campground great activities bathrooms need updating
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Restrooms very bad. Having the shower in with the stool and sink created quite a backup. The restroom were dirty, without supplies, need a paint job. Worse facilities, I have ever seen at a KOA.
Sep 07, 2016
Great.nice people.
Sep 06, 2016
Stay was fine except the bathroom/showers in the lower building needed a lot more attention. They ran out of TP and multiple toilets were plugged and it did not get resolved in a timely manner. It was Labor Day weekend, so extra busy, but that is no excuse. Extra attention to bathrooms on a extra busy weekend should be a no brainier for a campground. Otherwise this KOA was nice.
Sep 06, 2016
The bathrooms did not get cleaned at the posted cleaning scheduled times. Several ran out of toilet paper- so people were using hand towels and flushing them causing the toilets to clog/overflow. The store ran out of everything we went up there for- ice, dish soap, bug spray, so we had to drive to target for these things.
Sep 06, 2016
My only complaint would be the amount of dust coming from the roads was bothersome. Otherwise one of the more relaxing parks we have been in.
Sep 06, 2016
Very friendly, lots of activities. Disappointed in service of bathroom. No TP, out of service from 7P-2P the next day.
Sep 06, 2016
I come here all the time. Best campground ever!!
Sep 06, 2016
The campground is very nice and the staff was friendly. However, there is very few bathrooms and they were never clean. They were constantly out of toilet paper, clogged, or the lights were out, and overall very dirty. I stay at KOA'S all the time because they have a reputation of being clean. But this one did not meet those expectations.
Sep 06, 2016
Site 700 was huge and private. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Sep 06, 2016
The weather was beautiful. The campground was packed with campers. It was a great way to spend the final holiday of the camping season. Streetsboro is on of the best KOA's and its staff is without equal!
Sep 05, 2016
Well-kept campground; comfortable sites; staff helps find help when you need it. Bob was particularly helpful.
Sep 05, 2016
Sewer set-up best we had at any campground on our 5 week trip.
Sep 04, 2016
We have a 38' fifth wheel and club cab truck. Site was easy to get into but had to back out onto the one way at a time main drive. Otherwise it is a beautiful park! Very clean and all the staff was courteous and professional. Thank your for a great stay.
Sep 04, 2016
Pouring down rain. The staff drove me back from the laundry so my clean, dry clothes wouldn't get ruined. Above and beyond. Stay here they're the BEST
Sep 03, 2016
Not much to do here for the money but beautiful. The store did not have much either.
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
Beautiful grounds and amenities with a very friendly staff!
Sep 02, 2016
Nice facility. Seemed understaff; took a long time for check in and escort.
Sep 01, 2016
Very nice place we didn't even hear any train as I have seen some reviews include that comment the fudge is good the folks are nice it's a good spot we will stay here again and also we met some great folks traveling
Sep 01, 2016
This is more of a permenant RV and Moble Home Park. Sites along lake are assigned to seasonal customers and it looks like it.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
We love this campground. It's always clean and the people who work here are super!
Aug 31, 2016
Everything about the Streetsboro KOA is what makes us come back again and again. The people especially are awesome!
Aug 30, 2016
Very close to what we wanted to do. Kennedy Nelson Ledges and Cuyahoga NP
Aug 30, 2016
very clean campground,glad that you did not squeeze other campers next to us if you were able to do that,everyone on your staff was helpful and kind especially sara
Aug 30, 2016
Everything nice
Aug 29, 2016
A very good KOA. Many amenities for all family members.Large fishing lake. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
We loved this campground and will definitely return,very friendly staff,took us to our campsite,helped us back in and the grounds were very clean,very close to exit for Ohio turnpike,close to shopping and yet beautiful country setting and very quiet,also loved the pool,
Aug 29, 2016
Close to shopping and a number of good restaurants.
Aug 29, 2016
The campsite was nice and roomy. The fishing lake was so full of seaweed that the kids were discouraged after four casts. Planned activities for the kids would have been nice.
Aug 29, 2016
The grounds are well kept. The staff is delightful. Everyone seemed quiet and respectful. We will spend more weekends there. (We live only 40 minutes away.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice park but the cable did not work well at all.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice and clean campground, great pool!
Aug 29, 2016
Everyone was very friendly, Pool was clean/warm and was it was quiet and relaxing
Aug 28, 2016
Always enjoy the Streetsboro campground!
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Perfect this was our 3rd time
Aug 27, 2016
Got there late evening and left early morning, so we didn't really get to experience it. Bathrooms were clean and campsite was mostly level. Wifi was spotty. Pool looked nice.
Aug 26, 2016
Very pleasant people in the office. Well-appointed and tidy campground. Easy to get to Niagara Falls via city bus that makes a stop right in front.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals