Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 22, 2017
Beautiful, clean and great location. Need new washers and dryers though as half not working.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Staff was amazing. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Helped me into site, brought wood and ice to our site. Wonderful stay!
Aug 21, 2017
Very quiet, which we like. Campground much larger that it was in August of 2010, the last time we stayed there. Impressive !!!
Aug 21, 2017
Great campground.
Aug 21, 2017
Nice campground and friendly employees!
Aug 21, 2017
Enjoyable. Well maintained KOA! Thank you!
Aug 21, 2017
This is more of a permanent site camping stay place rather than a weekend getaway.
Aug 21, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean, comfortable campground with spacious sites.
Aug 21, 2017
Clean park, friendly staff.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Nice place, friendly staff. Only reason not giving 5 stars is the guest fees. $5 per adult is a little rich when having some local friends over for dinner.
Aug 20, 2017
This is a very nice campground with an awesome staff.
Aug 20, 2017
Clean park, friendly staff!!
Aug 20, 2017
Very friendly and professional. Would stay with them again
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Nice site. Staff was helpful. One suggestion-only had toilets with showers. So in the morning if you just wanted to use the toilet you had to wait in line with people taking showers. Should have separate toilets stalls
Aug 19, 2017
Very appreciated (and rare) that a campground requires their long term campers to maintain a neat campsite.
Aug 18, 2017
This campground was clean and well managed. Best bathrooms ever! Kind and courteous staff. Definitely stay here when traveling through Akron or Cleveland.
Aug 18, 2017
Very nice place all very clean
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Great rural location very close to urban conveniences. Easy to get to off of 480. Grounds were well kept and sites were large.
Aug 17, 2017
Welcoming and well kept. Every staff member we spoke to were all polite and helpful. Was always clean. Pool is a definite plus! If we are ever camping in the area again, we will be sure to stay here!
Aug 17, 2017
Awesome place ! The facilities very clean . Large. Camp site's . The pool was very relaxing after a long bike ride on the Cuyahoga trails.
Aug 17, 2017
We were looking for a place near the interstate for one night. It is a lovely place. No problems.
Aug 17, 2017
Friendly helpful people, very clean facilities, lots of activities and the map brochure is excellent. Thanks for a great stay.
Aug 17, 2017
our stay was brief but the park and campground was lovely and the staff helpful and accommodating, travelling with teenagers the park had all the amenities we look for. Great park and I would stay there again should I be in the area.
Aug 17, 2017
Very quiet and wonderful restrooms and shower facilities.
Aug 16, 2017
just stayed overnight but it was very nice and clean with plenty of room to walk our dog. If I go to the FROG rally next year I will stay there again.
Aug 16, 2017
We were only there for an overnight, but the campground was clean & well maintained. We loved the individual bathroom/shower rooms. The staff was very helpful & pleasant.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
could not get WiFi, cable was not clear, difficult to back into site.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Very nice park. Gravel, fairly level sites. Staff friendly and helpful, with escort provided to site. Bathrooms clean. Close to Cuyohoga NP and Cleveland. Out of staters might want to order an Ohio Turnpike transponder before leaving home, good for toll fares in several states, or can purchase one at the nearby Giant Eagle supermarket and set up an account online
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Great weekend for us. Like the remodeled baths.
Aug 15, 2017
lovely quiet and clean site and very nice staff who were there to help at every turn
Aug 15, 2017
The site was nice and the park was clean and well maintained. The showers/bathrooms were great! The pool for our grandkids was very clean. The staff was real helpful. The game room machines needed some repair. Very good stay!
Aug 15, 2017
The grounds were very clean, the staff was very friendly all of the time, & you could see some improvements being made every day we were there. The pool was very well cared for.
Aug 14, 2017
Nice clean campground
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Very clean and well kept. Staff was extremely pleasant. Will defined stay again if in the area.
Aug 14, 2017
Stayed 4 nights at Streetboro KOA. Very clean and well maintained. Enjoyed our stay and met a lot of great people. Highly recommend.
Aug 14, 2017
We really enjoyed the knowledgeable and supportive staff, and the fudge was great.
Aug 14, 2017
WE ALWAYES HAVE A WONDERFUL TIME.LOVE OUR STAY.WILL ALWAYES COME BACK
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent site. Very nice staff. Great experience
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals