Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
It was a nice place to stay. We had an issue with the sewer pipe being broken and reported it to the office, It was never fixed which was disappointing but we had a nice time with everything else.
Sep 21, 2015
Staff went above and beyond to accommodate. Facility was clean, there was plenty of amenities and the special events are terrific. Love the location too. Will definitely be going back!!!
Sep 21, 2015
Always great service and a great time.
Sep 21, 2015
It was great. We stayed there in the summer. Staff was professionall and very helpful. Some of our friends were really impressed with this campground. Will stay there again.
Sep 20, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay... very clean and nice.
Sep 19, 2015
Camping season is not complete without a stay at this KOA!
Sep 19, 2015
We loved our stay. Everyone was nice and accommodating. We booked another stay when we left
Sep 19, 2015
Very nice
Sep 18, 2015
This was the best KOA we have stayed in the country. Very clean with all the amenities. The people are efficient and friendly. Top starts.
Sep 18, 2015
FHU site was fine, cable was a little snowy but could still see ok. All else was fine.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
The campground is clean and well groomed with many activities. The laundry room and machines are clean. The employees are very knowledgeable and friendly.
Sep 17, 2015
Clean
Sep 17, 2015
Very friendly staff. The grounds were well taken care of and pretty. Would definitely stay here again if in this area.
Sep 17, 2015
Friendly staff, nice restrooms, good RV spaces. Enjoyed it.
Sep 16, 2015
Great friendly and helpfull staff and a very nice place, only issues were the size of the gravel made it hard to use leveling blocks and I am not sure and may be wrong but bathrooms/showers didn't seem to have heat which may be an issue when really cold. Not an issue in full hookup anyway.
Sep 16, 2015
Convenient to Cuyahoga Nat'l Park and Cleveland. Know where you're going because young people at desk no nothing. Park clean, our site good size, level. Pool was closed. Restroom/showers are individual. Showers are tight and we are not big. Showers can use a good cleaning with spider webs in corners.
Sep 15, 2015
Nice, clean campground. Pad was a little tilted. Loved the fudge for sale at the front desk!
Sep 14, 2015
Nice quiet campground. Staff were great and facilities were clean. Lots of hot water. Doggie park is a bonus. We'd visit again. Maybe next summer when the pool is open.
Sep 14, 2015
Great staff and great location Only improvement is if you controlled the weather, short of that...perfect
Sep 14, 2015
Great staff. Nice spacious sites. And quiet.
Sep 14, 2015
Nice set up with several different areas breaking up this big park into kind of neighborhoods. Went to Rock n Roll hall of fame rather than sit around in rain.
Sep 14, 2015
For us the location was great, we were visiting Kent State University. Park was good. Sites were a bit closer than I like. If our neighbor beside us were to have a campfire it would be very close to my camper. Bathrooms were clean and were available each time we needed. Water pressure at full hook up site was fabulous. We plan on returning for the proximity to Kent State.
Sep 14, 2015
I am looking forward to another stay in the near future ;)
Sep 13, 2015
Very clean bathrooms. Lovely setting.
Sep 12, 2015
We had 2 families with young children which had traveled 3.5 hours to this campground. There was some sort of disconnect in the reservations, we were not at the sites relayed over the phone. This was a big inconvenience for us. The rep at KOA advised there were no other sites available to move us to, however I observed numerous sites all weekend which were NEVER occupied!!!!
Sep 12, 2015
Steven was great checking us in and helping with questions. the locations is good. The bathhouse was terrible; dirty with too small a shower two years ago when we stayed at your KOA. It was as bad or worse this time. Build new bath houses!!!
Sep 11, 2015
Love this KOA and every year it gets better and better. This place knows how to make everyone welcome and keep us all active. Kids WANT to come here with all the activities. They understand the hospitality business how to keep everyone coming back for more.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
We spent a week there and enjoyed your camp very much. We were close enough to spend time with our cousins. Your staff and facilities were fantastic. Once again thank you for allowing us to enjoy your camp. Mark and Sandra Barber
Sep 11, 2015
We enjoyed the time we spent together relaxing at KOA!
Sep 11, 2015
nicely set out camp
Sep 10, 2015
It was a great week. The office staff was most helpful and friendly. However, the speed of workers and campers throughout the campground was extremely disruptive, and unnecessary. The dust of the roads covered our outside stay and also our camper.
Sep 10, 2015
Very clean & well maintained. Will be staying here again on our return trip home.
Sep 10, 2015
Just an overnight stop. Quiet and comfortable Nice roomy sites and great service. Tons of open space to enjoy.
Sep 10, 2015
Great place, good sites, good people Store could be open later & more powerful vents in showers. 😊😊
Sep 09, 2015
Fans in the showers are not working, thus everything was steamed over. Power post on 507 is ok --however power post 610 has a problem. I checked for a guy who said his power to his camper shut down?????? The drive through lots need to be more level for long rigs---as the jacks took the front of the motorhome 6 " in the air.
Sep 09, 2015
all around the best campground for a holiday weekend
Sep 09, 2015
we had a great time the staff was really helpful and friendly. the facility's were great and clean the only recommendation I would give is to put some restrooms with out showers in near the back so you don't have to wait in the am for a toilet when a line of people want to shower other then that we love it.
Sep 09, 2015
This was a really nice campground. Very quite with lots of friendly people. The staff was outstanding and helpful. I would definitely stay here again. We had a great time.
Sep 09, 2015
The office was open only until 6 pm, the pool had short hours, and the staff lacked training in answering kamper's questions and accepting responsibility for finding the answers
Sep 09, 2015
This is one of the best campgrounds I've ever been to. It is beautiful, neat and well-ordered. We love it!
Sep 08, 2015
My family and I stay many times a season and enjoy every stay.
Sep 08, 2015
Fantastic!
Sep 08, 2015
Nice location but the bathrooms were not cleaned and out of paper. The toilet/shower room combination only works if there are separate mens/ladies rooms. Had long waits to use the toilet since people were showering.
Sep 08, 2015
Nice campground and friendly staff.Stay here often
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice campground. Only issue was an excessive wait time to be escorted to our site. Might consider allowing folks to find their own site with the provided map if no one is available to provide an escort right away.
Sep 08, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Nice facility. The cable signal is not good though.
Sep 08, 2015
Staff extremely rude. With exception of younger kids working there who were pleasant.Sites very small and not level
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals