Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Excellent facility. Lots of land. Please put the "pet park" on your map as I found it by accident. Staff were great!
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
We have stayed at many KOA Kampgrounds during our journeys and the one in Streetsboro OH is our very favorite by. It's not only the best KOA we visited but also the most inexpensive.
Sep 08, 2014
Once Again great Wish they had wifi at sites
Sep 08, 2014
Overall, this was a very good campground and we enjoyed our stay. My daughter really liked the swimming pool and the playground. The internet connection sometimes got really slow and it was not very reliable but we still had a good time.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Our 3rd stay at this park & everything excellent as usual.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
well a heated pool would be nice for us who came after labor day
Sep 07, 2014
the entire staff worked to make our stay enjoyable - any request was met with a smile and a can do attitude
Sep 07, 2014
We reserved a specific space for this stay - a space recommended by a person behind the counter at this KOA. We were disappointed to learn the space we reserved was not available. We stayed at this and other KOAs this year.
Sep 07, 2014
WIFI was a little weak, could not handle all of the traffic
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
We thought this was one of the nicest KOA's that we ever stayed at. It was clean and very we'll taken care of. There was something there for everyone. We would definitely stay there again if we were in the area.
Sep 06, 2014
Only one thing comes to mind. Bathrooms were clean but in need of updating. Showing age. Everything else was very good for what little time we spent at it.
Sep 04, 2014
All--Pull thru sites like 509 and 510 need to be leveled. The sites slope downhill, so big rigs have to jack front wheels off the ground making step ups to get in very difficult. Everything else worked ok--- except the car entrance gate late at night so we had to walk 1/4 mile in the dark to our site and pick-up the car the next day.
Sep 04, 2014
I stayed 2 nights. The cable & wifi went out the first. We told the office and staff riding around, but no one gave us the feeling they really cared. No one seemed to know what the problem was & we didn't get a feeling it was really being worked on. There was no offer of any compensation, but the $10 for my guests (who were there only 2 hours) was taken gladly.
Sep 04, 2014
This campground is nice but could use a few improvements. WiFi is weak and slow. Cable channels do not include ESPN.
Sep 04, 2014
The shower facilities were inadequate and there was no tv signal even though it was part of the sell.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
The sites that actually have the free wifi are not level. We were off by 3" and had to build an extra step for our camper. The wifi is only OK when no one else is there, otherwise don't expect to get a signal very often. The staff is friendly, but no one made themselves known as the owners. We tolerated the site, only because we didn't want to have to move or lose money going somewhere else.
Sep 03, 2014
Our site was clean, level and treed. The new pool is a nice added touch. Our grand kids enjoyed mining for gold, riding the wagon with glow sticks. Pancake breakfast was awesome. very pretty campground - our favorite
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
One of the nicest parks we have visited. Ponds need cleaning, though. Too much algae. Park is extremely clean and sites are kept level. A pleasant stay!
Sep 03, 2014
It is a lovely Kampground ... the only thing I would recommend is another laundry room mid to far end of camp ... walking up the hill to the office with a basket of laundry is impossible !!!
Sep 03, 2014
Unfortunately, due to a family matter, we had to leave early -- which we hated to do. Can't wait to camp at Streetsboro again -- SOON!
Sep 02, 2014
Friendly staff. Good location. Very well run. Only complaint - Hot water not working in our loop. Under repair? Even I can change out a waterheater.
Sep 02, 2014
We try to stay at koa's often, I am sorry to tell you that these bathroom trailers are turning me away...we were back in the far area, they were not clean and the showers are so small with no water pressure that it was uncomfortable. The past two koa's that we have stayed in have had these bathroom trailers, PLEASE BUILD A BATH HOUSE!
Sep 02, 2014
Staff were very friendly. Not much available for tent camping, but otherwise clean and kid-friendly.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Friendly staff and clean facilities.
Sep 02, 2014
We loved this park..Pool awesome,fishing lakes and shower houses/restrooms nice and close. The staff very friendly! The only problem that we had and notied all around us is that the spots are very unlevel.Thank goodness we had 3 boards with us to get us somewhat level. We liked our spot #423 and will be back next season. The restrooms/shower house by us could use a little updating-overall enjoyed
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Overall the stay was very good &the campground was very nice. I would recommend this KOA. However we arrived a little early, noon, & we're greeted in a negative manner about being early. We got our site, which was available, & everything else was very positive. The negative greeting was unnecessary & could have been handle better. The rest of the staff was very positive and helpful.
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
One nite. No ptoblems. Staff very helpful
Sep 01, 2014
My family and I stay at this KOA at least once every summer the staff is always friendly and helpful and the Kampground is always clean and we'll taken care of. LOVED the new pool this year
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
Plenty of pull throughs yet I had to be in a back in.the reason didn't make any sense when so many were vacant. No cable or wifi.
Aug 31, 2014
The campground was beautiful and peaceful even for a holiday weekend. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.