Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 03, 2016
Everything and everybody were great
Jul 02, 2016
This a good park. we would recommend they widen the entrance so 2 units can pass. Also the lower bathhouse needs upgrading. the shower stalls are very small and very steamy. Great sites but some need leveling.Great park and we'll stay again.
Jul 02, 2016
This has been one of our favorite campgrounds since long before it was a KOA. I'm only sad that they closed the beach and replaced it with a pool.
Jul 02, 2016
The young lady that took my call for a reservation was excellent. It was the start of a holiday weekend, they had plenty of staff , very friendly and knowledgable! The grounds are beautiful and well maintained! Thank you.
Jul 01, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
Fine except for water pressure b
Jun 29, 2016
convenient and clean
Jun 29, 2016
Great place to stay and play!!
Jun 28, 2016
Great atmosphere and a very clean campground. Only downside were the clogged drains in the bathroom sinks.
Jun 28, 2016
Nice friendly staff.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
As always, the staff is very friendly and helpful, a lot of things for the children to do, Can't wait to go back!
Jun 28, 2016
The sites were roomy and our son loved the fishing ponds
Jun 27, 2016
This campground is always clean and quiet. Great for a stopover from I-80 or a longer stay to explore the region. The electric grid is pushed to its limit and power comes in at 110volts - minimally acceptable - and a potential issue to running A/C and electronics.
Jun 27, 2016
We had issues with inconsistent bathroom cleaning times. Cleaning times were posted, but we would find the bathrooms being cleaned or worked on outside of those specified times. Our power went out one morning so we could not use the restrooms or our electronics for a little while. Also, the old guy riding around in the golf cart who was part of their staff wasn't friendly at all.
Jun 27, 2016
Very nice park and staff
Jun 27, 2016
Very clean and quiet place to stay. First morning the power went out, wi-fi very spotty after that outage. People were friendly.
Jun 27, 2016
Very clean and well maintained. When internet connection was out, the staff was easy to work with and on top of issue. Within a short time the connection was back; and worked very well.
Jun 27, 2016
Had not been there for 4 years. Nice improvements with pool. Very nice staff.
Jun 27, 2016
Very helpful staff
Jun 25, 2016
nice campground employees were very friendly
Jun 25, 2016
Good but power went out. Had to leave our one night stay early in morning.
Jun 24, 2016
Pleasant employees. Drew was a lot of help. My husband forgot tools n drew came thru for us to fix a camper problem .
Jun 24, 2016
Beautiful grounds... friendly staff
Jun 24, 2016
no wifi while we were there. our fridge was on and off at our site, may need updating of electrical. Clean and nice staff.
Jun 24, 2016
Very well maintained sites. Nice and large. Easy to get into.
Jun 21, 2016
very well maintained campground
Jun 21, 2016
Very well kept grounds. Super friendly staff. One of the best KOAs we have camped at!
Jun 21, 2016
Le WIFI ne fonctionnait pas sur notre site, puissance nulle.
Jun 20, 2016
Park was clean. Staff were very helpful and pleasant to deal with
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Very nice place to stay , spacious camp sites , nice fishing ponds , good wifi and cable , you also can get 40 plus digital channels with your antenna. Not far from restaurants and shopping. Will definitely return .
Jun 19, 2016
staff was very friendly...sites were average....KOA's in general have priced me out of using them in the future
Jun 19, 2016
Pleasantly surprised by the spaciousness and detail to maintenance that we observed. Will likely return when in the .area. Staff was great.
Jun 19, 2016
We really enjoyed this park, and if our travels lead us back this way, we will stay longer and visit the area.
Jun 18, 2016
Very clean and well laid out. Amenities are very nice. The area, being near the national park and many metro parks, is a great place to explore. We hope to return there soon.
Jun 18, 2016
Very beautiful setting. Laundry was clean but machines were older. Most of the office help were younger adults.
Jun 17, 2016
We liked our site once we got into it but the trees really need trimmed in several places around the park. The water pressure was low and the cable was completely unwatchable. I called the office about the cable but the guy that came out didn't work on it We were able to pull in several OTA channels. Wi-Fi was excellent. You could hear the road and train noise but no enough to bother our sleep.
Jun 16, 2016
Nice level clean sites. Staff very helpful and polite. Certainly will stop again
Jun 15, 2016
Very nice people. Very clean and well kept. Easy location just minutes from the Ohio turnpike but very quiet. Just wish visitors would remember that the speed limit is 5 mph. Had to tell several people to slow down.
Jun 15, 2016
Very Nice Place Steve was great The workers were very nice Thanks to all
Jun 15, 2016
Very clean and well kept really enjoyed my stay
Jun 15, 2016
The KOA folks do it right! This was a great campground that had a healthy mix of seasonal and overnight campers. Nice wooded lots.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
The facility was extremely clean and well kept and the staff were wonderful! We will definitely be returning here!
Jun 14, 2016
Well maintained, spacious campground. Lots of trees.
Jun 14, 2016
We are new at camping but have been to about four or so places. Your campground setting is PERFECT and beautiful!!!! Totally relaxing and quiet!! L O V E the scripture on your literature. I felt the peace!! Ever thought about a chaoel and/or church service?! Molly Z
Jun 13, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals