Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 02, 2016
Very friendly staff clean restrooms and showers easy to find close to shopping and dinning but far enough away to be relaxing
Oct 02, 2016
Deuxième séjour. Arrêt obligé sur notre route vers l'ouest americain. On adore leur fudge aux pacanes !
Oct 02, 2016
Bathrooms need updating
Oct 02, 2016
Best KOA because it felt more park like. It had canopy trees! The staff was very kind and it was a quiet KOA.
Oct 01, 2016
Very clean park,well maintained. Would stay again.
Sep 30, 2016
Very convenient to R & R Hall of Fame. Quick in and out. Lots of greenery _ NOT a parking lot.
Sep 29, 2016
We had a great stay and enjoyed seeing the area
Sep 29, 2016
Wonderful stay with friendly people.
Sep 29, 2016
Quick early fall getaway. The location is great and facilities are top drawer. Would love to have stayed for a longer time. We will be back
Sep 29, 2016
This is a great KOA!
Sep 28, 2016
Courteous staff at check in who take you directly to your site. We have two dogs and this location was very dog friendly with agility equipment free for use in a nice clean fenced I. Dog area. Close to Cleveland and to our relatives would stay there again.
Sep 28, 2016
Wonderful as usual.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Love this campground. Pleasant owners and staff and willing to assist you in any way necessary!
Sep 26, 2016
The staff was friendly and very helpful. I was given directions and helpful hints to all the places i asked about. Everywhere was neat and clean. Fudge was rich and creamy.
Sep 26, 2016
Camp is so clean and quiet!9!!
Sep 26, 2016
Absolutely beautiful and clean! Bathrooms and showers were great!
Sep 25, 2016
One of the best KOAs we have stayed at. Great location and excellent staff.
Sep 24, 2016
Very clean ,level sites. Friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this campground.
Sep 24, 2016
Staff was wonderful. Haunted hayride was a highlight and great time. Grounds were very nice. Only issue were the bathrooms. Unfortunately they were terrible. Moldy and very dirty. Disappointing. Bathrooms should be much better my wife and I believe causing our low rating. Worst we've seen in a campground yet
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Very nice
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Nice family oriented campground. Convent location to bike the many local bicycle trails.
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Great place to stay, sites are level. Nice landscape. staff was very helpful. Will stay again.
Sep 21, 2016
We were a group of 5 fifth wheels that booked several months in advance. All sites near us contained fresh gravel and we were parked in a mud hole. Rain happens, I know, but I asked to have a little gravel spread...did not happen.
Sep 21, 2016
Very nice campground. Pretty setting and very convenient to shopping and Cuyahoga Valley National Park. The only thing to make it better would be to get rid of the night time train whistles.
Sep 20, 2016
Everyone very helpful & friendly. Did not like the little leaves from trees that got tracked inside.
Sep 20, 2016
We are looking for a seasonal campground and we think we found it here. Great staff, very welcoming campers,and fun weekend activities. Even though it rained we had a great weekend.
Sep 20, 2016
One of the best KOA campgrounds I have stayed at. Employees very friendly. All sites are sloped so there was good drainage.
Sep 20, 2016
Beautiful place.
Sep 20, 2016
Love Streetsboro KOA, Paula,Sara and Steven all took great care of us. Love the trick or treat and hayride too!
Sep 20, 2016
As always! Staff was was very friendly & helpful!!
Sep 19, 2016
Nice, large spots, full hookups, easy in and out for big rigs, I never used the restrooms so I can't comment except they were cleaned thoroughly each morning. Close enough to Cleveland attractions and close to any restaurants, groceries, etc in area towns. We would stay here again if in the area.
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean and quite will stay there again.
Sep 19, 2016
The staff at the campsite was very helpful and friendly. They recommendations for great places to hike.
Sep 19, 2016
Despite the rainy weather, we still enjoyed our stay at the Streetsboro KOA. The staff, as usual, was fabulous.
Sep 18, 2016
Very nice place, quiet, lot's of trees, great place to stop, easy pull thru's flat and level.
Sep 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this camp site-
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Sites very close together.
Sep 16, 2016
Friendly staff, spacious sites, quiet, reasonably prices. Would definitely return.
Sep 16, 2016
This is as our 9th and last KOA in a 7,000 mile trip. Due to the write up we were excited about this site until we arrived at exactly 6:00 p.m. and the store was closed. All the other KOA's were open until 8:00 or later, as they should be. We used the bathroom the morning we left and it was old and dirty... Very disappointing.
Sep 16, 2016
Beautiful campground! I wish we had longer to stay.
Sep 14, 2016
Our only complaint was the lack of consistent wifi. This is something that is very very important to us, and our reception was spotty, sometimes nonexistent, during our entire four week stay. Other than this, we loved our visit to Ohio and enjoyed our stay at your facility.
Sep 14, 2016
We reserved an RV pull through spot and then the day we were coming we found out some dear friends were in the area. The manager changed our spot and got our two families right next to each other. A fantastic place and fantastic customer service.
Sep 14, 2016
great place, Friendly staff!
Sep 14, 2016
Very friendly staff.
Sep 13, 2016
Bathrooms could use some updating. One of the bathrooms was closed off because of lack of hot water. Thank you for the opportunity to say this.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals