Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 12, 2016
We loved our stay. We are now retired and live down in Tennessee in the foothills of the Smoky Mountains. My husband's family is from Cleveland, OH and we make the trip several times a year to visit. We were SO HAPPY to locate the Streetsboro KOA and will definately stay there again and again. The only thing better would be a KOA campground on the WEST side of Cleveland!!!!
Oct 12, 2016
The bathhouse had blocked toilets. Someone used paper towels when the T-paper ran out. The handicap ramp was difficult to get started on due to a high lip, gravel base and angle required to approach the opening.
Oct 12, 2016
Very friendly staff! Somewhat helpful of local area. But! No control over Dogs barking and noise all night!
Oct 12, 2016
Stayed Late in the year and many campsites had mud and puddles.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Weli maintained
Oct 11, 2016
Bathrooms in the 500-600 section need to be updated. Overall the park is very clean and inviting.
Oct 11, 2016
Friendly, clean, and quiet.
Oct 11, 2016
Just was there for quick overnight stay, like fact that staff leads you to your site in a golf cart.
Oct 10, 2016
Nice facility, good hookups, good water and electric. Level back in site, but had to diagonal park the truck. Very nice staff, helpful and friendly. Negatives were very dusty roads and concerns regarding our rugs that were unwarranted. I did anticipate some road noise. There is a constant din of traffic.
Oct 10, 2016
The campground was nice. It was a little expensive to stay there and the wifi didn't work most of the time. When you could connect to it, the service was slow. We had to use our data most of the time.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
This campground and it's staff are wonderful. Can not wait to come back. The bathrooms are very clean. No cob webs anywhere.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
The perfect overnight stay while traveling and a peaceful getaway for a few days. Clean facility's and friendly staff.
Oct 10, 2016
Please put in some street signs for us late arrivals. It would help us. Thanks.
Oct 09, 2016
Great campground! Love staying here. They are starting to remodel what were nice bathrooms already. Very well cared for campground.
Oct 08, 2016
The facilities were well maintained and clean. The staff members were extremely professional and accommodating. I felt safe and comfortable.
Oct 07, 2016
cable was not real good. water pressuer was low we could live with it.
Oct 06, 2016
Great sites, bathrooms, amenities, helpful people there, and lovely area to explore!
Oct 05, 2016
Super friendly and helpful staff. Large park with comfortable sites and great location - close to many attractions in Ohio.
Oct 05, 2016
We received a warm welcome and the person who checked us in found we had enough points on our value card to get a discount on our stay. The site was nice and the campground was clean and spacious. We just wish they had recycling. We used the laundry facilities and they were very nice. It's a great home base to see Cuyahoga National Park and other area attractions.
Oct 05, 2016
Great facility!! Beautiful and quite. Loved the pet area. Will definitely come back. Thanks for a great time!
Oct 05, 2016
Beautiful space, great person who booked us but arrived after closed . Would love to Come back & stay longer
Oct 04, 2016
Decent layout of grounds however we feel they could put more effort into filling low spots and holes that fill up with water. Our site was very muddy as was the surrounding area. The bathhouses need seriously updating and a thorough cleaning! K9 Kamp was decent size and well kept.
Oct 04, 2016
bathrooms small and not very clean. Staff was friendly though. They said new bathrooms coming :)
Oct 04, 2016
This is a fine campground in many, many respects - it is clean and it is run by good people. We've stayed here twice - once in July 2015 in Site 601 and again this past weekend in Site 600. In both cases there was significant rain and these sites were swampy. These and several other sites are in need of additional gravel!! Please contact me directly if you'd like more insight on our stay.
Oct 04, 2016
Great stay but the pine trees need trimming when you have a long RV.
Oct 04, 2016
Perfect as usual.
Oct 03, 2016
everyone friendly and helpful. full hookup sites need more gravel or ashphalt due to mud.
Oct 03, 2016
It was o.k. the weather did not help. We were in muddy site. Some bathrooms not open. Asked to be close to barhrooms but too far away
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Very friendly staff clean restrooms and showers easy to find close to shopping and dinning but far enough away to be relaxing
Oct 02, 2016
Deuxième séjour. Arrêt obligé sur notre route vers l'ouest americain. On adore leur fudge aux pacanes !
Oct 02, 2016
Bathrooms need updating
Oct 02, 2016
Best KOA because it felt more park like. It had canopy trees! The staff was very kind and it was a quiet KOA.
Oct 01, 2016
Very clean park,well maintained. Would stay again.
Sep 30, 2016
Very convenient to R & R Hall of Fame. Quick in and out. Lots of greenery _ NOT a parking lot.
Sep 29, 2016
We had a great stay and enjoyed seeing the area
Sep 29, 2016
Wonderful stay with friendly people.
Sep 29, 2016
Quick early fall getaway. The location is great and facilities are top drawer. Would love to have stayed for a longer time. We will be back
Sep 29, 2016
This is a great KOA!
Sep 28, 2016
Courteous staff at check in who take you directly to your site. We have two dogs and this location was very dog friendly with agility equipment free for use in a nice clean fenced I. Dog area. Close to Cleveland and to our relatives would stay there again.
Sep 28, 2016
Wonderful as usual.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Love this campground. Pleasant owners and staff and willing to assist you in any way necessary!
Sep 26, 2016
The staff was friendly and very helpful. I was given directions and helpful hints to all the places i asked about. Everywhere was neat and clean. Fudge was rich and creamy.
Sep 26, 2016
Camp is so clean and quiet!9!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals