Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 07, 2016
Great.nice people.
Sep 06, 2016
Stay was fine except the bathroom/showers in the lower building needed a lot more attention. They ran out of TP and multiple toilets were plugged and it did not get resolved in a timely manner. It was Labor Day weekend, so extra busy, but that is no excuse. Extra attention to bathrooms on a extra busy weekend should be a no brainier for a campground. Otherwise this KOA was nice.
Sep 06, 2016
The bathrooms did not get cleaned at the posted cleaning scheduled times. Several ran out of toilet paper- so people were using hand towels and flushing them causing the toilets to clog/overflow. The store ran out of everything we went up there for- ice, dish soap, bug spray, so we had to drive to target for these things.
Sep 06, 2016
My only complaint would be the amount of dust coming from the roads was bothersome. Otherwise one of the more relaxing parks we have been in.
Sep 06, 2016
Very friendly, lots of activities. Disappointed in service of bathroom. No TP, out of service from 7P-2P the next day.
Sep 06, 2016
I come here all the time. Best campground ever!!
Sep 06, 2016
The campground is very nice and the staff was friendly. However, there is very few bathrooms and they were never clean. They were constantly out of toilet paper, clogged, or the lights were out, and overall very dirty. I stay at KOA'S all the time because they have a reputation of being clean. But this one did not meet those expectations.
Sep 06, 2016
Site 700 was huge and private. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Sep 06, 2016
The weather was beautiful. The campground was packed with campers. It was a great way to spend the final holiday of the camping season. Streetsboro is on of the best KOA's and its staff is without equal!
Sep 05, 2016
Well-kept campground; comfortable sites; staff helps find help when you need it. Bob was particularly helpful.
Sep 05, 2016
Sewer set-up best we had at any campground on our 5 week trip.
Sep 04, 2016
We have a 38' fifth wheel and club cab truck. Site was easy to get into but had to back out onto the one way at a time main drive. Otherwise it is a beautiful park! Very clean and all the staff was courteous and professional. Thank your for a great stay.
Sep 04, 2016
Pouring down rain. The staff drove me back from the laundry so my clean, dry clothes wouldn't get ruined. Above and beyond. Stay here they're the BEST
Sep 03, 2016
Not much to do here for the money but beautiful. The store did not have much either.
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
Beautiful grounds and amenities with a very friendly staff!
Sep 02, 2016
Nice facility. Seemed understaff; took a long time for check in and escort.
Sep 01, 2016
Very nice place we didn't even hear any train as I have seen some reviews include that comment the fudge is good the folks are nice it's a good spot we will stay here again and also we met some great folks traveling
Sep 01, 2016
This is more of a permenant RV and Moble Home Park. Sites along lake are assigned to seasonal customers and it looks like it.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
We love this campground. It's always clean and the people who work here are super!
Aug 31, 2016
Everything about the Streetsboro KOA is what makes us come back again and again. The people especially are awesome!
Aug 30, 2016
Very close to what we wanted to do. Kennedy Nelson Ledges and Cuyahoga NP
Aug 30, 2016
very clean campground,glad that you did not squeeze other campers next to us if you were able to do that,everyone on your staff was helpful and kind especially sara
Aug 30, 2016
Everything nice
Aug 29, 2016
A very good KOA. Many amenities for all family members.Large fishing lake. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
We loved this campground and will definitely return,very friendly staff,took us to our campsite,helped us back in and the grounds were very clean,very close to exit for Ohio turnpike,close to shopping and yet beautiful country setting and very quiet,also loved the pool,
Aug 29, 2016
Close to shopping and a number of good restaurants.
Aug 29, 2016
The campsite was nice and roomy. The fishing lake was so full of seaweed that the kids were discouraged after four casts. Planned activities for the kids would have been nice.
Aug 29, 2016
The grounds are well kept. The staff is delightful. Everyone seemed quiet and respectful. We will spend more weekends there. (We live only 40 minutes away.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice park but the cable did not work well at all.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice and clean campground, great pool!
Aug 29, 2016
Everyone was very friendly, Pool was clean/warm and was it was quiet and relaxing
Aug 28, 2016
Always enjoy the Streetsboro campground!
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Perfect this was our 3rd time
Aug 27, 2016
Got there late evening and left early morning, so we didn't really get to experience it. Bathrooms were clean and campsite was mostly level. Wifi was spotty. Pool looked nice.
Aug 26, 2016
Very pleasant people in the office. Well-appointed and tidy campground. Easy to get to Niagara Falls via city bus that makes a stop right in front.
Aug 25, 2016
We come to Northeast Ohio almost every summer and always stay at Streetsboro KOA. Great place, quiet and very scenic
Aug 25, 2016
The campground was very clean and well kept. The person that took our reservation was great. I believe her name was Terri. She make us feel very welcomed.
Aug 24, 2016
we just stayed overnight but the campgrounds were very clean and the staff was very friendly. you could use some signs showing the way in from the interstate.
Aug 24, 2016
We got a back in to woods site, when we arrived, we were backed up to a cabin, no trees in site. They then moved us to another site, it only had 30amp and we needed 50 (which it states on our acct). The new site was their storage area. Piles of rocks, trailors, etc. It was absolutely awful. We blew the breaker (of course) and checked out 2 days early bc of this horrible stay. Will NEVER go back
Aug 24, 2016
Very clean and peaceful. Some of staff not too friendly but still did their job adequately. Water pressure was awful. Conveniently located.
Aug 24, 2016
Campsites were long for big rigs but they were close together. Roads not marked.
Aug 24, 2016
Location is great. Sites are good except full hookup sites require extra leveling. Would stay again.
Aug 23, 2016
Have stayed at this KOA numerous times. Always a nice stay. Spacious sites for big coaches.
Aug 23, 2016
Great clean, lush campground. store lacking in basic items (butter bread ECT). Scenery, landscaping, and nice new pool. our site however, was poor. Very much on a terrible slope from road, with EXTREMELY loose gravel. Caused trailer to settle ALOT. Needed 4wheel drive to get out of site without spinning gravel. this particular site was very poor for the cost.
Aug 23, 2016
Well, here it goes, i was not going to say anything but I was sent this questionnaire, so I will now tell it how it is. I will NOT RETURN. The odor of sewage gas ruined two nights and one day for me. The "large spot I paid extra for, was the thinnest spot. I feel the fire rings are poorly placed as they are closer to the neighboring campers.i didn't like a weed whacker coming thru my camp also
Aug 23, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals