Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Very friendly staff. Bathrooms clean. Pool unavailable. Nice site location.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
We've been camping at this KOA for several years now, & it's always been great. It's clean, well-kept, & peaceful, & the staff is always friendly & accommodating. We'll be back!
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Two thirds of sites are designated permanent sites, making the true camper feel that that he was imposing on the homes and community of the residents. This location should decide if it wants to be a mobile home park or a campground.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Everything was clean and neat as a pin. The pool was not quite finished. It will be a nice addition. Friendly staff and nice large sites.
Jun 09, 2014
We were camped at this campground because we had a family wedding in Cleveland to attend. The employees were very friendly. The bathrooms were extremely clean. The grass was very well maintained. There was no where to swim as the pool was under construction. We would definitely camp here again.
Jun 09, 2014
Enjoyed the campground was very quite and clean. Staff was amazing and super friendly. Only complaint would be gameroom. Half the games didn't work and just kept taking our money and it was really dirty. I also recommend more bathrooms when we got up in the mornings we couldn't even use the toilet bcuz all the bathrooms were being used for showers so we had to wait a LONG time just to use a toilet
Jun 09, 2014
Great staff,great facilities, great location (except for some OTP noise. Well cared for grounds. One of the best I have stayed in!
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
love the nice big sites!
Jun 07, 2014
staff was friendly and helpful; sites were easily accessible and level..pool and lake were very nice; loacated close enough stores and restaurants, etc., but still far enough away that you were "camping"
Jun 06, 2014
We had a beautiful stay, and want to complement the staff. We had a very nice time just chilling,looking forward to coming back soon.
Jun 06, 2014
quick stay but very nicely kept and nice to see work going on to improve campground such as new pool
Jun 05, 2014
Refund policy is bad Very unorganized camplground
Jun 05, 2014
We travel with another couple, one of which is handicap, and always ask for sites side by side. The sites we were given were very unlevel and in heavy grass... not suitable for a handicap person. The staff gladly moved us to more suitable sites.
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Very enjoyable......it would be nice if coffee were available before 9am !
Jun 04, 2014
I understand they were crowded, but the site they gave us was overgrown with weeds, lacking sufficient gravel and not level. Our wheels sank in the soft ground. Poor layout of the sites and roads.
Jun 02, 2014
'
Jun 02, 2014
We've stayed at this KOA 2 times before and it was lovely. This time it seemed the management has let things go. Arrived for Memorial weekend, pool not ready, grass not cut, trees overgrown for our big rig, no activities planned at all. Very poor. Pool install guy was very rude in telling us to move our rig, while we were off to the side hooking up our tow, so he could turn around! Disappointed.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
We have stayed here many times. It is clean, pretty with large trees, lakes, smores night, fire truck night and very peaceful.
Jun 02, 2014
The staff is very helpful and friendly. Will be great when the pool is open.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
We had one of the best camping weekends at the Streetsboro KOA. Having our granddaughter spend the day with us made it even better.
Jun 01, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.