Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 08, 2013
Our camp site had allot of garbage laying around. Other wise it appeared to be a very nice camp ground. People were very inviting.
Jul 07, 2013
Just overnight but enjoyed the surroundings and the friendliness of the staff. Great breakfast too!
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Bath house wasn't as clean as expected.
Jul 06, 2013
Although it was an overnight stay we found you friendly and helpful and liked your accommodations. If we can we will stay again.
Jul 05, 2013
Very clean. Nice place. Roomy sites.
Jul 04, 2013
It was convenient to the interstate.
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Site was not level
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Very nice campground and courteous and helpful staff.
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
shower and toilet facilities were a little dirty and small.
Jul 02, 2013
Very friendly & helpful!
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
nice campground. very nice people.
Jul 02, 2013
Uneven, sloping sites! Had to go to three different sites before motorhome could be leveled! Terrible roads with huge bumps in the middle which have to be crossed! Trees not cut, scratched RV! No cable channel listing but was charged $3.00! This RV Parks does not deserve to be a KOA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We believe they are thinking of a different KOA. Our cable channels are listed in our site map and we have NEVER charged for our cable. Trees are trimmed and the camper was only on one site, not 3 different ones. We have also in May just added new gravel to all of our main roads.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
great stay. Didn't get a chance to use or check out things cause we only stayed 2 nights.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Mostly RV's and older families it seemed. Nice little pond to swim in. Ton's of mosquito, but hey, it is camping! I'd go again, I'd recommend it as well.
Jul 01, 2013
We enjoyed our stay and the campground very much. My only suggestion would be stronger WIFI. We were unable to access from the camper, had to walk to the office. That worked out though because the ice cream in the store is not to be missed.
Jun 30, 2013
No pool, nasty lake for swimming. Nothing for kids.
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
Good place. Thanks!
Jun 30, 2013
My grandkids loved swimming in the pond instead of a traditional pool. Also enjoyed that the campers were not crammed and had a nice view of trees.
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
Nice sites and great service
Jun 29, 2013
This park is spread out and has a lot of long-term residents. However, the pull-though sites are nice and shaded. The site we had was not very level front to back, but it was a great location. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
Very clean but access roads and camp lots not paved , no pool , and no activities. This is just a place to sleep. Staff was very nice
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Very nice!
Jun 27, 2013
We were only here over night but park is very nice. Clean facilities and nice level sites. Only complaint that we have is that our site (609) was directly next to bath facility and walk way to same was connected to our driveway. People would walk directly onto our site and under our awning to access facilities. Very poor layout for this site!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.