Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Very Helpful & Friendly Staff!The whole Campsite is very clean and organized! and also is very quiet!!Hats off to Tonya & Kathy for all there hard work in running a awesome place to camp!!
Jul 27, 2014
Nice park!
Jul 27, 2014
We didn't use any of the amenities but the campground is well kept .
Jul 26, 2014
We stayed for 5 nights, and loved how friendly everyone was! Very helpful with directions to attractions. Also loved the individual toilet/shower rooms! If we ever head that way again, we would definitely stay there!!
Jul 26, 2014
Very nice campground. Very well kept. The pool is a great addition. The only concern is that the showers were very small.
Jul 26, 2014
Girls were very helpful bringing firewood to campsite and trash bags. dog park was also a plus.
Jul 26, 2014
I had a great time the only thing slow down the employees with the golf carts
Jul 26, 2014
Liked the campground but showers need help and more water pressure.
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Very pretty setting, lots of trees and grass, more room between sites. Still close to town. Great staff. Fun activities on the weekend for kids.
Jul 25, 2014
Need trees trimmed better for high vehicles, better exit sign markings
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Well kept campground. Close to many attractions. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 24, 2014
Off the beaten path; quiet and peaceful.
Jul 24, 2014
Great stay. the only thing I have to comment on is the person selling the SEASONED Fire Wood is not giving them season Hardwood. After the fire packet and half of can of Char. Lighter fluid it still would not go. The next day I chop more pieces it wood was still wet inside and green. It was not because it rained during the day. Wood has to be seasoned at least 3 months. Staff was helpful with this
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
I have never had a bad experience at any KOA. The people at this one were particulary nice.
Jul 23, 2014
Very nice campground. We were just passing through one night. We wish we could stay longer. Loved the fudge. Campground was very clean and inviting
Jul 23, 2014
The staff here are all so pleasant and helpful! We had a lovely site with lots of shade. We'll definitely come again.
Jul 23, 2014
Very nice camp ground our site was beautiful.
Jul 23, 2014
Perfct.
Jul 23, 2014
All services and facilities were clean and professionally presented. The entire camping experience was enjoyed by our entire party.
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
I camped in a tent on site 706. It was semi-shady & quiet. There was no tent pad but the ground was suitable for tent camping. The restrooms & other facilities were clean & well-maintained. Helpful info on the local area was provided.
Jul 22, 2014
Great Location. Sites are large and roomy. Could use a few more restroom/shower facilities or have a seperate shower room available.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Large campground with lots of things to do. Good weekend campground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps