Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
We loved the site and the dog park. The staff were very friendly and helful. We are going back to stay another few days with them next Sunday.
Sep 24, 2014
Very clean and quiet, very nice place.
Sep 23, 2014
Great location. Roads in need of repair. Some sites need leveling. Nice laundry. Wasn't happy about paying $15 for arriving 11/2 hrs. earlier than ck. in time, especially since our assigned site was vacant. I've camped all my life & have never had to pay extra for early ck. in. What a gimmick!
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
clean easy to find
Sep 22, 2014
Everyone was very pleasant, and we had an excellent time participating in all the Halloween activities!
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
liked the gated security. On the negative side, although many of the sites had stoned patio areas, our site did not and the area was muddy. Would return to this KOA as it is close to National Park.
Sep 20, 2014
Worked with me on site (original had too many tree branches for tall 5th wheel)
Sep 19, 2014
The staff at this KOA really go the extra mile for their customers. They put your happiness and satisfaction above all else.
Sep 19, 2014
Campground was nice and clean and very neatly kept. Had a nice site and it was quite level. Rest rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Would stay here again.
Sep 19, 2014
A little noisie at first but settled down Thanks for having us Keith and Shari
Sep 19, 2014
We came late without a reservation and we were greeted with a smile and treated like special friends. It was our first camping outing in 20 years and we just purchased our camper. The maiden voyage was just perfect with the delightful individual shower house facilities of this KOA. We will always stay and recommend because of this experience.
Sep 19, 2014
One night stay. Close quarters campground. Needs some maintenance. O.K. for short stay.
Sep 18, 2014
We love Streetsboro KOA...it's excellent in every way!
Sep 18, 2014
Place was very nice but it was a little far off the hwy.
Sep 17, 2014
One of the nicer KOA's we've stayed at. Friendly check-in, escort to site, goodness all around.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
This was the nicest koa we have stayed in. We enjoyed it so much that we have already reserved a stay next year. Everyone here was very nice. Someone even personally called us to let us know that one of the roads leading to camp was flooded. They also gave us a shady site as we requested. High class service without the high class price.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals