Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 08, 2014
Stay was fine except had trouble keeping 50 AMP circuit. It kept dropping off and then finially sattled down and held.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. Since you informed us of the problem, we have had our electrician out and we have had it repaired. Thank you for making us aware of the issue.
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
The people and facility are great except the WiFi. It is poor and needs top be upgraded.
Aug 06, 2014
always a wonderful stay
Aug 06, 2014
No Wifi most of the stay. Bathrooms need to be renovated.
Aug 06, 2014
Friendly helpful staff many nice amenities
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Everything was very nice, our sites were good and spacious. New pool was nice as well.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
The entire staff was very friendly. We will definitely go back.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
clean accommodations , the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable both on the phone and in person
Aug 05, 2014
Very nice campground and we loved the pool. The mosquitoes however will keep us from returning during the warm months.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have called the county and they have come out to spray for the mosquitoes.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
We stay here frequently. Very nice campground and friendly staff.
Aug 04, 2014
Really like that you put in the nice pool.However, we really didn't appreciate coming back to our campsite late Saturday night to find that the people next to us i, had taken our picnic table ,put it in their dining tent, as well, they stole our wood,so we had nowhere to eat our breakfast on Sunday morning. I think checks should have been done re them taking too much space.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Clean bathrooms and great pool !
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Great people, great tent site and good facilities
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Wonderful stay, even though I was working in Akron throughout the week. My wife was able to relax during the day and check out some of the local venues. In the evening, we enjoyed dinner in our RV and spending time together. Much better than the standard business trip!
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
The staff was all very kind and they all worked hard to keep the grounds and facilities clean. The new pool is beautiful, the playground was nice and sites were perfect.
Aug 03, 2014
The stay was fine. THe people there was great, but the drive was a little out of the way.
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
we have been in 41 states. this koa has the most efficient washer and dryers! Clean, friendly, GREAT!
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Camped in a Class A motorhome. was clean and very well kept up. Had sewer hookups which the competition generally did not.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
bad experience all the way around. poorly taken care of and needs much more work to be called a koa
Aug 01, 2014
The staff are amazing. Very friendly. I was impressed with the young workers, always friendly & helpful. Whoever trained this group did a great job!
Aug 01, 2014
Very nice except an extreme shortage of restrooms especially considering the size
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Ensure that the site is level, please
Jul 31, 2014
Excellent facility
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
We have stayed at the Streetsboro KOA a couple times now and really like it. It is so clean and has very friendly staff. Definitely one of my favorites!
Jul 30, 2014
very nice new pool. love the themed weekends.
Jul 29, 2014
This is our second or third visit here. We typically use this KOA as an overnight spot when traveling, but the amenities are quite nice and staff friendly.
Jul 29, 2014
Especially enjoyed the private shower rooms. Beautiful grounds with lots of ponds.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
great park, wonderful employees, very nice...anxious to come back again...showers and restroom nice and clean....:)
Jul 28, 2014
i enjoyed the stay. staff was friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps