Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 18, 2014
We love Streetsboro KOA...it's excellent in every way!
Sep 18, 2014
Place was very nice but it was a little far off the hwy.
Sep 17, 2014
One of the nicer KOA's we've stayed at. Friendly check-in, escort to site, goodness all around.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
This was the nicest koa we have stayed in. We enjoyed it so much that we have already reserved a stay next year. Everyone here was very nice. Someone even personally called us to let us know that one of the roads leading to camp was flooded. They also gave us a shady site as we requested. High class service without the high class price.
Sep 16, 2014
ALWAYS A FUN TIME!
Sep 16, 2014
Everyone is nice! Very helpful also! We will come back again! Thanks for a great time!
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
The chili was great and so was the site and the fishing.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
water in bathrooms could have been a little bit warmer
Sep 15, 2014
Fantastic stay
Sep 15, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
clean and nice
Sep 15, 2014
My only wish is that you would allow campers to bring their golf carts! & that you carry more food items in your general store or have a cafe on site.
Sep 15, 2014
Very Friendly staff. Nice level campsite. Fishing ponds and pool. Bathrooms were clean and private. Good selection at camp store.
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Clean, secure, full service! Friendly, helpful staff. Spacious sites, plenty long enough for our 42' fitth wheel toy hauler, long bed dually and both motorcycles. When the main route to the expressway was flooded, staff came around on departure morning, with typewritten directions for the alternate route out. Would have been a disaster trying to turn around without that thoughtful information!
Sep 12, 2014
It's always been great. Clean , we like the full hookups. We shall return.
Sep 12, 2014
Rude on check-in-$15 fee for early check-in--even though I had requested close to Facilities--Put me in never-never land.
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Very helpful staff...
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Excellent facility. Lots of land. Please put the "pet park" on your map as I found it by accident. Staff were great!
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
We have stayed at many KOA Kampgrounds during our journeys and the one in Streetsboro OH is our very favorite by. It's not only the best KOA we visited but also the most inexpensive.
Sep 08, 2014
Once Again great Wish they had wifi at sites
Sep 08, 2014
Overall, this was a very good campground and we enjoyed our stay. My daughter really liked the swimming pool and the playground. The internet connection sometimes got really slow and it was not very reliable but we still had a good time.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Our 3rd stay at this park & everything excellent as usual.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
well a heated pool would be nice for us who came after labor day
Sep 07, 2014
the entire staff worked to make our stay enjoyable - any request was met with a smile and a can do attitude
Sep 07, 2014
We reserved a specific space for this stay - a space recommended by a person behind the counter at this KOA. We were disappointed to learn the space we reserved was not available. We stayed at this and other KOAs this year.
Sep 07, 2014
WIFI was a little weak, could not handle all of the traffic
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
We thought this was one of the nicest KOA's that we ever stayed at. It was clean and very we'll taken care of. There was something there for everyone. We would definitely stay there again if we were in the area.
Sep 06, 2014
Only one thing comes to mind. Bathrooms were clean but in need of updating. Showing age. Everything else was very good for what little time we spent at it.
Sep 04, 2014
All--Pull thru sites like 509 and 510 need to be leveled. The sites slope downhill, so big rigs have to jack front wheels off the ground making step ups to get in very difficult. Everything else worked ok--- except the car entrance gate late at night so we had to walk 1/4 mile in the dark to our site and pick-up the car the next day.
Sep 04, 2014
I stayed 2 nights. The cable & wifi went out the first. We told the office and staff riding around, but no one gave us the feeling they really cared. No one seemed to know what the problem was & we didn't get a feeling it was really being worked on. There was no offer of any compensation, but the $10 for my guests (who were there only 2 hours) was taken gladly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals