Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2013
Our first time out in our new motorhome and the first camping experience in 30 years. Helpful staff and country setting made it a very relaxing and enjoyable stay.
Jul 20, 2013
staff was friendly and helpful,campground was nice, campsite was poorly graded and difficult to level our motor home
Jul 19, 2013
Very pleasant
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Very friendly staff. Clean all around
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Very friendly staff. Clean bathroom/shower houses. Will camp there again.
Jul 18, 2013
Wonderful as usual. Thanks for everything.
Jul 17, 2013
Fantastic!!! Huge lots, clean bathrooms, friendly staff, beautiful views!!! See you on the way home
Jul 17, 2013
Liked the park and probably will return the some day. However, could not use satellite dish because of trees.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
What a friendly staff, everyone was very helpful and nice. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay!! :):)
Jul 16, 2013
It was great everyone was friendly
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Staff was very friendly (Rachael)and owners as always!!Campground and sites are very clean! always impressed how quiet it is in the evenings! Already looking forward to our next visit!
Jul 15, 2013
There was the was smell of sewage. Also black family reunion using foul words at beach area and pavilion point out by 11yr old grandson
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
The staff here is always polite, friendly and ready to ensure their customers are comfortable and feel relaxed. I've rented cabins here before and having recently purchased a pop up, I can honestly say either way is a great way to camp here. Campground is always well maintained and clean, quiet.
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Good Times! Clean facilities!
Jul 14, 2013
Nice KOA.
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
No reservation. Got right in, close to the entrance. Great spot. Great WiFi!. Excellent welcome . I would go out of my way to stay here again.
Jul 13, 2013
This is a charming campground with very friendly and helpful staffs.
Jul 13, 2013
Great place to stay. Very friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
great campground.....staff gave excellent directions after highway leading into the campground was flooded for a detour direct to the entrance....will stay again when driving through the area
Jul 11, 2013
Beautiful drive into the campground.Site lovely but had to be cleaned. Shower stalls were very small and the taps in the sinks needed cleaning. Staff very friendly and helpful regarding road closure due to flooding.
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Very nice landscaping throughout entire campground. Sites are large and well spaced.
Jul 10, 2013
Staff was excellent, answered all our questions.
Jul 10, 2013
A one night stay on the way home. We found your facilities clean and as you said in the ad easy pull through and most important level. Thank you
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Great time at this KOA, we were very impressed with friendliness of all the staff. The sites are a good size, a plus with having a life guard on duty. I would recommend this KOA, nice place.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Lovely one night stay. Beautiful park. Very restful. Just what we needed. Would like to see more signage from the road. Didn't see one sign.
Jul 09, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. Our only complaints would be on the status of the bathrooms. They really need some updating and some facilities are needed without showers to accommodate people who need to use the toilets only and not the showers. Only other concern was the check in time. Some lee way should be given if the site you have reserved is empty and you arrive earlier than the 1:00 check in tim
Jul 08, 2013
Wonderful place to stay when visiting Cuyahoga Valley National Park. The kids loved the beach area. We had some problems with noise that the owners addressed immediately! Bathrooms can be very crowded, especially around shower time. Our sight was nice and roomy. Fairly close to downtown Cleveland if you're looking for more of an urban environment.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Very satisfied with the sites. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.