Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Good Times! Clean facilities!
Jul 14, 2013
Nice KOA.
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
No reservation. Got right in, close to the entrance. Great spot. Great WiFi!. Excellent welcome . I would go out of my way to stay here again.
Jul 13, 2013
This is a charming campground with very friendly and helpful staffs.
Jul 13, 2013
Great place to stay. Very friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
great campground.....staff gave excellent directions after highway leading into the campground was flooded for a detour direct to the entrance....will stay again when driving through the area
Jul 11, 2013
Beautiful drive into the campground.Site lovely but had to be cleaned. Shower stalls were very small and the taps in the sinks needed cleaning. Staff very friendly and helpful regarding road closure due to flooding.
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Very nice landscaping throughout entire campground. Sites are large and well spaced.
Jul 10, 2013
Staff was excellent, answered all our questions.
Jul 10, 2013
A one night stay on the way home. We found your facilities clean and as you said in the ad easy pull through and most important level. Thank you
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Great time at this KOA, we were very impressed with friendliness of all the staff. The sites are a good size, a plus with having a life guard on duty. I would recommend this KOA, nice place.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Lovely one night stay. Beautiful park. Very restful. Just what we needed. Would like to see more signage from the road. Didn't see one sign.
Jul 09, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. Our only complaints would be on the status of the bathrooms. They really need some updating and some facilities are needed without showers to accommodate people who need to use the toilets only and not the showers. Only other concern was the check in time. Some lee way should be given if the site you have reserved is empty and you arrive earlier than the 1:00 check in tim
Jul 08, 2013
Wonderful place to stay when visiting Cuyahoga Valley National Park. The kids loved the beach area. We had some problems with noise that the owners addressed immediately! Bathrooms can be very crowded, especially around shower time. Our sight was nice and roomy. Fairly close to downtown Cleveland if you're looking for more of an urban environment.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Very satisfied with the sites. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Our camp site had allot of garbage laying around. Other wise it appeared to be a very nice camp ground. People were very inviting.
Jul 07, 2013
Just overnight but enjoyed the surroundings and the friendliness of the staff. Great breakfast too!
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Bath house wasn't as clean as expected.
Jul 06, 2013
Although it was an overnight stay we found you friendly and helpful and liked your accommodations. If we can we will stay again.
Jul 05, 2013
Very clean. Nice place. Roomy sites.
Jul 04, 2013
It was convenient to the interstate.
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Site was not level
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Very nice campground and courteous and helpful staff.
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
shower and toilet facilities were a little dirty and small.
Jul 02, 2013
Very friendly & helpful!
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
nice campground. very nice people.
Jul 02, 2013
Uneven, sloping sites! Had to go to three different sites before motorhome could be leveled! Terrible roads with huge bumps in the middle which have to be crossed! Trees not cut, scratched RV! No cable channel listing but was charged $3.00! This RV Parks does not deserve to be a KOA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We believe they are thinking of a different KOA. Our cable channels are listed in our site map and we have NEVER charged for our cable. Trees are trimmed and the camper was only on one site, not 3 different ones. We have also in May just added new gravel to all of our main roads.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
great stay. Didn't get a chance to use or check out things cause we only stayed 2 nights.
Jul 01, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.