Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 31, 2016
Left a day early because bob the maintenance man bob was extremely rude on several occasions. Ruined are weekend.
May 31, 2016
The grounds are great, the showers are a little small and I was having trouble with the water pressure trying to shower. The people are super friendly and the campgrounds were very quiet at night which we liked. The card key systems was not working right when we were there.
May 31, 2016
Friendly staff and beautiful campground! Have stayed many times and will continue.
May 31, 2016
Are stay was great as always! Every time we stay there the staff is always friendly and helpful!!!! Thank you
May 31, 2016
Great place to have the grandkids come and play together. They love the pool.
May 31, 2016
Great place but over priced. No reason to pay that price in the middle of Ohio.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Very nice accommodation, but too crowded.
May 30, 2016
Great stay....lots of great people working there.....
May 30, 2016
The friendly and helpful staff ensured we experienced no issues checking in or getting to our site. The facilities were clean and accessible. Overall positive experience.
May 30, 2016
VERY CLEAN AND WELL KEPT! FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT!
May 30, 2016
The maintenance man bob was extremely rude. Had several problems with him ruined are camping experience there.
May 30, 2016
friendly,clean except the showers need water like reg shower not the push kind
May 29, 2016
I stayed at this KOA because of its location to bike trails. The restrooms/showers were clean. THE staff was friendly a day showed interest in making our stay a good one.
May 29, 2016
Beautifully clean bathrooms. Great single shower and toilet facilities. Thank you
May 28, 2016
Good looking rv park with friendly people. Easily accessible to Cleveland. The directions to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame were already printed out and extremely helpful.
May 27, 2016
It was beautiful. Very relaxing.
May 26, 2016
The campground is beautiful and easily accessible from I90. We enjoyed our stay. The employees are very friendly and helpful!
May 26, 2016
Employees are very friendly and helpful and we noticed improvements to the campground. We had a very nice stay and will be back again when we are in the area.
May 26, 2016
Very clean and friendly
May 24, 2016
Nice campground and location... Great clean restrooms and hot showers... Only downside was or very muddy campsite... Seemed as if we were put in one of only a very few muddy sites because most others looked great.
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
Weather didn't cooperate so we didn't much, but campground was very nice and everyone was very friendly.
May 23, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds I ever stayed at. Beautifully maintained, great amenties, peaceful setting. A big 10 in my book. Planning to come back and stay longer! Great job!
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
Very friendly campers, adequate facilities. However, the staff was not particularly friendly. On our way out the host was downright rude because we took a wrong turn. We will not stay here again. We only stay KOA and this was a mediocre experience at best.
May 23, 2016
Very clean,nice people!
May 22, 2016
Second stay here. Nice facility
May 22, 2016
The park and the staff were wonderful....unfortunately the bathrooms/showers were a big disappointment. The one that I used to take a shower in was dirty, and the shower head didn't work very well. I actually cleaned/wiped down the bathroom before I felt that I could use it. I also wiped it down after I took my shower. The bathroom really was in need of a total update.
May 21, 2016
Price was right,clean as could be,pleasant staff! Thanks!
May 21, 2016
Nice facility. Wish store was open later. Didn't get a chance to browse.
May 19, 2016
Beautiful facility. Staff very cooperative won't hesitate to stay there again.
May 19, 2016
Lovely campground. Our site was muddy due to recent heavy rains. We could have been given a drier site as there were many empty durng our stay.
May 18, 2016
We have stayed in KOA all across the country. Never have I ever met a more unreasonable staff.
May 18, 2016
Early season, the ground was soaked and muddy on water and electric sites. What a mess. The bathhouse not heated. Paid too much
May 17, 2016
Great campground Glad they put in a pool Makes it even better.
May 17, 2016
The weather was not good at all but we still had a fun time love this KOA
May 17, 2016
May 16, 2016
Sara was very nice with our check-in. We also bought tee shirts that were soooo cute!!!
May 16, 2016
We had another great stay. Only issue was the miscommunication between staff about the front gate. Said we didn't need to be given a key card since the gate was broken when we checked in. Went to dinner that evening & the gate was still up. When we returned the gate was down. Had to park up front & walk to our camper in the rain, borrow a gate key & retrieve our truck.
May 16, 2016
Nice place to stay. It rained and was cold all weekend but our kids still had fun fishing.
May 16, 2016
The middle lots don't offer much privacy. $38 to fill a propane tank is a little high. The grounds are nicely kept though.
May 16, 2016
This KOA is in an excellent location close to a national park and less than half an hour from downtown Cleveland attractions. We particularly liked the private restrooms including a shower. We also appreciate the attention staff gave to us when a door lock broke on our trailer.
May 12, 2016
Enjoyed our stay--and probably will stay there again in the future!
May 11, 2016
Love this KOA great pancake breakfast!
May 11, 2016
Nice overnight stop off the Ohio Turnpike.
May 10, 2016
Just an overnight stay. Pleasant staff.
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
The staff was very friendly and so were all the guests.I will be coming back.
May 09, 2016
Very nice, clean campground! We enjoyed our stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals