Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 01, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
Everyone was very helpful and friendly!
May 31, 2014
Always a friendly staff. Tough Winter and wet Spring probably delayed maintenance, but, you asked, so: security gate broken so minimal security, new pool not ready for Memorial Day week, overcharged for 4 extra campers (corrected later), ancient picnic table (corrected later), grass not mowed until mid-week, trees and shrubs need trimming, broken dump station cover, and weak Wi-Fi signal.
May 31, 2014
Had a great time. We always look forward to KOA Streetsboro. Looks like the new pool will be a great addition. Kathy and her crew do a great job.
May 30, 2014
Very helpful staff, clean facilities, and we'll kept grounds
May 30, 2014
Bath was dirty and no water pressure, grass uncut. For the biggest weekend no prepared
May 30, 2014
1 night stay while traveling through. Great Freindly staff, nice clean park. Quiet Will stay there again.
May 30, 2014
Two points I would like to make. First, why no PBS on your cable channels, and second, how about more gravel on entrances and exits.
May 29, 2014
May 29, 2014
Stayed here for a baseball tournament in Stow. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The bathhouse was ver clean. Our campsite was nice. We were one end row which we liked because there were trees around. A very large group came in for one night and they were very loud and had multiple cars parked everywhere. New pool not finished but, looks nice. Kids loved fishing.
May 29, 2014
A very nice campground and we were able to find a nice primitive site. The only issue was that there was a loud group of teenagers next to us. Would suggest clearly explaining quiet hours to all campers. Thanks!
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
Very nice campground, clean and well kept. First time at this campground. We were up front a little more noisy, would have prefered to be in the back but it was fine. Had a good time, I liked that there were no golfcarts racing around all day and night. Was nice to see people out walking instead.
May 27, 2014
We've stayed here many times over the years. Has always been one of our favorites. Disappointed the pool wasn't ready and the swimming lake wasn't usable and nothing was mentioned on the website about either. Water pressure was spotty at best as well. Other than that, very nice campground and the owners and staff are great!
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Great stay but our tent site did not have shade and it was too hot, apart from this staff was nice.
May 27, 2014
Very nice campground. Friendly and attentive staff. Looking forward to the pool being complete. Will visit again.
May 27, 2014
We had a wonderful stay -- gorgeous weather -- friendly and helpful staff -- and great campground!
May 26, 2014
Very nice and clean friendly staff
May 26, 2014
Even though we just had an overnight stay it was great. Our trips to Ct. Will always mean a stay at Streetsboro.
May 24, 2014
This was a very nice campground. Would come back if in the area.
May 21, 2014
Weather was cool and wet but park employees were warm and friendly We enjoyed our stay.
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
We have stayed here several times and always been treated well. The staff is wonderful and very helpful! Now, if they could just control the weather!
May 19, 2014
Nice staff. Gets a bit muddy when it rains.
May 19, 2014
I felt that all employees was very nice. And the facility was clean.
May 19, 2014
The grounds are well kept. Our individual site (424) was pretty sloppy with mud and no other accommodations were available.
May 19, 2014
Due to the extremely wet weather, our campsite was very muddy and wet. I'm sure this is a very nice facility in dry weather, but I wouldn't recommend staying here when it's rainy.
May 19, 2014
The site I was in was a complete mud puddle. The restrooms were very unclean. One restroom had a very disgusting toilet, but the sign saying the restroom was closed had fallen down so I had to walk in to find the mess myself. Why can't they lock that door? The restrooms are individual. Anyway, I will never bring a camper to KOA Streetsboro again.
May 19, 2014
May 18, 2014
The hosts were remarkable, there staff was help full in any thing we needed, Also there was a new staff member that was only there for her second day was very kind at go your answeres very professionally, Hats off to the Host for there great training of there staff.
May 15, 2014
Friendly staff, but obviously we were very early in the season. Restroom soap dispensers were empty, and the site was not well tended (dog waste, abandoned welcome mat, and shin high grass under the picnic table). Other than the missing soap, restrooms were clean.
May 15, 2014
May 15, 2014
May 15, 2014
Staff was very helpful - there was a nearby road closure nearby due to the monsoon rain, and they went out of their way to make sure all the campers knew in case they were planning on going out that way.
May 14, 2014
The facility and hosts were very nice and pleasant. The bathrooms were in poor condition and the rain impacted the roads and grounds.
May 14, 2014
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
We love the campground and the staff. We are so glad camping season has started!
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
Associates were well mannered and fun to talk with. Nice improvements being made. RV parking areas could be more level. We will return sometime this summer.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Sorry to say it was a rainy weekend. some year we will have a sunny warm Mother's Day Week End.
May 12, 2014
lower bathrooms need some work
May 12, 2014
Really nice.
May 12, 2014
The campsites were wet and very muddy. There should have been gravel put there for our motorhome. Playground was outdated and pool construction was not finished. Not much for the kids to do. Staff was very friendly though.
May 12, 2014
Everything was very good. We have stayed there the last 8 years. The only complaint we have is all that we were put in one of the worst lots when we had reservations. The people there were all very nice.
May 12, 2014
Quiet location, friendly neighbors and staff, fun activities for the family, and most of all a relaxing environment with lots of shopping desires locally.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.