Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 10, 2013
The ground were clean, well kept and staff were extremely help full.
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Very nice campground. Quiet, yet close to shopping.
Sep 10, 2013
no wi fi as with most koa wi fi is bad and they don't want to improve it or fix it. they told me that it would have to wait to monday. i stated at a mom and pop campground over labor day and there was an terrible electic storme and sat. and on sunday the had someone in to fix the wi fi. i would expect this at koa
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Very clean. Helpful, friendly staff.
Sep 10, 2013
very friendly
Sep 09, 2013
Check-in was incomplete, did'nt even ask me for balance of stay until I brought it up. Escort to site was disastrous. She escorted us in wrong TWICE(did not follow the map they drew out), causing damage to our RV, having us turn in a sharp narrow lane. They should not have kids escorting you to your site. Laundry is good, overall park is nice, wifi is slow.
Sep 09, 2013
Nice campground, trees, plenty of FHU's. Clean & numerous restrooms.Good price. Would be great with a pool.
Sep 09, 2013
nice park only thing we could not get a strong enough signal for the wifi
Sep 09, 2013
Our only issue is I placed two calls to the emergency number posted on the office door and on the packet. I did not receive a return call. The park was lovely and well kept.
Sep 07, 2013
Love unisex bathhouses and they had that. No Free Coffee - negative. Friendly staff - plus. Hungry Jack promo - plus. Would come back if in area.
Sep 07, 2013
Lovely campground, well-kept. wished we could have stayed longer.
Sep 06, 2013
Although it was short stay during Labor Day weekend, we found the staff very friendly and the grounds just beautifully taken care of. I have to thank Laynee and Tayna for taking care of my girls (Mindy and Sophie our maltese) during our trip. If we come out your way again, we will definitely stay with you. Its one of the best KOA's we have stayed at. Thanks again. Joyce and Rich Biondi
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
we checked in after dark. campground was very noisy from freeway traffic and nearby freight trains. staff was friendly, campground was clean and neat, other campers friendly. restrooms very clean
Sep 05, 2013
We have recommended to the our best friends who have relatives in Hudson (they suggested Streetsboro because of the location). Your staff were great & I'm reserving same site on our next visit. Please send note to our neighbor across from us that we thoroughly enjoyed "Angel" and talking with him! The Kiefer's
Sep 05, 2013
Love this place. Location was great. restrooms were located in same individual room as shower. It is about 32 miles from Cleveland.
Sep 05, 2013
I like the large secluded spots with trees, nice bathrooms and laundry facilities. Our grandchildren love the fire truck and super soakers.
Sep 05, 2013
This is one of the most wonderful KOA's we have stayed at. The owner and staff went above and beyond...Cathy and Tonya were exceptional in helping us out. Paula did an awesome job also. We will definitely be back. Thank you beyond what we can express. Wonderful.
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
The staff was great, very friendly. We just wish the wi-fi was better.
Sep 04, 2013
The only problem was the Wi-Fi
Sep 04, 2013
Campground was beautiful and well kept, staff was friendly and helpful, check in/out very easy. One suggestion - drains in the bathroom floors. The showers are tiny, and a larger person would have trouble getting washed. Or open up the showers to cover the back wall of the bathroom. That would take care of it! We really enjoyed our stay, and would not hesitate to return. Thank you!
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
It was a great weekend. There were several bad things that happened though. We were eaten alive by some insect that we never saw but left all of us with red bite marks on our ankles and legs. Do you have any idea what these bugs are. Monday morning, a large RV with a car being towed came into the park. He did not know where to go. He came all the way where we were still sleeping. He had to back al
Sep 03, 2013
The only complaint we have is the overabundance of blue gills in the swimming lake. They have been known to literally bite the nipples of the boys and have been know to bite moles and such on the girls. But other than that we love this KOA, the owners and the staff and will be back. Matter of fact we made reservations for Memorial Day of next year. =)
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Friendly staff, clean facilities
Sep 03, 2013
Staff is always wonderful and we always hate to leave!!
Sep 03, 2013
The last holiday weekend was very enjoyable and relaxing. Weather was good. The rodeo was an added bonus!!! The staff at Streetsboro went above and beyond to make our stay so much fun!
Sep 03, 2013
Most everything was nice except the loud campers pulling out at 5:30 AM with back up alarms and horns and idling engines for 40 minutes. It wasnt the fault of the camp but that sticks out as a big negative for me. Also the floating island in the pond was half deflated. Restrooms were very clean and the campsite was very nice. All the staff members were helpful and smiling.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
We love coming here- the staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Sep 03, 2013
The campsite was great. The only thing I have a complaint about was my neighbors. The were loud and no one was policing the area at night.
Sep 03, 2013
friendly helpful staff!
Sep 03, 2013
The staff go out of there way to make you feel at home. The bathrooms are clean and the park overall has a welcoming feeling to it. I would stay again and recommend it!
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
The staff at this campgrond where great. The faculty was well taken care of.
Sep 02, 2013
Friendly staff, nice size lot for our trailer. Well looked after campgrounds.
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Very well laid out, if a trifle close. Fine array of amenities well-kept and clean. Sites and connections well built and integrated. Very attentive management crew, effortlessly knowledgeable and pleasant, made our arrival and siting brainlessly easy. Especially liked the well-sodded K9 yard for our two huge fuzzies.
Aug 30, 2013
Quiet, well-laid out campground with friendly staff. Love how everyone waves!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.