Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 28, 2015
Great facilities and friendly staff.
Jun 28, 2015
We will definitely back very nice
Jun 28, 2015
We were very dissatisfied with a $15 early check in fee. We arrived at 12:30 pm and were informed that we were 90 minutes early for a 2:00 check in. No where does it state your check in time, either in the KOA book or at the time I made our reservation. Therefore, we would not recommend your KOA.
Jun 28, 2015
Thanks as always !
Jun 27, 2015
We have been here before and would surely stay here again!
Jun 27, 2015
we enjoy are stay with u. the people was very nice. we will camp there again.
Jun 27, 2015
Wifi worked well. Cable was good. Showers pretty good. Campsite was swamped our entire stay due to rain. Need to create sites that are not subject to flooding. No excuses. People leaving belongings at pool to save umbrella tables while gone to lunch? Pool best feature of campground.
Jun 27, 2015
Wonderful campground! Why....Large spacious, level and quite. We'll come back in future trips to the Eastern US.
Jun 27, 2015
Nice, family environment. Very accommodating, helpful staff.
Jun 27, 2015
Well maintained an clean. Only for 1 night
Jun 26, 2015
Great campground, Sara was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely return.
Jun 25, 2015
We stayed over Father's Day weekend and wished we had more time! The pool was amazing, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the atmosphere was family oriented and relaxing. We will definitely be back.
Jun 25, 2015
Excellent sites and good service!
Jun 25, 2015
Sites were wet and muddy but they had just had a lot of storms. Cable is staticy and WiFi spotty.
Jun 24, 2015
Friendly staff. Liked the combination of restroom/shower. Felt like you were at home. Heated pool. No lifeguard required but they had one anyways. The staff was constantly working to make the campground nice. Cutting the grass and adding rocks around the pool. The only downside was the train nearby. You can definitely hear it being in a tent. Only spent 2 nights there but we enjoyed our trip.
Jun 24, 2015
Miss the lake swimming .... Love the individual bathrooms.
Jun 24, 2015
I read in some blogs the water had an odor it didn't. Also I read the staff was unfriendly. They were real nice and took care of us. It is a real nice place to stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for your comment. A few years ago we did have problems with our water, but we put in a system that removes the rust and sulfur smell. We no longer have problems with our water. And thank you for complimenting our staff. They work hard to make your stay pleasant and comfortable.
Jun 23, 2015
We had a great time and everyone we came in contact with were so nice and helpful.
Jun 23, 2015
Very nice campground and store. I do wish the the back in driveway was gravel and not dirt as it was extremely muddy getting in and out of the RV.
Jun 23, 2015
I think the pull through spaces could use more gravel and be leveled much better. 610 needs gravel. When we use the slide outs on the motorhome one has to position the home to the right of the space to then open the basement storage areas this makes staying on the gravel pad harder but do-able. We like staying here. The lower bathroom floors need moped-up or drains due to shower over spill too.
Jun 23, 2015
We stayed for a weekend. We went to Sarahs Vineyard then a concert at Blossom. The swimming pool was new and well maintained, heated as well. The shower houses and restrooms were cleaned several times a day.
Jun 23, 2015
Friendly staff- beautiful campground!
Jun 23, 2015
We love,this campground and would recommend it for overnight stays or a destination vacation. Great staff and beautiful place!
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
I have stayed in many KOA's and what I liked most about this KOA was besides the cleanliness of the place, was the size of the sites! HUGE! Double the site compared to other KOA's and I will be coming back again! Very Nice!
Jun 22, 2015
My only issue was that it is a large campground and it needs more toilets and showers. Need far out ways supply and you are waiting to use the facilities
Jun 22, 2015
Well kept campground. Some of the units staying there long term could use some cleaning up in order to make it a 5 star campground but otherwise a very enjoyable stay.
Jun 22, 2015
Great Campground and friendly hosts
Jun 22, 2015
Our firepit was flooded & it took some doing to get it resolved.
Jun 22, 2015
Great campground but a bit sloppy and muddy after there has been rain. The motorhome next to us got stuck in the mud and had to be pulled out by the campground tractor. They were given a new site so all ended well. The dog park is very nice but, again, it was very muddy.
Jun 22, 2015
Very nicely maintained park. Nice grounds.Thankyou
Jun 22, 2015
We arrived after a rainstorm I get it things are wet they were campsites available next morning that we could've been put into that were not as wet the staff was really good and friendly no problems they're just not a great experience
Jun 21, 2015
We always enjoy our stay - excellent customer service. Thanks for adding the pool.
Jun 21, 2015
The staff is wonderful. The camp store is well stocked and has ice cream,fudge and shushies. The sites are a bit small but ours had full hook-ups. The bathrooms were very nice.
Jun 20, 2015
Wishing there were restrooms with just toilets instead of shower/toilets combo. At busy times with the combo's all taken, couldn't get into them for the toilets. Also, most campgrounds have restrooms in the main lodge where you check in after long drives. Sites were nice sizes. Appreciated the dog waste bag stations.
Jun 20, 2015
Best Koa I ever stay at! You all are all doing a great job!
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful!! Great job by Meree!!
Jun 17, 2015
It was great to have someone direct us to our spot after a long day of driving. Very polite and helpful! Very clean!
Jun 17, 2015
Clean, well kept, courteous, helpful
Jun 17, 2015
Big campground. Clean. all sorts of ways to camp here, cabins, large & small, trailers, campers, tents.
Jun 16, 2015
Showers could be bigger, but very nice campground over all will definitely be back... oh and the snickers fudge and the red velvet fudge is awesome!
Jun 16, 2015
Only one nite but did like site and campground very clean and well maintained. Office staff very pleasant
Jun 16, 2015
Excellent as usual.
Jun 15, 2015
First time staying in this KOA - due to work - would definitely stay again. I was there three weeks during this time my mother passed away and the camp ground took care of watching my trailer for a week. They have very large lots, clean areas everywhere, great friendly people.
Jun 15, 2015
Nice and clean, very polite hosts, other campers gave A+ rating
Jun 15, 2015
Very nice
Jun 15, 2015
Not satellite friendly but great park, big sites.
Jun 15, 2015
Staff was very friendly, had yeah pickup every morning. Sites are too close together and they sprayed the roads with a chemical in the morning which ruined breakfast. Pool was nice, lakes for fishing needed dredged.
Jun 15, 2015
It's a great place to camp for a weekend but where we were it rain the this weekend and it was really muddy but the kids still had a great time but will go again

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.