Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2017
This campground was clean and well managed. Best bathrooms ever! Kind and courteous staff. Definitely stay here when traveling through Akron or Cleveland.
Aug 18, 2017
Very nice place all very clean
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Great rural location very close to urban conveniences. Easy to get to off of 480. Grounds were well kept and sites were large.
Aug 17, 2017
Welcoming and well kept. Every staff member we spoke to were all polite and helpful. Was always clean. Pool is a definite plus! If we are ever camping in the area again, we will be sure to stay here!
Aug 17, 2017
Awesome place ! The facilities very clean . Large. Camp site's . The pool was very relaxing after a long bike ride on the Cuyahoga trails.
Aug 17, 2017
We were looking for a place near the interstate for one night. It is a lovely place. No problems.
Aug 17, 2017
Friendly helpful people, very clean facilities, lots of activities and the map brochure is excellent. Thanks for a great stay.
Aug 17, 2017
our stay was brief but the park and campground was lovely and the staff helpful and accommodating, travelling with teenagers the park had all the amenities we look for. Great park and I would stay there again should I be in the area.
Aug 17, 2017
Very quiet and wonderful restrooms and shower facilities.
Aug 16, 2017
just stayed overnight but it was very nice and clean with plenty of room to walk our dog. If I go to the FROG rally next year I will stay there again.
Aug 16, 2017
We were only there for an overnight, but the campground was clean & well maintained. We loved the individual bathroom/shower rooms. The staff was very helpful & pleasant.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
could not get WiFi, cable was not clear, difficult to back into site.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Very nice park. Gravel, fairly level sites. Staff friendly and helpful, with escort provided to site. Bathrooms clean. Close to Cuyohoga NP and Cleveland. Out of staters might want to order an Ohio Turnpike transponder before leaving home, good for toll fares in several states, or can purchase one at the nearby Giant Eagle supermarket and set up an account online
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Great weekend for us. Like the remodeled baths.
Aug 15, 2017
lovely quiet and clean site and very nice staff who were there to help at every turn
Aug 15, 2017
The site was nice and the park was clean and well maintained. The showers/bathrooms were great! The pool for our grandkids was very clean. The staff was real helpful. The game room machines needed some repair. Very good stay!
Aug 15, 2017
The grounds were very clean, the staff was very friendly all of the time, & you could see some improvements being made every day we were there. The pool was very well cared for.
Aug 14, 2017
Nice clean campground
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Very clean and well kept. Staff was extremely pleasant. Will defined stay again if in the area.
Aug 14, 2017
Stayed 4 nights at Streetboro KOA. Very clean and well maintained. Enjoyed our stay and met a lot of great people. Highly recommend.
Aug 14, 2017
We really enjoyed the knowledgeable and supportive staff, and the fudge was great.
Aug 14, 2017
WE ALWAYES HAVE A WONDERFUL TIME.LOVE OUR STAY.WILL ALWAYES COME BACK
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent site. Very nice staff. Great experience
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
We came to your KOA for a wedding in the neighboring town. The park was very enjoyable. We really liked the benches out by the lakeside. Sitting by the water was very peaceful.
Aug 14, 2017
Very impressed with your campground. Especially the bathrooms and showers. Great time with our 6 yr old grandkids. Thank you!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Not as friendly or polite as my last visit. Busy corner spot which was noisy
Aug 14, 2017
It was good. The front desk ran out of firewood but had some delivered to us within 10 minutes.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Husband stayed in order to commute to Cleveland Clinic for cancer treatment. It's only about 25-30 minutes away with traffic. He said it was clean, well laid out with nice roomy campsites. I'm looking forward to going with him next time!
Aug 13, 2017
Beautiful, clean and definitely stay againð
Aug 12, 2017
Very convenient to Blossom and comfortable scenic area. Enjoyed our stay and even easy drive to Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.
Aug 12, 2017
Have been revisiting this KOA for years wile attending the Twins Festival. Always happy with it but this year the office and maintenance personnel went way beyond regular service while helping to get our motorhome started and on the road. So sorry we did not get names to thank them personally. It was really appreciated. - The Demonet Twins.
Aug 12, 2017
Only stayed one night. Great CG will be back.
Aug 12, 2017
Nice and quite. The grounds and staff were superb
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
We were only passing thru and just stayed one night. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. We will stay here again. Joanne was a great ambassador for KOA. Ken Z
Aug 11, 2017
Read my last report...there are still 4 dryers not working and 2 washers. Hey, it's only ben a year! They swore they were getting all new dryers, but we never saw them. All the washers need new hoses because the water flow is pittiful. Battery died on the car and the staff was very helpful jumping us. We thank them and appreciate it.
Aug 11, 2017
Great campgroundð The private bath rooms, yes rooms, were a real plus!
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
nice, quiet campground. Beautiful area, clean, friendly
Aug 10, 2017
Guests who came to pick us up could not raise anyone via the gate intercom - 3 times. One guest had to get out of their car and go inside to gain access to the campground. This is a new wrinkle - in the past there was someone available to let people in. This is strictly a "B" KOA campground.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals