Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

RV Reviews

May 27, 2015
One of the best.
May 27, 2015
What a Great Friendly place to take your family..the POOL, FISHING,General Store with GREAT ICE CREAM AND FRESH MADE FUDGE and FUN TIMES for kids and adults are far and above any camp grounds I have stayed at.
May 26, 2015
Great camping! I over the pool!
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Kids had a blast fishing
May 26, 2015
The only complaint we have is our friend made reservations on line and when she arrived, she was told her site was sold to someone else and she had to turn around and go home. Other than that, another great weekend at one of our favorite campgrounds.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Park is well kept. The only negative might be the extreme dust from the roads.
May 26, 2015
Loved it! Very friendly staff!
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
The campground was easy to find. The facilities were clean and the staff were friendly.
May 26, 2015
We had an enjoyable time. The staff we're very friendly and helpful.
May 26, 2015
May 25, 2015
Great time at the KOA as always. Staff is always friendly and welcoming.
May 24, 2015
May 24, 2015
The staff are very friendly and helpful, the park is quiet , clean and we enjoyed our visit.
May 24, 2015
The staff were friendly and very helpful! We stay at this KOA every time we travel through the area.
May 22, 2015
OUTSTANDING
May 20, 2015
Staff were friendly and helpful
May 20, 2015
Very nice campground.
May 19, 2015
It was great! Nice and quiet. All the staff were very helpful and nice. Very spacious sites. Thanks for the hospitality. Will definitely refer out.
May 19, 2015
Level site, great site amenities and clean washroom. Friendly check-in staff with personality which is rare at most campgrounds. Will stay again when in area.
May 19, 2015
No special comments.
May 18, 2015
Very clean and friendly place.
May 18, 2015
Store closes very early. Never seen firetruck rides which were advertised for Saturday night.
May 17, 2015
Only stayed 1 night. We were headed back home. Very friendly staff & grounds were well kept. Would stay again if in the area.
May 16, 2015
Very clean well maintained campground. We only stayed one night passing thru but the staff was great!
May 14, 2015
Very helpful friendly staff,Great location nice campsite
May 14, 2015
Clean,neat, quiet, friendly and courteous staff.
May 14, 2015
Very excellent service, especially over a busy weekend. As a KOA VIP member I was very pleased with the service. This campground went above and beyond!
May 13, 2015
The WiFi was terrific!
May 12, 2015
We had a great time, staff very friendly and helpful. Good place to meet up with family, friends and have the grandkids come to spend time with us. Rob
May 12, 2015
May 12, 2015
Big campground Big sites nice stay
May 12, 2015
You need to treat the dirt road for dust. As we were eating outside ( 5:30 pm.) Sat. the firetruck came around many times and the dust just rolled our way. Lot 506 I think.
May 12, 2015
Would be nice to have interior roads paved.
May 11, 2015
check in people need a little more knowledge on how to do the credit card system
May 11, 2015
Site was clean & everything worked. (sewer connector cracked but no biggie, still worked.) Our check in attendant was pretty clueless but he said he was new & was polite, another no big deal. The Wi-fi has been updated & worked everywhere we went on the grounds. A big plus for todays wi-fi hungry world. Overall we enjoyed our stay & will be going back again. Very good Ice Cream too!
May 11, 2015
Just awesome, had a wonderful time!
May 11, 2015
Nice clean sites. Not too close together. Great little store with ice cream and game room.
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
Great weather. Great people at the sreetsboro koa
May 11, 2015
Excellent staff, safe and friendly kampground! We always start our season at the Streetsboro KOA
May 11, 2015
The activities for the kids were great. My daughter loves to do crafts and it was nice to have a few extra things for her to do during our stay.
May 11, 2015
We absolutely love camping at the Streetsboro KOA. It's the best and so are the people!!!
May 11, 2015
Very nice park. Loved the proximity to Cuyahoga
May 11, 2015
Everything was good. We have no complaints.
May 09, 2015
First KOA experience. Only issue I had was not knowing where to check in because I came after the general store closed and it was unclear. But no worries!
May 09, 2015
May 09, 2015
Nice level site, services worked well. Office very friendly.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.