Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 12, 2015
stock the small pond
May 11, 2015
May 05, 2015
Always get treated great here.so friendly great people
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
The Deluxe cabin was beautiful, with a few exceptions: 1. The freezer looks like it hadn't been defrosted in years. It took me about 6 hours to defrost it so the refrigerator would cool our food and drinks properly. 2. The battery in the smoke detector started chirping to be replaced on day 2 of our stay. 3. The showerhead was like taking a shower with a squirt gun. Please replace.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Wasn't sure what to expect from previous reviews. We stayed one night in a one room cabin which was very helpful for first time mothers/sons camping trip. Cabin and area very nice. Everyone VERY nice and friendly. Cute glow ride on fire truck. Would definitely go back again.
Oct 01, 2014
After 10 years of coming to this campground for Halloween, we have lowered our rating based on the treatment we experienced. We received late contact about an increased fee, rude treatment about something we were blamed for 2 years ago we disagreed with and altogether was mishandled if it did happen 2 yrs ago. We don't know if we will come back now, which saddens us and the kids.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
The Kabin was nice but the TV remote didn't work. Also there was no screen door on the cabin.
Sep 20, 2014
I will be back to Kabin 205
Sep 18, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay. The staff that works there are terrific! It's a great get away place where I can relax. Thank you all :)
Sep 15, 2014
We had a nice stay at the Streetsboro KOA as usual. Woke up early to watch the mist rising off the lakes....so beautiful! Alex checked us in and was so sweet and even brought the new little baby pig Tilly out to see my grandsons and let them hold her on their laps! I think they thought this was the best part of the camping trip. Thanks KOA for providing us with several little vacations this year!
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
This was our first time camping the family had a great time will do it again.
Sep 07, 2014
loved the deluxe cabin. Neighbors nice. Employees kind and helpful. Plan to use this as our new home base when visiting family in town.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Clean, quiet, and friendly! Lots to do for the entire family. Plenty of restaurants and shopping locations to accommodate your needs!
Sep 01, 2014
Great pool! Only problems were no electricity outside cabin and fire pit wasn't easy to keep fire going .
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
This KOA was wonderful. It is clean and well kept. I stayed at KOA's from Washington to Ohio and the young lady, Alex, at the front counter took care of me durning an unexpected storm by getting me into a Kabin instead of my tent-site.
Aug 22, 2014
The Deluxe Cabin was beautiful; the amenities within it were amazing - we overpacked big time since there was all the bedding, towels, dishes, and utensils we needed. WiFi strength was disappointingly poor. And there was a drainage problem near the "driveway" to the cabin that left a couple inches of standing water after a heavy thunderstorm. Also, 9 a.m. seems a bit late for the office to open.
Aug 21, 2014
We enjoyed our stay - especially the new pool!
Aug 20, 2014
Loved the new pool!
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
It took a week for the showers to get fixed at the one shower house. The only shower house in the entire grounds half of them didnt drain. I wasnt pleased about that. The pool has no features for the children, most of them had to stay at the stairs which made it hard to get in. During the week the bare minimum staff that was there had a essence as if they were unhappy to do their jobs..
Aug 18, 2014
Kabin was great! Even though we were sorta on a hill we loved being in the woods. Everyone was so very nice and helpful. We will camp KOA again!
Aug 18, 2014
Clean and beautiful wood setting!
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Klean Kabins and rest room/showers. Accomodating staff. Busy road that we were on, Not private at all. Not a camp experience. Close to hiking etc.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals