Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Nice swimming area. Clean, conveniently located bathrooms. Quiet location.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
My stay was nice. Enjoyed the pool very much. I do suggest for the pool to be open a bit earlier for adults to enjoy a nice swim.
Aug 18, 2013
The cabins where nice. The staff where friendly. And had a great time. But nothing to do except fishing. No lifegaurd on duty to swim. No activities. And why no smoking in cabin? Pay alot for cabin. Indoor sauna would have been nice. But still made the best of our camping trip. Bathroom shower flooded when I showered that bothered me.
Aug 18, 2013
Staying just one night, I didn't get much of a chance to enjoy the facilities & activities available. The facilities & what I saw of the campground looked clean & friendly. I will very likely return for a longer period next year. Thank you.
Aug 14, 2013
The campsite was beautiful and the amenities were great. Loved the fishing pond, games, activities, and swimming. Staff was very helpful and kind.
Aug 13, 2013
Cabin was not clean when we arrived. Bed was horribly uncomfortable. Air conditioning only works for half the cabin. On the positive, staff is very nice and helpful, campground itself is very nice. Enjoyed the fishing and swimming ponds.
Aug 13, 2013
Always treated well here! Love the cabins as an alternative to staying in a hotel...we pass through every summer and love going for a swim in the refreshing pond after a long day in the car.
Aug 12, 2013
Did enjoy our stay. Stadd were all friendly. The camp was clean. washrooms could use some updating.
Aug 12, 2013
Being my first stay at a KOA, I really didn't know what to expect. However, from the time we checked in at the office until the moment we checked out - this was a very pleasant experience. Workers are very polite/respectful, and good at what they do. We will definitely visit again and of course, will tell friends and family about your establishment. Thank you.
Aug 12, 2013
It is a great location and clean facility, with one exception. The only reason I gave it three stars is because I have two little ones and they were looking forward to the beach. There were people swimming in the pond but it was dirty enough from the geese that I was not comfortable having my kids go in.
Aug 10, 2013
We only stayed 1 night passing thru to final destination. It was very difficult to find kabin and bathroom at night upon late arrival. Bathrooms were okay, seemed mostly clean.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Nice location and very friendly staff. A few thing were in disrepair but overall a good experience.
Aug 08, 2013
The staff is extremely courteous. The campground was nice and the kabin we stayed in met our needs. My only negative comment is that the hand soap in the restrooms need to be checked that they are working and actually have soap in them.
Aug 07, 2013
The cabin was beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay. We did find that when we arrived some of the towels in the cabin were damp. I returned them to the office and they offered to put them in the dryer. The coffee pot in the cabin took about one whole hour to brew in the morning. We just wanted to let you know to improve your service. Other than those two things it was wonderful.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
This was a our first time staying at a KOA and we were happy with everything. Great location to Cuyahoga NP and a very peaceful cabin experience. Thank you!
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Beautiful grounds. Loved our peaceful cabin by the pond (K105). Wish the laundry was open later than 9 pm. At a lot of KOA's the laundry is open for 24 hours. It was nice that the bathrooms were private, but we prefer the communal setup.
Jul 29, 2013
WOW - wonderful campground. One of my favorites! Swimming pond, dock, slide, beautiful fishing pond, spotless cabins, warm and friendly hosts, CLASS ACT!
Jul 27, 2013
Awesome Lake, awesome deluxe cabin. If you had more than one deluxe cabin, my relatives would have stayed in the another deluxe. Great customer serveice.
Jul 27, 2013
Good location. Restroom too far from cabin
Jul 24, 2013
Great KOA, definitely would stay again
Jul 23, 2013
I think you should mention that twin bunk beds are not standard width. Hard for adults to sleep on. But I liked the size and arrangement of the cabin.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
We just stayed for one night- driving through the area. There were lots of stores and restaurants nearby, if anyone needs anything. The campground was clean and quiet, and the cabin we stayed in was in excellent condition. The only negative was that it was a really hot day, and it took several hours for the a/c in the cabin to begin to cool it down (which made it challenging to sleep)

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.