Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 12, 2013
Did enjoy our stay. Stadd were all friendly. The camp was clean. washrooms could use some updating.
Aug 12, 2013
Being my first stay at a KOA, I really didn't know what to expect. However, from the time we checked in at the office until the moment we checked out - this was a very pleasant experience. Workers are very polite/respectful, and good at what they do. We will definitely visit again and of course, will tell friends and family about your establishment. Thank you.
Aug 12, 2013
It is a great location and clean facility, with one exception. The only reason I gave it three stars is because I have two little ones and they were looking forward to the beach. There were people swimming in the pond but it was dirty enough from the geese that I was not comfortable having my kids go in.
Aug 10, 2013
We only stayed 1 night passing thru to final destination. It was very difficult to find kabin and bathroom at night upon late arrival. Bathrooms were okay, seemed mostly clean.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Nice location and very friendly staff. A few thing were in disrepair but overall a good experience.
Aug 08, 2013
The staff is extremely courteous. The campground was nice and the kabin we stayed in met our needs. My only negative comment is that the hand soap in the restrooms need to be checked that they are working and actually have soap in them.
Aug 07, 2013
The cabin was beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay. We did find that when we arrived some of the towels in the cabin were damp. I returned them to the office and they offered to put them in the dryer. The coffee pot in the cabin took about one whole hour to brew in the morning. We just wanted to let you know to improve your service. Other than those two things it was wonderful.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
This was a our first time staying at a KOA and we were happy with everything. Great location to Cuyahoga NP and a very peaceful cabin experience. Thank you!
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Beautiful grounds. Loved our peaceful cabin by the pond (K105). Wish the laundry was open later than 9 pm. At a lot of KOA's the laundry is open for 24 hours. It was nice that the bathrooms were private, but we prefer the communal setup.
Jul 29, 2013
WOW - wonderful campground. One of my favorites! Swimming pond, dock, slide, beautiful fishing pond, spotless cabins, warm and friendly hosts, CLASS ACT!
Jul 27, 2013
Awesome Lake, awesome deluxe cabin. If you had more than one deluxe cabin, my relatives would have stayed in the another deluxe. Great customer serveice.
Jul 27, 2013
Good location. Restroom too far from cabin
Jul 24, 2013
Great KOA, definitely would stay again
Jul 23, 2013
I think you should mention that twin bunk beds are not standard width. Hard for adults to sleep on. But I liked the size and arrangement of the cabin.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
We just stayed for one night- driving through the area. There were lots of stores and restaurants nearby, if anyone needs anything. The campground was clean and quiet, and the cabin we stayed in was in excellent condition. The only negative was that it was a really hot day, and it took several hours for the a/c in the cabin to begin to cool it down (which made it challenging to sleep)
Jul 17, 2013
Everything about our stay was fantastic. First time staying at a KOA....wow, we've been missing out!!!
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Had a very good stay. Nice and friendly staff. Nothing to complain about
Jul 10, 2013
We really loved the cabins, the campground had no pool but did have pond swimming. Still loved the camp, we will return!
Jul 09, 2013
Wonderful activities for kids and a very helpful, friendly staff. Thank you for a great weekend! We'll see you next summer!
Jul 09, 2013
the other campers and staff were all very friendly and it made it so nice to be there. I am planning on coming back in September and can't wait to get back.
Jul 08, 2013
Everything was great! Loved the decorated camp sites, the fire truck ride, carnival, and the karaoke!
Jul 08, 2013
The kabin was very nice and we did have a relaxing time. The employees were very friendly. I am glad you allowed dogs so we could bring my daughter's puppy. We chose your campground beacause it was close to home. My husband and daughter loved karaoke. I only wished we could have been closer to the bathrooms!
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 05, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.