Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 27, 2013
The personnel were very helpful in upgrading my reservation to a cabin. The cabin was neat and comfortable. Unfortunately, the lanes leading to and from the sites are unpaved, narrow and poorly kept. As I was on a motorcycle navigating them was difficult at best. During the night a bathroom visit became necessary and I had to navigate a steep, rutted lane some distance in the rain.
Jun 17, 2013
I had a good time, I really enjoy this campground & the staff are very nice & pleasant and helpful.
Jun 17, 2013
We enjoyed staying in a cabin. Look forwarding to doing it again sometime.
Jun 15, 2013
We stayed in a kabin but noticed that the smoke detector had been removed and not replaced. Other than that, the KOA was very nice, clean and the Kabin was larger than normal. We would return.
Jun 15, 2013
we enjoyed our stay. campground was clean and staff is always around.
Jun 13, 2013
Feel as if you are catering to your campers with permanent sites, we were up on the hill of kabins with no one around, not bad, but the trip up and down that ill kept road to the bathrooms was terrible, you need BIG TIME maintainence on the roads and trees going up the hill. I have MS and although I didn't report that in my reservation, I've never had such a dangerous walk in a KOA, esp. at night.
Jun 07, 2013
Beautiful deluxe cabin and well kept grounds. Friendly staff - perfect for our stay. Thank you!
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Friendly staff and a great place to stay. Quiet and clean.
May 28, 2013
The cabin porch rocker was rusted and didn't work, but otherwise we enjoyed our stay at our cabin.
May 28, 2013
May 19, 2013
May 14, 2013
Staff very helpful and friendly, gropunds, sites and facilities kept clean and tidy
May 13, 2013
We rented a cabin for the weekend. My youngest son was afraid of the dark and we forgot a nightlight. We went to the general store to try to purchase one, but didn't find any. One of the workers asked around and found someone that would let us borrow one. That shows going above and beyond in my opinion!
May 13, 2013
The staff was outstanding, always had a smile, willing to help, The Pancake Breakfast was outstanding, Thank you for a great trip and the potbelly pig is so cute
May 08, 2013
Great place to be. I love the fishing pond. WE come here for Mother's Day and for Halloween. Everyone is just so nice and I feel like home. Also the restrooms are clean and HOT WATER!!!
May 05, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
Oct 31, 2012
Best we stayed in on this trip. We will be back.
Oct 23, 2012
Enjoyed the hospitality especially since we were only able to get in late and the key was ready. Sorry that the TV was put away and the heat didn't work, but the washrooms were clean and bright. Thanks, Mark
Oct 16, 2012
We totally enjoyed our stay! Cool kabin! Great staff! We will be back!! Thank you!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.