Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 05, 2014
The kabin was cozy and very well furnished! The lake gave a special touch to the landscape. The kids had fun in the playground! The only down side for me was the showers being completely separated from the restrooms.
Aug 04, 2014
We were happy about the cleanliness of the campground and enjoyed the amenities. We will return to this campground next year & would def stay at another KOA site. Thank you
Jul 30, 2014
Five stars all around! The Streetsboro KOA has it all. Spent one night in the lodge and the only downfall was not being able to stay longer. The girls in the office and the owners were all friendly and helpful with directions and things to do. Can't wait to come back and eat more of their delicious homemade fudge!
Jul 29, 2014
Our family enjoyed our stay. We would definitely camp there again.
Jul 28, 2014
showers were tad dirty but to be expected I guess. Store employees very pleasant. Great pricing. NICE pool
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Great, quiet campground. We loved the new pool and friendly staff.
Jul 24, 2014
This was my first camping trip and I was extremely impressed by the cabin we stayed in. It was very clean and well supplied. The facility is well kept. There's a new swimming pool and a wonderful playground for the children. The general store is well stocked for those items one might forget! I would definitely recommend this KOA to my friends and family and plan to go back before the season ends!
Jul 24, 2014
Had a wonderful stay. Sitting on the porch of our cabin by the lake was beautiful and peaceful. Lauren checked us in and was very sweet. The only downside was my grandsons were looking forward to seeing the little pig....RIP Frog
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Absolutely Awesome. This was my first stay at a KOA. My family (wife, boy 16, girl 10) was playing in a baseball tournament around Kent State Ohio. We live in Summerville SC. My family along with 5 other families decided to "camp" instead of staying in a hotel all week. Best decision in the world. Clean, polite, helpful, tons and tons to do. We never got bored. I became a member this trip.
Jul 21, 2014
Even though it was a rainy weekend, we accomplished what we set as our goal for the weekend--total relaxation! The only downfall was the air conditioning unit in the Kamping Kabin wasn't able to keep up with the humidity. But, that was just a minor inconvience.
Jul 19, 2014
We love this KOA! It is clean, a great setting, and the staff are very friendly. The addition of the pool is great!!
Jul 15, 2014
We stay at this campground every year!! The staff are very friendly and the Kabins are clean!! Do to my husbands medical condition we have to be near the bath house and the staff always makes sure we are!!I do not hesitate to tell my friends if they go to OH they must stay at your campground. The pool is a wonderful addition! Can't wait to see you guys next year!
Jul 14, 2014
didn't like the location of our cabin, as it was in the woods and the bugs were bad. Also, the bathrooms didn't have any shelving to put your stuff on; other than that I was pretty happy with our stay
Jul 10, 2014
Great employees, great pices, stay was great
Jul 01, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. The bathroom were not quite up to par, but we came in late. It was a lovely setting.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Great stay but we only needed one cabin, I called more than 48 hours in advance to cancel, the clerk said the computer was down, took my information and said she would ensure it got cancelled. When I arrived it was cancelled but I have still not been refunded. other than that we all had a great time at the Streetsboro KOA, friendly staff, great facility.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Felt dirty. Smoked detector beeped for our entire stay. reported it to cleaning staff which didn't report it to the owner. Staff was not very knowledgable and seemed lazy. Pool closed at 8 p.m. should have been a little later. Liked having a tv in cabin was located above door. Hard to see it up there.
Jun 23, 2014
My family of four and I recently stayed in the deluxe cabin at the Streetsboro KOA. This was our first time staying at this location, and we were very pleased. I was thrilled to see that there was dish and hand soap, paper towel, garbage bags, a lighter, bug spray, and towels provided. Our children (5 & 7) enjoyed the gem mine, and the swimming pool was great! We'll be back next summer. :)
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
I really enjoy myself had a piece of mind in my cabin watching cable on the nice flat screen was really shock too seethe only thing need one in each room if you have kids very clean bathrooms i like the way it set up more private not waiting along time for the shower the kids had a good time on the hay ride playingbasketball need alittle more activities for the kids thanks for everything !!!!!
Jun 03, 2014
Strong Sewer Smell will prevent us from renting this cabin again. Everything else was five star, but the odor ruins it.
Jun 03, 2014
I knew pool was not opened but surprised" beach" not available. Though it was quite empty we received the cabin right on main road with view of toilet. Fire pit had ashes And garbage from previous guest. We were going to book it for our return trip through the area but will stay elsewhere.
Jun 02, 2014
Camping cabin on hill was infested with spiders. I've never had so many bites in my life, even after we tried to kill most of them. No porch swing. Bathrooms mostly clean, but have seen better days. Kids were disappointed that there was no where to swim (pool not finished yet). I did like walking near the ponds: lots of geese and ducks to watch.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.