Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Jul 21, 2013
We just stayed for one night- driving through the area. There were lots of stores and restaurants nearby, if anyone needs anything. The campground was clean and quiet, and the cabin we stayed in was in excellent condition. The only negative was that it was a really hot day, and it took several hours for the a/c in the cabin to begin to cool it down (which made it challenging to sleep)
Jul 17, 2013
Everything about our stay was fantastic. First time staying at a KOA....wow, we've been missing out!!!
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Had a very good stay. Nice and friendly staff. Nothing to complain about
Jul 10, 2013
We really loved the cabins, the campground had no pool but did have pond swimming. Still loved the camp, we will return!
Jul 09, 2013
Wonderful activities for kids and a very helpful, friendly staff. Thank you for a great weekend! We'll see you next summer!
Jul 09, 2013
the other campers and staff were all very friendly and it made it so nice to be there. I am planning on coming back in September and can't wait to get back.
Jul 08, 2013
Everything was great! Loved the decorated camp sites, the fire truck ride, carnival, and the karaoke!
Jul 08, 2013
The kabin was very nice and we did have a relaxing time. The employees were very friendly. I am glad you allowed dogs so we could bring my daughter's puppy. We chose your campground beacause it was close to home. My husband and daughter loved karaoke. I only wished we could have been closer to the bathrooms!
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 05, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
i didnt like the fact that they have nothing for kids to do on a friday night. and that we were put in the very 1st cabin so we got every ons car light comming in.
Jun 27, 2013
The personnel were very helpful in upgrading my reservation to a cabin. The cabin was neat and comfortable. Unfortunately, the lanes leading to and from the sites are unpaved, narrow and poorly kept. As I was on a motorcycle navigating them was difficult at best. During the night a bathroom visit became necessary and I had to navigate a steep, rutted lane some distance in the rain.
Jun 17, 2013
I had a good time, I really enjoy this campground & the staff are very nice & pleasant and helpful.
Jun 17, 2013
We enjoyed staying in a cabin. Look forwarding to doing it again sometime.
Jun 15, 2013
We stayed in a kabin but noticed that the smoke detector had been removed and not replaced. Other than that, the KOA was very nice, clean and the Kabin was larger than normal. We would return.
Jun 15, 2013
we enjoyed our stay. campground was clean and staff is always around.
Jun 13, 2013
Feel as if you are catering to your campers with permanent sites, we were up on the hill of kabins with no one around, not bad, but the trip up and down that ill kept road to the bathrooms was terrible, you need BIG TIME maintainence on the roads and trees going up the hill. I have MS and although I didn't report that in my reservation, I've never had such a dangerous walk in a KOA, esp. at night.
Jun 07, 2013
Beautiful deluxe cabin and well kept grounds. Friendly staff - perfect for our stay. Thank you!
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Friendly staff and a great place to stay. Quiet and clean.
May 28, 2013
The cabin porch rocker was rusted and didn't work, but otherwise we enjoyed our stay at our cabin.
May 28, 2013
May 19, 2013
May 14, 2013
Staff very helpful and friendly, gropunds, sites and facilities kept clean and tidy
May 13, 2013
We rented a cabin for the weekend. My youngest son was afraid of the dark and we forgot a nightlight. We went to the general store to try to purchase one, but didn't find any. One of the workers asked around and found someone that would let us borrow one. That shows going above and beyond in my opinion!
May 13, 2013
The staff was outstanding, always had a smile, willing to help, The Pancake Breakfast was outstanding, Thank you for a great trip and the potbelly pig is so cute
May 08, 2013
Great place to be. I love the fishing pond. WE come here for Mother's Day and for Halloween. Everyone is just so nice and I feel like home. Also the restrooms are clean and HOT WATER!!!
May 05, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
Oct 31, 2012
Best we stayed in on this trip. We will be back.
Oct 23, 2012
Enjoyed the hospitality especially since we were only able to get in late and the key was ready. Sorry that the TV was put away and the heat didn't work, but the washrooms were clean and bright. Thanks, Mark
Oct 16, 2012
We totally enjoyed our stay! Cool kabin! Great staff! We will be back!! Thank you!
Oct 01, 2012
Oct 01, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
Came and celebrated my daughter's 13th birthday at the campground! Despite cold, rainy weather, it was an enjoyable stay! The bathrooms were OK; had dirty toilets on a few occassions...would encourage screen doors on the cabins to prevent bugs from getting in, especially yellow jackets. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
Sep 23, 2012
Sep 20, 2012
We got there around 7:30 pm w/no reservations and the office was closed and it was raining. We would again like to thank the two ladys that saw us and were able to check us.
Sep 18, 2012
we stayed in a cabin overlooking the fishing lake, close to restroom and shower. plenty of afternoon and evening shade. we will be reserving this cabin again. also located a few sites for us to reserve for tent camping.... thank you!!!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.