Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552


187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 25, 2016
There really needs to be more bathrooms. All other aspects are excellent.
Jul 23, 2016
Great at KOA, as usual.
Jul 22, 2016
I was upset that I reserved my room first then my sister reserved, had cabins right next to each other and hers was so much nicer. Better mattress, TV, AC, this upset me but whatever. I won't be back
Jul 21, 2016
Excelente lugar...
Jul 20, 2016
very clean park, the staff was very friendly. if they see you on the grounds they will stop and ask if everything is alright. I'll will stay here again and again. thank you KOA
Jul 18, 2016
Well kept & organized
Jul 18, 2016
The cabins were clean and cozy, could use new window treatments (70's themed currently) but otherwise the cabin was great...comfortable mattresses on beds!!
Jul 17, 2016
Quiet hours were not enforced, and I got very little sleep because of the loud group up until after 2am. Mattresses in the cabin were all sticky. Showers were dark and musty. Bathrooms not terribly clean.
Jul 14, 2016
The deluxe cabin was very comfortable and nicely appointed although my guests and I could have done without the religious quotes decorating the cabin.
Jul 13, 2016
The cabins are nice enough, we only stay in the one room ones. This was our second year here and the staff seems a bit bitter. They really aren't friendly. Also, I find it very silly that they can't offer any type of refund for checking out early. My mother was put in the hospital and we had to leave two nights early. That's $150 down the drain.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
We are pretty low maintenance so we're easy to please...after all it is camping. Very friendly staff and a variety of simple fun activities.
Jul 07, 2016
Cabins were clean and the staff were very friendly. The bathrooms were not in the best of shape and showers would lose water pressure completely for a few minutes. I believe there should be more than 8 restrooms for the capacity of the campsite. Overall a great stay though. Thank you for your hospitality!
Jul 06, 2016
Love it there! It's a family 4th of July tradition.
Jul 06, 2016
Great park - neat and clean. Bathrooms were spotless all the time. Loved the cabins in the woods - much prefer that to the open lawn type camping on the other sites.
Jul 05, 2016
It was a busy holiday weekend and the bathrooms needed a little extra attention.
Jul 05, 2016
4th of July weekend busy with campers. This place always has quiet and respectful campers. Very family friendly. Clean. Next time we will ask for one of the cabins with a screen door so we can keep the front door open at times. We will return.
Jun 29, 2016
We love the Kabins and the pool was very clean and nice.
Jun 27, 2016
To many words can express our gratitude from management down to comforts of home away from home. KOA of Streetsboro just don't know how you thoroughly blessed me and my family! Because of our wonderful FIRST time being this grand, we recommend to everyone we meet! Thank you!
Jun 27, 2016
I loved this campground but please check bunks in cabin 204 - I believe there might be bed bugs or some kind of bugs that gave us abnormal bites during out stay.
Jun 27, 2016
Spilled water on the cabin floor. When I cleaned it up, the paper towel was black, like the floor has never been cleaned! The bathrooms were clean for the most part, but when a lot of people were showering at the same time, the water wouldn't drain. Other than those two easy fixes, the stay was great and there was a lot to do in the area.
Jun 26, 2016
A big shout out to all the Streetsboro KOA staff that went out of their way to make our brief, but relaxing camping trip memorable. The campgrounds were really nice and the staff were even nicer. The cabins were clean and tidy. We will be back. Thanks
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
I stay at Streetsboro KOA at least twice a year. Instead of getting a hotel when traveling across country, I book a cabin here. I love that after a loooong day of driving, I check in with a real person who knows the campground, then I can swim, have a little fire, and go to sleep. The bathhouse is convenient and I get up early and ready for the next day's 500 miles.
Jun 20, 2016
Friendly and family safe atmosphere
Jun 17, 2016
The KOA was very busy and had fabulous restrooms and amenities such as pool, playground, putt-putt course, and pedal cars for children.
Jun 16, 2016
Everything about the trip was great. Loved the cabin,fishing and pool.
Jun 14, 2016
I've been to many other campgrounds in the area and yours by far is the most peaceful and quiet! The only complaint is how uncomfortable the mattress is in the cabin
Jun 13, 2016
May 31, 2016
New mattress covers need to be purchased for the cabins. They are sticky even after the cleaning personnel tried to "unstick" them.
May 31, 2016
A little pricey
May 30, 2016
Great place to spend liesure time with friends or family..
May 27, 2016
Nice cabin, near the bathouse. Very clean. Only complaint was condition of the showers---poor drainage, baseboards falling off wall
May 25, 2016
Clean and friendly. Beautiful grounds! The cabin was conveniently located across from the washrooms. Quiet locale at night, yet close go shopping areas and to freeway. We had a great stay.
May 25, 2016
May 23, 2016
Showers don't drain, base trim coming off in bathrooms. Door trim coming off of doors. Light bulbs weren't replaced when we requested to have light . No table or chair in cabin. We wouldn't stay here again ever.
May 22, 2016
May 19, 2016
I really enjoy in this relax and wonderful trip that I staid at Streetsboro. This is my second time to go to Streetsboro KOA. I hope I can go there third time.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Nice, clean cabin. The only complaint I have is no working locks on my door. I called and spoke with Lynda and she said someon would be down, nobody showed. I had 2 large dogs so I wasn't to bothered. If I had been staying longer I would have have been upset.
May 09, 2016
We had such a great weekend from the time we checked in till the time to check out.The staff was very friendly and was helpful with any questions.We stayed in the Luxury Lodge which had all the amenities all we had to bring was food.The campground was very pleasant and the other campers very friendly.The general store was fantastic with the beautiful old wood floors.The fudge & Ice Cream 5-stars
May 09, 2016
up graded on arrival to a 2 room cabin on water. were very welcoming to both us and our pet
Oct 17, 2015
I have been coming to the Steetsboro KOA for 3 yrs and have always enjoyed my stay! The staff is great and always helpful. I will continue to come and always suggest this campsite to my friends when possible. Thank you for all that you do. Cindy
Oct 14, 2015
cabin was clean and private.
Oct 13, 2015
Perfect environment and friendly service. I love where I live, and I would like to back soon.
Oct 13, 2015
Location very nice, amenities need some upgrades, showers small, staff very helpful. Wife loved tv in room.
Oct 12, 2015
We were only stayed the weekend, but it was great. Staff was friendly as were the other guest. Facilites were clean and readily available. Definitely going to stay again in the future.
Oct 05, 2015
I was really impressed with the facilities, and I'm glad my cabin was right across from them.
Sep 30, 2015
Quiet. Convenient. Extremely clean! We will be back!
Sep 29, 2015
we rented the deluxe cabin and it was WONDERFUL!!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals