Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 23, 2016
The staff was very friendly and the cabin was clean and perfect for our large family. This is a wonderful KOA.
Aug 22, 2016
Come out once a year just before school starts- great time!
Aug 21, 2016
Clean bathrooms and rooms, nice spacious pool.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
A great little park. The kids had a blast. Only a couple things kept me from 5* rating. The restrooms had an odor that I think a good or different disinfectant would cure. I also question the choice of flooring in them. Although TV is a low priority, the location made it difficult to watch. Lastly, the kids lost money ($2) in 4 games while we avoided rain in the game room. (Not refunded)
Aug 17, 2016
Loved the cabins and the whole experience of the staff and being close to the National Park. Will be back.
Aug 16, 2016
Great stay! Nice, clean cabin.
Aug 15, 2016
At check in the Pamela was arrogant and condescending. Lady that only identified herself as part owner after I had to ask was VERY RUDE!! Cabin not ready..check in at 2 we got there at 3. Not enough room for full details but I was disappointed with customer service since new owners. This WAS our place of family relaxation for 8 years. Campsite was peaceful & clean on a good note.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Very helpful staff. Book early for weekends very popular place. Located in A good area.
Aug 15, 2016
Nice Pool, comfortable beds, clean cabin
Aug 11, 2016
Great customer service. We had two requests handled right away. Friendly staff.
Aug 11, 2016
We stayed at the deluxe cabin for two nights. The perk is full bathroom and a kitchen sink. Unfortunately, the water smelled and tasted like sewage. Took them a full day to fix. I can forgive that. What's not cool is that management never called, as I was told they would, to try and make it up to us. They could have refunded the $$$ we spent on bottled water or just apologized. Not cool.
Aug 11, 2016
We had a great time camping! Our cabin was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. We will definitely return!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Generally delightful except the bathrooms/showers need serious cleaning/updating.
Aug 04, 2016
We only stayed one night as we were headed to a different destination. Our cabin was clean and close to the bathhouse for convenience. My grandchildren enjoyed the pool too!
Aug 04, 2016
cabins were great the grounds were clean.the restrooms needed a little help.had a great time.
Aug 04, 2016
Despite the power outage overnight we had a nice time. Thank you.
Aug 02, 2016
we really love it there. Been twice this summer and plan on one more trip before school starts. The dead animal rotting under the cabin smelled but not enough to change locations. Staff is super friendly and grounds/pool are very clean.
Aug 01, 2016
First time campers. There were about 15 of us. We had a blast. Hated to leave. We plan to return at the end of this season with more family and friends.
Aug 01, 2016
loved it will be back again
Aug 01, 2016
The only issue was several bathrooms were locked on the last morning of our stay! People waiting in line to use one bath of 4 and one other was open but it was trashed! Excellent stay other than that. We will be back for sure.
Aug 01, 2016
Beautiful place to stay. Friendly staff. Cabins were nice with Air Conditioning and cable tv. The only downside was the smallness of the showers, but how much time do you really spend in there?
Jul 31, 2016
They were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay in the deluxe cabin immensely!!!
Jul 29, 2016
This is the second year we stayed at this KOA. The only difference this year was the cabin we stayed in did not have the mini fridge it did last year. Other than that we had a great stay. looking forward to next year.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
We stay there every year its a great campground. The people who camp there are very messy but the people who clean them do an awesome job
Jul 25, 2016
There really needs to be more bathrooms. All other aspects are excellent.
Jul 23, 2016
Great at KOA, as usual.
Jul 22, 2016
I was upset that I reserved my room first then my sister reserved, had cabins right next to each other and hers was so much nicer. Better mattress, TV, AC, this upset me but whatever. I won't be back
Jul 21, 2016
Excelente lugar...
Jul 20, 2016
very clean park, the staff was very friendly. if they see you on the grounds they will stop and ask if everything is alright. I'll will stay here again and again. thank you KOA
Jul 18, 2016
Well kept & organized
Jul 18, 2016
The cabins were clean and cozy, could use new window treatments (70's themed currently) but otherwise the cabin was great...comfortable mattresses on beds!!
Jul 17, 2016
Quiet hours were not enforced, and I got very little sleep because of the loud group up until after 2am. Mattresses in the cabin were all sticky. Showers were dark and musty. Bathrooms not terribly clean.
Jul 14, 2016
The deluxe cabin was very comfortable and nicely appointed although my guests and I could have done without the religious quotes decorating the cabin.
Jul 13, 2016
The cabins are nice enough, we only stay in the one room ones. This was our second year here and the staff seems a bit bitter. They really aren't friendly. Also, I find it very silly that they can't offer any type of refund for checking out early. My mother was put in the hospital and we had to leave two nights early. That's $150 down the drain.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
We are pretty low maintenance so we're easy to please...after all it is camping. Very friendly staff and a variety of simple fun activities.
Jul 07, 2016
Cabins were clean and the staff were very friendly. The bathrooms were not in the best of shape and showers would lose water pressure completely for a few minutes. I believe there should be more than 8 restrooms for the capacity of the campsite. Overall a great stay though. Thank you for your hospitality!
Jul 06, 2016
Love it there! It's a family 4th of July tradition.
Jul 06, 2016
Great park - neat and clean. Bathrooms were spotless all the time. Loved the cabins in the woods - much prefer that to the open lawn type camping on the other sites.
Jul 05, 2016
It was a busy holiday weekend and the bathrooms needed a little extra attention.
Jul 05, 2016
4th of July weekend busy with campers. This place always has quiet and respectful campers. Very family friendly. Clean. Next time we will ask for one of the cabins with a screen door so we can keep the front door open at times. We will return.
Jun 29, 2016
We love the Kabins and the pool was very clean and nice.
Jun 27, 2016
To many words can express our gratitude from management down to comforts of home away from home. KOA of Streetsboro just don't know how you thoroughly blessed me and my family! Because of our wonderful FIRST time being this grand, we recommend to everyone we meet! Thank you!
Jun 27, 2016
I loved this campground but please check bunks in cabin 204 - I believe there might be bed bugs or some kind of bugs that gave us abnormal bites during out stay.
Jun 27, 2016
Spilled water on the cabin floor. When I cleaned it up, the paper towel was black, like the floor has never been cleaned! The bathrooms were clean for the most part, but when a lot of people were showering at the same time, the water wouldn't drain. Other than those two easy fixes, the stay was great and there was a lot to do in the area.
Jun 26, 2016
A big shout out to all the Streetsboro KOA staff that went out of their way to make our brief, but relaxing camping trip memorable. The campgrounds were really nice and the staff were even nicer. The cabins were clean and tidy. We will be back. Thanks
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals