Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Cabin Reviews

Jul 27, 2015
We always stay in the deluxe cabin. About the same price as a hotel, but serves as a great gathering place when we are visiting nearby family.
Jul 27, 2015
Very nice campground. Activities were fun and welcoming to everyone!! Great job and Great fudge!!!
Jul 27, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Wished the pool opened earlier and closed later. Also would like a better stocked fishing pond.
Jul 26, 2015
Great place to stay!
Jul 26, 2015
We came in on a whim. I called and got the cabin the same day. Th campsite was clean, even the fire ring was cleaned out from previous campers. The cabin was clean. There was unexpected AC. We didn't use it overnight. It was cool enough to open windows and enjoy nature. Secure screens kept Mosquitos out. The pool, store, staff were outstanding. We are not campers but loved it. We WILL do
Jul 24, 2015
The cabins are nice but .. This is my second time to stay in a cabin in two different states. I believe they are being neglected by koa staff. In both cabins were spider webs specifically in the Windows and Windows were dirty. I will give 5 stars if there is more attention to cleaning up.
Jul 22, 2015
Loved the fact that the Kabins has cable TV. What a bonus!
Jul 21, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay and are thinking about late October for another stay. The entrance door needs adjusting and we were not able to lock it. We called management. We lost over $100.00 in food due to ants. WE asked for extra pillows and blankets and management would not let us have any. All else was very good.
Jul 21, 2015
We just came back from a 2 night stay in Kabin 102, which is our favorite because its right across from the bathrooms. The campground is very nice,well kept, nice pool and friendly staff. the only negative would be the bathrooms had a bit of a latrine odor to them other than that everything was great.
Jul 21, 2015
Our Kabin had a bad odor like urine or mildew. I am not sure. There was a dirty stinky shirt that had been left in the Kabin that was adding to the odor. The doors did not close properly and there was litter around the campsite. But the air conditioning was a plus and the staff was very friendly.
Jul 19, 2015
We had to change our stay from camper to cabin and were accommodated quickly. The staff was extremely helpful and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay very much. We spent most of our time sight seeing in Cleveland and it was great to come back and relax at our cabin. we enjoyed a lot of the time at the pool as well. Will definitely consider staying there again when we travel that way.
Jul 14, 2015
Our stay was wonderful and we look forward to doing it again. Just wish there were more activities going on on the weekend
Jul 14, 2015
Loved the campground. Clean and great amenities. Friendly staff. Only reason not a 5 star is because book in cabin says pool opens at 10 AM. Pool didn't open until 11 AM.
Jul 13, 2015
Three friends and myself, Girls weekend. Great time. Only problem was only one car permitted to park at campsite. Was asked to move other cars while in the process of unpacking. Not cool.
Jul 10, 2015
The ladies at check-in were amazing! Thank you for making me feel so welcome! Our cabin was great but it would be nice to have a list of tv channels.
Jul 06, 2015
The staff is very helpful and friendly. The Kabins are clean and comfortable. We love it there.Staying at this KOA on the July 4th weekend has become a family tradition.
Jul 04, 2015
Nice campground and staff
Jul 04, 2015
Good Fishing. Cabin was just ok. Floor was a little dirty in check in. this 2 room cabin smaller than other KOA's.
Jun 30, 2015
the staff at this campground is friendly and very customer oriented. great job Streetsboro koa!!!!!! we will be back
Jun 30, 2015
WOW!!! Amazing! Clean and comfy, friendly and lots to do.
Jun 29, 2015
There was not enough parking for the cabins. If rent a two room cabin that sleeps six there should be enough room to park two cas safely
Jun 29, 2015
I enjoyed am staying at these cabins with my group! I felt secluded and private yet still had access to the restrooms and store! I loved it!
Jun 27, 2015
Very nice koa loved the bathroims big and clean did not like that the stor had a cooler with stuff un it but it was not fo rd sale the campers. food selfs were emoty and the said that they didenr have rim e to go buy food for the store. Milk butter and cerol would be nicw over great stay
Jun 21, 2015
My only complaint is that the cabin smelled very strongly of cleaning products. We spent the whole night airing it out.
Jun 16, 2015
This is great place to stay,people were friendly and pool is very clean.But only things I didn't like is no blacktop in whole area cause I had hard time to get my Harley out of the driveway and it was wet and raining..
Jun 15, 2015
It is awful they di not offer military discount
Jun 07, 2015
Very convenient, hassle free. Front desk staff was nice and courteous. Bathrooms were clean, and the cabin was spotless and very nice. Close to the National Park too!
Jun 05, 2015
Everyone was friendly, everything was very clean. The accommodations were awesome! The staff was super nice that was one of the best things!!
Jun 03, 2015
Thank you for your hospitality.
May 28, 2015
The cabin we rented was lovely and clean. The bathrooms were unisex and unpleasant. Not really the staff's fault, we arrived late and other guests had left them messy, I suppose. The stall I used smelled of urine, though. Not crazy about having showers separate from bathrooms. Makes showering and getting dressed and drying hair, etc. a little complicated.
May 26, 2015
Clean and relaxed
May 26, 2015
very nice i like everything
May 19, 2015
Great cabin, great staff, great area and made great memories!
May 18, 2015
We came here for a night of relaxing for a girls night because one of my friends is getting married in a few weeks. Just us 4 girls stayed and we had a blast! We will be back for sure
May 18, 2015
May 12, 2015
I was quiet and clean, I thought the office\store was unique.
May 12, 2015
stock the small pond
May 11, 2015
May 05, 2015
Always get treated great here.so friendly great people
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
The Deluxe cabin was beautiful, with a few exceptions: 1. The freezer looks like it hadn't been defrosted in years. It took me about 6 hours to defrost it so the refrigerator would cool our food and drinks properly. 2. The battery in the smoke detector started chirping to be replaced on day 2 of our stay. 3. The showerhead was like taking a shower with a squirt gun. Please replace.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Wasn't sure what to expect from previous reviews. We stayed one night in a one room cabin which was very helpful for first time mothers/sons camping trip. Cabin and area very nice. Everyone VERY nice and friendly. Cute glow ride on fire truck. Would definitely go back again.
Oct 01, 2014
After 10 years of coming to this campground for Halloween, we have lowered our rating based on the treatment we experienced. We received late contact about an increased fee, rude treatment about something we were blamed for 2 years ago we disagreed with and altogether was mishandled if it did happen 2 yrs ago. We don't know if we will come back now, which saddens us and the kids.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
The Kabin was nice but the TV remote didn't work. Also there was no screen door on the cabin.
Sep 20, 2014
I will be back to Kabin 205
Sep 18, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay. The staff that works there are terrific! It's a great get away place where I can relax. Thank you all :)
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.