Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 21, 2017
Campground was clean and staff was helpful. Close to lots to do, but tucked away enough to feel private. Everything looked well maintained and I would definitely stay again.
Jul 21, 2017
This was our first experience renting a cabin, and it was a great alternative to an expensive hotel. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Our kids enjoyed it too.
Jul 20, 2017
Everytime I have stayed here, it has been wonderful! The salt water heated pool is very nice! I swam comfortably when it was 70 degrees out!
Jul 20, 2017
The grounds are more open than I like, there are not many well shaded areas. The mosquito population is out of control!
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
The cabin seemed a bit isolated. Mattresses were worn down and very sticky. They need to be thoroughly cleaned prior to cabin residence.
Jul 08, 2017
We loved this KOA. Great location, clean, & quiet. The staff was friendly. We would love to come back for another visit.
Jul 06, 2017
We had a wonderful time. But need to take care of poison ivy. It should not be there.
Jul 04, 2017
EXCELLENT
Jul 01, 2017
Everything was perfect: the staff was friendly and helpful, the facility was well maintained and had many wonderful amenities for everyone from children to adults, and the overall process of checking in and out and moving arpund the park was smooth and easy to navigate. I will be staying with KOA more often! Thank you for a fantastic experience.
Jun 30, 2017
Love this place thank you for the awesome stay please get the Wi-Fi fixed so I can use it on my next stay
Jun 27, 2017
I was very dissatisfied! The a.c. unit had leaked all over the cabin and the t.v. wasn't working either! There was no cabin available to switch with so I had to wait hrs.while a man with a lack of personality tried to fix the problems. I didn't receive and apologize my family and I ended up leaving Sunday night! I will not be back to stay there again.
Jun 19, 2017
we stayed in the Lodge Fathers Day weekend...what a lovely place for a family ...they had everything we need for a weekend ..gas grill and a beautiful patio....the staff was outstanding ...very informative and helpful....Thank You KOA STREETSBORO!!!
Jun 19, 2017
We loved the campground itself and all the staff was amazing! Cabin was clean and very convenient. Shower house by our cabins could use some attention. The toilets were okay, they just didnt always flush. THe staff did address these issues and ver avoided the problem stall. Showers were not very appealing and were very outdated. shower head was moving all around the wall & bigger curtains
Jun 16, 2017
Wasn't to happy with our 2 day stay. We asked for a handicap cabin because iam a 44 yr.old paralyzed man that cant use steps but the only one cabin was rented already to a Middle aged Mother and two daughters that walked just fine. The one we stayed in was right next to them.My teenage kids had to lift me up and down the steps for 2 days.Employees should make sure the renters are handicap.
Jun 12, 2017
We had such a great time! All the staff are so friendly and will to help. We loved it so much we are coming back in Sept. Keep up the great job!!
Jun 12, 2017
Great relaxing weekend!! Will stay here agan.
Jun 06, 2017
Friendly, super clean and very relaxed. Loved it! We rented a cabin. Def recommend!
Jun 05, 2017
Very clean campground, clean bathrooms and showers. the staff was very polite and helpful. Pool was nice, fishing was good for the kids. Very nice place.
May 26, 2017
Loved the cabin. The campground was kept neat and clean. The staff was very courteous and tried to be helpful. However, they were all young. It would have been nice to have an experienced adult available. We requested dish towels and were given bath towels the next day. Not sure the staff knew the difference, we requested another roll of toilet paper and were told we were to be given only 2.
May 24, 2017
Nice campground. Very clean bathrooms. We enjoyed our visit!
May 20, 2017
May 17, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
May 16, 2017
This use to be a great place for the past 12 years but is getting run down.This is the opening season and black mold in my cabin. Things not painted, grass not cut, light bulbs burnt out in bathroom, toilet running and low water pressured in handicapped shower
May 16, 2017
Considering it was open weekend, all grass should of been mowed. Our site was not and it made for a unpleasant stay since we spend all of our time outside
May 15, 2017
This KOA has some of the friendliest people! It's close to our home and we just love camping there! One day we hope to be able to get a permanent camp site there.
May 15, 2017
Nice place. Only problem was no pressure/hot water in one of the buildings. Other looked renovated and worked well.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comment. We have changed the showerheads in the one bathhouse and the water pressure is back up to normal.
May 08, 2017
Oct 10, 2016
We had a great time staying at cabin 103 in the Streetsboro KOA. The cabin was nice and clean.
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
I enjoyed our stay and would use this koa for future visits to Cleveland.
Oct 03, 2016
My family and I had a great time here! The cabins were perfect for us! Clean, heat worked well., friendly staff! Very well kept.
Sep 20, 2016
Great,beautiful,
Sep 20, 2016
It was Amazing. What i liked the most was how clean the bathrooms were. Im a very, very clean freak. So thatbmade it even better. The campsutes were very clean also the cabins.
Sep 16, 2016
everything was very nice except the lack of hot water and almost nonexistent water pressure
Sep 10, 2016
Very nice time. Trouble with one shower, others fine.no hot water one time, rest of stay fine.
Sep 10, 2016
My only negative was I felt a couple of the bathroom stalls had a strong unpleasant 'urine' odor.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Wonderful people. Loved the location, but the bathrooms were old and dirty due to the busy weekend.
Sep 06, 2016
There was no water pressure in the showers. The water just dripped out and the cabins were too close. The charcoal grill was literally three feet away from the next cabin it felt like we were invading their space when we were cooking, very uncomfortable. The mattresses were all sticky.
Sep 06, 2016
Typical great KOA experience
Sep 06, 2016
Very disappointed in the cabin and would've liked a sink to at least wash stuff. Disappointed that there was only one cabin with a bathroom and kitchen. There was only one outlet in the entire cabin,thankfully we brought an extention cord.Activities for children should've been later in the day for people arriving on Saturday.The pool needs more chlorine. We don't anticipate staying here again
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice and clean. My three boys loved the fishing lakes and pool.
Aug 31, 2016
Fantastic
Aug 30, 2016
Great Friendly place to stay, cabin was very nice perfect view!
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Not sure that the AC was working right in our cabin, and raccoons woke us up. Other than that, everything was great and we had a lot of fun!
Aug 29, 2016
Bathrooms/showers were some of the best I've used. Cabin was clean and in a perfect location. The mattress' were a bit rough for the price you pay but overall a nice stay!
Aug 27, 2016
We liked the scriptures posted in the deluxe cabin where we stayed. Very friendly workers.
Aug 27, 2016
Great experience for my youngg daughters and the best part about the trip was "Linda " she was extremely helpful and went out of her way to make sure our stay was perfect as a mom camping with her two little girls it was MUCH appreciated
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals