Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 18, 2015
May 18, 2015
Store closes very early. Never seen firetruck rides which were advertised for Saturday night.
May 17, 2015
Only stayed 1 night. We were headed back home. Very friendly staff & grounds were well kept. Would stay again if in the area.
May 16, 2015
Very clean well maintained campground. We only stayed one night passing thru but the staff was great!
May 14, 2015
Very helpful friendly staff,Great location nice campsite
May 14, 2015
Clean,neat, quiet, friendly and courteous staff.
May 14, 2015
Very excellent service, especially over a busy weekend. As a KOA VIP member I was very pleased with the service. This campground went above and beyond!
May 13, 2015
The WiFi was terrific!
May 12, 2015
We had a great time, staff very friendly and helpful. Good place to meet up with family, friends and have the grandkids come to spend time with us. Rob
May 12, 2015
I was quiet and clean, I thought the office\store was unique.
May 12, 2015
May 12, 2015
Big campground Big sites nice stay
May 12, 2015
stock the small pond
May 12, 2015
You need to treat the dirt road for dust. As we were eating outside ( 5:30 pm.) Sat. the firetruck came around many times and the dust just rolled our way. Lot 506 I think.
May 12, 2015
Would be nice to have interior roads paved.
May 11, 2015
check in people need a little more knowledge on how to do the credit card system
May 11, 2015
Site was clean & everything worked. (sewer connector cracked but no biggie, still worked.) Our check in attendant was pretty clueless but he said he was new & was polite, another no big deal. The Wi-fi has been updated & worked everywhere we went on the grounds. A big plus for todays wi-fi hungry world. Overall we enjoyed our stay & will be going back again. Very good Ice Cream too!
May 11, 2015
Just awesome, had a wonderful time!
May 11, 2015
Nice clean sites. Not too close together. Great little store with ice cream and game room.
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
Great weather. Great people at the sreetsboro koa
May 11, 2015
Excellent staff, safe and friendly kampground! We always start our season at the Streetsboro KOA
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
The activities for the kids were great. My daughter loves to do crafts and it was nice to have a few extra things for her to do during our stay.
May 11, 2015
We absolutely love camping at the Streetsboro KOA. It's the best and so are the people!!!
May 11, 2015
Very nice park. Loved the proximity to Cuyahoga
May 11, 2015
Everything was good. We have no complaints.
May 09, 2015
First KOA experience. Only issue I had was not knowing where to check in because I came after the general store closed and it was unclear. But no worries!
May 09, 2015
May 09, 2015
Nice level site, services worked well. Office very friendly.
May 09, 2015
Great place, very accommodating - very helpful, very clean! Highly recommend!
May 08, 2015
Friendly checkin.
May 05, 2015
So good to be back. Campground was wonderful.
May 05, 2015
Always get treated great here.so friendly great people
May 04, 2015
Love this KOA
May 04, 2015
Newbie to camping and I really appreciated all the help setting up.
May 04, 2015
Your preparation for the season did not appear to be up to par. On day three for your front clerk to say she is new...really. The store was not stocked and some of your winter patrons had not cleaned their site up. Given some time, we may come back to see the improvements expected when visiting a KOA.
May 04, 2015
I didn't get to pick where I wanted to camp but the spot was great anyways. It seemed the spot wasn't picked up from after winter but there were plenty of sticks for firewood. It seems a lot more people have permanent sites there rather than 1 night stay sites.
Apr 25, 2015
One of the best camp grounds, really do enjoy the site
Oct 24, 2014
It was ok but the bathrooms still needed help. There was no paper towel or soap the last 3 days we stayed
Oct 23, 2014
Bath and showers nice, and new pool great. Also 5 stars to the staff.
Oct 23, 2014
The camp actually closed, but they let us stay as we had scheduled before they changed their website. We appreciated that they would do that, it was my husbands birthday and we had plans, so it was nice to not have to change them. Planing on returning in the spring!
Oct 23, 2014
Friendly Staff, nice location, Thank you....
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
We are doing more travel camping and expect a good camp just on a phone call. KOA has taken the question out or worry out of pulling into new areas.
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
nice central location very clean & neat
Oct 15, 2014
We enjoyed our visit but the restrooms were disgusting. The restrooms reeked with urine. These were the worst restrooms that we have had to endure while camping.Thus the reason for low rating.
Oct 15, 2014
We stayed here in October and things were a little wet. I think this would be a great campground in the summer. Roads a little narrow for Big Rigs but manageable. Would stay here again.
Oct 14, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.