Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 08, 2016
We are pretty low maintenance so we're easy to please...after all it is camping. Very friendly staff and a variety of simple fun activities.
Jul 08, 2016
Very clean, pretty, spacious. Friendly and professional staff.
Jul 07, 2016
The people were very nice and the general store had some nice items to buy. The pool is in excellent condition. The gate system is very nice. There was some trouble with the bathrooms has one bathroom kept locking people in and I am not sure if anyone ever did anything about that. The camp sites are VERY close to one another, NO space between them. Otherwise a nice place.
Jul 07, 2016
Cabins were clean and the staff were very friendly. The bathrooms were not in the best of shape and showers would lose water pressure completely for a few minutes. I believe there should be more than 8 restrooms for the capacity of the campsite. Overall a great stay though. Thank you for your hospitality!
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
We only spent a short time, but will definitely visit again.
Jul 07, 2016
Cleanest, nicest appearance of all sites at this KOA.
Jul 06, 2016
Love it there! It's a family 4th of July tradition.
Jul 06, 2016
We go there because they are always friendly and accommodating.
Jul 06, 2016
Ome of the best KOA's we've ever stayed at-friendly,clean,had super nice workers,gave us great directions to all of the best Cleveland atractions-we'll be back!!! \\
Jul 06, 2016
Great park - neat and clean. Bathrooms were spotless all the time. Loved the cabins in the woods - much prefer that to the open lawn type camping on the other sites.
Jul 06, 2016
The water pressure was horrible and made it almost impossible at times to take a shower in our rv.. also, the dump station is right in the middle of the camp and stunk very bad whenever the wind shifted.
Jul 06, 2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The campground is very close to cuyahoga national park where we bike ride.
Jul 06, 2016
Very pleased overall with the campground. The toilet/shower facilities were old, but clean. A water pressure issue was taken care of promptly. The campground is very pet-friendly, a bit too much for our taste, but dog owners will love it. The store was well stocked and the staff were very friendly and professional. Firewood delivery and trash pickup was a nice touch. Will stay again when in area.
Jul 06, 2016
Nice Campground. Close to Cleveland. In a Campground Setting, then in the city within 2 miles.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Too much large stones very hard to walk. not enough rest rooms.,no water pressure sometimes., should lever the sights so we don;t have to spend and hour to lever, only motor homes has levers on them. nice pool, but new. thanks had a good time, so hard to walk around sights. rocks. how do you mover grass.??
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
It was a busy holiday weekend and the bathrooms needed a little extra attention.
Jul 05, 2016
4th of July weekend busy with campers. This place always has quiet and respectful campers. Very family friendly. Clean. Next time we will ask for one of the cabins with a screen door so we can keep the front door open at times. We will return.
Jul 05, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff; great location with great amenities; quiet peaceful, relaxing stay! Thanks so much
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Coming to the KOA Campground is like coming home. The people there are like family. We absolutely just love camping there. If we ever have the chance to get a permanent campsite, KOA Streetsboro is where we'd go!
Jul 03, 2016
We stayed overnight and the campground was lovely!! Campground is spotless. Site was perfect and the people working there were wonderful!! Well done!!
Jul 03, 2016
Did not enjoy the 2 days of water problems and the attitude provided by Paula! Steven on the other hand is a definite keeper!!
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Great place in good area
Jul 03, 2016
Everything and everybody were great
Jul 02, 2016
This a good park. we would recommend they widen the entrance so 2 units can pass. Also the lower bathhouse needs upgrading. the shower stalls are very small and very steamy. Great sites but some need leveling.Great park and we'll stay again.
Jul 02, 2016
This has been one of our favorite campgrounds since long before it was a KOA. I'm only sad that they closed the beach and replaced it with a pool.
Jul 02, 2016
The young lady that took my call for a reservation was excellent. It was the start of a holiday weekend, they had plenty of staff , very friendly and knowledgable! The grounds are beautiful and well maintained! Thank you.
Jul 01, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
Fine except for water pressure b
Jun 29, 2016
We love the Kabins and the pool was very clean and nice.
Jun 29, 2016
convenient and clean
Jun 29, 2016
Great place to stay and play!!
Jun 28, 2016
Great atmosphere and a very clean campground. Only downside were the clogged drains in the bathroom sinks.
Jun 28, 2016
Nice friendly staff.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
As always, the staff is very friendly and helpful, a lot of things for the children to do, Can't wait to go back!
Jun 28, 2016
The sites were roomy and our son loved the fishing ponds
Jun 27, 2016
This campground is always clean and quiet. Great for a stopover from I-80 or a longer stay to explore the region. The electric grid is pushed to its limit and power comes in at 110volts - minimally acceptable - and a potential issue to running A/C and electronics.
Jun 27, 2016
We had issues with inconsistent bathroom cleaning times. Cleaning times were posted, but we would find the bathrooms being cleaned or worked on outside of those specified times. Our power went out one morning so we could not use the restrooms or our electronics for a little while. Also, the old guy riding around in the golf cart who was part of their staff wasn't friendly at all.
Jun 27, 2016
Very nice park and staff
Jun 27, 2016
Very clean and quiet place to stay. First morning the power went out, wi-fi very spotty after that outage. People were friendly.
Jun 27, 2016
To many words can express our gratitude from management down to comforts of home away from home. KOA of Streetsboro just don't know how you thoroughly blessed me and my family! Because of our wonderful FIRST time being this grand, we recommend to everyone we meet! Thank you!
Jun 27, 2016
I loved this campground but please check bunks in cabin 204 - I believe there might be bed bugs or some kind of bugs that gave us abnormal bites during out stay.
Jun 27, 2016
Very clean and well maintained. When internet connection was out, the staff was easy to work with and on top of issue. Within a short time the connection was back; and worked very well.
Jun 27, 2016
Had not been there for 4 years. Nice improvements with pool. Very nice staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals