Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 12, 2014
bathrooms really needed some attention durning our stay notify the staff of one problem and he said he looke later backup toilet later really cutting our site grass with us out there dog or me could have been hit by flying gravel went inside front was perty but further back wow
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Very nice place to stay
Jul 11, 2014
Older CG with many upgrades 2012-2014. However, still some problems with wet sites. Liked being escorted to our site & trash pickup at site twice per day. Biggest letdown? Internet access! We easily connected and had strong signal. BUT, we rarely had Internet access. When we did, it was often so slow we could not RUN a speed test. Overall, we had less than 4 good *hours* use in 16 days.
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Great employees, great pices, stay was great
Jul 10, 2014
What a lovely place. Very clean, large sites.
Jul 10, 2014
Great new pool on site. Love the general store, ice cream and fudge shop on property
Jul 09, 2014
Nice welcome.. Immaculate grounds, roomy RV sites. The birds and fawnsfawna were wonderful. I saw my first cardinals up close and personal. EZ inI andand out.from freeway. Just great
Jul 08, 2014
It was a great place to camp. We enjoyed the Canadian Geese with all their young. Very close to Cuyahoga National Park. New pool which is wonderful. Icecream was exceptional.
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
It was very nice, however, the internet was terrible and that was frustrating. The brand new pool is beautiful, HOWEVER, it was dirty and lots of hair balls floating around. Would stay there again if in that area.
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
short stay, everybody who worked there was pleasant and knowledgeable. facilities were excellent.
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Terrain de camping beau et propre. Accueil chaleureux.
Jul 01, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. The bathroom were not quite up to par, but we came in late. It was a lovely setting.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
very nice sites; very nice showers; excellent homemade fudge
Jun 30, 2014
Love the new pool. Grand kids had a fun time fishing.
Jun 30, 2014
The grounds were well cared-for and staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 30, 2014
This is one of our favorite campgrounds. It's consistently clean, quiet and peaceful.
Jun 30, 2014
Nice staff, the campsites need to have better drainage for rain water run off, Internet went down and told us that it was an issue in the area, time warner said it was an account issue, needless to say my business work fell short of the due date, I don't agree that Koa charges extra for kids, park was clean. I would stay again in hopes they get the issues addressed
Jun 30, 2014
We were staying at your campground as we prepared for our daughter Michelle's wedding; it was a wonderful experience and a great stay. Robert.
Jun 30, 2014
Great stay but we only needed one cabin, I called more than 48 hours in advance to cancel, the clerk said the computer was down, took my information and said she would ensure it got cancelled. When I arrived it was cancelled but I have still not been refunded. other than that we all had a great time at the Streetsboro KOA, friendly staff, great facility.
Jun 30, 2014
We always enjoy our stay and the staff is always so kind and helpful!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
The staff and facilities at the Streetsboro KOA are outstanding!!!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
This was our second time to stay here. Very enjoyable. We will definitely be back.
Jun 29, 2014
Playground could be kept up better. Ponds could be cleaner. Pool is nice, overall ok.
Jun 28, 2014
Overall, a great place. Wish the sites were a bit more wooded, but very clean and a pleasant staff
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Wonderful campground, well maintained. Staff incredibly helpful and new inground pool. Beautiful!
Jun 28, 2014
Only slept at KOA, did not get a chance to hang out but they had activities scheduled and looked like a fun place for families. Landscape made you forget you were in the city. Bathrooms very nice.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Gracious staff. Comfortable roomy site for 40 ft Class A with Slideouts. Disappointed in bathhouse/shower facilities - very cramped and shabby/dingy. Overall positive experience and would stay again.
Jun 26, 2014
as always,a pleasure to stay
Jun 26, 2014
The new pool when finished with landscaping, more charis and maybe a bike rack will be one of the nicest pools of any KOA I have been to. The camp ground was fairly basic but well kept. The bath house were clean and stocked. We were traveling with a 10 and 7 year old and there needs to be more activities for kids in this age group. Great fishing. Would stay again if in the area.
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Very convenient for Cuyahoga National Park and Cleveland. Nice campground
Jun 24, 2014
Fourth time at this KAO. Close to the Towpath, where you can spend an afternoon. Clean bathrooms!! Friendly staff!!
Jun 23, 2014
Felt dirty. Smoked detector beeped for our entire stay. reported it to cleaning staff which didn't report it to the owner. Staff was not very knowledgable and seemed lazy. Pool closed at 8 p.m. should have been a little later. Liked having a tv in cabin was located above door. Hard to see it up there.
Jun 23, 2014
My family of four and I recently stayed in the deluxe cabin at the Streetsboro KOA. This was our first time staying at this location, and we were very pleased. I was thrilled to see that there was dish and hand soap, paper towel, garbage bags, a lighter, bug spray, and towels provided. Our children (5 & 7) enjoyed the gem mine, and the swimming pool was great! We'll be back next summer. :)

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.