Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
This is our 3rd time here and we will return next year. Has plenty of space and clean. Everyone very nice, helpful and friendly.
Oct 05, 2014
VERY nice grounds and staff; will keep coming back a couple times a year!
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at your campground very much. Check-in & out was easy, grounds were well kept, appreciated daily trash pickup bathrooms always clean and always had hot water in the showers. To findout that hand dipped ice cream was sold at the office was a nice surprise. we felt the staff was very friendly.
Oct 04, 2014
Great place to stay close to toll road. Love the people.
Oct 03, 2014
Stayed there before very nice. Please trim up some of the trees we hit several on the way out. Thank you
Oct 03, 2014
Our house was being worked on and the contractors needed us to move out for a few weeks. We had a wonderful stay and this KOA was close enough to our house that we could go back and forth each day to check on the progress.
Oct 03, 2014
We stopped for an overnight stop at the Streetsboro/Cleveland KOA in our motorhome. The people were friendly, the pull thru site nice and level, and the fall scenery beautiful. We will definitely stay again if our travel schedule comes this way again.
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
W e had a back in site. It was extremely difficult to get into and also very soft. We had to use 4 wheel drive to get in and out of. Very wet too. Our wireless service was so weak we had to kove to another area to use the Internet
Oct 01, 2014
After 10 years of coming to this campground for Halloween, we have lowered our rating based on the treatment we experienced. We received late contact about an increased fee, rude treatment about something we were blamed for 2 years ago we disagreed with and altogether was mishandled if it did happen 2 yrs ago. We don't know if we will come back now, which saddens us and the kids.
Oct 01, 2014
Internet is virtually non existent. Gate locked after hours and need a gate pass to come and go. Office closes too early (5pm).
Oct 01, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Nice experience. Conviently located,easy to get to. If I get back this way, I will definitely stay here again.
Oct 01, 2014
It was just an overnight stay but we came in after closing and management went out of their way to help us.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Clean bathrooms, nice amenities, very nice staff, pretty and well tended sites. Close to so many parks!
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
From the time that Paula checked us in and escorted us by golf cart to our site, to when we were getting ready to leave and the gentleman that came around to pick up our trash reminded me I hadn't put my sewer cap on, it was just a wonderful weekend. Will be back for sure. P.S. Our two Terriers loved having there own playground too!
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
do not like to be between big rigs should have a section for travel trailers not in with 5th wheels
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
I saw a few bad reviews on this campground before our stay. I disagree with all of those reviews. This KOA exceeded my expectations and I would defiantly go again. The bathrooms are average and the sights are large and level.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
One of the workers on the golf cart guy with yellow shirt was very rude to my wife and kids who were just trying to fish cause there's nothing else to do for the kids since halloween in September is only at the first two weekends the online schedual was very misleading
Sep 29, 2014
Weather was awesome. Going to hate to see the camping season end!
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
This was our first real multi-night stay (we're noobs), and we had an excellent time, and found everyone very hospitable.
Sep 28, 2014
Friendly, accommodating staff, clean facilities, convenient location.
Sep 28, 2014
Nice park, well maintained and clean. Spacious sites, in general, and utilities are convenient. Many sites are not very level and large trees make site entry/exit exciting for larger rigs. Interior roads have tight turns that require care when turning. Wifi is marginal, but cell is ok.
Sep 28, 2014
agreably surprised to find a such nice and quiet kampgroud in Cleveland area and not close to lake Erie.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
CAMP GROUND WAS CLEAN AND SCENIC AND THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY. WIFI WAS POOR AND NON-EXISTENT FOR FIRST DAY. HOWEVER IT GOT BETTER FOR REMAINDER OF OUR STAY.UNFORTUNATELY THE CAMP IS LOCATED NEAR A RAILWAY MARSHALING YARD AND THE NOISE CAN BE HEARD AL NIGHT. IT WAS MUTED SINCE WE WERE IN A TRAILER BUT IT COULD BE DISTURBING TO TENT CAMPERS.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Quiet stay
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
We loved the site and the dog park. The staff were very friendly and helful. We are going back to stay another few days with them next Sunday.
Sep 24, 2014
Very clean and quiet, very nice place.
Sep 23, 2014
Great location. Roads in need of repair. Some sites need leveling. Nice laundry. Wasn't happy about paying $15 for arriving 11/2 hrs. earlier than ck. in time, especially since our assigned site was vacant. I've camped all my life & have never had to pay extra for early ck. in. What a gimmick!
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
The Kabin was nice but the TV remote didn't work. Also there was no screen door on the cabin.
Sep 22, 2014
clean easy to find
Sep 22, 2014
Everyone was very pleasant, and we had an excellent time participating in all the Halloween activities!
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
I will be back to Kabin 205
Sep 20, 2014
liked the gated security. On the negative side, although many of the sites had stoned patio areas, our site did not and the area was muddy. Would return to this KOA as it is close to National Park.
Sep 20, 2014
Worked with me on site (original had too many tree branches for tall 5th wheel)
Sep 19, 2014
The staff at this KOA really go the extra mile for their customers. They put your happiness and satisfaction above all else.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.