Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 04, 2014
Clean bathrooms and great pool !
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Great people, great tent site and good facilities
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Wonderful stay, even though I was working in Akron throughout the week. My wife was able to relax during the day and check out some of the local venues. In the evening, we enjoyed dinner in our RV and spending time together. Much better than the standard business trip!
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
The staff was all very kind and they all worked hard to keep the grounds and facilities clean. The new pool is beautiful, the playground was nice and sites were perfect.
Aug 03, 2014
The stay was fine. THe people there was great, but the drive was a little out of the way.
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
we have been in 41 states. this koa has the most efficient washer and dryers! Clean, friendly, GREAT!
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Camped in a Class A motorhome. was clean and very well kept up. Had sewer hookups which the competition generally did not.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
bad experience all the way around. poorly taken care of and needs much more work to be called a koa
Aug 01, 2014
The staff are amazing. Very friendly. I was impressed with the young workers, always friendly & helpful. Whoever trained this group did a great job!
Aug 01, 2014
Very nice except an extreme shortage of restrooms especially considering the size
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Ensure that the site is level, please
Jul 31, 2014
Excellent facility
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Five stars all around! The Streetsboro KOA has it all. Spent one night in the lodge and the only downfall was not being able to stay longer. The girls in the office and the owners were all friendly and helpful with directions and things to do. Can't wait to come back and eat more of their delicious homemade fudge!
Jul 30, 2014
We have stayed at the Streetsboro KOA a couple times now and really like it. It is so clean and has very friendly staff. Definitely one of my favorites!
Jul 30, 2014
very nice new pool. love the themed weekends.
Jul 29, 2014
Our family enjoyed our stay. We would definitely camp there again.
Jul 29, 2014
This is our second or third visit here. We typically use this KOA as an overnight spot when traveling, but the amenities are quite nice and staff friendly.
Jul 29, 2014
Especially enjoyed the private shower rooms. Beautiful grounds with lots of ponds.
Jul 29, 2014
Nice, fun, and safe camp ground. Primitive camping was a little hard to figure out where the sites actually were, but it all worked out fine.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
great park, wonderful employees, very nice...anxious to come back again...showers and restroom nice and clean....:)
Jul 28, 2014
i enjoyed the stay. staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
showers were tad dirty but to be expected I guess. Store employees very pleasant. Great pricing. NICE pool
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Very Helpful & Friendly Staff!The whole Campsite is very clean and organized! and also is very quiet!!Hats off to Tonya & Kathy for all there hard work in running a awesome place to camp!!
Jul 27, 2014
Great, quiet campground. We loved the new pool and friendly staff.
Jul 27, 2014
Nice park!
Jul 27, 2014
We didn't use any of the amenities but the campground is well kept .
Jul 26, 2014
We stayed for 5 nights, and loved how friendly everyone was! Very helpful with directions to attractions. Also loved the individual toilet/shower rooms! If we ever head that way again, we would definitely stay there!!
Jul 26, 2014
Very nice campground. Very well kept. The pool is a great addition. The only concern is that the showers were very small.
Jul 26, 2014
Girls were very helpful bringing firewood to campsite and trash bags. dog park was also a plus.
Jul 26, 2014
I had a great time the only thing slow down the employees with the golf carts
Jul 26, 2014
Liked the campground but showers need help and more water pressure.
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Very pretty setting, lots of trees and grass, more room between sites. Still close to town. Great staff. Fun activities on the weekend for kids.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.