Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 29, 2016
We thought the $5.00 per person visitor fee was a little high. That is the reason for the 4 stars.
Jul 29, 2016
Use Streetsboro KOA about 4 times a year as I'm passing through OH heading N or S. A delightful little overnight respite from the highway.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
we showed up late and left early- but everything was great- clean showers, easy hookups! thank you!
Jul 28, 2016
Nice CG, sites not very level
Jul 28, 2016
We stay there every year its a great campground. The people who camp there are very messy but the people who clean them do an awesome job
Jul 28, 2016
Wonderful, outside of Cleveland, Who Knew, probably the nicest KOA yet. Friendly staff, clean facilities, great location. Above and beyond our expectations.
Jul 27, 2016
Thank you, for a great camping experience!
Jul 27, 2016
Very clean, excellent staff. Polite, prompt, knowledgeable service, clean and well-maintained sites. Bathrooms and showers were the best I've seen at a campground!!
Jul 26, 2016
It was wonderful. Lots of room and excellent staff. My only concern was the bath houses. The staff did an amazing job of keeping them clean, but the campers were just slobs and didn't clean up after themselves. Very disappointing. Kudos to the staff for trying!
Jul 26, 2016
Nice clean park with good space between sites. Need to keep quiet time after 11 pm in your rental cabins though- a drunk routy group across from us on the sat night before we left. Lovely well maintained pool and lots of walking area.
Jul 26, 2016
Great place to expose my 4-year-old grandson to camping for the very first time. Thank you KOA Streetsboro
Jul 26, 2016
Stayed here several times and our experience was great. But this time not a good experience. Found dog feces on our area, got all over our rug and lots too small to put big RV's next to each other no room to move.
Jul 26, 2016
Good size dog park.
Jul 26, 2016
Always friendly staff, large wooded sites and a great pool!
Jul 26, 2016
Both of my dogs were bitten pretty badly by deer flies at the dog park. I'm not sure if there is anything that can be done about this. The tree branches in many sites need to be trimmed. In our site the branches wer all touching the roof of our RV and the low hanging leafy branches made it very difficult to back in. Other campers near us mentioned the same thing about the trees.
Jul 25, 2016
There really needs to be more bathrooms. All other aspects are excellent.
Jul 25, 2016
Staff was welcoming, campground was clean and well kept. Pool area was the best I have seen in the KOA's we have stayed at.
Jul 25, 2016
The bathrooms/shower rooms could use a little TLC. Floor drains and working bath fans would go a long way.
Jul 25, 2016
Last decision to camp at KOA in Streetsboro this weekend. Very nice staff! They had no problem accommodating us at the last minute.
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice Koa
Jul 24, 2016
Level site and spacious, good WiFi, nice hook-ups. Best KOA we've been to.
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice clean and quite. Short drive to Cuyahoga Valley National Park. We will return again.
Jul 24, 2016
Site was difficult to back into, due to trees and narrow roads.
Jul 23, 2016
Well maintained facility. Was an overnight but met friendly guests.
Jul 23, 2016
Great at KOA, as usual.
Jul 23, 2016
Very nice clean facility moss on ground off 🌳 shaded tent area very nice
Jul 23, 2016
The Staff, the grounds - SUPERIOR
Jul 23, 2016
This is our second time staying here in our journey from Oregon to Vermont. Very nice place spaces are large and very nice. I would recommend this KOA to all campers.
Jul 23, 2016
great campground, wish we had had more time to stay
Jul 22, 2016
I was upset that I reserved my room first then my sister reserved, had cabins right next to each other and hers was so much nicer. Better mattress, TV, AC, this upset me but whatever. I won't be back
Jul 22, 2016
Very nice
Jul 22, 2016
They place was clean,people very friendly and helpful. Well maintained grounds and very peaceful. Enjoyed our stay and will stay again. Highly recommend.
Jul 22, 2016
Easy on and off I80. It was clean and quiet. We were just passing through but looked like a lot of stuff for kids to do.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Amazing pool!
Jul 21, 2016
We had a bad experience at the Streetsboro KOA. We were given conflicting instructions by KOA staff resulting in multiple unhitching/hitching and then treated very poorly by the manager.
Jul 21, 2016
The staff was helpful and friendly. The gate key is great for security. We only stayed for two nights and were out all day visiting friends but the campground was clean and looked very nice.
Jul 21, 2016
Excelente lugar...
Jul 21, 2016
Great campground. His was our first time at a KOA, won't be our last. So easy to use the KOA app to find, wonderful welcome and spotless facilities. Everyone was very friendly.
Jul 20, 2016
very clean park, the staff was very friendly. if they see you on the grounds they will stop and ask if everything is alright. I'll will stay here again and again. thank you KOA
Jul 20, 2016
Staff is very nice. Roads are narrow and back in sites are tough to bet into with a larger rig. Trees definitely need trimmed. Pool was real nice
Jul 20, 2016
Nice place!
Jul 20, 2016
Our site, 502, covered with straw after having been dug up the week before to repair electrical problem. Site also located on the main road in and out so vehicles back and forth in front of us all day and into the night. Wasn't bad, just wasn't good.
Jul 20, 2016
Very nice staff, great facilities and good sites. Great value compared to other KOAs and campgrounds in general. Pool is in a wonderful setting and very convenient to Cuyahoga Valley National Park. Would come back again!
Jul 19, 2016
It was our 1st time at a KOA, and it was a great experience!The employees were all very nice and helpful. We will definitely return.
Jul 19, 2016
Great place to stay. Very well kept! The personnel are friendly! sites are clean and maintained! Last time I was in the area and stayed here was 43 years ago. Will probably be back in about 2 years when we travel through that area! Thanks!
Jul 19, 2016
Rest rooms/showers showed signs of mildew and dirt.
Jul 19, 2016
Check in was very efficient and staff friendly. Our camp site was neat and as expected. Overall camp is well kept. The pool was very clean and water temp was perfect! Showers were a bit cramped and needed more ventilation. Areas of park with seasonal campers detracted from the overall ambiance of the park. A great location for access to the Cuyahoga National Park.
Jul 19, 2016
Really enjoyed staying there.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals