Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 10, 2017
The best campsite of our whole trip. The staff is very friendly. The showers, however, should be cleaned more often, as the other guests obviously have their dogs showered.
Jul 10, 2017
Close to Cuyahoga Nat Park which is nice. Did not use many other facilities to judge
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Great campground. Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 10, 2017
Nice campground with good size lots. Had electric issue, because of so many campers over the 4th of July.
Jul 10, 2017
Great amenities, friendly staff, best of all, lots of room! Loved it!
Jul 10, 2017
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The washrooms were very clean and the campgrounds were clean and beautiful.
Jul 10, 2017
The cabin seemed a bit isolated. Mattresses were worn down and very sticky. They need to be thoroughly cleaned prior to cabin residence.
Jul 10, 2017
It was quiet and relaxing
Jul 10, 2017
Excellent stay. Thank you for accommodating us when our first campground went horribly bad. We had a great week and there was lots for the kids to do.
Jul 09, 2017
This is a beautiful campground, well kept, large sites! Thank you for a really nice stay on our last night of Vacation June 2017!!Loved the special touch of fresh water in the Kamp K-9!!!
Jul 09, 2017
Very nice. Very clean. Lots to do.
Jul 09, 2017
Very nice and everyone.was very helpful. Great location.
Jul 08, 2017
We loved this KOA. Great location, clean, & quiet. The staff was friendly. We would love to come back for another visit.
Jul 08, 2017
sites are wide open. Need more trees. The staff was fine but not very friendly. I walked by 4 staff members on my way to check in without even a "hello" or "do you need any help". The wristband "requirement" is ridiculous. I was told we had to wear them for our entire stay. We stayed 6 nights. Nice pool. Good location. It was OK
Jul 08, 2017
Very helpful staff! Really liked our site on the end.608--- Been back 4 or 5 times. Good location for visiting our friends and family! Joanne was especially helpful! Thanks😊
Jul 08, 2017
Friendly nice clean a joy to sTaylor at
Jul 07, 2017
We had a great time. Our campsite was not level, the addition of some gravel and a bit of careful raking would make this absolutely perfect. The laundry was one of the best that I have ever used, clean, not overpriced and enough room to move around. Thank you
Jul 07, 2017
There was a loss of power one of the days we were there and my wife went to the office to find out when power would be restored and a lady (blond/petite/OWNER?)was very nasty with my wife and our friends who were camping with us. She may have been stressed because of the situation but not an excuse to treat customers/campers that way. That will be remembered!!!
Jul 07, 2017
We had the best time. I enjoy watching our kids be kids, riding bikes, fishing, swimming etc.... Head out of the electronics! Campground is clean and spacious. Our favorite place to be! We
Jul 07, 2017
Fine for an overnight...everything was fine, no issues. Nothing notable to report.
Jul 06, 2017
Stayed in site 505. Pros: Corner site with plenty of space, close to bath house. Cons: Very muddy after heavy rain, needs raised with more gravel.
Jul 06, 2017
I thought this was a really nice kampground although.We are tent kampers and i dont feel this park is as tent friendly as for r.vs.I dont like the fact you cant reserve a particular site that you might like and i dont think the sites you do have are marked very cleary and other tent Kampers we talked to felt the same way.
Jul 06, 2017
We had a wonderful time. But need to take care of poison ivy. It should not be there.
Jul 06, 2017
It was great! Came in late but they still made sure we were taken care of and we found a perfect spot. People were friendly and did not stay up late making noise and we slept great in our tent!
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
It has been a while since I have stayed at a KOA. Usually I vision a KOA as having no trees, and everyone is stacked right on top of each other. Not so for here. Most sites have trees around, and I definitely felt like I had my own space. I didn't get to use the pool, but it did look nice. Everyone was very nice. It seemed we talked to a lot of the seasonal campers a lot as well.
Jul 05, 2017
Only thing that could be improved is the wifi. Other than that we love the campground and will be back!
Jul 05, 2017
The camp site was great. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, the camp facilities are cleaned regularly and the other camp families are very friendly. My grandkids really loved the pool and the tie-dying activity! We will definitely come again. Mrs. McCain
Jul 05, 2017
We love this campground. Especially love the improvements made to the bathrooms. Can't wait to go back.
Jul 05, 2017
Wonderful staff! We always enjoy our stay here.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Nice long pull through, clean campground, easy access even for my 75' big rig. No complaints at all.
Jul 04, 2017
Our site was of good size and shady. Restrooms were clean. Dog park is great for our country dogs to be able to run free and play. Pool was nice. This was our first stay at a KOA and we have reservations at 2 more for this summer looking forward to those as well.
Jul 04, 2017
The place is clean. People were nice. Nothing is paved. The water pressure is terrible. Paid for full hook up...Had to run on our own tank & pump.
Jul 04, 2017
We always love camping at The Streetsboro KIA. Fun crafts and activities for the kids nice fishing lakes.
Jul 04, 2017
EXCELLENT
Jul 04, 2017
Site was not very level. Security gates did not operate. Seemed to have a lot extra traffic that may not have been paid campers.
Jul 04, 2017
Even though it was raining when we pulled in, the young ladies took great care of us and delivered us to our site in a down pour.
Jul 04, 2017
What a wonderful KOA!
Jul 03, 2017
Just stayed for the night while travelling home. Close to the National Park. Campground was well kept. Staff was friendly.
Jul 03, 2017
On a holiday weekend need s more toliets. Bathrooms are great clean and modern and sufficient any other time. Staff is friendly and grounds are beautiful.
Jul 03, 2017
Everybody was very friendly, helpful and professional. The campground was well kept, showers and restrooms up to date and clean. Pool was wonderful. Look forward to coming back to camp again. Loved the ice cream!!
Jul 03, 2017
This KOA was great! Nice sized campsites, and very picturesque- lots of green areas and ponds. The pool looked really nice although we didn't get a chance to use it. Staff were all very nice and helpful.
Jul 03, 2017
Stayed at KOA during our trip to a concert. Stayed two nights. The bathrooms and showers were very clean. Would have loved to stay another night so we could've fished the awesome ponds there. Bought a bag of gems in sand, they were really cool. Staff was nice. This is my only complaint, the wood I had no problem finding mine but I could've spend 100$ if I hadn't looked hard.
Jul 03, 2017
Good facility, friendly staff, and great lake view campsite!
Jul 03, 2017
Wonderful camp grounds! Very clean with helpful professional staff!
Jul 02, 2017
Office was very helpful. Very clean and comfortable showers. Good ice cream!
Jul 01, 2017
Very nice campground! People in the office very efficient and helpful. Wish WiFi at the site was better. Will definitely visit again.
Jul 01, 2017
Staff was great! Made you feel like family- very helpful and courteous. Facility is meat with lots to do and very clean. Thank you for a real good time!☺☺😎😎
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals