Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 11, 2015
We loved your KOA!! It is our favorite KOA that we have stayed at!!!!!!!!!
Aug 11, 2015
some restrooms/showers need the exhaust fans fixed and more elbow room but they are use-able.
Aug 10, 2015
We stay here every year for the Twinsfest and love it. The campground has a very comfortable feel with spacious treed sites, gracious hosts and a peaceful atmosphere. The owners offer fun activities for children and work very hard to make your stay enjoyable. The bathrooms/facilities need some updating or I would have given the campground a 10 and 5 stars.
Aug 10, 2015
This is our third time staying here in a Kabin, and our dogs love it too. Only complaint was the tv in cabin 200 was really high on the wall, and we attempted to bring a DVD player, but the way it's mounted makes that incapable of being connected. Next time would bring our own TV despite one being there. Great people, great place though!
Aug 10, 2015
Excellent campground, neat as a pin, super nice staff!!!!
Aug 10, 2015
Car show was great ! Congrats to the organizers !
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
This campground continues to expand. It is clean, and quiet. However, the number of rest rooms has not increased at the rate of the increase in sites. This concerns us. Also, I called ahead to try to verify there was an available site for Saturday night and was transferred to voicemail. Their call back was 22 hours later - by then we had left and were in New York.
Aug 10, 2015
I liked the park, but I didn't ever have cable tv. Hook-up never gave me a signal. Told a couple of the youngsters driving around in the yellow shirts and golf carts, but.......still no cable.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do not want you to think that we were not taking care of the cable situation. We had one employee dedicated to trying to get it fixed the whole time it was out. We were on the phone with the company troubleshooting the problem. It was a major undertaking. We apologize for your inconvenience.
Aug 09, 2015
Clean! Quiet and beautiful spot to stay! Very close to the concert venue. Owners were so nice! Can't wait to stay again.
Aug 09, 2015
Great Time! Thanks!
Aug 09, 2015
Short stay of one night but found the campsite to be clean and well maintained. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Love the unisex bathrooms.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Nice family frendly
Aug 08, 2015
The sheets for the loft bed had dog hair all over it when we went to the front desk we were informed they had no extra clean sheets???I wonder if they even clean the sheets at all?

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do wash the sheets between each guest. We do not allow dogs in the Deluxe Cabin (except for service dogs) and having your service dog in the deluxe cabin was our first experience with service dogs. We did notice the hair on the sheets when we went in to clean after your departure.
Aug 07, 2015
Everything was well maintained and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. A great KOA!
Aug 07, 2015
We stayed there to rie our bike in the Cuyahoga Valley NP. Had great time. I enjoy having WiFi so I old keep connected.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
I would have liked more activities for kids. They would have liked canoeing and swimming in lake. Campground was quiet and clean. Bathrooms were nice. The price was a bit more than I expected.
Aug 06, 2015
Best Wifi ever. Nice facility. Clean restrooms & showers
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
When we booked the description said canoe was included. When we got there we were told it might become available. It never was. The site next to us was the only nearby site that did. We don't camp to watch TV but it would have been nice one sleepless night. Otherwise quiet and fairly clean.
Aug 05, 2015
The good - very friendly and helpful office/registration staff, beautiful swimming pool The bad - no cable tv was told they have been having "issues", Wi-Fi signal very weak was unable to download e-mails at my site, could not run air and microwave together breaker kept clicking off at post The ugly - deplorable restroom facilities, the worst I have ever seen at a KOA
Aug 05, 2015
Great stay in a standard cabin, friendly staff, clean cabin, restrooms and grounds. Lots of things for the kids to do.
Aug 04, 2015
Everything was very nice EXCEPT FOR THE BUGS AT DARK
Aug 04, 2015
Stayed one night to take in the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame as we were passing through town. Excellent location, clean, well maintained, friendly staff. Rather short pool hours.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
it was very nice
Aug 04, 2015
Nice campsite. Showers were clean but could use more lighting. Great experience overall.
Aug 04, 2015
My son really enjoyed the new swimming pool.
Aug 03, 2015
We always like staying at KOA Streetsboro clean place and staff is soo pleasant
Aug 03, 2015
As expected, KOA is always top drawer. Fantastic pool. Excellent returants in Hudson, s town next to the cmapground.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Great place to stay, very quiet and clean. Our cabin was great and the employees were terrific. Thank you.
Aug 03, 2015
Great area, lots to do. All staff helpful and pleasant!! We love the little cabins!
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
This is a larger campground but we have a 40' motorhome. We called only days before coming and they were pretty full, but did their best to fit us in for 5 days. This is a clean family place, not too hard core on the rules - which is so nice- because everyone is friendly about telling you up front how things work. Our kids love to visit the pot-belly pig that lives here (we call him Bacon ;-)
Aug 02, 2015
The grounds were beautiful. the service was friendly. The bathrooms were inadequate. 5 stalls (each was a 3/4 bath) to service over 60 sites on that side of the park? Even if there were two people per site, you are talking 120 people for 5 bathrooms. To add to the discomfort, they were only cleaned once a day. By 8 pm they were usually pretty gross.
Aug 02, 2015
There were many mosquitos and gnats. Also there was a train not far away that came thru at 2 am and again at 5 am and blew the whistle each time.
Aug 02, 2015
Good kampground, but had two annoying issues. 1: dust from the road. Apparently conditions were very dry, but until two days into our stay, the dust from the road generated by passing vehicles was a hooror......dust in our food, dust in our eyes and hair.......you get the picture! 2: No cable TV access for two days of our stay. Then, on & off reception for days after..
Aug 01, 2015
we rented a deluxe cabin check in was at 2:00pm we arrived at 2:30pm and could not check in till after 4:00pm. when we did get into the cabin there was no towels no sheets and a lot of gnats . We were offered a free pack of wood and a ice cream cone . We did get sheets but when they came they were wet and we had to take them back to the check in desk and have them dried.
Aug 01, 2015
Park, and some of the staff was nice. Managment was terrible, with an aditud. Would not recommend this park on that alone if the state park had any room that week we would have moved.
Jul 31, 2015
Everyone was helpful, the park was clean. Faculties were great and very clean. Would stay there again.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
very well maintained campground. Friendly and helpful staff
Jul 31, 2015
Nice people, great facilities and a quiet night.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps