Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 19, 2016
Lovely campground. Our site was muddy due to recent heavy rains. We could have been given a drier site as there were many empty durng our stay.
May 19, 2016
I really enjoy in this relax and wonderful trip that I staid at Streetsboro. This is my second time to go to Streetsboro KOA. I hope I can go there third time.
May 18, 2016
We have stayed in KOA all across the country. Never have I ever met a more unreasonable staff.
May 18, 2016
Early season, the ground was soaked and muddy on water and electric sites. What a mess. The bathhouse not heated. Paid too much
May 17, 2016
Great campground Glad they put in a pool Makes it even better.
May 17, 2016
The weather was not good at all but we still had a fun time love this KOA
May 17, 2016
May 16, 2016
Sara was very nice with our check-in. We also bought tee shirts that were soooo cute!!!
May 16, 2016
We had another great stay. Only issue was the miscommunication between staff about the front gate. Said we didn't need to be given a key card since the gate was broken when we checked in. Went to dinner that evening & the gate was still up. When we returned the gate was down. Had to park up front & walk to our camper in the rain, borrow a gate key & retrieve our truck.
May 16, 2016
Nice place to stay. It rained and was cold all weekend but our kids still had fun fishing.
May 16, 2016
The middle lots don't offer much privacy. $38 to fill a propane tank is a little high. The grounds are nicely kept though.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
This KOA is in an excellent location close to a national park and less than half an hour from downtown Cleveland attractions. We particularly liked the private restrooms including a shower. We also appreciate the attention staff gave to us when a door lock broke on our trailer.
May 16, 2016
Nice, clean cabin. The only complaint I have is no working locks on my door. I called and spoke with Lynda and she said someon would be down, nobody showed. I had 2 large dogs so I wasn't to bothered. If I had been staying longer I would have have been upset.
May 12, 2016
Enjoyed our stay--and probably will stay there again in the future!
May 11, 2016
Love this KOA great pancake breakfast!
May 11, 2016
Nice overnight stop off the Ohio Turnpike.
May 10, 2016
Just an overnight stay. Pleasant staff.
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
The staff was very friendly and so were all the guests.I will be coming back.
May 09, 2016
Very nice, clean campground! We enjoyed our stay.
May 09, 2016
We had such a great weekend from the time we checked in till the time to check out.The staff was very friendly and was helpful with any questions.We stayed in the Luxury Lodge which had all the amenities all we had to bring was food.The campground was very pleasant and the other campers very friendly.The general store was fantastic with the beautiful old wood floors.The fudge & Ice Cream 5-stars
May 09, 2016
up graded on arrival to a 2 room cabin on water. were very welcoming to both us and our pet
May 08, 2016
Cable was fuzzy, bathrooms had an odor, and the sewer backed up - it took forever to drain the unit... I believe the rates should be re-evaluated.
May 07, 2016
Great place to stay!
May 07, 2016
May 03, 2016
Was disappointed that cable was not available for the first 20 hours.
May 02, 2016
Almost 700,000 KOA points and this is the prettiest KOA that we have stayed at :-)
Nov 30, 2015
Excellent location; spacious sites that accommodate our 40 ft motor home and towed car. Lovely views; quiet and relaxing. Thank you
Oct 26, 2015
Very nice wish it would stay open longer in October. Was disappointed with dog park area, dog equipment needed to be repaired.
Oct 17, 2015
I have been coming to the Steetsboro KOA for 3 yrs and have always enjoyed my stay! The staff is great and always helpful. I will continue to come and always suggest this campsite to my friends when possible. Thank you for all that you do. Cindy
Oct 14, 2015
This is our 3rd or 4th time here and we love it! The people we met working there were so friendly. Very nice campground with plenty of room between each site. Would recommend!
Oct 14, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff. Clean campground. This was my third time staying here and will stay again many more times.
Oct 14, 2015
We loved the cleanliness, neatness, and variety of things for kids to do!! Wonderful! You might consider getting rid of the arcade games for some newer games for kids. They are all tech savy now and those gmes bored them! Otherwise, we loved it there! Thanks!
Oct 14, 2015
cabin was clean and private.
Oct 13, 2015
Would highly recom.
Oct 13, 2015
It would be nice to know that some of the back in sites are all grass. Not even overgrown gravel, just a grass hill side with a post for the number.
Oct 13, 2015
Perfect environment and friendly service. I love where I live, and I would like to back soon.
Oct 13, 2015
They accommodated on a last minute change of plans. Sites were adequate for our coach and the personnel were great.
Oct 13, 2015
Location very nice, amenities need some upgrades, showers small, staff very helpful. Wife loved tv in room.
Oct 12, 2015
Great location, close to a lot of parks and attractions.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
we enjoyed our stay very much. The cable wasn't very clear, but ok. We were impressed that we received a special bag just for recyclables. That hasn't happened at any other koa that we've been at
Oct 12, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. We have stayed in KOA's all over the country and my wife and I would rate this one in the top tier.
Oct 12, 2015
Beautifully spread out area with ponds and lots of space for walking. Nice spacing between sites and close to convenience and grocery stores and restaurants. We didn't partake, but looked like some fun family activities.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
We were only stayed the weekend, but it was great. Staff was friendly as were the other guest. Facilites were clean and readily available. Definitely going to stay again in the future.
Oct 12, 2015
Close to major highway. Well maintained. We only stayed one night but would enjoy a few days as lots to do here.
Oct 12, 2015
Clean nice large lots
Oct 11, 2015
Very nice, clean and friendly. Close to Cuyahoga National Park
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals