Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 27, 2013
Just an overnight stay to our next destination. Although it was 10 miles from the interstate it was worth staying where there is nice facilities.
Aug 27, 2013
The girl checking us in was nice. The lack of tent spots was far and few. When we checked out my husband took the gate pass back and a girl was to busy talking on the phone, didn't ask how the stay was or anything.
Aug 27, 2013
This is by far the nicest KOA we have stayed at. All of the employees are helpful, friendly, courteous and kind. Sounds like a scout camp doesn't it. My only complaints are the difficulty getting on and staying on the wifi internet service and the disrespect some other campers show towards "quiet time."
Aug 27, 2013
Very clean and spacious sites. Hosts were very friendly and helpful. The sites were very well groomed and taken care of. Loved having a private toilet, sink and shower all in one. More KOA's should do this. It really enhances the stay. Reported a shower head not working correctly and it was taken care of right away.
Aug 27, 2013
We loved our little vacation at koa. Its always a great time!!
Aug 26, 2013
We enjoyed ourselves very much, your campground must be the quietest in the Midwest. We found the employees for the most part were helpful and friendly. We did run into a situation of not having internet services. We were in site 700 and could not get signed on not matter what we did. If the system did allow you to get on it would not allow access it would say DISSMISSED
Aug 26, 2013
We had a wonderful time, the cabin was so cute and lovely to stay in. We enjoyed the park and the car show that was being put on during our stay. The restrooms and shower were very clean along with our cabin. We will definitely stay there again.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
great
Aug 25, 2013
I've stayed at KOAs several times due to their usually fine facilities. While the campground was acceptable, when I took my morning shower, the drain was clogged and it flooded over the onto the floor. The smoke alarm chirped incessantly...the sink was broken loose from the wall and only supported by the drain pipe! I was fully paid to stay their on my return trip...forget that!
Aug 25, 2013
Everything was great. Staff is very friendly and helpful
Aug 25, 2013
Well kept, nice pull thru, would stay again. Scott
Aug 24, 2013
Very nice campground! We stayed in a Kabin and it was beautifully situated on a little pond. Very well stocked store too. The only downside was that one of our group was in a wheelchair and they put us in a Kabin that was quite far away from the washroom and required traveling over a very steep gravel road. Other than that - nice, friendly campground!
Aug 23, 2013
Lake with fun slide and center blow-up thing looked so great. Too bad we couldn't stay to enjoy it all. Friendly staff who behave in a professional manor. Great store/office with yummy fresh fudge. HUGE place!
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Very well maintained and quiet campground. Easy to get to from interstate
Aug 22, 2013
Great place always friendly and eager to please
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Nice swimming area. Clean, conveniently located bathrooms. Quiet location.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
No problems great site. Clean bathrooms. Refund made with no questions. Helpful staff.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Really nice place with good spacing between the sites. Had a great night, only wish we could have stayed longer.
Aug 20, 2013
Lovely park.
Aug 19, 2013
Wish you had a pool, but kids loved the water games and wet firetruck ride. Also wished you had a "no pets left alone in campers." Next unit left 2 dogs both nites who barked and whined for hours.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Great place. Reason 4 not 5 stars was the power box I had in my site had loose breaker switches and looked marginal. Needs repair.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
My stay was nice. Enjoyed the pool very much. I do suggest for the pool to be open a bit earlier for adults to enjoy a nice swim.
Aug 19, 2013
This campground was clean and the employees kind and helpful (they even showed us to our site). I have nothing but good things to say about the experience and if I find myself back in the area I certainly will be back to this KOA.
Aug 19, 2013
Very nice campground. Staff were exceptionally friendly & helpful. Very clean & well taken care of facilities.
Aug 19, 2013
The cleanest restrooms that I have ever experienced at a campground.
Aug 18, 2013
Well kept campground. Friendly and helpful staff. Will stay again sometime.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
The cabins where nice. The staff where friendly. And had a great time. But nothing to do except fishing. No lifegaurd on duty to swim. No activities. And why no smoking in cabin? Pay alot for cabin. Indoor sauna would have been nice. But still made the best of our camping trip. Bathroom shower flooded when I showered that bothered me.
Aug 18, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff, especially Paula.
Aug 18, 2013
Staying just one night, I didn't get much of a chance to enjoy the facilities & activities available. The facilities & what I saw of the campground looked clean & friendly. I will very likely return for a longer period next year. Thank you.
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 16, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.