Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 31, 2016
A little pricey
May 30, 2016
Great stay....lots of great people working there.....
May 30, 2016
The friendly and helpful staff ensured we experienced no issues checking in or getting to our site. The facilities were clean and accessible. Overall positive experience.
May 30, 2016
Great place to spend liesure time with friends or family..
May 30, 2016
Nice campground. A bit pricy for tent camping, but clean facilities and many activities made it a fun place to stay.
May 30, 2016
VERY CLEAN AND WELL KEPT! FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT!
May 30, 2016
The maintenance man bob was extremely rude. Had several problems with him ruined are camping experience there.
May 30, 2016
friendly,clean except the showers need water like reg shower not the push kind
May 29, 2016
I stayed at this KOA because of its location to bike trails. The restrooms/showers were clean. THE staff was friendly a day showed interest in making our stay a good one.
May 29, 2016
Beautifully clean bathrooms. Great single shower and toilet facilities. Thank you
May 28, 2016
Good looking rv park with friendly people. Easily accessible to Cleveland. The directions to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame were already printed out and extremely helpful.
May 27, 2016
Nice cabin, near the bathouse. Very clean. Only complaint was condition of the showers---poor drainage, baseboards falling off wall
May 27, 2016
It was beautiful. Very relaxing.
May 26, 2016
The campground is beautiful and easily accessible from I90. We enjoyed our stay. The employees are very friendly and helpful!
May 26, 2016
Employees are very friendly and helpful and we noticed improvements to the campground. We had a very nice stay and will be back again when we are in the area.
May 26, 2016
Very clean and friendly
May 25, 2016
Clean and friendly. Beautiful grounds! The cabin was conveniently located across from the washrooms. Quiet locale at night, yet close go shopping areas and to freeway. We had a great stay.
May 25, 2016
May 24, 2016
Nice campground and location... Great clean restrooms and hot showers... Only downside was or very muddy campsite... Seemed as if we were put in one of only a very few muddy sites because most others looked great.
May 24, 2016
Had a great time very chill and loved the trees to hang up our hammocks. Just the weekend my husband and I needed. Feeling refreshed.
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
Weather didn't cooperate so we didn't much, but campground was very nice and everyone was very friendly.
May 23, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds I ever stayed at. Beautifully maintained, great amenties, peaceful setting. A big 10 in my book. Planning to come back and stay longer! Great job!
May 23, 2016
Showers don't drain, base trim coming off in bathrooms. Door trim coming off of doors. Light bulbs weren't replaced when we requested to have light . No table or chair in cabin. We wouldn't stay here again ever.
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
Very friendly campers, adequate facilities. However, the staff was not particularly friendly. On our way out the host was downright rude because we took a wrong turn. We will not stay here again. We only stay KOA and this was a mediocre experience at best.
May 23, 2016
I had an awful weekend at Streetsboro koa. It was expensive. My family got locked out of the campsite because we went to go get some coffee and could not get back in until 9:30 in the morning when start arrived. Why lock a campground? With somebody possibly still some trees? All in all it was very commercial camping, very pampered and spoiled people Camp here. We will not be returning!!
May 23, 2016
Very clean,nice people!
May 22, 2016
May 22, 2016
Second stay here. Nice facility
May 22, 2016
The park and the staff were wonderful....unfortunately the bathrooms/showers were a big disappointment. The one that I used to take a shower in was dirty, and the shower head didn't work very well. I actually cleaned/wiped down the bathroom before I felt that I could use it. I also wiped it down after I took my shower. The bathroom really was in need of a total update.
May 21, 2016
Price was right,clean as could be,pleasant staff! Thanks!
May 21, 2016
Nice facility. Wish store was open later. Didn't get a chance to browse.
May 19, 2016
Beautiful facility. Staff very cooperative won't hesitate to stay there again.
May 19, 2016
Lovely campground. Our site was muddy due to recent heavy rains. We could have been given a drier site as there were many empty durng our stay.
May 19, 2016
I really enjoy in this relax and wonderful trip that I staid at Streetsboro. This is my second time to go to Streetsboro KOA. I hope I can go there third time.
May 18, 2016
We have stayed in KOA all across the country. Never have I ever met a more unreasonable staff.
May 18, 2016
Early season, the ground was soaked and muddy on water and electric sites. What a mess. The bathhouse not heated. Paid too much
May 17, 2016
Great campground Glad they put in a pool Makes it even better.
May 17, 2016
The weather was not good at all but we still had a fun time love this KOA
May 17, 2016
May 16, 2016
Sara was very nice with our check-in. We also bought tee shirts that were soooo cute!!!
May 16, 2016
We had another great stay. Only issue was the miscommunication between staff about the front gate. Said we didn't need to be given a key card since the gate was broken when we checked in. Went to dinner that evening & the gate was still up. When we returned the gate was down. Had to park up front & walk to our camper in the rain, borrow a gate key & retrieve our truck.
May 16, 2016
Nice place to stay. It rained and was cold all weekend but our kids still had fun fishing.
May 16, 2016
The middle lots don't offer much privacy. $38 to fill a propane tank is a little high. The grounds are nicely kept though.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
This KOA is in an excellent location close to a national park and less than half an hour from downtown Cleveland attractions. We particularly liked the private restrooms including a shower. We also appreciate the attention staff gave to us when a door lock broke on our trailer.
May 16, 2016
Nice, clean cabin. The only complaint I have is no working locks on my door. I called and spoke with Lynda and she said someon would be down, nobody showed. I had 2 large dogs so I wasn't to bothered. If I had been staying longer I would have have been upset.
May 12, 2016
Enjoyed our stay--and probably will stay there again in the future!
May 11, 2016
Love this KOA great pancake breakfast!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals