Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 25, 2015
One of the prettiest campgrounds I have ever seen. Quiet. Extremely well maintained and very helpful staff. I hope to return for a longer stay one day.
Sep 24, 2015
Our stay was for one night in our 5th wheel. Very nice facility and staff was helpful. Cost was reasonable after being in PA where it is hard to find a place for under $45.
Sep 23, 2015
Hard to find, roads sucked. Excellent dog park. It evens out
Sep 23, 2015
Love it very clean and would so come back
Sep 23, 2015
Beautiful campground and buildings. Friendly staff. I would highly recommend.
Sep 23, 2015
Clean and well kept.
Sep 22, 2015
Great campground for all!
Sep 22, 2015
Very nice.
Sep 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay so much!! Close to historical town of Hudson. And very close to Cuyshoga National Park!!
Sep 22, 2015
Nice park, not convenient off of I-80 which is why we stay at KOA's when traveling. Overpriced as usual with all KOA's. Might skip this one in the future because it's hard to get to from I-80 West. Wifi worked great which is a plus. Park was pretty and looked like it was taken care of.
Sep 21, 2015
Have camped at Streetsboro KOA before and it is very relaxing enjoyable. Cabin was clean and the surrounding grounds were very neat and well kept. Hats off to the landscaping crew!
Sep 21, 2015
staff was great clean camp ground cable was not the best
Sep 21, 2015
We decided to come back to the campground after our negative experience last year. We figured it was a fluke, and this was the 10th year of our traditions at Streetsboro. We stayed in our usual 2 room camping cabins and had a wonderful time. The kids were very pleased they convinced us to go back. The check in staff were kind and the haunted hay ride was a blast as usual!
Sep 21, 2015
It was a nice place to stay. We had an issue with the sewer pipe being broken and reported it to the office, It was never fixed which was disappointing but we had a nice time with everything else.
Sep 21, 2015
Staff went above and beyond to accommodate. Facility was clean, there was plenty of amenities and the special events are terrific. Love the location too. Will definitely be going back!!!
Sep 21, 2015
Always great service and a great time.
Sep 21, 2015
It was great. We stayed there in the summer. Staff was professionall and very helpful. Some of our friends were really impressed with this campground. Will stay there again.
Sep 21, 2015
I wish that there were a couple simple wooden shelves in the kamping kabins--it would be super helpful and convenient for attempting to get organized!!!
Sep 20, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay... very clean and nice.
Sep 19, 2015
Camping season is not complete without a stay at this KOA!
Sep 19, 2015
We loved our stay. Everyone was nice and accommodating. We booked another stay when we left
Sep 19, 2015
Very nice
Sep 18, 2015
This was the best KOA we have stayed in the country. Very clean with all the amenities. The people are efficient and friendly. Top starts.
Sep 18, 2015
FHU site was fine, cable was a little snowy but could still see ok. All else was fine.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
The campground is clean and well groomed with many activities. The laundry room and machines are clean. The employees are very knowledgeable and friendly.
Sep 17, 2015
Clean
Sep 17, 2015
Very friendly staff. The grounds were well taken care of and pretty. Would definitely stay here again if in this area.
Sep 17, 2015
Friendly staff, nice restrooms, good RV spaces. Enjoyed it.
Sep 16, 2015
Great friendly and helpfull staff and a very nice place, only issues were the size of the gravel made it hard to use leveling blocks and I am not sure and may be wrong but bathrooms/showers didn't seem to have heat which may be an issue when really cold. Not an issue in full hookup anyway.
Sep 16, 2015
Convenient to Cuyahoga Nat'l Park and Cleveland. Know where you're going because young people at desk no nothing. Park clean, our site good size, level. Pool was closed. Restroom/showers are individual. Showers are tight and we are not big. Showers can use a good cleaning with spider webs in corners.
Sep 15, 2015
Nice, clean campground. Pad was a little tilted. Loved the fudge for sale at the front desk!
Sep 14, 2015
Nice quiet campground. Staff were great and facilities were clean. Lots of hot water. Doggie park is a bonus. We'd visit again. Maybe next summer when the pool is open.
Sep 14, 2015
enjoyed kamping cabin;; 1st koa kabin that has had television
Sep 14, 2015
Great staff and great location Only improvement is if you controlled the weather, short of that...perfect
Sep 14, 2015
Great staff. Nice spacious sites. And quiet.
Sep 14, 2015
Cabins were clean staff attentive and friendly. would come come bacl all my family and friends were satisfied as well thank you and your staff
Sep 14, 2015
Nice set up with several different areas breaking up this big park into kind of neighborhoods. Went to Rock n Roll hall of fame rather than sit around in rain.
Sep 14, 2015
For us the location was great, we were visiting Kent State University. Park was good. Sites were a bit closer than I like. If our neighbor beside us were to have a campfire it would be very close to my camper. Bathrooms were clean and were available each time we needed. Water pressure at full hook up site was fabulous. We plan on returning for the proximity to Kent State.
Sep 14, 2015
I am looking forward to another stay in the near future ;)
Sep 13, 2015
Since it was rainibg extremely hard, Audrey at the check-in, was very helpful in making our switch from a tent site to a cabin. We found the sites to be private & the restrooms to be clean.
Sep 13, 2015
Very clean bathrooms. Lovely setting.
Sep 12, 2015
We had 2 families with young children which had traveled 3.5 hours to this campground. There was some sort of disconnect in the reservations, we were not at the sites relayed over the phone. This was a big inconvenience for us. The rep at KOA advised there were no other sites available to move us to, however I observed numerous sites all weekend which were NEVER occupied!!!!
Sep 12, 2015
Steven was great checking us in and helping with questions. the locations is good. The bathhouse was terrible; dirty with too small a shower two years ago when we stayed at your KOA. It was as bad or worse this time. Build new bath houses!!!
Sep 11, 2015
Love this KOA and every year it gets better and better. This place knows how to make everyone welcome and keep us all active. Kids WANT to come here with all the activities. They understand the hospitality business how to keep everyone coming back for more.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
We spent a week there and enjoyed your camp very much. We were close enough to spend time with our cousins. Your staff and facilities were fantastic. Once again thank you for allowing us to enjoy your camp. Mark and Sandra Barber
Sep 11, 2015
We enjoyed the time we spent together relaxing at KOA!
Sep 11, 2015
nicely set out camp
Sep 10, 2015
It was a great week. The office staff was most helpful and friendly. However, the speed of workers and campers throughout the campground was extremely disruptive, and unnecessary. The dust of the roads covered our outside stay and also our camper.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals