Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2016
When we checked in we were asked the routine questions. The woman at the desk asked "two adults" - I responded yes - and a pet. I told her my son was delivering a car for me to use for business - she apparently understood. While hooking up in hot and humid temperatures - here comes the same woman asking about the number of people on our site (in an accusatory tone). I confirmed what I told her
Aug 09, 2016
Restrooms near pull throughs need updated.
Aug 09, 2016
First time there and we had a wonderful weekend. Enjoyed the pool, fishing, and nice clean restrooms. Our campsite was near the end in the direct sun and we would have liked a tree and a little shade on this very hot, sunny weekend.
Aug 09, 2016
very friendly and helpful
Aug 09, 2016
Very friendly personel on duty. The shower house could of been cleaned more often. Overall it was a good. I would go back.
Aug 09, 2016
We had two families staying with a total of 5 kids under 7 years. The kids were able to bike, swim, play giant chess and fish in a stocked pond. Every kid caught a fish! Bathrooms and showers were clean and we are already planning our next stay!!
Aug 08, 2016
Very clean, well maintained grounds. Pull thru full hook-ups nice and long for big rigs plus 2 cars. Pool was very clean.
Aug 08, 2016
This was a great campground! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. When back in this area, will definitely stay here again!
Aug 08, 2016
WE had a great stay with this KOA. Lovely swimming pool and wonderful ice cream in the general store. All staff very helpful.
Aug 08, 2016
Your office staff is less than friendly. They are not familiar with the area. My key was shut off on Sunday. When I left to get gas and then come back to hook up (which a lot of people do) my key was shut off and had to go back into the office to get the gate opened. I felt like to was a bother to the staff.
Aug 08, 2016
Office staff was unaware of activities or where the hayride originated from. Very unfriendly office staff.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Only stayed for one night as we were passing thru but the people were very nice and the park was very well maintained.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Friendly staff. A pool with a lifeguard was awesome. Clean restrooms. The only drawback were inconsiderate campers with barking dogs.
Aug 08, 2016
Beautifully kept, long level spaces. Escort to space, which is a dying service. Pool and bath house were a bit of a hike but they were clean. They recycle which is a terrific idea. Would definitely stay there again. Easy in and easy out. Friendly staff.
Aug 07, 2016
Nice grounds & amenities! Bathrooms need updating and to have the toilets separated from the showers though.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
it was very nice
Aug 07, 2016
Great time in Streetsboro
Aug 07, 2016
Great spot for stopover on our trip.
Aug 06, 2016
Generally delightful except the bathrooms/showers need serious cleaning/updating.
Aug 06, 2016
Pleasant host nice site and clean restrooms what more can you want
Aug 04, 2016
We only stayed one night as we were headed to a different destination. Our cabin was clean and close to the bathhouse for convenience. My grandchildren enjoyed the pool too!
Aug 04, 2016
cabins were great the grounds were clean.the restrooms needed a little help.had a great time.
Aug 04, 2016
We always like this campground-for at least 20 years.
Aug 04, 2016
A very nice campground- only reason we wouldn't recommend it is that we don't know anyone going to that area
Aug 04, 2016
Despite the power outage overnight we had a nice time. Thank you.
Aug 04, 2016
Biggest advantage is its proximity to Cuyahoga Valley National Park and relative proximity to Cleveland. Sites were reasonable and the staff was very curious and helpful.
Aug 04, 2016
I like the 1 pm exit time that way we don't have to rush
Aug 04, 2016
One night. Past experience was OK but wifi was terrible. New wifi much, much better.
Aug 03, 2016
Clean campground, nice shady pull-through sites. Good clearance for maneuvering. Stores nearby. Easy drive from I-80.
Aug 03, 2016
Very nice place, clean campground and easy to find. Friendly staff and friendly guests.
Aug 03, 2016
Your staff is great. I love garbage pick up. Very timely. Beautiful site. I enjoy lot 202
Aug 03, 2016
One night stay. Was the nicest KOA I've been to yet. Great country store, fish pond, pool. Very clean, great place for a day, a week a month.
Aug 03, 2016
Terrific facilities. Very clean and well maintained, with a great staff. Pool and Lake settings ideal.
Aug 03, 2016
short, restful. A well-organized campground-what i expect from a KOA. Keep up the good work!
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
It was very nice
Aug 02, 2016
we really love it there. Been twice this summer and plan on one more trip before school starts. The dead animal rotting under the cabin smelled but not enough to change locations. Staff is super friendly and grounds/pool are very clean.
Aug 02, 2016
Had a great time here the place was very nice the two things that kept me from giving 5 stars was all the dog poop around pavilion 2 and roadway was to narrow for big rigs
Aug 02, 2016
This KOA is the closest one to our home but it's the wonderful people that are the real reason we LOVE coming back to Streetsboro!!!
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Convenient location and well maintained grounds. Went to the Rock N Roll Hall of Fame and Holden Arboretum. Both easy access from this KOA.
Aug 02, 2016
Wonderful campground if ever in area will stay again
Aug 01, 2016
Lovely grounds. The General store with fudge, ice cream and antiques is quaint. The game room for the kids is well stocked. The laundry is huge. Like the bathroom setup with sink, shower and toilet in separate rooms. Very private.
Aug 01, 2016
First time campers. There were about 15 of us. We had a blast. Hated to leave. We plan to return at the end of this season with more family and friends.
Aug 01, 2016
We love this place! They do fun crafts and activities for the children and the heated pool is awesome for those hot summer days!
Aug 01, 2016
Had a great time. Every one was kind and helpful .
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals