Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent site. Very nice staff. Great experience
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Beautiful camp ground! Awesome cabins! Love this family-friendly campground! Camp staff is very friendly & helpful! Cannot say enough great things about it.I did not notice until we got home that it looks like we were charged $10 for a pet, though we did not bring out pet with us. Wondering of this can be credited or refunded.
Aug 14, 2017
We came to your KOA for a wedding in the neighboring town. The park was very enjoyable. We really liked the benches out by the lakeside. Sitting by the water was very peaceful.
Aug 14, 2017
Very impressed with your campground. Especially the bathrooms and showers. Great time with our 6 yr old grandkids. Thank you!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Not as friendly or polite as my last visit. Busy corner spot which was noisy
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
It was good. The front desk ran out of firewood but had some delivered to us within 10 minutes.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Husband stayed in order to commute to Cleveland Clinic for cancer treatment. It's only about 25-30 minutes away with traffic. He said it was clean, well laid out with nice roomy campsites. I'm looking forward to going with him next time!
Aug 13, 2017
Beautiful, clean and definitely stay againð
Aug 12, 2017
Very convenient to Blossom and comfortable scenic area. Enjoyed our stay and even easy drive to Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.
Aug 12, 2017
Have been revisiting this KOA for years wile attending the Twins Festival. Always happy with it but this year the office and maintenance personnel went way beyond regular service while helping to get our motorhome started and on the road. So sorry we did not get names to thank them personally. It was really appreciated. - The Demonet Twins.
Aug 12, 2017
Only stayed one night. Great CG will be back.
Aug 12, 2017
Nice and quite. The grounds and staff were superb
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
We were only passing thru and just stayed one night. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. We will stay here again. Joanne was a great ambassador for KOA. Ken Z
Aug 11, 2017
Read my last report...there are still 4 dryers not working and 2 washers. Hey, it's only ben a year! They swore they were getting all new dryers, but we never saw them. All the washers need new hoses because the water flow is pittiful. Battery died on the car and the staff was very helpful jumping us. We thank them and appreciate it.
Aug 11, 2017
Great campgroundð The private bath rooms, yes rooms, were a real plus!
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
nice, quiet campground. Beautiful area, clean, friendly
Aug 10, 2017
Guests who came to pick us up could not raise anyone via the gate intercom - 3 times. One guest had to get out of their car and go inside to gain access to the campground. This is a new wrinkle - in the past there was someone available to let people in. This is strictly a "B" KOA campground.
Aug 10, 2017
We always enjoy staying at koa. Everyone is so friendly and willing to help. We come here every year and will continue doing so.
Aug 10, 2017
Joanne was who helped us and she was so helpful, cheerful and accommodating. We will definitely be back next year. Thank your for the great service Joanne.
Aug 10, 2017
We were traveling so didn't have time to enjoy all of the nice amenities. The campsites are quite close together, which we didn't like as we had no privacy from the campers on either side. The showers and bathrooms were excellent- plenty of hot water and clean.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Good stay could have been great if the wifi would have reached to our campsite (7-11).
Aug 09, 2017
Everything was good! Have stayed here many times.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
It was our 1st stay at any KOA. Was more than I expected at a very reasonable price. This campground was clean, staff was friendly and sites are spacious.
Aug 09, 2017
The staff was professional. The facilities were clean. Plenty to do at this resort. Easy access. We would stay here again.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
We've stayed here many times. It's never been this busy! Good amenities, but sites could use improvement: difficult angles of approach for back-ins, "overflow"/former seasonal sites need work, sewer connections damaged, some drainage problems, and so on. Wi-Fi now has a 24/7 phone to call! It's just an older park that is a challenge to improve. But, good place for NE OH and CLE visits.
Aug 08, 2017
Staff was not as friendly as most KOA'S we have previously camped, Last minute cancellation of hayride, pool open late. The restroom were very clean, very nice.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Site was not completely level. Clean and open set up other than that, and nice pool!
Aug 07, 2017
Nice campground. Helpful staff.
Aug 07, 2017
Cozy cabin on a cute pond, bathrooms were a bit spaced out and always full. Quiet and everyone was friendly!
Aug 07, 2017
Nice tent sites situated around beautiful little ponds! It was nice to wake up to ducks waddling about. The bathrooms left a little to be desired-- could use an upgrade.
Aug 07, 2017
Grounds were very clean and well maintained. Our pull thru lot was very spacious and quiet. Bathrooms were very clean on Saturday but a mess on Sunday morning. All and all a very nice stay.
Aug 07, 2017
Very nice grounds; could have some coffee available in the am. Office seems to open late at 9:00. Bathrooms are great in that you have everything in one room however some back up in the morning if you're just trying to get in without shower.
Aug 07, 2017
Very clean and organized campground. Facilities are very nice and throughout the campground, no waiting. Overnight, there is noise for the nearby interstate, but it isn't too bad.
Aug 07, 2017
First time at A KOA. Nice facility but we had a bent sewer intake which cause poor drainage. The neighbors sewer pipe was leaking and caused an oder. We could not use fire pit. Main rest room had lose toilet seats. Easy fix if you wanted to .
Aug 07, 2017
Excellent, fun and family friendly campground!!! Had a great time this past weekend. One suggestion, tent electric sites should have a converter from a 220v to 110v adapter available, we had to buy one to use the electric. Other than that, a fantastic time.
Aug 07, 2017
Friendly, quaint, clean and bright. Perfect home base for exploring the surrounding communities. Felt more than home here; so much so, that we have signed up for the KOA membership. See you on the road!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals