Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2015
It's a great place to camp for a weekend but where we were it rain the this weekend and it was really muddy but the kids still had a great time but will go again
Jun 15, 2015
Was disappointed that it is mainly seasonals, and there were no pull through sites available for us. We were towing a car and only staying one night. We had to unhook in the rain in front of the office, and rehook the next morning in the rain on the road - fortunately we left early enough that we were not blocking anyone. Would not stay here again.
Jun 14, 2015
We stopped there overnight to see the campground. Interested in possibly being seasonal next year. We are now seasonal at another KOA. It rained most of the stay. The staff was very helpful and many people who stay there spoke highly of the campground.
Jun 14, 2015
Clean sites, friendly staff!
Jun 14, 2015
Jun 13, 2015
The place is nice but the kids running the office have no idea what they are doing and don't seem to have an supervision to solve their lack of knowledge.
Jun 12, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
The campground is well maintained and the staff very friendly and helpful. We used the KOA as a one-night stay on our way home from Washington DC. The pull-through sites are quite level and long enough to easily accommodate our 40' unit and toad. Would definitely use this facility again.
Jun 12, 2015
Excellent staff.
Jun 12, 2015
Very helpful and friendly!
Jun 11, 2015
Helpful staff
Jun 10, 2015
As always, our stay was just perfect. We always recommend the Streetsboro KOA as well as all KOA campgrounds...the best!
Jun 10, 2015
Very nice weekend. Loved being chauffeured to our lot. The employees were very friendly and courteous. Very clean bathrooms and showers. Campground is well maintained.
Jun 10, 2015
Great pool
Jun 09, 2015
Enjoyable place to stay
Jun 09, 2015
Good spot for getting around. Nice large sites
Jun 09, 2015
really enjoyed our stay here kids had a great time in the heated pool and play room, we will definitely stay here again
Jun 08, 2015
The best !!!
Jun 08, 2015
Nice staff. Pool very nice. Very happy with stay
Jun 08, 2015
I generally don't like KOA's because majority of KOA's campsites are on top of each other... Generally very small lots. But I was quite surprised at the space for each lot. We did have trouble connecting with the Internet. The employee did give us the password but several internet sites came up we did not know which one to choose & when we finally connected with one it would not stay connected
Jun 08, 2015
We had a very enjoyable weekend at the Streetsboro KOA. Other than hearing the Rt. 480 traffic noise during the sleeping hours...which a noise machine takes care of, I can't think of another negative. All the employees are extremely nice, thoughtful, and helpful. We will definitely be returning for more quick getaways.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Best most well-kept CAMPGROUND WE HAVE STAYED AT AND STAFF WAS AMAZING.
Jun 07, 2015
People were very nice and the park is well kept.
Jun 07, 2015
Very convenient, hassle free. Front desk staff was nice and courteous. Bathrooms were clean, and the cabin was spotless and very nice. Close to the National Park too!
Jun 06, 2015
Only stayed one night but this is one of the best campgrounds and facilities we've ever been at. We're thinking of changing our trip to allow us to return at the beginning of next month and spend a few days in the area.
Jun 06, 2015
Our stay was really nice. We stayed during the week, it was quiet, we had lots of room on our site. The pool was great as well as the weather.
Jun 05, 2015
Everyone was friendly, everything was very clean. The accommodations were awesome! The staff was super nice that was one of the best things!!
Jun 04, 2015
Everyone was nice and helpful. The roads need improvements. They were a little muddy.
Jun 03, 2015
Stayed only one night while getting from "here to there." Easy in and out.
Jun 03, 2015
We were excited to have a "primitive stay" on Memorial Day weekend. The campground and staff were both very nice, but we prefer more primitive than this usually, so it was the same as a hotel room essentially for us. But no complaints
Jun 03, 2015
Thank you for your hospitality.
Jun 03, 2015
I came in at 10:30pm and left at 9am. The trains that go by early in the am, 4am, are a killer.
Jun 02, 2015
The campgrounds were clean. The staff was friendly and gave great advise about the area.
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
😊
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
Great campground and staff even with technical problems they continue to do great. My only gripe is that when there was only two sites being used in a row with 12 sites. Why did they put us right next to each other?
Jun 01, 2015
excellent
May 31, 2015
Loved it and I would definitely recommend to my family and friends. Moving across the country with our dogs and uhaul, and this was the prefect stop.
May 30, 2015
May 28, 2015
The employees were friendly and helpful. The pool was awesome. The showers trickled water (no pressure) and needed to be cleaned every time I used them. It was a busy weekend and I saw the staff cleaning the front restrooms but not the back.
May 28, 2015
We only stayed for a night but we had a good night except for the rain storm. Bath rooms are exceptional.
May 28, 2015
It was a wonderful holiday weekend. Weather was beautiful. People were friendly. Pancake breakfast was delicious.
May 28, 2015
The cabin we rented was lovely and clean. The bathrooms were unisex and unpleasant. Not really the staff's fault, we arrived late and other guests had left them messy, I suppose. The stall I used smelled of urine, though. Not crazy about having showers separate from bathrooms. Makes showering and getting dressed and drying hair, etc. a little complicated.
May 27, 2015
One of the best.
May 27, 2015
What a Great Friendly place to take your family..the POOL, FISHING,General Store with GREAT ICE CREAM AND FRESH MADE FUDGE and FUN TIMES for kids and adults are far and above any camp grounds I have stayed at.
May 26, 2015
Great camping! I over the pool!
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Kids had a blast fishing

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.