Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 07, 2016
Very clean,relaxing and quiet park.Will be back again
Jun 07, 2016
It was ok. Not much for the kids to do. I asked about the jumping pillow and the guy that was working upfront was kind of rude about it. He said we just put it in its not working. I didn't know that. Other than that ok for a fast stop but not where u would stay for more than a day or two. Pool was warm but ponds were slimy.
Jun 07, 2016
Our stay was very enjoyable the campground was clean and very well kept! Our 2 mini poodles especially enjoy the KOA campground doggie park!!
Jun 07, 2016
Very nice and well managed campground. The sites and facilities are awesome. I would definitely stay there again if I am in the Streetsboro area. Thank you.
Jun 06, 2016
the kids swam, mined for gold and rode a fire truck. The campsite was large with big shade trees and very clean and level. loved it!!
Jun 06, 2016
Staff were very nice at check-in Sites were clean and well kept. Firepits were emptied everyday.
Jun 06, 2016
We had a mixed experience, mostly good. When we got in, we had to wait 25 minutes or so to go to our site. They want to escort you there, so we had to wait for the staff member on the gold cart. There was a huge class A towing a sailboat ahead of us that threw them for a loop. There was lots of staff running around on gold carts but apparently only one certain one could guide us in. I was certain
Jun 06, 2016
Stayed overnight when we saw a concert at Blossom. Campground was great, staff very helpful.
Jun 06, 2016
Very quiet and country setting. We loved the animals. We only stayed for an overnight but definitely have this location on our list to come back and spend a few days at.
Jun 06, 2016
Nice trees! Super clean.
Jun 03, 2016
Nice well kept campground. Clean bath house. Nice pool and fishing ponds.
Jun 03, 2016
Great park
Jun 03, 2016
Stayed one evening in a tent site while in town for the Dave Matthews Band show at Blossom. The camp was beautiful and the young lady who checked me in was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay and will stay again. Thanks!
Jun 01, 2016
Wi-Fi was horrible and not consistent. Bathrooms were mostly clean, water pressure was not good at all. There was a sink to wash dishes which was an added bonus. But overall the price was too high for the amenities.
Jun 01, 2016
4 out of 6 washers were out of order,plus 2 dryers the wifi didn't work worth a darn and we had to use $50 hot spot, people let their dogs bark for hours on end...just a wonderful week. Hope these problems are remedied by our July stay.
Jun 01, 2016
Great vacation, family friendly, great staff. Had a blast thanks!
Jun 01, 2016
The cicadas invasion might be a negative for some folks, but for my 5 year old daughter it was an experience she will always remember, she even named them and created her own little cicada family. She also played nice with the other kids in the area so we had a great time. It even rained from 10pm to 11pm but the staff warned us it was coming soon, we packed up and rode out the storm in our tents,
May 31, 2016
We love Streetsboro KOA!!!
May 31, 2016
New mattress covers need to be purchased for the cabins. They are sticky even after the cleaning personnel tried to "unstick" them.
May 31, 2016
We had an absolute blast at camp. Thank you for everything. My only complaint is that you lured me in for ice cream even though I was on a diet
May 31, 2016
We enjoyed our stay for Memorial Day weekend, where the campground was full. The facilities were clean and the sites were well kept. Sites are on the small side, so plan on being close to your neighbor, but this did not bother us at all. We did not use the pool, but it was very active and the area was clean looking. We would definitely return and recommend to friends/family!
May 31, 2016
Left a day early because bob the maintenance man bob was extremely rude on several occasions. Ruined are weekend.
May 31, 2016
The grounds are great, the showers are a little small and I was having trouble with the water pressure trying to shower. The people are super friendly and the campgrounds were very quiet at night which we liked. The card key systems was not working right when we were there.
May 31, 2016
Friendly staff and beautiful campground! Have stayed many times and will continue.
May 31, 2016
Was glad some shady sites exist for tent campers, but what's with the splintery old picnic tables? And how is it that the website "virtual tour" of the bathhouse looks *nothing* like the actual bathhouse? Shower cubicles were dim and poorly ventilated. Bathrooms lack level surface on which to place toiletry kit or a toothbrush--stuff ends up on floor or in sink...really obvious, really annoying.
May 31, 2016
Are stay was great as always! Every time we stay there the staff is always friendly and helpful!!!! Thank you
May 31, 2016
Great place to have the grandkids come and play together. They love the pool.
May 31, 2016
Great place but over priced. No reason to pay that price in the middle of Ohio.
May 31, 2016
Such a friendly and helpful staff. Always a smile on their face too!
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Very nice accommodation, but too crowded.
May 31, 2016
A little pricey
May 30, 2016
Great stay....lots of great people working there.....
May 30, 2016
The friendly and helpful staff ensured we experienced no issues checking in or getting to our site. The facilities were clean and accessible. Overall positive experience.
May 30, 2016
Great place to spend liesure time with friends or family..
May 30, 2016
Nice campground. A bit pricy for tent camping, but clean facilities and many activities made it a fun place to stay.
May 30, 2016
VERY CLEAN AND WELL KEPT! FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT!
May 30, 2016
The maintenance man bob was extremely rude. Had several problems with him ruined are camping experience there.
May 30, 2016
friendly,clean except the showers need water like reg shower not the push kind
May 29, 2016
I stayed at this KOA because of its location to bike trails. The restrooms/showers were clean. THE staff was friendly a day showed interest in making our stay a good one.
May 29, 2016
Beautifully clean bathrooms. Great single shower and toilet facilities. Thank you
May 28, 2016
Good looking rv park with friendly people. Easily accessible to Cleveland. The directions to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame were already printed out and extremely helpful.
May 27, 2016
Nice cabin, near the bathouse. Very clean. Only complaint was condition of the showers---poor drainage, baseboards falling off wall
May 27, 2016
It was beautiful. Very relaxing.
May 26, 2016
The campground is beautiful and easily accessible from I90. We enjoyed our stay. The employees are very friendly and helpful!
May 26, 2016
Employees are very friendly and helpful and we noticed improvements to the campground. We had a very nice stay and will be back again when we are in the area.
May 26, 2016
Very clean and friendly
May 25, 2016
Clean and friendly. Beautiful grounds! The cabin was conveniently located across from the washrooms. Quiet locale at night, yet close go shopping areas and to freeway. We had a great stay.
May 25, 2016
May 24, 2016
Nice campground and location... Great clean restrooms and hot showers... Only downside was or very muddy campsite... Seemed as if we were put in one of only a very few muddy sites because most others looked great.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals