Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
There was no water pressure in the showers. The water just dripped out and the cabins were too close. The charcoal grill was literally three feet away from the next cabin it felt like we were invading their space when we were cooking, very uncomfortable. The mattresses were all sticky.
Sep 06, 2016
Typical great KOA experience
Sep 06, 2016
Very disappointed in the cabin and would've liked a sink to at least wash stuff. Disappointed that there was only one cabin with a bathroom and kitchen. There was only one outlet in the entire cabin,thankfully we brought an extention cord.Activities for children should've been later in the day for people arriving on Saturday.The pool needs more chlorine. We don't anticipate staying here again
Sep 06, 2016
This KOA was close to the National Park which was great, but there wasn't nearly enough tent camping space and what little there was, you were right on top of the tent campers next to you and surrounded by RV's. Ice cream was delicious. Pool hours need to be extended - it was always really crowded when actually open. Check-in staff was nice.
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice and clean. My three boys loved the fishing lakes and pool.
Sep 06, 2016
Site 700 was huge and private. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice and quiet very friendly staff and helpful i really like that if you need anything like ice or firewood call the front office and they will deliver it very nice i will be returning with family and friends next year
Sep 06, 2016
The weather was beautiful. The campground was packed with campers. It was a great way to spend the final holiday of the camping season. Streetsboro is on of the best KOA's and its staff is without equal!
Sep 05, 2016
Well-kept campground; comfortable sites; staff helps find help when you need it. Bob was particularly helpful.
Sep 05, 2016
Sewer set-up best we had at any campground on our 5 week trip.
Sep 04, 2016
We have a 38' fifth wheel and club cab truck. Site was easy to get into but had to back out onto the one way at a time main drive. Otherwise it is a beautiful park! Very clean and all the staff was courteous and professional. Thank your for a great stay.
Sep 04, 2016
Pouring down rain. The staff drove me back from the laundry so my clean, dry clothes wouldn't get ruined. Above and beyond. Stay here they're the BEST
Sep 03, 2016
Not much to do here for the money but beautiful. The store did not have much either.
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
Beautiful grounds and amenities with a very friendly staff!
Sep 02, 2016
Nice facility. Seemed understaff; took a long time for check in and escort.
Sep 01, 2016
Very clean and quiet campground. We were able to relax and enjoy our stay. this was a one night stay after hiking and biking in CNP. please put your pool on the web site so that others can be prepared and bring a suit.
Sep 01, 2016
Very nice place we didn't even hear any train as I have seen some reviews include that comment the fudge is good the folks are nice it's a good spot we will stay here again and also we met some great folks traveling
Sep 01, 2016
This is more of a permenant RV and Moble Home Park. Sites along lake are assigned to seasonal customers and it looks like it.
Aug 31, 2016
Excellent facilities, very welcoming staff.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Fantastic
Aug 31, 2016
We love this campground. It's always clean and the people who work here are super!
Aug 31, 2016
Everything about the Streetsboro KOA is what makes us come back again and again. The people especially are awesome!
Aug 30, 2016
Great Friendly place to stay, cabin was very nice perfect view!
Aug 30, 2016
Very close to what we wanted to do. Kennedy Nelson Ledges and Cuyahoga NP
Aug 30, 2016
very clean campground,glad that you did not squeeze other campers next to us if you were able to do that,everyone on your staff was helpful and kind especially sara
Aug 30, 2016
Everything nice
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
A very good KOA. Many amenities for all family members.Large fishing lake. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Rated based on tent camping. Shaded spots too close and too small. Lake spots worked fine because not all spots filled (more room). Amenities all good, staff very friendly. Expensive for tent camping though (primitive, no hook-ups).
Aug 29, 2016
We loved this campground and will definitely return,very friendly staff,took us to our campsite,helped us back in and the grounds were very clean,very close to exit for Ohio turnpike,close to shopping and yet beautiful country setting and very quiet,also loved the pool,
Aug 29, 2016
Close to shopping and a number of good restaurants.
Aug 29, 2016
The campsite was nice and roomy. The fishing lake was so full of seaweed that the kids were discouraged after four casts. Planned activities for the kids would have been nice.
Aug 29, 2016
The grounds are well kept. The staff is delightful. Everyone seemed quiet and respectful. We will spend more weekends there. (We live only 40 minutes away.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice park but the cable did not work well at all.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice and clean campground, great pool!
Aug 29, 2016
Not sure that the AC was working right in our cabin, and raccoons woke us up. Other than that, everything was great and we had a lot of fun!
Aug 29, 2016
Bathrooms/showers were some of the best I've used. Cabin was clean and in a perfect location. The mattress' were a bit rough for the price you pay but overall a nice stay!
Aug 29, 2016
Everyone was very friendly, Pool was clean/warm and was it was quiet and relaxing
Aug 28, 2016
Always enjoy the Streetsboro campground!
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Perfect this was our 3rd time
Aug 27, 2016
Nice big tent site. Interesting nature trail. Very pleasant, peaceful park.
Aug 27, 2016
We liked the scriptures posted in the deluxe cabin where we stayed. Very friendly workers.
Aug 27, 2016
Great experience for my youngg daughters and the best part about the trip was "Linda " she was extremely helpful and went out of her way to make sure our stay was perfect as a mom camping with her two little girls it was MUCH appreciated
Aug 27, 2016
Got there late evening and left early morning, so we didn't really get to experience it. Bathrooms were clean and campsite was mostly level. Wifi was spotty. Pool looked nice.
Aug 26, 2016
Very pleasant people in the office. Well-appointed and tidy campground. Easy to get to Niagara Falls via city bus that makes a stop right in front.
Aug 25, 2016
We come to Northeast Ohio almost every summer and always stay at Streetsboro KOA. Great place, quiet and very scenic
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals