Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 01, 2014
Very nice except an extreme shortage of restrooms especially considering the size
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Ensure that the site is level, please
Jul 31, 2014
Excellent facility
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Five stars all around! The Streetsboro KOA has it all. Spent one night in the lodge and the only downfall was not being able to stay longer. The girls in the office and the owners were all friendly and helpful with directions and things to do. Can't wait to come back and eat more of their delicious homemade fudge!
Jul 30, 2014
We have stayed at the Streetsboro KOA a couple times now and really like it. It is so clean and has very friendly staff. Definitely one of my favorites!
Jul 30, 2014
very nice new pool. love the themed weekends.
Jul 29, 2014
Our family enjoyed our stay. We would definitely camp there again.
Jul 29, 2014
This is our second or third visit here. We typically use this KOA as an overnight spot when traveling, but the amenities are quite nice and staff friendly.
Jul 29, 2014
Especially enjoyed the private shower rooms. Beautiful grounds with lots of ponds.
Jul 29, 2014
Nice, fun, and safe camp ground. Primitive camping was a little hard to figure out where the sites actually were, but it all worked out fine.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
great park, wonderful employees, very nice...anxious to come back again...showers and restroom nice and clean....:)
Jul 28, 2014
i enjoyed the stay. staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
showers were tad dirty but to be expected I guess. Store employees very pleasant. Great pricing. NICE pool
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Very Helpful & Friendly Staff!The whole Campsite is very clean and organized! and also is very quiet!!Hats off to Tonya & Kathy for all there hard work in running a awesome place to camp!!
Jul 27, 2014
Great, quiet campground. We loved the new pool and friendly staff.
Jul 27, 2014
Nice park!
Jul 27, 2014
We didn't use any of the amenities but the campground is well kept .
Jul 26, 2014
We stayed for 5 nights, and loved how friendly everyone was! Very helpful with directions to attractions. Also loved the individual toilet/shower rooms! If we ever head that way again, we would definitely stay there!!
Jul 26, 2014
Very nice campground. Very well kept. The pool is a great addition. The only concern is that the showers were very small.
Jul 26, 2014
Girls were very helpful bringing firewood to campsite and trash bags. dog park was also a plus.
Jul 26, 2014
I had a great time the only thing slow down the employees with the golf carts
Jul 26, 2014
Liked the campground but showers need help and more water pressure.
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Very pretty setting, lots of trees and grass, more room between sites. Still close to town. Great staff. Fun activities on the weekend for kids.
Jul 25, 2014
Need trees trimmed better for high vehicles, better exit sign markings
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Well kept campground. Close to many attractions. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 24, 2014
Off the beaten path; quiet and peaceful.
Jul 24, 2014
Great stay. the only thing I have to comment on is the person selling the SEASONED Fire Wood is not giving them season Hardwood. After the fire packet and half of can of Char. Lighter fluid it still would not go. The next day I chop more pieces it wood was still wet inside and green. It was not because it rained during the day. Wood has to be seasoned at least 3 months. Staff was helpful with this
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
This was my first camping trip and I was extremely impressed by the cabin we stayed in. It was very clean and well supplied. The facility is well kept. There's a new swimming pool and a wonderful playground for the children. The general store is well stocked for those items one might forget! I would definitely recommend this KOA to my friends and family and plan to go back before the season ends!
Jul 24, 2014
I have never had a bad experience at any KOA. The people at this one were particulary nice.
Jul 24, 2014
Had a wonderful stay. Sitting on the porch of our cabin by the lake was beautiful and peaceful. Lauren checked us in and was very sweet. The only downside was my grandsons were looking forward to seeing the little pig....RIP Frog
Jul 23, 2014
Very nice campground. We were just passing through one night. We wish we could stay longer. Loved the fudge. Campground was very clean and inviting
Jul 23, 2014
The staff here are all so pleasant and helpful! We had a lovely site with lots of shade. We'll definitely come again.
Jul 23, 2014
Very nice camp ground our site was beautiful.
Jul 23, 2014
Perfct.
Jul 23, 2014
All services and facilities were clean and professionally presented. The entire camping experience was enjoyed by our entire party.
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
I camped in a tent on site 706. It was semi-shady & quiet. There was no tent pad but the ground was suitable for tent camping. The restrooms & other facilities were clean & well-maintained. Helpful info on the local area was provided.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.