Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 08, 2015
Best most well-kept CAMPGROUND WE HAVE STAYED AT AND STAFF WAS AMAZING.
Jun 07, 2015
People were very nice and the park is well kept.
Jun 07, 2015
Very convenient, hassle free. Front desk staff was nice and courteous. Bathrooms were clean, and the cabin was spotless and very nice. Close to the National Park too!
Jun 06, 2015
Only stayed one night but this is one of the best campgrounds and facilities we've ever been at. We're thinking of changing our trip to allow us to return at the beginning of next month and spend a few days in the area.
Jun 06, 2015
Our stay was really nice. We stayed during the week, it was quiet, we had lots of room on our site. The pool was great as well as the weather.
Jun 05, 2015
Everyone was friendly, everything was very clean. The accommodations were awesome! The staff was super nice that was one of the best things!!
Jun 04, 2015
Everyone was nice and helpful. The roads need improvements. They were a little muddy.
Jun 03, 2015
Stayed only one night while getting from "here to there." Easy in and out.
Jun 03, 2015
We were excited to have a "primitive stay" on Memorial Day weekend. The campground and staff were both very nice, but we prefer more primitive than this usually, so it was the same as a hotel room essentially for us. But no complaints
Jun 03, 2015
Thank you for your hospitality.
Jun 03, 2015
I came in at 10:30pm and left at 9am. The trains that go by early in the am, 4am, are a killer.
Jun 02, 2015
The campgrounds were clean. The staff was friendly and gave great advise about the area.
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
😊
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
Great campground and staff even with technical problems they continue to do great. My only gripe is that when there was only two sites being used in a row with 12 sites. Why did they put us right next to each other?
Jun 01, 2015
excellent
May 31, 2015
Loved it and I would definitely recommend to my family and friends. Moving across the country with our dogs and uhaul, and this was the prefect stop.
May 30, 2015
May 28, 2015
The employees were friendly and helpful. The pool was awesome. The showers trickled water (no pressure) and needed to be cleaned every time I used them. It was a busy weekend and I saw the staff cleaning the front restrooms but not the back.
May 28, 2015
We only stayed for a night but we had a good night except for the rain storm. Bath rooms are exceptional.
May 28, 2015
It was a wonderful holiday weekend. Weather was beautiful. People were friendly. Pancake breakfast was delicious.
May 28, 2015
The cabin we rented was lovely and clean. The bathrooms were unisex and unpleasant. Not really the staff's fault, we arrived late and other guests had left them messy, I suppose. The stall I used smelled of urine, though. Not crazy about having showers separate from bathrooms. Makes showering and getting dressed and drying hair, etc. a little complicated.
May 27, 2015
One of the best.
May 27, 2015
What a Great Friendly place to take your family..the POOL, FISHING,General Store with GREAT ICE CREAM AND FRESH MADE FUDGE and FUN TIMES for kids and adults are far and above any camp grounds I have stayed at.
May 26, 2015
Great camping! I over the pool!
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Kids had a blast fishing
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Loved it! Very friendly staff!
May 26, 2015
Clean and relaxed
May 26, 2015
very nice i like everything
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
The campground was easy to find. The facilities were clean and the staff were friendly.
May 26, 2015
We had an enjoyable time. The staff we're very friendly and helpful.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
The only complaint we have is our friend made reservations on line and when she arrived, she was told her site was sold to someone else and she had to turn around and go home. Other than that, another great weekend at one of our favorite campgrounds.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

That is not entirely true. There was a site available right next to the one she wanted. Because it was not the site we had told her originally, she chose to go home.
May 26, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Park is well kept. The only negative might be the extreme dust from the roads.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for our comment. We have had the main road treated for dust.
May 25, 2015
Great time at the KOA as always. Staff is always friendly and welcoming.
May 24, 2015
May 24, 2015
The staff are very friendly and helpful, the park is quiet , clean and we enjoyed our visit.
May 24, 2015
The staff were friendly and very helpful! We stay at this KOA every time we travel through the area.
May 22, 2015
OUTSTANDING
May 20, 2015
Staff were friendly and helpful
May 20, 2015
Very nice campground.
May 19, 2015
It was great! Nice and quiet. All the staff were very helpful and nice. Very spacious sites. Thanks for the hospitality. Will definitely refer out.
May 19, 2015
Level site, great site amenities and clean washroom. Friendly check-in staff with personality which is rare at most campgrounds. Will stay again when in area.
May 19, 2015
Great cabin, great staff, great area and made great memories!
May 19, 2015
No special comments.
May 18, 2015
We stayed in the delux cabin. It was clean and nice but extremely tight for the six people it sleeps. The room with the queen sized bed was ample in space but was one of the most uncomfortable beds I have ever slept on. The highlight was the huge front porch which allowed us to be outside even in the rain. It was a family trip and staff was really good about putting everyone close together.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.