Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 07, 2015
We stayed there to rie our bike in the Cuyahoga Valley NP. Had great time. I enjoy having WiFi so I old keep connected.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
I would have liked more activities for kids. They would have liked canoeing and swimming in lake. Campground was quiet and clean. Bathrooms were nice. The price was a bit more than I expected.
Aug 06, 2015
Best Wifi ever. Nice facility. Clean restrooms & showers
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
When we booked the description said canoe was included. When we got there we were told it might become available. It never was. The site next to us was the only nearby site that did. We don't camp to watch TV but it would have been nice one sleepless night. Otherwise quiet and fairly clean.
Aug 05, 2015
The good - very friendly and helpful office/registration staff, beautiful swimming pool The bad - no cable tv was told they have been having "issues", Wi-Fi signal very weak was unable to download e-mails at my site, could not run air and microwave together breaker kept clicking off at post The ugly - deplorable restroom facilities, the worst I have ever seen at a KOA
Aug 05, 2015
Great stay in a standard cabin, friendly staff, clean cabin, restrooms and grounds. Lots of things for the kids to do.
Aug 04, 2015
Everything was very nice EXCEPT FOR THE BUGS AT DARK
Aug 04, 2015
Stayed one night to take in the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame as we were passing through town. Excellent location, clean, well maintained, friendly staff. Rather short pool hours.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
it was very nice
Aug 04, 2015
Nice campsite. Showers were clean but could use more lighting. Great experience overall.
Aug 04, 2015
My son really enjoyed the new swimming pool.
Aug 03, 2015
We always like staying at KOA Streetsboro clean place and staff is soo pleasant
Aug 03, 2015
As expected, KOA is always top drawer. Fantastic pool. Excellent returants in Hudson, s town next to the cmapground.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Great place to stay, very quiet and clean. Our cabin was great and the employees were terrific. Thank you.
Aug 03, 2015
Great area, lots to do. All staff helpful and pleasant!! We love the little cabins!
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
This is a larger campground but we have a 40' motorhome. We called only days before coming and they were pretty full, but did their best to fit us in for 5 days. This is a clean family place, not too hard core on the rules - which is so nice- because everyone is friendly about telling you up front how things work. Our kids love to visit the pot-belly pig that lives here (we call him Bacon ;-)
Aug 02, 2015
The grounds were beautiful. the service was friendly. The bathrooms were inadequate. 5 stalls (each was a 3/4 bath) to service over 60 sites on that side of the park? Even if there were two people per site, you are talking 120 people for 5 bathrooms. To add to the discomfort, they were only cleaned once a day. By 8 pm they were usually pretty gross.
Aug 02, 2015
There were many mosquitos and gnats. Also there was a train not far away that came thru at 2 am and again at 5 am and blew the whistle each time.
Aug 02, 2015
Good kampground, but had two annoying issues. 1: dust from the road. Apparently conditions were very dry, but until two days into our stay, the dust from the road generated by passing vehicles was a hooror......dust in our food, dust in our eyes and hair.......you get the picture! 2: No cable TV access for two days of our stay. Then, on & off reception for days after..
Aug 01, 2015
we rented a deluxe cabin check in was at 2:00pm we arrived at 2:30pm and could not check in till after 4:00pm. when we did get into the cabin there was no towels no sheets and a lot of gnats . We were offered a free pack of wood and a ice cream cone . We did get sheets but when they came they were wet and we had to take them back to the check in desk and have them dried.
Aug 01, 2015
Park, and some of the staff was nice. Managment was terrible, with an aditud. Would not recommend this park on that alone if the state park had any room that week we would have moved.
Jul 31, 2015
Everyone was helpful, the park was clean. Faculties were great and very clean. Would stay there again.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
very well maintained campground. Friendly and helpful staff
Jul 31, 2015
Nice people, great facilities and a quiet night.
Jul 31, 2015
The setting was lovely and the staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 31, 2015
Cabin was clean and by pond. Great location. Convenient. Nice pool. Ice cream and homemade fudge a plus.
Jul 31, 2015
Just passing through...clean, easy to park. Staff was super friendly. The pool looked really refreshing. :)
Jul 31, 2015
Just stayed overnight, so we weren't able to take advantage of the all the great-looking amenities, like the pool, fishing pond, games, etc. Loved my perfectly level pull-through site. Had everything we needed.
Jul 30, 2015
Campground manager unfriendly and rude. Cable didn't work entire time. Front gate was broken entire time. Waited at front gate for half hour to be led in and no one came until we finally parked ourselves. Garbages went uncleaned in pavilion entire time and full of flys. Seemed understaffed. This was the worst KOA experience I've ever seen.
Jul 29, 2015
I saw a few negative reviews for this park, and I just cannot see where that comes from. We just finished a 10 day stay there. The bathrooms are roomy, clean and accessible. I loved having a private vanity and toilet in each bathroom. The pool was wonderful and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Fun activities offered on summer weekends. Well stocked store. Lots of green space.
Jul 29, 2015
the campground was great. people treated us very well and there was a lot to do in the area. our complaints were cable and internet. we didn't have cable for four days at all and it was spotty at best. i know you don't watch tv when you camp but i follow baseball and i like to at least get scores after dark. we will for sure return to this campground because of the attractions in the area.
Jul 29, 2015
Lots to do. Friendly staff. Beautiful setting.
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
People were very friendly and helpful. The cabin was mildewed so we could not stay in it because of allergies. We stayed in a tent site instead, which was fine. Bathrooms were ok.
Jul 28, 2015
Only stayed overnight but found campground very clean, facilities also clean, and staff very friendly!
Jul 27, 2015
We always stay in the deluxe cabin. About the same price as a hotel, but serves as a great gathering place when we are visiting nearby family.
Jul 27, 2015
Every thing was great. Kathy and her crew do a great job
Jul 27, 2015
Very nice pool,clean showers we will be back
Jul 27, 2015
WIFE AND I TOOK 3YR 6YR AND 10YR OLD GRAND KIDS 2 DOGS. EVERY BODY HAD SUPER TIME.ONE OF THE BEST K.O.A. WE HAVE STAYED AT.STAFF WAS GREAT.WE WILL BE BACK TO THIS ONE.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Very nice campground. Activities were fun and welcoming to everyone!! Great job and Great fudge!!!
Jul 27, 2015
The staff is always so friendly and helpful -- AND THE FUDGE IS SOOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!!!!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.