Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2014
Excellent facilities, staff very supportive, grounds kept up very well. Rating: Great
Jun 22, 2014
The campgrounds were well organized and clean. Nice secluded area. If it had not been raining the entire time we were there we would have enjoyed it more.
Jun 21, 2014
the young ladies working in the office were wonderful. very kind sweet and nice.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice location with lots of trees and shade. My only criticism would be that the sites are somewhat uneven, requiring significant leveling. Not a problem for my Class-A with automatic levelers, but I watch several Class-C folks struggle with pads under wheels, etc.
Jun 19, 2014
The pull through sites could have been a little more level. My levelers were not working this trip and site was so out of level that it was difficult to level no matter what I did.
Jun 19, 2014
We are KOA workkampers traveling through with work vouchers. We were treated as nicely as when we stayed at your location as paying guests in 2010. You are definitely doing it right.
Jun 19, 2014
Nice campground for the most part. But lower bathroom lacks adequate ventilation. Better leveling needed at some sights.
Jun 18, 2014
Thanks for taking the limb down so we could extend the awning.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Very friendly and clean place.
Jun 17, 2014
We had a wonderful, relaxing time -- again -- at the Streetsboro KOA.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
One night, clean and courteous! New swimming pool and right near plenty of things to do in the area; hidden off the beaten path a mike from a complete retail center of shopping and restaurants too
Jun 16, 2014
We love this campground - like the new pool and the staff is great. Campground is very clean and well-maintained.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
I really enjoy myself had a piece of mind in my cabin watching cable on the nice flat screen was really shock too seethe only thing need one in each room if you have kids very clean bathrooms i like the way it set up more private not waiting along time for the shower the kids had a good time on the hay ride playingbasketball need alittle more activities for the kids thanks for everything !!!!!
Jun 16, 2014
Our first stay at Streetsboro KOA was great. Glad to see new pool open. Sites were large, bathrooms were clean and well maintained. Campground was five minutes from anything you'll need but was quiet and peaceful. Could use a few more kid activities but nothing that would prevent us from returning!
Jun 16, 2014
We were in town for our sons baseball tournament. We found this campground to be outstanding, very comfortable, clean, great friendly staff. We will be staying there again in a few weeks. We really enjoyed it. Thank You.
Jun 16, 2014
Nice campground, fishing pond very popular and a brand new inground pool. We enjoyed it and the kids loved looking at the pet pig.
Jun 16, 2014
Friendly greeting on arrival, as usual. This is our favorite place to stay to get to activities on the East side of Cleveland or just for a night when passing through.
Jun 16, 2014
Very pleasant stay! Clean bathrooms and a brand new pool!!
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Very nice campground, well run, friendly staff.
Jun 15, 2014
Staff is friendly, helpful and understanding of our needs. Grounds are clean and we especially like the individual bath/shower rooms. It is a great idea to have at least 1 bathroom with a hand shower.
Jun 14, 2014
We were welcomed when we arrived at the campground and had a great time there.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Very friendly staff. Bathrooms clean. Pool unavailable. Nice site location.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
We've been camping at this KOA for several years now, & it's always been great. It's clean, well-kept, & peaceful, & the staff is always friendly & accommodating. We'll be back!
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Two thirds of sites are designated permanent sites, making the true camper feel that that he was imposing on the homes and community of the residents. This location should decide if it wants to be a mobile home park or a campground.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Everything was clean and neat as a pin. The pool was not quite finished. It will be a nice addition. Friendly staff and nice large sites.
Jun 09, 2014
We were camped at this campground because we had a family wedding in Cleveland to attend. The employees were very friendly. The bathrooms were extremely clean. The grass was very well maintained. There was no where to swim as the pool was under construction. We would definitely camp here again.
Jun 09, 2014
Enjoyed the campground was very quite and clean. Staff was amazing and super friendly. Only complaint would be gameroom. Half the games didn't work and just kept taking our money and it was really dirty. I also recommend more bathrooms when we got up in the mornings we couldn't even use the toilet bcuz all the bathrooms were being used for showers so we had to wait a LONG time just to use a toilet
Jun 09, 2014
Great staff,great facilities, great location (except for some OTP noise. Well cared for grounds. One of the best I have stayed in!
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
love the nice big sites!
Jun 07, 2014
staff was friendly and helpful; sites were easily accessible and level..pool and lake were very nice; loacated close enough stores and restaurants, etc., but still far enough away that you were "camping"
Jun 06, 2014
We had a beautiful stay, and want to complement the staff. We had a very nice time just chilling,looking forward to coming back soon.
Jun 06, 2014
quick stay but very nicely kept and nice to see work going on to improve campground such as new pool
Jun 05, 2014
Refund policy is bad Very unorganized camplground
Jun 05, 2014
We travel with another couple, one of which is handicap, and always ask for sites side by side. The sites we were given were very unlevel and in heavy grass... not suitable for a handicap person. The staff gladly moved us to more suitable sites.
Jun 05, 2014
THE CAMPING SITES ARE SMALL AND TO CLOSE TOGETHER AND THE PRICES ARE HIGHER THAN CAMPGROUNDS NEAR BY. IS VERY CLEAN AND HAS FRIENDLY STAFF AND LOTS TO DO.
Jun 04, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.