Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 30, 2016
Everything nice
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
A very good KOA. Many amenities for all family members.Large fishing lake. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Rated based on tent camping. Shaded spots too close and too small. Lake spots worked fine because not all spots filled (more room). Amenities all good, staff very friendly. Expensive for tent camping though (primitive, no hook-ups).
Aug 29, 2016
We loved this campground and will definitely return,very friendly staff,took us to our campsite,helped us back in and the grounds were very clean,very close to exit for Ohio turnpike,close to shopping and yet beautiful country setting and very quiet,also loved the pool,
Aug 29, 2016
Close to shopping and a number of good restaurants.
Aug 29, 2016
The campsite was nice and roomy. The fishing lake was so full of seaweed that the kids were discouraged after four casts. Planned activities for the kids would have been nice.
Aug 29, 2016
The grounds are well kept. The staff is delightful. Everyone seemed quiet and respectful. We will spend more weekends there. (We live only 40 minutes away.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice park but the cable did not work well at all.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice and clean campground, great pool!
Aug 29, 2016
Not sure that the AC was working right in our cabin, and raccoons woke us up. Other than that, everything was great and we had a lot of fun!
Aug 29, 2016
Bathrooms/showers were some of the best I've used. Cabin was clean and in a perfect location. The mattress' were a bit rough for the price you pay but overall a nice stay!
Aug 29, 2016
Everyone was very friendly, Pool was clean/warm and was it was quiet and relaxing
Aug 28, 2016
Always enjoy the Streetsboro campground!
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Perfect this was our 3rd time
Aug 27, 2016
Nice big tent site. Interesting nature trail. Very pleasant, peaceful park.
Aug 27, 2016
We liked the scriptures posted in the deluxe cabin where we stayed. Very friendly workers.
Aug 27, 2016
Great experience for my youngg daughters and the best part about the trip was "Linda " she was extremely helpful and went out of her way to make sure our stay was perfect as a mom camping with her two little girls it was MUCH appreciated
Aug 27, 2016
Got there late evening and left early morning, so we didn't really get to experience it. Bathrooms were clean and campsite was mostly level. Wifi was spotty. Pool looked nice.
Aug 26, 2016
Very pleasant people in the office. Well-appointed and tidy campground. Easy to get to Niagara Falls via city bus that makes a stop right in front.
Aug 25, 2016
We come to Northeast Ohio almost every summer and always stay at Streetsboro KOA. Great place, quiet and very scenic
Aug 25, 2016
The campground was very clean and well kept. The person that took our reservation was great. I believe her name was Terri. She make us feel very welcomed.
Aug 24, 2016
we just stayed overnight but the campgrounds were very clean and the staff was very friendly. you could use some signs showing the way in from the interstate.
Aug 24, 2016
We got a back in to woods site, when we arrived, we were backed up to a cabin, no trees in site. They then moved us to another site, it only had 30amp and we needed 50 (which it states on our acct). The new site was their storage area. Piles of rocks, trailors, etc. It was absolutely awful. We blew the breaker (of course) and checked out 2 days early bc of this horrible stay. Will NEVER go back
Aug 24, 2016
Very clean and peaceful. Some of staff not too friendly but still did their job adequately. Water pressure was awful. Conveniently located.
Aug 24, 2016
Campsites were long for big rigs but they were close together. Roads not marked.
Aug 24, 2016
Location is great. Sites are good except full hookup sites require extra leveling. Would stay again.
Aug 23, 2016
The staff was very friendly and the cabin was clean and perfect for our large family. This is a wonderful KOA.
Aug 23, 2016
Have stayed at this KOA numerous times. Always a nice stay. Spacious sites for big coaches.
Aug 23, 2016
Great clean, lush campground. store lacking in basic items (butter bread ECT). Scenery, landscaping, and nice new pool. our site however, was poor. Very much on a terrible slope from road, with EXTREMELY loose gravel. Caused trailer to settle ALOT. Needed 4wheel drive to get out of site without spinning gravel. this particular site was very poor for the cost.
Aug 23, 2016
Well, here it goes, i was not going to say anything but I was sent this questionnaire, so I will now tell it how it is. I will NOT RETURN. The odor of sewage gas ruined two nights and one day for me. The "large spot I paid extra for, was the thinnest spot. I feel the fire rings are poorly placed as they are closer to the neighboring campers.i didn't like a weed whacker coming thru my camp also
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Very nice camp with lots to do. Employees very friendly & helpful
Aug 23, 2016
Nice fowl, main gate exit open from farther away.
Aug 23, 2016
Seemed like a nice campground. Small pool but clean. Only downside was we were given a site directly across from the dog run, the main road into the park and a lake. Unfortunately, there was a constant stream of traffic a few feet from our picnic table. The other major problem with this site across from the "dog area" is that we were unable to stay outside due to the huge amounts of fly's.
Aug 23, 2016
Great staff and clean campground
Aug 22, 2016
Come out once a year just before school starts- great time!
Aug 22, 2016
This is an awesome campground! Their pool is so warm and really nice. Restrooms are clean and private. Can't wait to camp here again!!!
Aug 22, 2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The grounds are very nice and clean. The only thing I would fix is the sites with gravel, I would put grass killer and make them look a lil cleaner. But over all, our trip was great!
Aug 22, 2016
Everything was great
Aug 22, 2016
Made a reservation & explained we needed a level site. Park rep said all were good. To level coach, step was 2 FEET off ground, site was not anywhere near level. Park was full and offered a refund.
Aug 21, 2016
Very nice campground. The store has wonderful homemade fudge. The staff was very helpful. We'll be back!
Aug 21, 2016
Clean bathrooms and rooms, nice spacious pool.
Aug 21, 2016
Unfortunately the Kampground was very wet.
Aug 21, 2016
They stay was pretty good. The only thing I didn't care for was the Showers/restrooms could of been a little bit cleaner. Bugs and cobwebs weren't the greatest. The ice cream was great and the staff was too.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Neat and clean close to the National Park and restaurants . Staff pleasant and helpful. Thank you very much. Oshops
Aug 20, 2016
Just overnighted but it looked like a good cg. Clean and fairly large spaces
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals