Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 12, 2017
Great relaxing weekend!! Will stay here agan.
Jun 12, 2017
Train noise all through the night says it all. Nice campground but if you can sleep what's the point?
Jun 11, 2017
Fire ring had trash in it when we arrived and there were ruts on our site. We were concerned that we might trip in them. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay. Thanks
Jun 11, 2017
Had a great stay, friendly staff. I like the private bathrooms as well. Only minor complaint is 2 of the bathrooms were out of toilet paper in the morning.
Jun 11, 2017
Stayed here on way to Gettysburg. This is a beautiful campground. Sites are level with enough room between rigs. Grounds are extremely well kept and staff is very friendly and accomodating. Just an overall great stay for me. Will be staying there again on way home.
Jun 11, 2017
The camp ground was nice. Clean test rooms. I give it a 3 because we couldn't get wifi from our site. I asked and was told it came in good everywhere. Not true. Absolutely no signal at 428. Staff unsympathetic. We are traveling and need to check our mail. If you don't need wifi I would give this place a 5
Jun 10, 2017
Friendly & helpful staff. Nice heated swimming pool. 2 fishing lakes/ponds. Tether-balls & more. Loved it.
Jun 10, 2017
Just an overnight this time but all staff is friendly and very.helpful. Nice clean campground.
Jun 10, 2017
Nice campground. The young girls in the office really don't know about customer service. All in all I would stay here again.
Jun 09, 2017
Beautiful grounds. Welcoming staff.
Jun 09, 2017
Campground was impeccable. Everything worked. Staff was helpful and nice. This was my first KOA experience and I look forward to many more.
Jun 09, 2017
This campground is beautiful, clean, well-planned and well-run. I highly recommend it!
Jun 08, 2017
Very pleasantly surprised to find the campground to be so spacious considering it was smack in the middle of town😄
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Very nice, very friendly.
Jun 08, 2017
It was raining when we arrived and they did not escort us to the site I guess they did not want to get wet My site was not level at all had to use six 2 x 8's to raise the trailer to levelness. They need A lot of improvement on the campsites.
Jun 07, 2017
I have stayed at this KOA multiple times.In the past I was pleased.For this visit I was disappointed:The woman who showed me to my site did no more than just drive through the site. She didn't much care if I was level, did not show me the electricity and water.When I asked if there was cable, she answered "I think. I'm new here and drove away on the golf cart.Hot water in laundry ran too slow
Jun 06, 2017
Nice campground, spacious and convenient.
Jun 06, 2017
Friendly, super clean and very relaxed. Loved it! We rented a cabin. Def recommend!
Jun 06, 2017
I made my reservations online, and had a question after my reservation was made. I emailed the campground directly and had a response the next day. Everyone was very pleasent that worked there. The campground was clean as was the bathrooms. Good fishing at the ponds as well. Thanks for a great weekend!
Jun 06, 2017
I was disappointed that I paid a lot for a camp site and then came back to find another tent on my site. They had set up their tent right on top of our fire ring, so not only did we have to share a site, but we were unable to use our fire ring. I'm not sure why the staff showed them to our site. When we arrived they told us there were 2 sites left and then after us 3 other tents popped up.
Jun 06, 2017
Had very nice stay!
Jun 05, 2017
We absolutely loved it there so clean quiet pool was awesome we will be back in 3 wks trying out the cabins this time. Wifi was not so great a bit disappointing but overall wonderful
Jun 05, 2017
Had a great time,great place to camp, friendly staff and very clean campground
Jun 05, 2017
Outstanding KOA. Enjoyed our say. Clean facilities and helpful employees.
Jun 05, 2017
Very clean campground, clean bathrooms and showers. the staff was very polite and helpful. Pool was nice, fishing was good for the kids. Very nice place.
Jun 05, 2017
My stay was great!!
Jun 05, 2017
Great place! Clean bathroom!
Jun 05, 2017
Nice, clean campground with a good dog park. The fudge is fantastic!
Jun 05, 2017
Everyone was so friendly, from the time we arrived to the time we checked out! Bathrooms and campgrounds were very clean.
Jun 05, 2017
Very pleased with our stay. Friendly greetings by all. Incredible fudge lol. The staff went out of their way to make us comfortable. Well done
Jun 05, 2017
Bathrooms where really clean. Should be more remote sites for pop ups
Jun 05, 2017
Have nothing negative to say; always a pleasant, very clean campground with very nice amenities. The updated bath houses were an added plus since last year's season. Definitely will camp here again.
Jun 05, 2017
Convenient for attending a concert at Blossom Music Center. It's nice they have a dog park in the back. Bathrooms are private, not communal, which was also a plus. The pool looked nice, but we did not use it.
Jun 05, 2017
We had a great time! The campground was nicely maintained and we had a great time just relaxing and walking around.
Jun 05, 2017
We only stayed one night but had a great time. Friendly staff and great campsite neighbors. We will definitely stay here again!
Jun 05, 2017
i would recommend more fire rings for the tent campgrounds. we had to search for one to have our fire in. other than that it was a beautiful place to camp. thank you
Jun 05, 2017
Very nice/clean bathrooms. Large pull thru sites. Great pool area.Only downside..Game room needs work.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Terrific ambience in the campground with good staff. Will definitely return if back in the area.
Jun 05, 2017
Sites were too close together. We came in late and tried to follow the map to our site and almost got stuck in a dead end map was incorrect and roads were not marked. Sites were not level either
Jun 05, 2017
Kid friendly...had hay ride for kids. Wr had great time at pool and fishing. Next time bringing bikes.Nice sites....will co me back.
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. This is our second time staying here and will stay again next time we are in town
Jun 04, 2017
The office staff were friendly and helpful and the campers at the campground were very friendly. The bathroom and shower facilities near the back-in RV sites were run down with broken door latches and broken toilet seats in a couple of the bathrooms. Could use some sprucing up and some new paint
Jun 03, 2017
The campground was beautiful. Clean, neat bathrooms - a huge plus. We were given a low lot, however, and it had rained. Very muddy. Campground not full, so could have benefited from a higher lot which was available. Directions to cg were not clear should have said 303 instead of Streetsboro Rd.
Jun 02, 2017
The campground was well set up with lots of green and space. The amenities were fine. The site they gave us was quite wet and yet there were quite a few drier sites nearby not being used for the duration of our stay. Also the internet was very bad. It took 5 - 10 minutes to open up an e-mail and it took around 40 mins to book a site at the next KOA.
Jun 01, 2017
Our stay was great like always and the staff always are very friendly
May 31, 2017
There had been rain for 10 days and the staff went out of there way to make our 1 night stay as comfortable as possible. It was soggy and muddy but they provided pallets so we could exit our trailer easier. Great customer service.
May 31, 2017
Love this KOA. The owners and employees are so friendly and always there when you need them! Will be back, soon!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals