Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 18, 2015
Every thing you can expect from a KOA. Don't miss it.
Aug 17, 2015
As always a great stay!
Aug 17, 2015
Nice, very clean, quiet campground with lots to do! Enjoyed! Wish you had paved roads and drives...that would be super nice!
Aug 17, 2015
Loved the location near the park. Really liked the individual restroom/shower area. Very clean. Friendly staff. We will be back!!!
Aug 17, 2015
Great campground! Quiet with clean bathrooms. Already planning a trip back!
Aug 17, 2015
Nice Campground, love the pool will be back!!!
Aug 17, 2015
We loved our time there and the staff makes you feel right at home. Love the new pool.
Aug 17, 2015
It was good
Aug 17, 2015
We have been camping here for 5 years. Campsites are large with maples and white oaks. Bathrooms are clean with many hooks, shelves and a stool. The pool, outdoor chess game and panning for gems and fossils the kids love. Sat. night is the water battle while riding the fire truck. Homemade fudge in the office. yum!
Aug 17, 2015
Good place, clean, good amenities and nice people
Aug 17, 2015
nice place people can be little freindlyer
Aug 16, 2015
This was a very clean campground. Everyone was super nice. The biggest downfall was their lack of kids activities. All the other KOA's we've stayed at had organized kids activities (tie-dying shirts, games, movie nights etc...). The pool was very nice.
Aug 16, 2015
We arrived at 1:30 AM, but our small kabin was easy to find. It was clean and comfortable. Everyone there-staff and guests- were friendly and helpful.
Aug 15, 2015
scenic and quiet.
Aug 15, 2015
The bathrooms were clean and well-maintained. I got a quiet and somewhat shady site as I requested. Check-in was quick and easy.
Aug 15, 2015
Great location, enjoyed the seclusion, the staff was very helpful and upbeat, thank you!
Aug 15, 2015
Excellent place to stay -- thank you!
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
had a wonderful site
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
short however nice
Aug 13, 2015
Very friendly and clean!
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
The pool was great! The temperature was perfect. Our cabin was adorable. The only cons....the water in our shower had two temperatures....freezing and scalding.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Very friendly helpful staff. Quick check in, plenty of room at the sight. Was just a one night stay for us and it was made easy and comfortable.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
The service was outstanding! Camp grounds were well maintained. The bathrooms were clean and well stocked. Great place for kids. Conveniently located near stores and restaurants. Sells great tasting ice cream at the office. Prices for the ice and firewood are very competitive and will deliver to your site. Had a great time.
Aug 13, 2015
Friendly, fun, great staff with a fantastic pool! Dog friendly!
Aug 13, 2015
friendly staff
Aug 13, 2015
Nice clean facility and very close to Twinsburg and Hudson. Very quiet night. Helpful staff. Just don't expect to catch any fish. More of a frog pond as opposed to a fish pond. Hardly any mosquitoes which was a nice surprise.
Aug 13, 2015
This was our second time at this location. However, this time was a very quick turnaround (in at dark and out at sunrise). Super easy, clean and quiet. Perfect!
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
the campground is clean and has plenty of activities for those there. The staff kept to themselves.
Aug 12, 2015
A little off the beaten track but people were friendly and the campground is neatly located by a creek. The pizza was one of the best I ever had. Will stay again so we can explore the area. We were in a 40' 5er.
Aug 12, 2015
spacious sights ,nice atmosphere
Aug 12, 2015
Very nice,and clean
Aug 12, 2015
The overall look of the place needs to improve. Lots of the permanent campsite areas are too cluttered and make it look sad and run down. Take the metal slide out of the lake!!! Too few bathrooms/showers; they were always full with lines waiting.
Aug 11, 2015
We loved your KOA!! It is our favorite KOA that we have stayed at!!!!!!!!!
Aug 11, 2015
some restrooms/showers need the exhaust fans fixed and more elbow room but they are use-able.
Aug 10, 2015
We stay here every year for the Twinsfest and love it. The campground has a very comfortable feel with spacious treed sites, gracious hosts and a peaceful atmosphere. The owners offer fun activities for children and work very hard to make your stay enjoyable. The bathrooms/facilities need some updating or I would have given the campground a 10 and 5 stars.
Aug 10, 2015
This is our third time staying here in a Kabin, and our dogs love it too. Only complaint was the tv in cabin 200 was really high on the wall, and we attempted to bring a DVD player, but the way it's mounted makes that incapable of being connected. Next time would bring our own TV despite one being there. Great people, great place though!
Aug 10, 2015
Excellent campground, neat as a pin, super nice staff!!!!
Aug 10, 2015
Car show was great ! Congrats to the organizers !
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
This campground continues to expand. It is clean, and quiet. However, the number of rest rooms has not increased at the rate of the increase in sites. This concerns us. Also, I called ahead to try to verify there was an available site for Saturday night and was transferred to voicemail. Their call back was 22 hours later - by then we had left and were in New York.
Aug 10, 2015
I liked the park, but I didn't ever have cable tv. Hook-up never gave me a signal. Told a couple of the youngsters driving around in the yellow shirts and golf carts, but.......still no cable.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do not want you to think that we were not taking care of the cable situation. We had one employee dedicated to trying to get it fixed the whole time it was out. We were on the phone with the company troubleshooting the problem. It was a major undertaking. We apologize for your inconvenience.
Aug 09, 2015
Clean! Quiet and beautiful spot to stay! Very close to the concert venue. Owners were so nice! Can't wait to stay again.
Aug 09, 2015
Great Time! Thanks!
Aug 09, 2015
Short stay of one night but found the campsite to be clean and well maintained. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.