Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 06, 2014
Friendly helpful staff many nice amenities
Aug 06, 2014
Wonderful. Clean, comfortable, excellent staff and hosts. Couldn't have been better!
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Everything was very nice, our sites were good and spacious. New pool was nice as well.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
The entire staff was very friendly. We will definitely go back.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Very nice campground and we loved the pool. The mosquitoes however will keep us from returning during the warm months.
Aug 05, 2014
The kabin was cozy and very well furnished! The lake gave a special touch to the landscape. The kids had fun in the playground! The only down side for me was the showers being completely separated from the restrooms.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
clean accommodations , the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable both on the phone and in person
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
We stay here frequently. Very nice campground and friendly staff.
Aug 04, 2014
We were happy about the cleanliness of the campground and enjoyed the amenities. We will return to this campground next year & would def stay at another KOA site. Thank you
Aug 04, 2014
Really like that you put in the nice pool.However, we really didn't appreciate coming back to our campsite late Saturday night to find that the people next to us i, had taken our picnic table ,put it in their dining tent, as well, they stole our wood,so we had nowhere to eat our breakfast on Sunday morning. I think checks should have been done re them taking too much space.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Clean bathrooms and great pool !
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Great people, great tent site and good facilities
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Wonderful stay, even though I was working in Akron throughout the week. My wife was able to relax during the day and check out some of the local venues. In the evening, we enjoyed dinner in our RV and spending time together. Much better than the standard business trip!
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
The staff was all very kind and they all worked hard to keep the grounds and facilities clean. The new pool is beautiful, the playground was nice and sites were perfect.
Aug 03, 2014
The stay was fine. THe people there was great, but the drive was a little out of the way.
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
we have been in 41 states. this koa has the most efficient washer and dryers! Clean, friendly, GREAT!
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Camped in a Class A motorhome. was clean and very well kept up. Had sewer hookups which the competition generally did not.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
bad experience all the way around. poorly taken care of and needs much more work to be called a koa
Aug 01, 2014
The staff are amazing. Very friendly. I was impressed with the young workers, always friendly & helpful. Whoever trained this group did a great job!
Aug 01, 2014
Very nice except an extreme shortage of restrooms especially considering the size
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Ensure that the site is level, please
Jul 31, 2014
Excellent facility
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Five stars all around! The Streetsboro KOA has it all. Spent one night in the lodge and the only downfall was not being able to stay longer. The girls in the office and the owners were all friendly and helpful with directions and things to do. Can't wait to come back and eat more of their delicious homemade fudge!
Jul 30, 2014
We have stayed at the Streetsboro KOA a couple times now and really like it. It is so clean and has very friendly staff. Definitely one of my favorites!
Jul 30, 2014
very nice new pool. love the themed weekends.
Jul 29, 2014
Our family enjoyed our stay. We would definitely camp there again.
Jul 29, 2014
This is our second or third visit here. We typically use this KOA as an overnight spot when traveling, but the amenities are quite nice and staff friendly.
Jul 29, 2014
Especially enjoyed the private shower rooms. Beautiful grounds with lots of ponds.
Jul 29, 2014
Nice, fun, and safe camp ground. Primitive camping was a little hard to figure out where the sites actually were, but it all worked out fine.
Jul 28, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.