Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 08, 2013
It was a nice campground but I have issues with the combo bath/shower. With only 5 combo for the entire bottom half, it made for long waits for one or the other esp. in the morning. It was also the smallest shower stall I have ever been in. It might be better to rethink this design. It did have one of the friendliest staffs I have ever seen.
Aug 07, 2013
The cabin was beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay. We did find that when we arrived some of the towels in the cabin were damp. I returned them to the office and they offered to put them in the dryer. The coffee pot in the cabin took about one whole hour to brew in the morning. We just wanted to let you know to improve your service. Other than those two things it was wonderful.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
As always your staff is very accommodating, your facilities are extremely clean, your grounds are beautiful and you placed me at a site as I requested near the ponds so my husband who has mobility problems was able to access them by foot easily. Thank you.
Aug 07, 2013
We came in late and left early but it was very nice and clean, showers included. Wished we could have stayed longer. Phone assistance was great.
Aug 06, 2013
Owners & staff very friendly and helpful. Sites very clean and easy to access. Bathrooms very clean. Campground very kid friendly. Will be staying again.
Aug 06, 2013
We were there for the National Senior Games. We had an easy commute by interstate from Streetsboro. There was plenty of shopping and resturants nearby. The camp was clean, a great place to stay.
Aug 06, 2013
Well maintained with beautiful scenery. Very quiet at night. We booked again for next May.
Aug 06, 2013
We stayed in a basic tent site with no hookups. The ground was level, the neighbours were quiet, the bathrooms were sparkly, and the staff were friendly! Thanks KOA streetsboro, we thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Ohio!!
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
This is a great KOA. Very friendly and well laid out.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
There was no pool at this campground. Just a pond to swim in. The camp store didn't have too much in it. The site was nice though.
Aug 06, 2013
I like that they had someone take me to my spot. I have always enjoyed staying at the KOA's. I like that they are all somewhat similar, and have similar amenities.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Everyone who works here is so friendly and welcoming!
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
We had a great stay at KOA Streetsboro! Staff was great, actually drives you right to your site. Site was good, bathrooms close to anywhere and cleaned twice a day. Quiet at night, except for our screeming baby, ouch. Only recommendation would be a bath tub in at least one room of the shower houses to bath kids. Showering kids was a challenge, but doable. Will definitely stay KOA again!
Aug 05, 2013
Great place with really nice sites. The staff were very helpful and extremely nice. We look forward to coming again for a longer stay.
Aug 05, 2013
The weather was great. The staff was fabulous. Another enjoyable weekend at the Streetsboro KOA!!!
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
It was our first time in our new RV, and the staff were extremely helpful. We were guided into the exact spot promised at the time of reservation. The General Store was very comfortable with affordable items that we forgot to pack! My family and I were impressed on how everytime we were passed by the staff, we were warmly greeted by them! Highly recommended location! Great Staff!
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
This was a our first time staying at a KOA and we were happy with everything. Great location to Cuyahoga NP and a very peaceful cabin experience. Thank you!
Aug 04, 2013
It was very green and the lake was nice even though we didn't swim.
Aug 04, 2013
Love the stay. Great campground hosts
Aug 04, 2013
Clean bathrooms, courteous staff
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Wonderful place to stay. The only negatives: few washing machines and laundry was crowded and NOT kept clean. Also, the entrance sign was not visible until you were right upon the turn.
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Great campground. Large sites, friendly people.
Aug 02, 2013
We stayed in 6 KOAs in 2 months this summer. This KOA was a pull-through 1 nite on our travel to NY state. Easy on/off access from interstate was nice! Many of the sites appear to be seasonal, it's gated at front entrance so security of that was nice. Clean, site shaded, mostly level, and adequately sized. 4 stars because swimming here is in a pond, not a pool, but I'd also come again.
Aug 02, 2013
Nice campground. Maybe a few more activities for the kids. Wanted to see the national forest. Camp site was visited by a bear (was not a deer or a raccoon). Bathrooms could have been a little more clean.
Aug 02, 2013
Had a great time. Owners assure you have fun
Aug 02, 2013
This is a very nice place loved our stay, a special thanks to Meree for all her help, its people like you that make KOA a great place to stay.
Aug 02, 2013
Excellent as usual however no pull thru available for overnight stay.
Aug 01, 2013
Staff were very helpful. Didn't really get to enjoy the facilities due to other commitments. But would go back. Well cared for. Thanks
Aug 01, 2013
Great
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.