Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
Great family atmosphere!
May 29, 2013
Always friendly and helpful staff!
May 29, 2013
Very enjoyable experience. Nice, clean facilities.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
We just love thus KOA! Wonderful owners, hard working staff, family orientated, pet friendly, clean park.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
The cabin porch rocker was rusted and didn't work, but otherwise we enjoyed our stay at our cabin.
May 28, 2013
Love the area and the location of this KOA. We always stay in the pull-thru area. The staff is freindly and helpful.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Had a great time - the staff were wonderful. The park is clean and well cared for!
May 28, 2013
As usual, we had a wonderful, relaxing stay, at a time when we really needed friends like the ones at the Streetsboro KOA!!!!!
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
We always have a great visit staff is so nice and accomadating.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
we love your campground and go there 3 or 4 times a year.but we do think you need more restrooms
May 28, 2013
had a wonderful time despite it being a little chilly. Even with it being a holiday weekend the campground was quiet and peaceful. People were very friendly and helpful. The only thing I can think of that would make the campground even better would be a pool. Enjoyed our stay!
May 28, 2013
great stay tonya and cathy were Great hosts.
May 27, 2013
Very efficient staff. Hot water in showers was very slow getting to the tap.
May 27, 2013
We were there for a very quick stay - arrived late, left early but everything was great for our short stay.
May 26, 2013
May 26, 2013
May 26, 2013
the grounds were3 beautiful, the staff was very helpful and friendly, the pancake breakfast was delicious, and they're dog-friendly. what more can one ask for? :)
May 25, 2013
Good
May 23, 2013
May 23, 2013
Cable was unwatchable. We checked with our neighbor and theirs was the same. If the quality is that poor you should not even advertise that you have cable. We used our antenna. Also the grass in the dog run was not mowed making it nearly impossible to pick up after the dog properly. Check in was good and friendly. Hook-ups were fine, site was level and we liked the book exchange.
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
May 21, 2013
Very enjoyable. Staff was tremendous - friendly, accomodating. Facilities need some updating - particularly swimming area which has a lot of algae and goose waste on docks. This may be because we are early in season and not ready for swimming yet. Overall a very nice campground and good experience. Thank you.
May 21, 2013
The spot was great with trees and quiet. We enjoyed ourselves. The grand children enjoyed walking around the lake.
May 20, 2013
very friendly staff
May 20, 2013
May 20, 2013
This is one of the better campgrounds that my wife & I have stayed. I would highly recommend this site to any camper knowing that they would enjoy all of your services and facilities.
May 20, 2013
May 20, 2013
May 20, 2013
May 20, 2013
May 20, 2013
At the Streetsboro KOA, I met some of the nicest campground people I have ever met. I'd recommend this campground to anyone who enjoys camping!!
May 20, 2013
Great in every way and with no trees for sat tv
May 20, 2013
We had a great time. We enjoyed fishing in the pond, a ride on a fire truck, ice cream from the camp store, and playing at the playground. The facilities were clean and well kept. Only complaint would be the grass was really high in the dog park.
May 19, 2013
May 18, 2013
Friendly/helpful staff. Nice facilities. Well designed pull-thru sites. Some amenities could use a coat of paint, etc. Convenient location for visiting NE Ohio.
May 18, 2013
May 18, 2013
Overnight stay disappointing. No hot water in showers, tried 3 none got even warm, sites located in fair area of park away from main park, site not mowed.
May 16, 2013
May 16, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.