Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 04, 2013
Campground was beautiful and well kept, staff was friendly and helpful, check in/out very easy. One suggestion - drains in the bathroom floors. The showers are tiny, and a larger person would have trouble getting washed. Or open up the showers to cover the back wall of the bathroom. That would take care of it! We really enjoyed our stay, and would not hesitate to return. Thank you!
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
It was a great weekend. There were several bad things that happened though. We were eaten alive by some insect that we never saw but left all of us with red bite marks on our ankles and legs. Do you have any idea what these bugs are. Monday morning, a large RV with a car being towed came into the park. He did not know where to go. He came all the way where we were still sleeping. He had to back al
Sep 03, 2013
The only complaint we have is the overabundance of blue gills in the swimming lake. They have been known to literally bite the nipples of the boys and have been know to bite moles and such on the girls. But other than that we love this KOA, the owners and the staff and will be back. Matter of fact we made reservations for Memorial Day of next year. =)
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Friendly staff, clean facilities
Sep 03, 2013
Staff is always wonderful and we always hate to leave!!
Sep 03, 2013
We had a great time, the staff was helpful and very nice. We will be back for sure in the Fall.
Sep 03, 2013
The last holiday weekend was very enjoyable and relaxing. Weather was good. The rodeo was an added bonus!!! The staff at Streetsboro went above and beyond to make our stay so much fun!
Sep 03, 2013
Most everything was nice except the loud campers pulling out at 5:30 AM with back up alarms and horns and idling engines for 40 minutes. It wasnt the fault of the camp but that sticks out as a big negative for me. Also the floating island in the pond was half deflated. Restrooms were very clean and the campsite was very nice. All the staff members were helpful and smiling.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
friendly staff but cabin needed to be cleaned a bit better
Sep 03, 2013
We love coming here- the staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Sep 03, 2013
The campsite was great. The only thing I have a complaint about was my neighbors. The were loud and no one was policing the area at night.
Sep 03, 2013
friendly helpful staff!
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
The staff go out of there way to make you feel at home. The bathrooms are clean and the park overall has a welcoming feeling to it. I would stay again and recommend it!
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
The staff at this campgrond where great. The faculty was well taken care of.
Sep 02, 2013
Friendly staff, nice size lot for our trailer. Well looked after campgrounds.
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Very well laid out, if a trifle close. Fine array of amenities well-kept and clean. Sites and connections well built and integrated. Very attentive management crew, effortlessly knowledgeable and pleasant, made our arrival and siting brainlessly easy. Especially liked the well-sodded K9 yard for our two huge fuzzies.
Aug 30, 2013
Quiet, well-laid out campground with friendly staff. Love how everyone waves!
Aug 30, 2013
Park is always clean and Cathy and staff are always cheery and helpful
Aug 30, 2013
Have a big rig and their sites are long but narrow and they do not trim their trees.
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Incredibly friendly owners. Beautiful park. Fun car show the weekend we were there!
Aug 28, 2013
Out stay was great--great weather, very friendly and accommodating staff, beautiful and well-kept grounds. The only thing that would have made it better is the mattress on the full-bed in the Kozy Kabin is pretty well shot. The mattresses are firm-which is good-but they need replacing on occasion. This mattress sank right to the plywood base when laid upon. Just thought you should know. Thanks
Aug 28, 2013
Usually like the golf cart escort, so we rushed to arrive before 9pm, but office was closed at 8:55pm :( Rained SO hard that we couldn't try the impressive swimming pond. :( They make it easy to just stay for a quick night while traveling through the area. Trash/recycling collected at the site - once less thing to do upon leaving. :)
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay, the people were really friendly and it was in a nice setting.
Aug 28, 2013
All good
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Rates are too high, especially for extra days over a month. Rate should be prorated to be same as monthly for the extra days. Need to spray for gnats, wifi iffy, too many people with fires, unable to open windows and is also difficult to breathe with them shut from smoke seeping in. Staff is very nice.
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Just an overnight stay to our next destination. Although it was 10 miles from the interstate it was worth staying where there is nice facilities.
Aug 27, 2013
The girl checking us in was nice. The lack of tent spots was far and few. When we checked out my husband took the gate pass back and a girl was to busy talking on the phone, didn't ask how the stay was or anything.
Aug 27, 2013
This is by far the nicest KOA we have stayed at. All of the employees are helpful, friendly, courteous and kind. Sounds like a scout camp doesn't it. My only complaints are the difficulty getting on and staying on the wifi internet service and the disrespect some other campers show towards "quiet time."
Aug 27, 2013
Very clean and spacious sites. Hosts were very friendly and helpful. The sites were very well groomed and taken care of. Loved having a private toilet, sink and shower all in one. More KOA's should do this. It really enhances the stay. Reported a shower head not working correctly and it was taken care of right away.
Aug 27, 2013
We loved our little vacation at koa. Its always a great time!!
Aug 26, 2013
We enjoyed ourselves very much, your campground must be the quietest in the Midwest. We found the employees for the most part were helpful and friendly. We did run into a situation of not having internet services. We were in site 700 and could not get signed on not matter what we did. If the system did allow you to get on it would not allow access it would say DISSMISSED
Aug 26, 2013
We had a wonderful time, the cabin was so cute and lovely to stay in. We enjoyed the park and the car show that was being put on during our stay. The restrooms and shower were very clean along with our cabin. We will definitely stay there again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.