Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2013
We love staying at this KOA! It is the 9th year we have been here, as it is our family tradition to come in September. Although we had to miss the Halloween weekend, we had a wonderful time with great weather! My almost 10 year old son even caught the giant catfish in the pond! It was an AWESOME getaway weekend!
Oct 01, 2013
excellent as always
Oct 01, 2013
Bath house at the back could use some sprucing up.
Oct 01, 2013
Very helpful staff. Clean bathhouse . Grounds well kept.
Sep 30, 2013
Really hard to rate. Did not spend much time at campground. It is clean and staff is very helpful and friendly
Sep 30, 2013
Big, beautiful campground with so much to offer. Helpful staff, dog park, wide sites. Please consider separate men's and women's bathroom/shower situation. The unisex idea was quite disappointing to me and not in keeping with KOA's high standard of bathroom cleanliness. Most women would agree that a man's idea of "using the bathroom" is much different than a woman's. Sadly, I hated it.
Sep 30, 2013
Just great! Loved the location. Wished the laundry room was 24/7 or opened earlier.
Sep 30, 2013
We love this KOA. This is our go to quick getaway for weekends. The staff has always been friendly even when busy. The grounds are always clean and well kept. They always have activities for kids in the summer and we have caught several fish in their pond. We love ths place!
Sep 30, 2013
I think the beach could be a little cleaner, also the people with the pig across from us could have a cleaner front yard with all the pig poop and the small dog constantly barking
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
It was a beautiful fall weekend. Will miss the Streetsboro KOA, especially the staff, when the season ends!!
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
We love this campground. Everyone is nice and helpful! Will return again. One Suggestion: When there is a row of empty sites and there are only 2, 3,4 campers, please do not put them next to each other. Space them out with an empty campsite in between. Makes it nicer and gives a camper more room without looking into a camper right next to you when there's plenty of open sites down the row.
Sep 28, 2013
Fabulous park. Only concern was not much outside lighting for walking dogs.
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Very Friendly, clean, easy to finf
Sep 27, 2013
one of the best campground we have to and a very good price . very surprise that the area was beatiful
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Friendly, helpful; clean, well laid out and convenient to Ohio Turnpike and Cleveland.
Sep 24, 2013
Even despite the rain Cathy and Tonya put on one heck of a halloween event for the kids. We all had a blast and look forward to visiting again.
Sep 24, 2013
Everyone was very friendly. We would definitely stay here again.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
It was a good stay. The only complaint is they could use more gravel around the site. When it rainedit was pretty wet all around and alot of puddles
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Beautiful place tucked away from everything. We live close by but this is a welcome retreat. Cabins in great shape, staff is friendly and flexible!
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
It was a great time and they are so family oriented. I will def be coming back!
Sep 23, 2013
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AND WILL BE BACK
Sep 23, 2013
Great overnight stop. Friendly office staff. Peaceful and quiet.
Sep 23, 2013
The staff worked hard to have a special event for the kids. They had a wonderful time.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Will be back soon
Sep 22, 2013
nice KOA - first one on our trip from MA to the Great Lakes - would definitely stay here again
Sep 22, 2013
The grounds around our site was not looked after. We cleaned up dog waste before we set up, very disappointing to say the least. The store was not stocked at all, there was only one quart of milk for purchase.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
They are always so accommodating! I guess that's what I like about this and all KOA campgrounds. They sincerely want campers to enjoy their time - and "enjoyment" is individualized and consequently, diverse. Personalized/customized/individualized hospitality.
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
it was a great site for us.
Sep 20, 2013
Great stay
Sep 20, 2013
This is absolutely the friendliest, nicest KOA in the system. Thank you and we will return.
Sep 20, 2013
Friendly people and easy access to campground.
Sep 20, 2013
Second visit in 2 weeks enjoyed both.
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
We enjoyed a beautiful fall weekend. Wish the season wasn't almost over.
Sep 18, 2013
Nice place, nice staff. Thank you.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.