Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

May 13, 2013
The people there were extremely helpful. We asked to be moved to a less congested spot and they moved us plus gave us a refund because it had less hook ups than our original reservation. Thanks!
May 13, 2013
Even with the cool weather, the staff at Streetsboro made our stay very, very enjoyable [as always]!!!
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Overall a nice, pretty & quiet KOA. Our Sites were full hook-up, good sized with bath/shower house nearby if needed. There is a fishing pond, swimming lake, store (ice cream)& other activities for kids. We live in the area. Too cold to swim & my family isn't big on lakes, if they ever had a pool we would consider for a permanent. Long cut grass stuck to feet but glad it was cut.
May 13, 2013
The staff was very nice and we enjoyed the weekend events. We were a little disappointed with the grass being so long (especially since the weather had been beautiful leading up to the weekend) making it difficult to play bocce but, not a big deal. The bathrooms could use some cosmetic touchups (paint, baseboards, etc) but overall a nice campground. We will stay again.
May 13, 2013
Enjoyed your location, only complaint was that the central showers/washrooms lacked hot water both mornings.
May 13, 2013
When we arrived to check in, our reserved site was occupied and the girl said the campsite was full. She looked further to find a site that had cancelled and gave us that one. We were camping with a group, but got moved from a full hook up to water, electric and cable. However, the cable didn't work. Surprisingly, the staff didn't think it was a problem that our site was gone and it was a full.
May 13, 2013
Even with the cool weather, the staff always, always makes our stay enjoyable. [The delicious ice cream helps an awful lot too!!!]
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Always friendly, always clean. A nice get a way..
May 13, 2013
May 12, 2013
We really only park and go visit family and friends.But when we come back we would like to check our e-mail and catch up on shows we missed. Your Wi-Fi wont work where we park only up at laundry room please improve.You also need a pool for the rate you are charging. Thank You
May 12, 2013
May 12, 2013
Quiet campground, with nice primitive sites. Clean and friendly. Showers could use some work as they were luke warm and one of the shower heads just kind of poured water instead of spraying. It was a good time for our entire family.
May 11, 2013
Very friendly staff,I know its the time of year but the grass needs cutting.
May 11, 2013
May 11, 2013
May 10, 2013
When visiting Cleveland this is the best place to stay
May 08, 2013
Great place to be. I love the fishing pond. WE come here for Mother's Day and for Halloween. Everyone is just so nice and I feel like home. Also the restrooms are clean and HOT WATER!!!
May 07, 2013
Great place, nice location, very well kept
May 06, 2013
Great staff and nice location!
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
campground has so much potential to be an elite place. The so called beach area needs work,and landscaping needs attention. It just felt as though the ownership has lost interest. The weather was beautiful and the place was empty.
May 05, 2013
Staff helpful & courteous.
May 05, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
It was great to camp for the first time this season. We had a great time and can't want to camp again. The Streetsboro KOA and its staff are awesome!!! The ice cream is fabulous too!!
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
We rented,3 pull thru sites,a tent site and a 6 person cabin rental. We specifically picked sites located by a bathhouse that was closed all 4 days. Site had no picnic tables, we had to find and move ourselves. Swings were broke at the playground.Never was thanked or invited back. A 7 & 9 yr old served my ice cream for my 3 children that I paid $3.25 a piece for and you could barely see ice cream.
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
One of our favorite KOA's!!
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 28, 2013
Great place.
Dec 06, 2012
Dec 02, 2012
Oct 31, 2012
Best we stayed in on this trip. We will be back.
Oct 30, 2012
The campground was actually closed, but we were allowed to stay over night anyway. This was very important to our travel plans and I think that was a very nice jesture of park management. Good job folks!!!!
Oct 30, 2012
Place was closed even though we had a reservation. Called twice but no response to voicemail. We ended up having to stay overnight in parking lot, running generator all night. Unbelievable.
Oct 28, 2012
Oct 25, 2012
We love the park and the people.
Oct 23, 2012
Great staff, wonderfully kept grounds and leaves this time of the year were beautiful. Will be back when we are in the area. Blessings for a great winter rest. Gary & Ruthann Kula
Oct 23, 2012
Tonya, Cathy and the rest of the crew were great! Very nice campsites and easy in & out. We look forward to our next visit. Thank You! -Dale & Jenny Korona
Oct 23, 2012
Didn't get to stay long - but enjoyed the quiet after a long day on the road.
Oct 23, 2012
Enjoyed the hospitality especially since we were only able to get in late and the key was ready. Sorry that the TV was put away and the heat didn't work, but the washrooms were clean and bright. Thanks, Mark
Oct 21, 2012
Oct 21, 2012
My apologies for the delay in this reply. I want to take this opportunity to tell you how impressed I was with the young girl who registered us upon our arrival. I forget her name, but she told me she is a co-owner's daughter. She was well-trained in the registration procedure and quite efficient! And the woman who escorted us to our site,whose name I also forgot,was so friendly and accommodating!
Oct 19, 2012
liked the area and cleanness of the campground only downer was wifi would only work on front porch which is a bumer in cold weather.
Oct 18, 2012
Oct 17, 2012
We did not spend much time at the Kampground but could see why some people would use this Kampground as their summer home. Did not use Kamp showers since rooms were not heated.
Oct 17, 2012
This was the second time we have stayed at this park and a much improved experience this time. It was quiet,clean, a very friendly and helpful staff, and the dog park was great! Wi-Fi is too weak to use at the lower sites but we got by. We stayed in a 40'fifth wheel that fit nicely.
Oct 16, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.