Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 24, 2013
Very nice campground! We stayed in a Kabin and it was beautifully situated on a little pond. Very well stocked store too. The only downside was that one of our group was in a wheelchair and they put us in a Kabin that was quite far away from the washroom and required traveling over a very steep gravel road. Other than that - nice, friendly campground!
Aug 23, 2013
Lake with fun slide and center blow-up thing looked so great. Too bad we couldn't stay to enjoy it all. Friendly staff who behave in a professional manor. Great store/office with yummy fresh fudge. HUGE place!
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Very well maintained and quiet campground. Easy to get to from interstate
Aug 22, 2013
Great place always friendly and eager to please
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Nice swimming area. Clean, conveniently located bathrooms. Quiet location.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
No problems great site. Clean bathrooms. Refund made with no questions. Helpful staff.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Really nice place with good spacing between the sites. Had a great night, only wish we could have stayed longer.
Aug 20, 2013
Lovely park.
Aug 19, 2013
Wish you had a pool, but kids loved the water games and wet firetruck ride. Also wished you had a "no pets left alone in campers." Next unit left 2 dogs both nites who barked and whined for hours.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Great place. Reason 4 not 5 stars was the power box I had in my site had loose breaker switches and looked marginal. Needs repair.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
My stay was nice. Enjoyed the pool very much. I do suggest for the pool to be open a bit earlier for adults to enjoy a nice swim.
Aug 19, 2013
This campground was clean and the employees kind and helpful (they even showed us to our site). I have nothing but good things to say about the experience and if I find myself back in the area I certainly will be back to this KOA.
Aug 19, 2013
Very nice campground. Staff were exceptionally friendly & helpful. Very clean & well taken care of facilities.
Aug 19, 2013
The cleanest restrooms that I have ever experienced at a campground.
Aug 18, 2013
Well kept campground. Friendly and helpful staff. Will stay again sometime.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
The cabins where nice. The staff where friendly. And had a great time. But nothing to do except fishing. No lifegaurd on duty to swim. No activities. And why no smoking in cabin? Pay alot for cabin. Indoor sauna would have been nice. But still made the best of our camping trip. Bathroom shower flooded when I showered that bothered me.
Aug 18, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff, especially Paula.
Aug 18, 2013
Staying just one night, I didn't get much of a chance to enjoy the facilities & activities available. The facilities & what I saw of the campground looked clean & friendly. I will very likely return for a longer period next year. Thank you.
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Very clean and friendly. Staff extremely helpful. Had all the amenities we wanted. Hope to visit again!
Aug 15, 2013
Very relaxing---on the weekend---but during the week, forget it. The industrial area started and that train scared the crap out of me! (LOL)
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Site was large right next to Showers/Restrooms. Large campground, quiet and peaceful. Would definitely stay again if in the area!
Aug 14, 2013
The campsite was beautiful and the amenities were great. Loved the fishing pond, games, activities, and swimming. Staff was very helpful and kind.
Aug 14, 2013
great time. clouse 2 twins burg
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
We spent two nights, with our large dog. It was very pleasant. The Kamp is very peaceful, and the staff friendly. We are going back for two more nights! After a month on the road, this was one of the best overall.
Aug 14, 2013
Staff was extremely friendly
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.