Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 14, 2015
enjoyed kamping cabin;; 1st koa kabin that has had television
Sep 14, 2015
Great staff and great location Only improvement is if you controlled the weather, short of that...perfect
Sep 14, 2015
Great staff. Nice spacious sites. And quiet.
Sep 14, 2015
Cabins were clean staff attentive and friendly. would come come bacl all my family and friends were satisfied as well thank you and your staff
Sep 14, 2015
Nice set up with several different areas breaking up this big park into kind of neighborhoods. Went to Rock n Roll hall of fame rather than sit around in rain.
Sep 14, 2015
For us the location was great, we were visiting Kent State University. Park was good. Sites were a bit closer than I like. If our neighbor beside us were to have a campfire it would be very close to my camper. Bathrooms were clean and were available each time we needed. Water pressure at full hook up site was fabulous. We plan on returning for the proximity to Kent State.
Sep 14, 2015
I am looking forward to another stay in the near future ;)
Sep 13, 2015
Since it was rainibg extremely hard, Audrey at the check-in, was very helpful in making our switch from a tent site to a cabin. We found the sites to be private & the restrooms to be clean.
Sep 13, 2015
Very clean bathrooms. Lovely setting.
Sep 12, 2015
We had 2 families with young children which had traveled 3.5 hours to this campground. There was some sort of disconnect in the reservations, we were not at the sites relayed over the phone. This was a big inconvenience for us. The rep at KOA advised there were no other sites available to move us to, however I observed numerous sites all weekend which were NEVER occupied!!!!
Sep 12, 2015
Steven was great checking us in and helping with questions. the locations is good. The bathhouse was terrible; dirty with too small a shower two years ago when we stayed at your KOA. It was as bad or worse this time. Build new bath houses!!!
Sep 11, 2015
Love this KOA and every year it gets better and better. This place knows how to make everyone welcome and keep us all active. Kids WANT to come here with all the activities. They understand the hospitality business how to keep everyone coming back for more.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
We spent a week there and enjoyed your camp very much. We were close enough to spend time with our cousins. Your staff and facilities were fantastic. Once again thank you for allowing us to enjoy your camp. Mark and Sandra Barber
Sep 11, 2015
We enjoyed the time we spent together relaxing at KOA!
Sep 11, 2015
nicely set out camp
Sep 10, 2015
It was a great week. The office staff was most helpful and friendly. However, the speed of workers and campers throughout the campground was extremely disruptive, and unnecessary. The dust of the roads covered our outside stay and also our camper.
Sep 10, 2015
Very clean & well maintained. Will be staying here again on our return trip home.
Sep 10, 2015
Just an overnight stop. Quiet and comfortable Nice roomy sites and great service. Tons of open space to enjoy.
Sep 10, 2015
Great place, good sites, good people Store could be open later & more powerful vents in showers. 😊😊
Sep 09, 2015
Fans in the showers are not working, thus everything was steamed over. Power post on 507 is ok --however power post 610 has a problem. I checked for a guy who said his power to his camper shut down?????? The drive through lots need to be more level for long rigs---as the jacks took the front of the motorhome 6 " in the air.
Sep 09, 2015
all around the best campground for a holiday weekend
Sep 09, 2015
we had a great time the staff was really helpful and friendly. the facility's were great and clean the only recommendation I would give is to put some restrooms with out showers in near the back so you don't have to wait in the am for a toilet when a line of people want to shower other then that we love it.
Sep 09, 2015
It was a very pretty area super clean and loved the activities for the weekend! Love my tie dye tshirt!!
Sep 09, 2015
This was a really nice campground. Very quite with lots of friendly people. The staff was outstanding and helpful. I would definitely stay here again. We had a great time.
Sep 09, 2015
The office was open only until 6 pm, the pool had short hours, and the staff lacked training in answering kamper's questions and accepting responsibility for finding the answers
Sep 09, 2015
This is one of the best campgrounds I've ever been to. It is beautiful, neat and well-ordered. We love it!
Sep 08, 2015
My family and I stay many times a season and enjoy every stay.
Sep 08, 2015
Fantastic!
Sep 08, 2015
Nice location but the bathrooms were not cleaned and out of paper. The toilet/shower room combination only works if there are separate mens/ladies rooms. Had long waits to use the toilet since people were showering.
Sep 08, 2015
Nice campground and friendly staff.Stay here often
Sep 08, 2015
It was fine. The pool temperature was too warm. I think people could be a little more helpful during check-in in terms of letting tent campers know where they can wash dishes and get water.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice campground. Only issue was an excessive wait time to be escorted to our site. Might consider allowing folks to find their own site with the provided map if no one is available to provide an escort right away.
Sep 08, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Nice facility. The cable signal is not good though.
Sep 08, 2015
Staff extremely rude. With exception of younger kids working there who were pleasant.Sites very small and not level
Sep 08, 2015
We had fun. The only suggestions I can offer are more activities. This KOA does not offer nearly as many fun things for the kids to do. It was a holiday weekend and there was only one kid activity.
Sep 08, 2015
Would stay again
Sep 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay-great place, grounds & facilities were clean, staff-very kind and accommodating.
Sep 08, 2015
The cabin was nice and the air was a pleasant surprise especially as hot as it was. The parking was to be desired especially on a hill. And the bathrooms need fans or vents very very hot especially when shower and i took cold one it was still very hot to get dressed when clothes are sticking to you. and there needs to be more of just toilets waiting for someone to shower while you just wantto pee.
Sep 08, 2015
Staff were friendly and made every effort to meet our needs. They even called us prior to our stay to let us know they were able to give us an upgraded site. Camground was very clean. We had no complaints.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
This was our first time at a KOA. We were very impressed. It was Labor day weekend and the place was nearly full. Excellent attention to detail, clean, individual bathrooms,a dog park, activities for all and a fantastic pool! We live only 40 miles away, so we will be back for sure.
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice campground. With a wonderful pool. Heated!! Perfection. Friendly staff. Smooth checkin process. Would stay there again for sure.
Sep 08, 2015
Staying at the Streetsboro KOA is like being with family. I can't begin to describe how much we enjoy ALL our visits, Even when the weather doesn't cooperate, the people always make our visits so wonderful.
Sep 08, 2015
We only stayed one night but from what we saw of the park, the facilities were very good and all of the staff were friendly and helpful.
Sep 08, 2015
Given site with 30 amp svc (needed 50 amp), teenagers running office that had no clue, moved to seasonal site (full hookups - but no cable, sewer cap was a brick, extremely unlevel) but charged $5 more after teenager reached her manager. Have stayed at many KOA's (our favorites), but this was pretty bad. Poor management was evident.
Sep 07, 2015
The deluxe cabin was amazing! Definitely returning next year! Thanks KOA!
Sep 07, 2015
The campground itself was adequate it was the bathrooms that we were disappointed with. In several, the exhaust fan was not working, the floor was extremely dirty and the maintenance of the caulking was lacking with visible mold growth. We stay in KOA's primarily for access to decent bathrooms.
Sep 07, 2015
Liked the shade trees On a 90 degree day.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals