Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 03, 2016
Great park
Jun 03, 2016
Stayed one evening in a tent site while in town for the Dave Matthews Band show at Blossom. The camp was beautiful and the young lady who checked me in was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay and will stay again. Thanks!
Jun 01, 2016
Wi-Fi was horrible and not consistent. Bathrooms were mostly clean, water pressure was not good at all. There was a sink to wash dishes which was an added bonus. But overall the price was too high for the amenities.
Jun 01, 2016
4 out of 6 washers were out of order,plus 2 dryers the wifi didn't work worth a darn and we had to use $50 hot spot, people let their dogs bark for hours on end...just a wonderful week. Hope these problems are remedied by our July stay.
Jun 01, 2016
Great vacation, family friendly, great staff. Had a blast thanks!
Jun 01, 2016
The cicadas invasion might be a negative for some folks, but for my 5 year old daughter it was an experience she will always remember, she even named them and created her own little cicada family. She also played nice with the other kids in the area so we had a great time. It even rained from 10pm to 11pm but the staff warned us it was coming soon, we packed up and rode out the storm in our tents,
May 31, 2016
We love Streetsboro KOA!!!
May 31, 2016
New mattress covers need to be purchased for the cabins. They are sticky even after the cleaning personnel tried to "unstick" them.
May 31, 2016
We had an absolute blast at camp. Thank you for everything. My only complaint is that you lured me in for ice cream even though I was on a diet
May 31, 2016
We enjoyed our stay for Memorial Day weekend, where the campground was full. The facilities were clean and the sites were well kept. Sites are on the small side, so plan on being close to your neighbor, but this did not bother us at all. We did not use the pool, but it was very active and the area was clean looking. We would definitely return and recommend to friends/family!
May 31, 2016
Left a day early because bob the maintenance man bob was extremely rude on several occasions. Ruined are weekend.
May 31, 2016
The grounds are great, the showers are a little small and I was having trouble with the water pressure trying to shower. The people are super friendly and the campgrounds were very quiet at night which we liked. The card key systems was not working right when we were there.
May 31, 2016
Friendly staff and beautiful campground! Have stayed many times and will continue.
May 31, 2016
Was glad some shady sites exist for tent campers, but what's with the splintery old picnic tables? And how is it that the website "virtual tour" of the bathhouse looks *nothing* like the actual bathhouse? Shower cubicles were dim and poorly ventilated. Bathrooms lack level surface on which to place toiletry kit or a toothbrush--stuff ends up on floor or in sink...really obvious, really annoying.
May 31, 2016
Are stay was great as always! Every time we stay there the staff is always friendly and helpful!!!! Thank you
May 31, 2016
Great place to have the grandkids come and play together. They love the pool.
May 31, 2016
Great place but over priced. No reason to pay that price in the middle of Ohio.
May 31, 2016
Such a friendly and helpful staff. Always a smile on their face too!
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Very nice accommodation, but too crowded.
May 31, 2016
A little pricey
May 30, 2016
Great stay....lots of great people working there.....
May 30, 2016
The friendly and helpful staff ensured we experienced no issues checking in or getting to our site. The facilities were clean and accessible. Overall positive experience.
May 30, 2016
Great place to spend liesure time with friends or family..
May 30, 2016
Nice campground. A bit pricy for tent camping, but clean facilities and many activities made it a fun place to stay.
May 30, 2016
VERY CLEAN AND WELL KEPT! FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT!
May 30, 2016
The maintenance man bob was extremely rude. Had several problems with him ruined are camping experience there.
May 30, 2016
friendly,clean except the showers need water like reg shower not the push kind
May 29, 2016
I stayed at this KOA because of its location to bike trails. The restrooms/showers were clean. THE staff was friendly a day showed interest in making our stay a good one.
May 29, 2016
Beautifully clean bathrooms. Great single shower and toilet facilities. Thank you
May 28, 2016
Good looking rv park with friendly people. Easily accessible to Cleveland. The directions to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame were already printed out and extremely helpful.
May 27, 2016
Nice cabin, near the bathouse. Very clean. Only complaint was condition of the showers---poor drainage, baseboards falling off wall
May 27, 2016
It was beautiful. Very relaxing.
May 26, 2016
The campground is beautiful and easily accessible from I90. We enjoyed our stay. The employees are very friendly and helpful!
May 26, 2016
Employees are very friendly and helpful and we noticed improvements to the campground. We had a very nice stay and will be back again when we are in the area.
May 26, 2016
Very clean and friendly
May 25, 2016
Clean and friendly. Beautiful grounds! The cabin was conveniently located across from the washrooms. Quiet locale at night, yet close go shopping areas and to freeway. We had a great stay.
May 25, 2016
May 24, 2016
Nice campground and location... Great clean restrooms and hot showers... Only downside was or very muddy campsite... Seemed as if we were put in one of only a very few muddy sites because most others looked great.
May 24, 2016
Had a great time very chill and loved the trees to hang up our hammocks. Just the weekend my husband and I needed. Feeling refreshed.
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
Weather didn't cooperate so we didn't much, but campground was very nice and everyone was very friendly.
May 23, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds I ever stayed at. Beautifully maintained, great amenties, peaceful setting. A big 10 in my book. Planning to come back and stay longer! Great job!
May 23, 2016
Showers don't drain, base trim coming off in bathrooms. Door trim coming off of doors. Light bulbs weren't replaced when we requested to have light . No table or chair in cabin. We wouldn't stay here again ever.
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
Very friendly campers, adequate facilities. However, the staff was not particularly friendly. On our way out the host was downright rude because we took a wrong turn. We will not stay here again. We only stay KOA and this was a mediocre experience at best.
May 23, 2016
I had an awful weekend at Streetsboro koa. It was expensive. My family got locked out of the campsite because we went to go get some coffee and could not get back in until 9:30 in the morning when start arrived. Why lock a campground? With somebody possibly still some trees? All in all it was very commercial camping, very pampered and spoiled people Camp here. We will not be returning!!
May 23, 2016
Very clean,nice people!
May 22, 2016
May 22, 2016
Second stay here. Nice facility
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals