Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 06, 2013
I like that they had someone take me to my spot. I have always enjoyed staying at the KOA's. I like that they are all somewhat similar, and have similar amenities.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Everyone who works here is so friendly and welcoming!
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
We had a great stay at KOA Streetsboro! Staff was great, actually drives you right to your site. Site was good, bathrooms close to anywhere and cleaned twice a day. Quiet at night, except for our screeming baby, ouch. Only recommendation would be a bath tub in at least one room of the shower houses to bath kids. Showering kids was a challenge, but doable. Will definitely stay KOA again!
Aug 05, 2013
Great place with really nice sites. The staff were very helpful and extremely nice. We look forward to coming again for a longer stay.
Aug 05, 2013
The weather was great. The staff was fabulous. Another enjoyable weekend at the Streetsboro KOA!!!
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
It was our first time in our new RV, and the staff were extremely helpful. We were guided into the exact spot promised at the time of reservation. The General Store was very comfortable with affordable items that we forgot to pack! My family and I were impressed on how everytime we were passed by the staff, we were warmly greeted by them! Highly recommended location! Great Staff!
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
This was a our first time staying at a KOA and we were happy with everything. Great location to Cuyahoga NP and a very peaceful cabin experience. Thank you!
Aug 04, 2013
It was very green and the lake was nice even though we didn't swim.
Aug 04, 2013
Love the stay. Great campground hosts
Aug 04, 2013
Clean bathrooms, courteous staff
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Wonderful place to stay. The only negatives: few washing machines and laundry was crowded and NOT kept clean. Also, the entrance sign was not visible until you were right upon the turn.
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Great campground. Large sites, friendly people.
Aug 02, 2013
We stayed in 6 KOAs in 2 months this summer. This KOA was a pull-through 1 nite on our travel to NY state. Easy on/off access from interstate was nice! Many of the sites appear to be seasonal, it's gated at front entrance so security of that was nice. Clean, site shaded, mostly level, and adequately sized. 4 stars because swimming here is in a pond, not a pool, but I'd also come again.
Aug 02, 2013
Nice campground. Maybe a few more activities for the kids. Wanted to see the national forest. Camp site was visited by a bear (was not a deer or a raccoon). Bathrooms could have been a little more clean.
Aug 02, 2013
Had a great time. Owners assure you have fun
Aug 02, 2013
This is a very nice place loved our stay, a special thanks to Meree for all her help, its people like you that make KOA a great place to stay.
Aug 02, 2013
Excellent as usual however no pull thru available for overnight stay.
Aug 01, 2013
Staff were very helpful. Didn't really get to enjoy the facilities due to other commitments. But would go back. Well cared for. Thanks
Aug 01, 2013
Great
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
What a nice spot for a campground! Friendly staff, clean showers although floors could do with another mat. Wifi was very good unlike recent KOAs we've stayed at, thanks!
Aug 01, 2013
It was just an overnight but the campground was nice.
Jul 31, 2013
The CG looks good and seems to be well kept and I've stayed there a number of times. There has been one nagging problem that occurs over and over again to a point that it has become a real issue. They need to do some serious levelling work on the sites that big rigs will use. I normally have to shore up the levels and the wheels with wood blocks. Wheels off the ground is not safe.
Jul 31, 2013
They let us in early and we had a great stay in a friendly and well kept environment-very nice building for showers and restrooms-fun stay. Thanks.
Jul 31, 2013
Clean, quiet campground. Bathrooms and shower facilities pretty clean.
Jul 30, 2013
The bathrooms wre not cleaned and in poor shape. The pads need to be leveled. They tried to park us 2 times in water. Finally got us a spot were we were not stepping in water put had to walk in mud, I know rain can not be helped.
Jul 30, 2013
Really just used the space to pitch our tent, but found the grounds to be clean, quiet at night, and safe.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Beautiful grounds. Loved our peaceful cabin by the pond (K105). Wish the laundry was open later than 9 pm. At a lot of KOA's the laundry is open for 24 hours. It was nice that the bathrooms were private, but we prefer the communal setup.
Jul 29, 2013
We had a great time. I think the only negative I can say is that it seemed that most everyone drove too fast throughout the campground. I was surprised to see that campground employees were speeding on golf carts. I would recommend a set speed limit that is adhered to. I was a bit worried for my kids playing near the road.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.