Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Loved the cabin, but the view would have been nicer without the pond scum. Disappointed that the pool was not finished and that there was no swimming allowed in the lake or pool and that it was not communicated ahead of time.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Very friendly staff. Most importantly very clean restrooms and showers. Lots of things to do.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Great stay but our tent site did not have shade and it was too hot, apart from this staff was nice.
May 27, 2014
Very nice campground. Friendly and attentive staff. Looking forward to the pool being complete. Will visit again.
May 27, 2014
We had a wonderful stay -- gorgeous weather -- friendly and helpful staff -- and great campground!
May 27, 2014
May 26, 2014
Very nice and clean friendly staff
May 26, 2014
The cabins still needed cleaned up on the outside from the fall leaves and sticks. The TV mounting in the cabins is off, you can only see a good picture from the top bunk. The mattresses need replaced. The staff was very friendly, and the majority of the grounds were very neat and clean. Will be back in July for a family weekend. I have 3 cabins rented already.
May 26, 2014
Even though we just had an overnight stay it was great. Our trips to Ct. Will always mean a stay at Streetsboro.
May 24, 2014
This was a very nice campground. Would come back if in the area.
May 23, 2014
We stayed in a cabin; it was clean and typical of most camping cabins. The sites were typical as well. My real disappointment was with the bath/shower house. The shower rooms were small and we travel with two young children, so we used the handicapped room. Halfway through the smoke alarm in the room started going off. It was incredibly loud and could have been terrifying for my two babies.
May 21, 2014
Weather was cool and wet but park employees were warm and friendly We enjoyed our stay.
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
We have stayed here several times and always been treated well. The staff is wonderful and very helpful! Now, if they could just control the weather!
May 19, 2014
Nice staff. Gets a bit muddy when it rains.
May 19, 2014
I felt that all employees was very nice. And the facility was clean.
May 19, 2014
The grounds are well kept. Our individual site (424) was pretty sloppy with mud and no other accommodations were available.
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
Due to the extremely wet weather, our campsite was very muddy and wet. I'm sure this is a very nice facility in dry weather, but I wouldn't recommend staying here when it's rainy.
May 19, 2014
The site I was in was a complete mud puddle. The restrooms were very unclean. One restroom had a very disgusting toilet, but the sign saying the restroom was closed had fallen down so I had to walk in to find the mess myself. Why can't they lock that door? The restrooms are individual. Anyway, I will never bring a camper to KOA Streetsboro again.
May 19, 2014
May 18, 2014
The hosts were remarkable, there staff was help full in any thing we needed, Also there was a new staff member that was only there for her second day was very kind at go your answeres very professionally, Hats off to the Host for there great training of there staff.
May 15, 2014
Friendly staff, but obviously we were very early in the season. Restroom soap dispensers were empty, and the site was not well tended (dog waste, abandoned welcome mat, and shin high grass under the picnic table). Other than the missing soap, restrooms were clean.
May 15, 2014
May 15, 2014
May 15, 2014
Staff was very helpful - there was a nearby road closure nearby due to the monsoon rain, and they went out of their way to make sure all the campers knew in case they were planning on going out that way.
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
I had a great time and will plan on coming back again! The people that work there are friendly and very helpful.
May 14, 2014
The facility and hosts were very nice and pleasant. The bathrooms were in poor condition and the rain impacted the roads and grounds.
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
We love the campground and the staff. We are so glad camping season has started!
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
The campground needs to be cleaned up. The grass was not mowed and there were tons go leaves that need cleaned up from the last fall.
May 13, 2014
Associates were well mannered and fun to talk with. Nice improvements being made. RV parking areas could be more level. We will return sometime this summer.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Sorry to say it was a rainy weekend. some year we will have a sunny warm Mother's Day Week End.
May 12, 2014
lower bathrooms need some work
May 12, 2014
Really nice.
May 12, 2014
The campsites were wet and very muddy. There should have been gravel put there for our motorhome. Playground was outdated and pool construction was not finished. Not much for the kids to do. Staff was very friendly though.
May 12, 2014
My wife and I enjoyed our little Anniversary getaway in one of the Kabins. The campground was busy, but remarkably quiet and peaceful. The staff was helpful and friendly. We look forward to coming back in the fall.
May 12, 2014
Everything was very good. We have stayed there the last 8 years. The only complaint we have is all that we were put in one of the worst lots when we had reservations. The people there were all very nice.
May 12, 2014
Quiet location, friendly neighbors and staff, fun activities for the family, and most of all a relaxing environment with lots of shopping desires locally.
May 12, 2014
Pancake breakfast that was organized was great. A few things:the fire engine use to be used for hayrides, disappointed with wagon ride. Muddy/muddy! More gravel please! Would have been nice to see the plans for the pool you are putting in-don't like the beach being gone, but maybe you will extend it once pool is done? Would have loved to see drawning of final pool and surrounding area.
May 12, 2014
The staff is wonderful.. Always friendly and accommodating .

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.