Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 09, 2015
It was a very pretty area super clean and loved the activities for the weekend! Love my tie dye tshirt!!
Sep 09, 2015
This was a really nice campground. Very quite with lots of friendly people. The staff was outstanding and helpful. I would definitely stay here again. We had a great time.
Sep 09, 2015
The office was open only until 6 pm, the pool had short hours, and the staff lacked training in answering kamper's questions and accepting responsibility for finding the answers
Sep 09, 2015
This is one of the best campgrounds I've ever been to. It is beautiful, neat and well-ordered. We love it!
Sep 08, 2015
My family and I stay many times a season and enjoy every stay.
Sep 08, 2015
Fantastic!
Sep 08, 2015
Nice location but the bathrooms were not cleaned and out of paper. The toilet/shower room combination only works if there are separate mens/ladies rooms. Had long waits to use the toilet since people were showering.
Sep 08, 2015
Nice campground and friendly staff.Stay here often
Sep 08, 2015
It was fine. The pool temperature was too warm. I think people could be a little more helpful during check-in in terms of letting tent campers know where they can wash dishes and get water.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice campground. Only issue was an excessive wait time to be escorted to our site. Might consider allowing folks to find their own site with the provided map if no one is available to provide an escort right away.
Sep 08, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Nice facility. The cable signal is not good though.
Sep 08, 2015
Staff extremely rude. With exception of younger kids working there who were pleasant.Sites very small and not level
Sep 08, 2015
We had fun. The only suggestions I can offer are more activities. This KOA does not offer nearly as many fun things for the kids to do. It was a holiday weekend and there was only one kid activity.
Sep 08, 2015
Would stay again
Sep 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay-great place, grounds & facilities were clean, staff-very kind and accommodating.
Sep 08, 2015
The cabin was nice and the air was a pleasant surprise especially as hot as it was. The parking was to be desired especially on a hill. And the bathrooms need fans or vents very very hot especially when shower and i took cold one it was still very hot to get dressed when clothes are sticking to you. and there needs to be more of just toilets waiting for someone to shower while you just wantto pee.
Sep 08, 2015
Staff were friendly and made every effort to meet our needs. They even called us prior to our stay to let us know they were able to give us an upgraded site. Camground was very clean. We had no complaints.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
This was our first time at a KOA. We were very impressed. It was Labor day weekend and the place was nearly full. Excellent attention to detail, clean, individual bathrooms,a dog park, activities for all and a fantastic pool! We live only 40 miles away, so we will be back for sure.
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice campground. With a wonderful pool. Heated!! Perfection. Friendly staff. Smooth checkin process. Would stay there again for sure.
Sep 08, 2015
Staying at the Streetsboro KOA is like being with family. I can't begin to describe how much we enjoy ALL our visits, Even when the weather doesn't cooperate, the people always make our visits so wonderful.
Sep 08, 2015
We only stayed one night but from what we saw of the park, the facilities were very good and all of the staff were friendly and helpful.
Sep 08, 2015
Given site with 30 amp svc (needed 50 amp), teenagers running office that had no clue, moved to seasonal site (full hookups - but no cable, sewer cap was a brick, extremely unlevel) but charged $5 more after teenager reached her manager. Have stayed at many KOA's (our favorites), but this was pretty bad. Poor management was evident.
Sep 07, 2015
The deluxe cabin was amazing! Definitely returning next year! Thanks KOA!
Sep 07, 2015
The campground itself was adequate it was the bathrooms that we were disappointed with. In several, the exhaust fan was not working, the floor was extremely dirty and the maintenance of the caulking was lacking with visible mold growth. We stay in KOA's primarily for access to decent bathrooms.
Sep 07, 2015
Liked the shade trees On a 90 degree day.
Sep 06, 2015
The sites are rock, and a little dusty...but the amenities are very suited to families...lots for kids and adults to do...very helpful and friendly staff..they aim to please. We enjoyed our stay here.
Sep 05, 2015
Safety! We feel completely safe and comfortable here. I (little ol' lady) even camp here alone when my husband wants to stay home. The staff is tops and responsive to requests.
Sep 04, 2015
Needs hard surface roads
Sep 04, 2015
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The pool was great. We were able to have our grandchildren join us. When we needed to stay in the area for a few hours after our checkout, they were nice enough to allow us to park our trailer in their large parking lot for a few hours. Thanks for a great weekend.
Sep 03, 2015
limit needed on # dogs per site neighbor had 4 large dogs at times loose leashed to 4 trees outside oftheir area.
Sep 03, 2015
Quiet, well maintained, very clean Facility. The only Suggestion to the Management: please emphasize to Dog-Owners to please pick up the Poops of their dogs, especially in the Lawn Areas. Peter Werner, M.D.
Sep 03, 2015
Very helpful staff - not only assisted us with rebooking at their facility on our way back that way but got us a booking at our destination KOA on Labor Day weekend. This KOA has the best WIFI we've had in 6 months!
Sep 03, 2015
Nice heated pool, only two years old.
Sep 03, 2015
Best KOA we ever stayed in. Staff went out of there way to accommodate us.We really enjoyed our stay.
Sep 02, 2015
Have stayed at this KOA many times. This last stay was as perfect as always. Clean, well maintained and courteous staff. One of the best we stay in.
Sep 02, 2015
Cabin was dirty, TV had finger prints all over it, an employee was rude, found something disturbing under the bed, didn't have a grill, however we do love this kampground, first time in years we've had a complaint but we will definitely come back!
Sep 02, 2015
Short one night stay. Campground was clean and well cared for. Streetsboro is very centrally located to Hudson Village and Cuyahoga National Park. It served us well on our trip across country.
Sep 02, 2015
Very pleasant KOA park: conveniently located, quiet, well-maintained, staffed with friendly & helpful people, with good amenities.
Sep 01, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at Streetsboro KOA. Unlike many KOA'S, this one is very quiet and peaceful. We liked the size of the campsites and access to restrooms. Highly recommend for weekend getaway. The fudge they sell in the camp store is amazingly irresistible!
Sep 01, 2015
Everything was clean and well taken care of. There is one exception, we did not have a dog with us, but my wife and I both received approx. 10 flea bites per ankle over the weekend. The staff was fun to talk to and especially this late in the season, they still had their sense of humor.
Sep 01, 2015
pool to hot.
Sep 01, 2015
Safe and pleasant. Nice and friendly campers.
Sep 01, 2015
Excellent location for local sightseeing. Fantastic homemade fudge!
Sep 01, 2015
Very quiet, clean & well maintained park with friendly & helpful staff. Great homemade ice cream in store as well a fudge...YUM
Aug 31, 2015
The sites were too close together. The bath house was nice and clean.
Aug 31, 2015
We had a great time . The camping cabins are really comfortable
Aug 31, 2015
was a good trip, but expensive for what was offered. the teenage life gaurd could not stay off of his phone to do his job.
Aug 31, 2015
Great even site , will come back
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals