Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
This campground is always clean and quiet. Great for a stopover from I-80 or a longer stay to explore the region. The electric grid is pushed to its limit and power comes in at 110volts - minimally acceptable - and a potential issue to running A/C and electronics.
Jun 27, 2016
We had issues with inconsistent bathroom cleaning times. Cleaning times were posted, but we would find the bathrooms being cleaned or worked on outside of those specified times. Our power went out one morning so we could not use the restrooms or our electronics for a little while. Also, the old guy riding around in the golf cart who was part of their staff wasn't friendly at all.
Jun 27, 2016
Very nice park and staff
Jun 27, 2016
Very clean and quiet place to stay. First morning the power went out, wi-fi very spotty after that outage. People were friendly.
Jun 27, 2016
To many words can express our gratitude from management down to comforts of home away from home. KOA of Streetsboro just don't know how you thoroughly blessed me and my family! Because of our wonderful FIRST time being this grand, we recommend to everyone we meet! Thank you!
Jun 27, 2016
I loved this campground but please check bunks in cabin 204 - I believe there might be bed bugs or some kind of bugs that gave us abnormal bites during out stay.
Jun 27, 2016
Very clean and well maintained. When internet connection was out, the staff was easy to work with and on top of issue. Within a short time the connection was back; and worked very well.
Jun 27, 2016
Had not been there for 4 years. Nice improvements with pool. Very nice staff.
Jun 27, 2016
Everything was great. The office was backed up a lot of the time, and several of the showers were rough. But had a great stay. Friendly people and staff. Store had many useful items. Planning on coming back.
Jun 27, 2016
Spilled water on the cabin floor. When I cleaned it up, the paper towel was black, like the floor has never been cleaned! The bathrooms were clean for the most part, but when a lot of people were showering at the same time, the water wouldn't drain. Other than those two easy fixes, the stay was great and there was a lot to do in the area.
Jun 27, 2016
Very helpful staff
Jun 27, 2016
The staff was courteous and welcome. The price was fair and the campsite was exactly what we wanted.
Jun 26, 2016
A big shout out to all the Streetsboro KOA staff that went out of their way to make our brief, but relaxing camping trip memorable. The campgrounds were really nice and the staff were even nicer. The cabins were clean and tidy. We will be back. Thanks
Jun 25, 2016
nice campground employees were very friendly
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Good but power went out. Had to leave our one night stay early in morning.
Jun 24, 2016
Pleasant employees. Drew was a lot of help. My husband forgot tools n drew came thru for us to fix a camper problem .
Jun 24, 2016
Beautiful grounds... friendly staff
Jun 24, 2016
no wifi while we were there. our fridge was on and off at our site, may need updating of electrical. Clean and nice staff.
Jun 24, 2016
Very well maintained sites. Nice and large. Easy to get into.
Jun 21, 2016
very well maintained campground
Jun 21, 2016
Very well kept grounds. Super friendly staff. One of the best KOAs we have camped at!
Jun 21, 2016
Le WIFI ne fonctionnait pas sur notre site, puissance nulle.
Jun 20, 2016
Park was clean. Staff were very helpful and pleasant to deal with
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
I stay at Streetsboro KOA at least twice a year. Instead of getting a hotel when traveling across country, I book a cabin here. I love that after a loooong day of driving, I check in with a real person who knows the campground, then I can swim, have a little fire, and go to sleep. The bathhouse is convenient and I get up early and ready for the next day's 500 miles.
Jun 20, 2016
Friendly and family safe atmosphere
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
We had amazing weather but this campground was clean, well maintained and up to date. Lots of activities. Great time for these tent campers!
Jun 19, 2016
Very nice place to stay , spacious camp sites , nice fishing ponds , good wifi and cable , you also can get 40 plus digital channels with your antenna. Not far from restaurants and shopping. Will definitely return .
Jun 19, 2016
staff was very friendly...sites were average....KOA's in general have priced me out of using them in the future
Jun 19, 2016
Pleasantly surprised by the spaciousness and detail to maintenance that we observed. Will likely return when in the .area. Staff was great.
Jun 19, 2016
We really enjoyed this park, and if our travels lead us back this way, we will stay longer and visit the area.
Jun 18, 2016
Very clean and well laid out. Amenities are very nice. The area, being near the national park and many metro parks, is a great place to explore. We hope to return there soon.
Jun 18, 2016
Very beautiful setting. Laundry was clean but machines were older. Most of the office help were younger adults.
Jun 17, 2016
We liked our site once we got into it but the trees really need trimmed in several places around the park. The water pressure was low and the cable was completely unwatchable. I called the office about the cable but the guy that came out didn't work on it We were able to pull in several OTA channels. Wi-Fi was excellent. You could hear the road and train noise but no enough to bother our sleep.
Jun 17, 2016
The KOA was very busy and had fabulous restrooms and amenities such as pool, playground, putt-putt course, and pedal cars for children.
Jun 16, 2016
Nice level clean sites. Staff very helpful and polite. Certainly will stop again
Jun 16, 2016
Everything about the trip was great. Loved the cabin,fishing and pool.
Jun 15, 2016
Very nice people. Very clean and well kept. Easy location just minutes from the Ohio turnpike but very quiet. Just wish visitors would remember that the speed limit is 5 mph. Had to tell several people to slow down.
Jun 15, 2016
Very Nice Place Steve was great The workers were very nice Thanks to all
Jun 15, 2016
Very clean and well kept really enjoyed my stay
Jun 15, 2016
The KOA folks do it right! This was a great campground that had a healthy mix of seasonal and overnight campers. Nice wooded lots.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
The facility was extremely clean and well kept and the staff were wonderful! We will definitely be returning here!
Jun 14, 2016
Well maintained, spacious campground. Lots of trees.
Jun 14, 2016
I've been to many other campgrounds in the area and yours by far is the most peaceful and quiet! The only complaint is how uncomfortable the mattress is in the cabin
Jun 14, 2016
We are new at camping but have been to about four or so places. Your campground setting is PERFECT and beautiful!!!! Totally relaxing and quiet!! L O V E the scripture on your literature. I felt the peace!! Ever thought about a chaoel and/or church service?! Molly Z
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals