Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2017
we stayed in the Lodge Fathers Day weekend...what a lovely place for a family ...they had everything we need for a weekend ..gas grill and a beautiful patio....the staff was outstanding ...very informative and helpful....Thank You KOA STREETSBORO!!!
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Great staff. Thanks
Jun 19, 2017
Nice pool. Big campsite but not much shade. Liked the private showers. Very clean. Near Hudson and Cuyahoga National Park for hiking. Great weekend get away!!!
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
We loved the campground itself and all the staff was amazing! Cabin was clean and very convenient. Shower house by our cabins could use some attention. The toilets were okay, they just didnt always flush. THe staff did address these issues and ver avoided the problem stall. Showers were not very appealing and were very outdated. shower head was moving all around the wall & bigger curtains
Jun 19, 2017
Hope to come for a month next year. Beautiful KOA. We r full time RV people. Thanks
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice place! Level, gravel parking pad with grassy area and room between campers. Super staff! Will stop here next time we're in the area.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Terrific setting with pristine bathrooms.
Jun 18, 2017
After a long day of driving, you have someone take you to your site and assist in parking. The campground is immaculate, cut lawns and areas. Promised amenities, such as internet at site, were all excellent.
Jun 18, 2017
Very nice
Jun 18, 2017
The staff were great, and the campground was very nice.
Jun 18, 2017
Campground is ine of the nicest Ive been to.
Jun 17, 2017
Neat, clean and friendly. Only stayed overnight, but there appeared to be enough activities to keep a family busy. Looked like fun!
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Very beautiful and clean campground. Everyone was very kind and pleasant. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Jun 17, 2017
Thank you for all of your extra help with an exploded tire on the trailer when we arrived ! We loved your park. James and Michelle
Jun 16, 2017
Very nice campground. Very friendly staff.
Jun 16, 2017
Staff was great. We had a very good stay.
Jun 16, 2017
There was a power outage at which I found out happens frequently at this campground. Ruts all over the campground from campers or trucks. Where we camped, just at the bottom of the steps were ruts that made it difficult to exit the camper without twisting an ankle. Fixed that myself. Nobody came to fix it for our 6 day visit. Other than that, great location and had a good time.
Jun 16, 2017
Wasn't to happy with our 2 day stay. We asked for a handicap cabin because iam a 44 yr.old paralyzed man that cant use steps but the only one cabin was rented already to a Middle aged Mother and two daughters that walked just fine. The one we stayed in was right next to them.My teenage kids had to lift me up and down the steps for 2 days.Employees should make sure the renters are handicap.
Jun 16, 2017
Felt very safe at the camp ground and the bathrooms were very well maintained, which is always a plus.
Jun 16, 2017
Great service and great, friendly staff! The non primitive camping sites were maintained beautifully! Thank you for a great time!
Jun 15, 2017
Best KOA we stay at
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Liked everything. Roadways are too narrow, hard to back in.
Jun 14, 2017
Running a tree chipper at 8AM violates your quiet time. Have your contractors start after 9.
Jun 14, 2017
The KOA in Streetsboro was nice. I loved that the staff was so young and kind. Also, the bathrooms are nicer than the ones at my house and were cleaned regularly. The camp store is not too pricey and very convenient. My only recommendation would be for the staff to be a bit more knowledgable about the grounds, i.e. - know that there is no volleyball court.
Jun 14, 2017
The camp is beautiful! Two ponds for fishing & the cleanest pool that we have ever been in 😘🏊👌the bathhouse was very clean. Our site was stoned& easy to pull in & out of. Our one complaint was that the site had a big side ways slope which made leveling the unit hard. I still would rate this park excellent!! loved it
Jun 14, 2017
Beautiful place and such nice people. It was an easy ride into Cleveland and a great escape from the city. Sites were large enough to feel like I had room and the facilities were clean. Loved the ice cream and the fishing ponds for amateurs the most.
Jun 14, 2017
Absolutely loved my stay at Streetsboro. Clean, friendly staff and well manicured landscape.
Jun 13, 2017
Kids really enjoyed the fishing ponds. People were friendly and accomodating​. Would go back!
Jun 13, 2017
Family in area so we will be staying here frequently. They are trying to always improve the campground which we appreciate. Two complaints we had was old fudge sold to us in the store, nuts were rancid and had to be thrown out, and at least 3/4 of the time there was no toilet paper in any of the washrooms.
Jun 13, 2017
We had a great time! This campground is clean and bathrooms are very clean and nice. Will definitely be coming here next year!
Jun 13, 2017
Beautiful location, loved the family restroom/showers. I wish more KOAs offered this. Gravel at our campsite was spare, could use refreshing, since there was a heavy rain previous day that made the area muddy (but this is minor). Staff friendly and helpful.
Jun 13, 2017
Clean and friendly staff :) great stay
Jun 13, 2017
We were a party of four adults in a motorhome staying 2 nights. KOA charged us an additional $12 per night ($6 per adult) why? They allow 6 people per site! Twice the bathrooms had no toilet paper!! OMG! We even tried finding some in an adjacent bathroom(with wet and soiled bottoms)only to find out there was none in there either! Maybe KOA should use the $24 they charged us to go buy TP!
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
We had such a great time! All the staff are so friendly and will to help. We loved it so much we are coming back in Sept. Keep up the great job!!
Jun 12, 2017
Nice surroundings,quiet and super clean bathrooms
Jun 12, 2017
We really loved our stay with you! The kids and I had a tent and next month they want to upgrade to two nights in a cabin! The pool was amazing and everything was very clean! I was very pleased with the grounds and the friendliness of the staff.
Jun 12, 2017
Great relaxing weekend!! Will stay here agan.
Jun 12, 2017
Train noise all through the night says it all. Nice campground but if you can sleep what's the point?
Jun 11, 2017
Fire ring had trash in it when we arrived and there were ruts on our site. We were concerned that we might trip in them. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay. Thanks
Jun 11, 2017
Had a great stay, friendly staff. I like the private bathrooms as well. Only minor complaint is 2 of the bathrooms were out of toilet paper in the morning.
Jun 11, 2017
Stayed here on way to Gettysburg. This is a beautiful campground. Sites are level with enough room between rigs. Grounds are extremely well kept and staff is very friendly and accomodating. Just an overall great stay for me. Will be staying there again on way home.
Jun 11, 2017
The camp ground was nice. Clean test rooms. I give it a 3 because we couldn't get wifi from our site. I asked and was told it came in good everywhere. Not true. Absolutely no signal at 428. Staff unsympathetic. We are traveling and need to check our mail. If you don't need wifi I would give this place a 5
Jun 10, 2017
Friendly & helpful staff. Nice heated swimming pool. 2 fishing lakes/ponds. Tether-balls & more. Loved it.
Jun 10, 2017
Just an overnight this time but all staff is friendly and very.helpful. Nice clean campground.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals